We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Covers & All CA

Corporate Values

Overview

Covers & All CA has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 673 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Covers & All CA most frequently mention customer service, good quality and easy process. Covers & All CA ranks 9th among Home Decor sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    4
  • Quality
    4

This company responds to reviews on average within 12 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 92.4%
Positive
621
Neutral
25
Negative
26
View ratings trends
1
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Great website and very easy to order with all the tools on the web
  • Customer service via chat was professional and most helpful.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Covers & All CA?
Top Positive Review

“Quality replacement covers at a great price”

David M.
10/16/20

Received my replacement covers within 5 days of expected delivery date with expedited shipping. I am quite happy with the product. Quality construction, far better then the original covers, trendy light grey fabric and great workmanship. The cost was also far better then any other option I found. Order to my door in 3 weeks. I will definitely order from this company again.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Oh My God.”

Paul V.
2/13/21

Probably the worst experience I've ever had in online purchasing. Three month wait for half my order, another couple weeks for part of my order which was incorrect and still haven't received my final part. Customer service did little to help and the help they promised (expedited shipping and a free storage bag) never materialized. I'm usually a very positive and understanding person but this time I must advise, take your business elsewhere.

See critical reviews

Reviews (673)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

great website (10) customer service (8) web site (4) use site (3)
davidm4007
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

Received my replacement covers within 5 days of expected delivery date with expedited shipping. I am quite happy with the product. Quality construction, far better then the original covers, trendy light grey fabric and great workmanship. The cost was also far better then any other option I found. Order to my door in 3 weeks. I will definitely order from this company again.

Products used:
Square Cushion Cover
SKU: CushionCover57
Colour: Light Grey
Fabric: Cushion Fab

Rectangle Cushion Cover
SKU: CushionCover60
Colour: Light Grey
Fabric: Cushion Fab

Value
Shipping
Quality
robertg2217
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am super please with the entire experience. Your design group are very detail oriented on dimensioning and to make sure you end up with what you need. Your 3D diagram makes it very easy to visualize your end product. Your delivery was just super fast. The product looks amazing and fit like a glove, and not to forget your pricing is very competitive.
I would definitely recommend your company and will be ordering other covers soon.
Thank you.
Bob

sams1072
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

Very happy with my purchase. The website was very well thought out and easy to navigate. Plenty of options for customizing a cover for whatever you are looking to protect. I ordered a cover for my fire table and had some questions which were immediately answered by the staff member via chat. Delivery was swift, and the product was of high quality and the fit was excellent. The only thing I would have liked was more fabric colour options, but overall am totally satisfied.

rosep203
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020
Verified purchase

Covers & All were excellent! We ordered a pizza oven cover and the quality of the cover was great. (we went with their highest grade) They emailed us the design of the cover and what the lettering would look like before anything was started. Listened to our suggestions on lettering size and spacing. Covers & All were always in contact with us until we gave final authorization that the cover was exactly what we wanted.

stephaniem1667
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2021
Verified purchase

Easy to order, arrived quickly. I ordered a cover for a rectangular fireplace to replace the one that it came with which had become so brittle being in an exposed south facing location and had also been shredded by hail. The new cover from Covers & All seems significantly more durable. Thank you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
annas941
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

Thank you, covers go on easy, there is two inches of extra space like your promised. I am very happy with my purchases. Cats are happy too and watching them trying to get in through the door flap has made me laugh several times.

brianb1972
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 9th, 2020
Verified purchase

All good, like the ability to make all covers custom sizes,

Thanks

Reason I chose this business:

Was able to fine the exact cover for my piece of furniture

mattf204
1 review
10 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020
Verified purchase

Good selection. Custom sizing. Extra options offered. Really like the choices. Let's see how the actual product looks when it gets here.

bridgeta41
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021
Verified purchase

I ordered 2 tarps in one order and only received a $50 discount which should of been 20% off the entire price. Disappointing. The advertising does not reflect this.

stephenc962
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2021
Verified purchase

The ordering process was straightforward and when I had a question there were two agents available to support me. Easy!

