Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DecoraPort.ca

DecoraPort.ca reviews

57 reviews
8050 Blvd Taschereau, Local A
Brossard, Quebec J4X1C2, Canada
Tel: 1.888.861.7989
customer.ca@decoraport.com

57 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
5
Quality
6

All Reviews

isaacz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/17
Really, the price for what they have, almost everything is way cheaper than other store like homedepot, I mean at the same level of quality...anyway, the LED mirror is so worth to go for it...way more cheaper than other place :) really shock me with the price, it's my 3rd time purchase there, hope them have more models in the future.
salmank12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/17
Last Week i bought 2 free standing bathtubs for my house in MTL and i am super satisfied this company has brought new automation and new concept of retailling business infact to be honest there is no one in their competition in US or in Canada.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
charl4134
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/27/17
I purchased two LED mirrors. One of them arrived with scratches on it. They sent me a replacement, but the replacement had scratches and did not function properly. I tried several times to contact the company to resolve the issue and they have not returned my messages. I am very disappointed with the way this company conducts itself. I wish this company showed more integrity. I'm very disappointed with the service I have received.
traceys65
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/26/17
I will not purchase again from Decoraport because if you are dissatisfied with the product, which I was, you not only have to pay return shipping, they do not refund the shipping cost. I will stick with online retailers with better return policies.
ritah30
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/22/17
Bonjour,

Aujourd'hui j'ai reçu mon beau miroir. J'ai bien aimé le service et la livraison gratuite jusqu'à chez moi. Cependant j'étais surprise du service du livraison une fois rendu chez moi. Il m'a demandé un 10$ avant même de m'amener le miroir à ma porte sinon il allait la laisser a la porte de limmeuble. Donc 10$ pour amener le miroir jusqu'à ma porte. Il me disait que c'est dans les règlements alors que j'ai lu nul part ce règlement et de plus il n'été pas indiqué dans sa facture. Donc c'est un vrai arnaque. Je trouvais cet événement incohérent avec la qualité du service du magasin. J'aurais pu comprendre si le livreur m'avait demandé un tip d'une manière gentille et professionnelle. Mais non, il était ferme tellement qu'il était prêt à me laisser le miroir dans la rue si je refusais!!!! De plus je lui ai dit que j'allais écrire dans les reviews de votre compagnie cet événement.
alvad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16
Je suis satisfaite du robinet que j'ai acheté il y a un mois, et c'est un beau robinet qui conforme à la description, l'effet cascade est absolument magnifique,il est facile à installer et ne bouge pas du tout. Concernant la livraison et le service, rien à dire.je le recommande fortement et reviendra au futur.
chloej8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16
C'est un lavabo céramique, beau et facile à installer, il y a des problèmes sur la livraison mais le vendeur me répond des questions vite et l'a résolu parfaitement. J'aime bien ce lavabo et ma famille a décidé d'acheter plus de trucs de salle de bain chez Decoraport.
karined2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16
J'ai acheté une cuvette de toilette chez Decoraport et la qualité est pas mal, et le prix n'est pas cher, je voudrais en acheter encore une pour ma sœur qui est en train de faire la rénovation de salle de bain, je la recommande beaucoup.
tonyd75
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/16
j'ai acheté un bon miroir sur le site Decoraport et ça me surprise bcp! le miroir est très beau et facile à installer et le prix est raisonnable pour nous. De plus, le service est très bon, la livraison est aussi rapide. j suis satisfaite pour cette fois! recommande bcp!
susanw127
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/16
j'ai acheté un miroir il y a quelques jours sur Decoraport. Le miroir est simple et conforme à sa description. Les lumières sont blanches comme je le souhaitais, et les points lumineux sont discrets comme voulu également.
Je suis satisfaite de cette commande, et je tiens à souligner que le livraison du produit à été très très rapide ! Plus rapide que le délai prévu. Le service clientèle est aussi parfait!
liseh2
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
8/23/16
I purchased a mirror from decoraport in advance of redoing my bathroom. When I opened the box and was ready to install the mirror I found a defect in the mirror. I called the company and they sent me to customer service. After a few emails so that they understood the issue the are sending a replacement mirro. I sent the old mirror back so they could understand the defect and make corrections so it doesn't happen to someone else.
Their customer service is in a learning curve but the have very willing to please their customers. VERY GOOD BUSINESS STRATEGY!
daniels219
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16
J'ai acheté une toilette sur Decoraport et il arrive bientôt et c'est magnefique! La réponse du service est toujours vite et le problème est bien résolu. Merci et Je vais revenir.
jennyb29
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/15
Decoraport is very convenient and easy to use. It is a great home improvement site. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be.
jackt49
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/15
I can usually find what I'm looking for at Decoraport and the prices are competitive. And excellent return and warranty policies!!!
crystalk5
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/1/15
I have used Decoraport online purchase many times and I have been pleased each time. And the local store staff is friendly and helpful.I enjoy shopping here, no matter online or at its store.
nicolep41
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/15
When I was questioning how to fix a leaky faucet on blogger, the external link leads me to decoraport.ca. The sink faucets it provides are definitely what I want, but I was hesitate to purchase because it is a newly developed website, and its reviews on complaints board are not good. I sent emails to customer service development to learn more details about sink faucets, and asked for more deals. They kindly replied and helped me arrange my orders. Although the shipping is a little bit long, I still wanna strongly recommend this website. When I opened the package, the sink faucets were well packed and no damage at all. Great shopping experience and I will be a repeat consumer for sure.
zoraf1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/15
Looking for beautiful home decor products great deals and wonderful costumer service, this is the site for shopping!
celinea1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/5/15
I ordered a Chandelier in early April. During my search for this item, I came across Decoraport who were selling it at a competitive price. Order received very quickly. Although what I ordered came incomplete, the response to send the missing components was really good.Thank you and would highly recommend. Have used the site many times now.
scotte30
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/15
easy to use, great prices and quick delivery, love it!
bruces53
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/3/15
I've bought many things on this site before, because their prices are lower than others. This time I wanna buy a tub faucet, but there are only a few ones to choose. I suggest them to show more.
mj119
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/3/15
I love their free shipping policy but I wish there were more pictures of 3D print duvet cover set. I really want to see what the duvet cover looks like in a bedroom and more details.
galec9
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/2/15
They have a lot of bedding sets at unbeatable prices, but free shipping takes some time
vickys25
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/1/15
I love shopping here and pick up in their showroom.
cindys52
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/1/15
This site has free shipping and good deals. I got a really nice table cloth from it.
tracyf23
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/1/15
Purchased one ceramic sink and just installed about 1 weeks ago, It is easy to clean, stays clean and has great water pressure. very satisfied with the product and the price I paid for it! I think you should try decoraport.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for your question. MAP Test: ≥500g. Best Regards Decoraport

By Decoraport c., DecoraPort.ca Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DecoraPort.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
DecoraPort.ca?
Post Review