Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DailySteals

DailySteals reviews

33,298 reviews
20000 NE 15th Ct
Miami, FL 33019, US
Tel: 3056547555
sales@dailysteals.com

33,298 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

bonniec143
Bonnie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Ordered 3x shirts but I don't remember it saying they were slim fit so they don't fit my husband. Nice shirts but they're too little.

daemont
Daemon T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I bought a 2-piece jogger set from DailySteals about 2 weeks ago. Immediately after receiving I emailed their support to see about exchanging this new bought item because it is sized way too small for a Large. 2 weeks have gone by and not received any replied from my 3 emails. So now I'm leaving this factual review and needing to chase up with my payment option to go about cancelling payment.

douglasp107
Douglas P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

When I tried to use paypal your system said i had shipping issues and I found not resolve. Had paypal not sent me an email about the started transaction. I would have not made this purchase. Poor system operation.

patriciaa110
Patricia A.
27 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Today's purchase. Great prices. Online site user friendly. Used before and will use again when I find something for agood price.

michaelc949
Michael C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Ordered and cancelled because the discount code on my first try did not register. this is a reoder of the same product.

elainen36
Elaine N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

I've ordered this deodorant more than once and it never gets delivered to me. Can you please ensure that delivery is made this time- thank you

gregoryg108
Gregory G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

What we love is the "no hassle" way to buy, check out and then just wait for the delivery. We Like simple.

ronnier37
Ronnie R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Had to cancel and reorder because the promo code didn’t go through. Still not sure it went through.

carola308
Carol A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Very confusing checkout. I had 12.00 in PayPal credit which lowered cost to approximately $5 and then this disappeared. I feel cheated. Could you please check this?

cindyl357
cindy L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Easy ordering and fast shipping. Was thinking I had a great deal until I got an email from Kate Spade site with same wallet for $10 cheaper. not always the best price.

linnem
Linne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Kept losing page & couldn't get 2 year extended warranty I very much wanted. Watch is cool. Itll probably drive me nutsier than usual but I know itll be fun.

christiner195
Christine R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

With the info provided I believe the item will fit they did not provide the model number. Received it fies great. Great price

janetw131
Janet W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

My package has not yet arrived it aaid ut would be here 3-7days its been since Feb.20th wondering where its at my grandkids birthday has already passed. Very upset

dawnm295
Dawn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Good price - check out using PayPal a bit confusing (had to "enter" credit card although had already been taken to PayPal)(?)

dawnp137
DAWN P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Even when the item doesn't work out, they graciously refund your money. Personally, I want a store credit instead of a money refund, because there is always something I want at daily steals.

martym86
Marty M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Everything seemed fine and easy on the order page; however I was offered a warranty and I chose 2 year, but it never showed up on the shopping cart page.

jamieg122
Jamie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Great deal on some very high quality materials! Haven’t received them yet but very excited to see them.

joyg52
Joy G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I attempted this order several times, but after adding my PayPal info, it kept insisting on a credit card number.

scottm665
Scott M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Good price nice selection fast checkout and I found what I was looking for real quick too site definitely a major go!

elizabethw221
Elizabeth W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Order screen was a little funky. I thought I completed the order with my Paypal and it goes to paypal...and then it asked me to complete it again. It may be because I added my phone number.

janetr203
Janet R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Well the wrong color item was sent on my 1st shipment. I was given store credit and I am trying again.

edelmiros1
Edelmiro S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Did twice already . One came quickly. Like 4 days ago but the other still haven’t arrived. Both was order the same day

paulinec56
Pauline C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

I tried to take advantage of the 10% off by giving my email, but it would not take it. Please see if you can get it to go thru---. Otherwise, looking forward to receiving the sheets. Hope the pockets are large enough.

amberf106
Amber F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

There was an issue with the name on the order. I contacted customer support about it and never heard back, and my issue wasn't resolved.

matthewn127
Matthew N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Purchased some new bed sheets and I'm not sure what they are like yet because I just purchased but they were at a very good value.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I placed an two orders for 3 precepts in December of 2014. It is now June of 2015 and I have never received the products or the requested refund. They're crooks.

By D B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

How do you write a review

By Craig N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have the same issue and cannot get a response by mail or contact them by phone I'm calling my credit card company and canceling it how can they keep a website going like this and advertising. What's wrong with our government is wrong with the Better Business Bureau we have no protections

By buddy k.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Apparently it's impossible. Even after setting my accounts privacy and correspondence setting to nil, and even going so far as closing the account, I'm still spammed regularly with offers from a company that has stollen for me.

By D B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the DailySteals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for DailySteals

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DailySteals?
Post Review