Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Carter's

Carter's reviews

Is this your business?
163 reviews
206 State Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Tel: 888-782-9548
contactus@carters.com
2018 Customer choice award

163 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

marian392
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/2/15

very fast shipping to canada!
love ittttt
will buy again and again from here
thankkkss:)

melanier16
13 reviews
41 helpful votes
4/29/15

Love this store always has nice stuff for a decent price.

helenu8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/15

You can recover some of your money spent for the purchase and also you will get 5$ to your account. To do this, follow the link and register online Extrabux. Extrabux makes it easy to earn cash back and find coupons at the stores you love. After you create a free account, simply click to a store from extrabux and make a purchase. In 1-7 days, your cash back will be added to your Extrabux account. Go to link bit.ly/1wGq3vU

crisp8
13 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/19/15

This is the place to go online when you find what you love at a department store.
Best buys always.

nancyn16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

You really can't beat carters for the quality of their clothing and price for your infant. I have tried other brands and they always fall short.

nalis
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/15

Carter's great store, wonderful support. You can also recover some of your money spent for the purchase Carter's cash back 7% and also you will get 5$ to your account. To do this, follow the link and register online Extrabux. Extrabux makes it easy to earn cash back and find coupons at the stores you love. After you create a free account, simply click to a store from extrabux and make a purchase. In 1-7 days, your cash back will be added to your Extrabux account. Go to link bit.ly/1wGq3vU

maryt66
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/14

All 4 of my children grew up into their toddler years wearing almost exclusively carters. Now I buy it for friends and miss those young days.

sarahh105
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/14

I stocked up on a dozen onesies from the carters website for my child, I know it is the same thing every day but it is so easy to change in and out of and it feels great.

triceh
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/23/14

I will never order online again. I got an email the next morning saying my order wasn't processed even though the money was taken off my card. I called customer service after giving them my info and order # they couldn't find anything then told me it would be 3-5 days for the money to be back on my card. I might not shop their again if my money isn't back on my card.

elizabethk37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/14

Carters makes the absolute best baby gifts around. I have never had a problem ordering directly from their website.

larysaa
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/2/14

I've ordered on June 21, with 3-8 days free shipping. On July 1 I still didn't receive it. On July 2 I called them, and they said "Oh, we're sorry, apparently we forgot to scan a label, or something". Seriously? It's my first experience in YEARS that someone just forgot to ship the order. NEVER EVER AGAIN I will order from this incompetent company!!

nancyh47
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/14

Easier to just shop online once you figure out the size of your baby at the store. My child was always a size larger than what their age range was so becareful sizing your baby.

jasonk24
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/9/13

Carter's is my wife's favorite place to get clothes online for the kids. They've got a great selection, great deals, and great customer service. I think we even got some of our baby furniture from from Carter's too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have found better online. Sometimes just 2.99 for shirt, shorts or pj. I always buy off season and get Hugh discounts. The only problem is variety but I'm not picky. I just buy what I like and check again later. Good luck

By Maxine B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Carter's staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Carter's?
Post Review