Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DecoraPort.ca

DecoraPort.ca reviews

19 reviews
8050 Blvd Taschereau, Local A
Brossard, Quebec J4X1C2, Canada
Tel: 1.888.861.7989
customer.ca@decoraport.com

19 reviews with 4 stars

berenicec6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/28/19
Last week I made an order here. I bought some stuff for my new bathroom. I got perfect goods. Thanks for your high-quality service.
jerryl66
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/17
just purchased a 55x36in led mirrorvery beautiful and bright,while the price is very good toocustomer service gave me a lot of help to choose the right mirror.thanks a lot
mariod26
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/17
Les prix sont vraiment très bas, la qualité est comparable a la compétition, n'hésitez pas si vous recherchez un bon rapport qualité prix
alvad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16
Je suis satisfaite du robinet que j'ai acheté il y a un mois, et c'est un beau robinet qui conforme à la description, l'effet cascade est absolument magnifique,il est facile à installer et ne bouge pas du tout. Concernant la livraison et le service, rien à dire.je le recommande fortement et reviendra au futur.
chloej8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16
C'est un lavabo céramique, beau et facile à installer, il y a des problèmes sur la livraison mais le vendeur me répond des questions vite et l'a résolu parfaitement. J'aime bien ce lavabo et ma famille a décidé d'acheter plus de trucs de salle de bain chez Decoraport.
tonyd75
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/16
j'ai acheté un bon miroir sur le site Decoraport et ça me surprise bcp! le miroir est très beau et facile à installer et le prix est raisonnable pour nous. De plus, le service est très bon, la livraison est aussi rapide. j suis satisfaite pour cette fois! recommande bcp!
susanw127
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16
j'ai acheté un miroir il y a quelques jours sur Decoraport. Le miroir est simple et conforme à sa description. Les lumières sont blanches comme je le souhaitais, et les points lumineux sont discrets comme voulu également.
Je suis satisfaite de cette commande, et je tiens à souligner que le livraison du produit à été très très rapide ! Plus rapide que le délai prévu. Le service clientèle est aussi parfait!
daniels219
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16
J'ai acheté une toilette sur Decoraport et il arrive bientôt et c'est magnefique! La réponse du service est toujours vite et le problème est bien résolu. Merci et Je vais revenir.
jennyb29
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/15
Decoraport is very convenient and easy to use. It is a great home improvement site. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be.
jackt49
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/15
I can usually find what I'm looking for at Decoraport and the prices are competitive. And excellent return and warranty policies!!!
crystalk5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/15
I have used Decoraport online purchase many times and I have been pleased each time. And the local store staff is friendly and helpful.I enjoy shopping here, no matter online or at its store.
celinea1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/5/15
I ordered a Chandelier in early April. During my search for this item, I came across Decoraport who were selling it at a competitive price. Order received very quickly. Although what I ordered came incomplete, the response to send the missing components was really good.Thank you and would highly recommend. Have used the site many times now.
galec9
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/2/15
They have a lot of bedding sets at unbeatable prices, but free shipping takes some time
vickys25
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/1/15
I love shopping here and pick up in their showroom.
cindys52
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/1/15
This site has free shipping and good deals. I got a really nice table cloth from it.
tracyf23
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/1/15
Purchased one ceramic sink and just installed about 1 weeks ago, It is easy to clean, stays clean and has great water pressure. very satisfied with the product and the price I paid for it! I think you should try decoraport.
alisaw1
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/29/15
Lower prices, high quality and excellent service at all times!
daveb98
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/29/15
The product page lacks some details, but luckily customer service people are always very helpful.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
captainl1
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/15/15
First time I saw this toilet, i'm not sure whether it is the right one. Visiting their showroom helped me to chose the right one. So, if anyone who is hesitating, go to their showroom.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for your question. MAP Test: ≥500g. Best Regards Decoraport

By Decoraport c., DecoraPort.ca Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DecoraPort.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DecoraPort.ca?
Post Review