Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iTech Deals

iTech Deals reviews

139,429 reviews
428 Clifton Ave #91
Lakewood, NJ 08701, US
Tel: +1-732-930-0010
support@itechdeals.com

139,429 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

derekt39
Derek T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

i have bought from itechdeals multiple times. really good prices so i always check here when im looking for tech.

katherinem162
Katherine M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

I found your website difficult.Too many pop up ads. Not enough information about the products I want to buy. This was a ‘no brainer’. I sent a ‘help’ email telling you that I wanted to buy TWO MacBook Airs. No ‘sell’ necessary!
But it took SO LONG to figure out how to complete this transaction!
And, I never located the specs on these MacBook Air’s that show which year these particular devices came out.
Please email the date of when these devices were launched. If they are too old, I will be returning them with GREAT displeasure

roberts1527
Robert S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

Everything was great until I tried to pay...processor errors led me to paying by checking account....a method I try to avoid always.

sandeepp16
sandeep P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Order confirmation mail was not sent, lot of followup was to be done.
there is a small scratch on the ipad.

unaa1
Una A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Easy and just waiting to see if the quality matches the ease of ordering. If tes would definitely order again.

priscillal19
Priscilla L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

I’m a returning shopper. I love the ease of using this site as well as the quality of the merchandise. Keep up the great work!!

mikeh684
Mike H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

My apologies for the rating, but it is based on the fact that it took approximately 20 attempts to finalize this purchase. I cannot begin to share with you how time consuming and frustrating this purchase turned out to be. Thank you
Mike 347 712 6963

anonymousp140
anonymous P.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/12/18

I do not know from where this shipment is being sent - so I can not tell approximately how long the shipment may take

gerhards21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Since the items it was to cover was not used due to returning the item I did not use the warranty. If it works as well as the service from the CRS then should be a great experience.

larryw272
Larry W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Did not receive notification of shipping until I contacted them. They had dropped the ball. My previous order with them never shipped so did not get it and had to get refund. So far have ordered 2x and both had issues. May give them another shot and if it goes like 2 previous, even though excellent pricing, will take my business elsewhere. I am a techno junkie and do a lot of on line purchasing for tech related products and thought this would be a good place to go. Strike 3 and they are out.

ritak63
Rita K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

It took longer than I expected to place the order. It took approximately three weeks to get my merchandise, which I think is way too long to wait.

louiea14
Louie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Way way convenient & Fast! EZ Peezy. Thanks. BUT UNFORTUNATELY YOUR PRODUCT DOES NOT "QUICKLY CHARGE" MY LG K20V!!

peterb468
Peter B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

The shipping was over a week past the expected arrival time and it caused me some anxiety because I was in the US for a limited time.

royt61
Roy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Had trouble putting credit card number in and staying in. While I was filling out my name and address the # disapeared.

jeffreya94
Jeffrey A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

So far so good the only issues is last time it took over two weeks to ship hope it does not take as long this time

derekt38
Derek T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

I haven't used them yet. They are a Christmas gift. Tracking could have been a little more up to date but they arrived in good condition and look good so far

tammyc130
Tammy C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Easy site to navigate, delivery time was good. Product description could of been more elaborate, such as product cannot be updated.

graces125
Grace S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Since, I have been shopping at this store, I have not complain of any problem with any of the products that I buy.

oraneh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

I am completely and utterly frustrated with these people. I ordered the surprise box of tech on 08/05/18, after several communications with customer service i eventually received my package on 08/22/18 ( i was being told my package had been shipped when obviously it had not). By this time i had communicated to customer service that i no longer wanted the package. I was told that i should either refuse or take the item back to the post office to have it returned and a refund would be processed for me, i took the package back to the post office on the day i received and asked that it be returned. It has now been eleven (11) days since i did so and im being told every single time by customer rep that the package has not been back in their warehouse, now quite frankly, i do not trust what these people are telling me because of the lies i have been told in the past, so i am still left without the product and without my money. I will never be able to bring myself to purchase from this website in the future.

deej57
DEE J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

THE BOX WAS FILLED WITH JUNK, NO LIKE IT SAID IT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE. ONLY THING GOOD WAS THE HEADPHONES.

rosaliep8
Rosalie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Easy and quick to purchase this item. Looking forward to receiving it as quickly as it was to order it.

deborahh131
Deborah H.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/18

I've been charged for 2 orders of surprise box & I haven't been able to find away to stop one of them

davidb1697
David B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Too much back and forth between you and PayPal, need to work on that. Maybe explain why the sale isn't being fulfilled. Just asking the client to recheck his info may not be enough

sonyaa16
Sonya A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

I couldn't believe the price and all the stuff you get in the Box, I love Electronics and this my first time ever buying this is the second email i got so i decided why not.

thomass560
Thomas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Good so far----I only hope it is not money thrown away---pictures look good. I hope I get some of them

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are 100% genuine and authentic

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Fake products

By Shawn S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, however item comes as new in open box and there is NO Manufacturer Warranty on this item. We provide a 30 Day return policy

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please send your order # with the tracking link of your return to our dedicated customer service team support@itechdeals.com and they will assist you accordingly

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Your order was shipped regular mail if you do not receive it in the next couple of days please contact out=r customer service team and they will gladly assist you https://www.itechdeals.com/contacts

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

please contact our customer service department with your order # and they will gladly assist you in tracking your order. https://www.itechdeals.com/contacts

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

please contact our customer service department and they will gladly assist you in returning the product. https://www.itechdeals.com/contacts

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

your order is enroute and the estimated delivery time is dec 6 https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903502411676660

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Some items from itechdeals are refurbished and we write clearly in the 'what's in a box section' the exact state of the item

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We have a 30 day return policy for all our items - so if anything is defective they should be able to return for new one or full refund

By Mike D., iTech Deals Representative
Questions? Get answers from the iTech Deals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for iTech Deals

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
iTech Deals?
Post Review