We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    TSA Welding Supplies

TSA Welding Supplies

68 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

TSA Welding Supplies has a consumer rating of 4.98 stars from 68 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TSA Welding Supplies also ranks 4th among Industrial Supply sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
48
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great service despite having some logistical challenges to deal with

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate TSA Welding Supplies?
Top Positive Review

“QUICK, SIMPLE AND EASY! How it should be”

Mark K.
8/25/20

Very easy to use website and response time is almost instant. Great friendly service and willing to put extra effort beyond what would be expected. Definitely the only place to go for all my gas supplies. Best prices aswell

See positive reviews

Reviews (68)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

great service (4)
markk1131
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very easy to use website and response time is almost instant. Great friendly service and willing to put extra effort beyond what would be expected. Definitely the only place to go for all my gas supplies. Best prices aswell
dessp
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very user friendly website, easy checkout procedure and excellent tracking updates. One of the best online shopping experiences I have had in a very long time.
roshanm6
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase
I purchases a new MIG welding machine from TSA, online around 22h00 on 14 July 2020. The next morning I got an email confirmation of the order, followed by a tracking reference, and web link for the tracker. It was dispatched the same afternoon, and again, a tracking update. It was delivered by the courier, around 9 am on the 16th. Excellent service, and up to date feedback. For someone sceptical about online shopping, the service from TSA has done a lot to raise my confidence.
estelled14
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Order was ready same day after payment was made. Kept us informed every step of the way.
genes139
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
Everything was just right, from the website to the shopping cart and payment procedures. Delivered the following day. No problems at all.
richardd1057
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2020
Verified purchase
The perfect online buying experience, enhanced by the friendliness, awesome communication and expedited shipping by Stuart Coltman.
Thank you Stuart...
schalka
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020
Verified purchase
I am impressed, well done! Your service was quick and professional.
abednigos
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020
Verified purchase
Very helpful and great customer support. Will buy again and recommend.
bonakeleg
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great and quickest service ever
Received goods ordered just a day after I placed my order. What a great and efficient service!
jacol2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very good and prompt service, on top of that very good prices. Thanks
johannesv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
Bought some products online, which was delivered promptly. The customer service via e-mail was excellent.
ivanc127
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
Verified purchase
I order a welding inverter and it was delivered the next day. Good service.
johanv36
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Excellent, quick and professional service. Thank you.
leonk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2020
Verified purchase
Professionally handled and promptly delivered. Thanks
arjanas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Great doing business with you. Fast delivery. Thanks and be blessed
thomsong1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
The welder arrived faster than I thought haven't got the chance to test I t but it looks all is well
barnardusm
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
I was updated regularly and that helps a lot.
The portapack kit was in perfect condition.
sherwinj3
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
The site was was easy to order from and has a variety of payment options. My package was ready for the courier the same day and I was kept up to date with email notifications about delivery.
baldwind6
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2020
Verified purchase
I am very satisfied good aftersales info. Good help when needed
wernere8
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2020
Verified purchase
Ordered online and collected two days later. Amazing service and extensive component range.
derekb187
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase
Item found on BorB at very good price. Placed order on Wednesday afternoon. Order promptly confirmed by BorB / TSA and dispatched. Week end intervened and package delivered early on Monday morning. Fortunately was at home to receive. Courier should have phoned to be sure I would be able to receive at that time.
heinrichm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
Verified purchase
They were quick to respond to questions regarding products and delivery was made within a couple of days
neilm304
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
It is very gratifying when you have a problem and you get a very fast and satisfying response to the problem. This reaction sticks in your mind and results in further business.
pfarelom
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
The price was very reasonable and the product came as promised
timmym18
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase
Nice service they deliver in time, what u see is what u pay and get

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the TSA Welding Supplies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

stuartc95
Stuart C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TSA Welding Supplies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about TSA Welding Supplies?