Reason I chose this business:

Affordable!

debie17
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Delivery was prompt. Good quality. Easier to store tree than in the box and it will keep it dust free.

koryh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

The material is way better than I had anticipated. Seems very sturdy. I underestimated my measurements for our Christmas Tree, so it doesn't actually fit. My fault though. If you are ordering one, I would err to the bigger size, by a fair bit. Especially on the diameter / circumferences. To be honest, if I had to do it again, I would order separate covers for each section.

thomasm2146
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

Thanks, I typed in the size I wanted 8 X 20 and it came up, was offered a 10 percent discount and followed through. I went to your site to see if it's Canada or USA I was ordering from and was offered a 20 percent on first order, so trying for the better deal it just added one more to my order which I took off, so it 10 percent off for 2 tarps. Oh well

Reason I chose this business:

I need two tarps 8 X 20 and had no idea where to order from and your the first site I went too. Also happy it's Canadian because most times I go through the whole order proses and find " we don't ship there "

brians1695
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2020
Verified purchase

Shipping to Canada took longer than expected. However, the covers received were well made and of excellent quality, heavy material. They will last many years. Am unable to comment on fit since these are for 2 heat pumps at a distant location which will not be visited for several months.

brianw1059
1 review
11 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase

The text message service is virtually useless. Windows 95 would be faster.
Tried calling the office, waited in que behind 5 other callers, only to have the automated system tell me that no one was there. Ordered what I needed so hopefully it all works out. Thanks.

Reason I chose this business:

Only place I’ve found that will customize to my needs. Hope it all works out.

darinkak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2020
Verified purchase

Your website is big but well laid out especially the measurement hints. Nice help from the Chat gang.

Reason I chose this business:

Made in Canada. Free shipping. Good reviews

loreleih9
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2020
Verified purchase

Extremely pleased with the quality of the material used and the construction. Perfect made-to-order fit at such a great price. Nice to find this company.

mariag1271
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2021
Verified purchase

Better than i expected. Super thick and seems durable. Clear as i wanted. We used to enclose a section of the porch. It took for ever to arrive, a month longer but worth the wait.

janiceb399
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
September 1st, 2020
Verified purchase

Great concept. Love the various options. Pricing seems reasonable, but I haven't seen the actual product yet.

Reason I chose this business:

Looking for a Canadian site, and really like the ability to customize the products.

kyles845
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

This product was a great find. We are very pleased with the cover. Cleans easily and looks great#

daryls82
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

Everything went very smoothly, except for when I was not sure how to amend my cart, contacted support and Melvin help me with my "problem"

Reason I chose this business:

I wanted a cover that would fit a patio table that is an odd size. Looking at other websites, there was nothing close. I then clicked on Coversandall and when I saw that I could custom order a cover, it was no contest as to whom I would be ordering from. Thanks Covesandall and Melvin.

glennh221
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020
Verified purchase

I really liked that you can customize your sizing and that you've made the process so easy. Hoping everything else goes just as smooth!

Reason I chose this business:

Did a Google search.

brentr109
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 28th, 2020
Verified purchase

The old saying of "you get what you pay for" always holds true with Covers & All.
Superior quality.
Stay away from the crap flogged on Amazon.

liisab1
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020
Verified purchase

So far prices seem reasonable! I wish there was an option for dark grey cushion covers, but light grey should also work.

Reason I chose this business:

Reasonably priced replacement covers for cushions.

kareny276
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020
Verified purchase

This is my first order, so not sure if product will suit, but willing to give it a try. Chat service was most helpful in answering all my questions.

Reason I chose this business:

Availability of custom sizes in tarpaulins.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Covers & All CA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

nishants21
Nishant S.
Typically responds within 12 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Covers & All CA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Covers & All CA?