Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com reviews

5,080 reviews
5950 Shiloh Rd. East
Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA
Tel: 770-667-8621
Imtek@NoOdor.com

5,080 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

maryn215
mary n.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I received this order on Saturday and started to use it immediately. It is now Wednesday and I still can detect an odor. How long does it take for this product to work?

christineg233
Christine G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I paid extra and feel it should have come. sooner. Also I thought it would be delivered by FedEx. It was delivered by USPS. However, I waited and I.got it.

billieb35
Billie B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

Before buying the product, I contacted customer service and the person that helped me was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful

karlaa29
Karla A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Thanks for the wonderful phone help in navigating your website! I did receive my order in just a couple of days after placing it. I have placed the pouches as closely as I think possible to the odor (in the wall we think) and it does seem to help some. This marks the 4th day of placement, though, and I smelled the odor fairly strongly this morning. I try keeping the windows mostly shut because I think maybe outside odors are interfering (restaurant next door) but that didn't seem to help this morning. This is somewhat of an open area - kitchen with two doorways (no doors) Not huge, but that odor keeps coming back.

meredithg25
meredith g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

Really appreciated the quick delivery time. Am going to be VERY pleased with the product. Was told about them from a re-hab nurse...couldn't believe there was such a thing! Future orders in the planning! Thanks! Meredith

daniellem219
Danielle M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

This product helps manage odor in my backyard where my German Shepard uses the lawn. It gets very hot where I live and odor is an issue even if I pick up behind him each he "goes." This is my second order... getting prepped for the summer with confidence in this product!

thomasr414
Thomas R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

don't care , just trying to find something to get rid of terrible odor and unfortunately after using product, the odor is still present

douglast42
douglas T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

My father has a mouse problem and I ordered this for him. riding in a two year old truck that smells like mouse is gross and a shame. Got the order right away and seems to be helping so far, better than tons of scent trying to cover it up.

patb369
Pat B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

Got what I paid for in the time they said it would come. Would order again. Hoping I don't to because, you know, dead mice and all.

pamelab279
Pamela B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

seems to be exactly what I am looking for to eradicate a persistent odor from an unknown source in my bathroom. So hoping this will work.

walterj32
Walter J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

Shopping was quick and easy! Adequate product information with which to make an informed purchase decision.

robertas81
Roberta S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Our small church was in need of this item, as we recently had a few "sickess" issues come up. Now we have a special container with this, along with Lysol and rubber gloves ... should the need arise again. Thank you.

erinm173
Erin M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Smooth and easy transaction.The store was easy to navigate and the product that I needed was easy to find. I am looking forward to using the product!

pradipg4
Pradip G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Very impressed with the natural eco-friendly odor eliminators and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

raym215
Ray M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

Easy to order. Will comment on actual product after it is received and placed in home for odor removal quality. Thank You

johnp703
John P.
37 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/5/19

Very easy to find the right odor eliminator, but so far the fish odor in the refrigerator is still lingering.

paiges40
Paige S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

I requested this order be cancelled thru 2 different avenues. I also called as a back up and received verbal confirmation that the order had cancelled. However, the order was processed and delivered. That is the only reason for the low marks.
I chose to open the package and use the products. Some are working and others do not appear to be such as "food odor" pouch. I've used 2 products in the past with good results in a camper. I now have the plug-in purifier and 2 different pouches in my bedroom for allergies. The combination appears to be helping. The "carpet" powder also appears to be working on new nylon carpet.
Thank you for asking.

tijiuanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/19

I ordered the no odor chair cushion. The delivery was quick and on time however the item doesn't work anymore than the regular chair cushions I already had at home. Very disappointed.

julieh466
Julie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Very helpful! Merchandise was as described, easy to install place. I would definitely recommend your business!

cindyd155
Cindy D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Too much info about all the rodents that can infest the home. Just needed to know if this was what we needed to take care of the problem.

connies138
Connie S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Product came ontime but it obviously doesn't work. I've set it in the sun & still you can smell the odor. Will not purchase again.

willieh36
WILLIE H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Used both balls in attic space to get rid of a squirrel. Used too many moth balls for the job. The smell was unbearable for over a month, had to use candles and leaving windows open when possible. I used one heaping application of the NoOder product and the smell nearly completely gone after the first day.
VERY HAPPY with this product

karenp427
Karen P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

My husband has dementia and the no-odor toilet mats are an answer to my prayers. I do wish the sides were a little wider.

timothys259
Timothy S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I was looking all over the internet for something that would manage the smell of printed pieces. You were the only solution I could find.

annetteg72
Annette G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Ease to order
Ordering and delivery Went well but right now right now it doesn't seem to be working as stated.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NoOdor.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for NoOdor.com

From the business
×
Have a question about
NoOdor.com?
Post Review