Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bigtime Battery

Bigtime Battery reviews

Is this your business?
9,763 reviews

9,763 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

tomb468
Tom B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

So far so good. I just hope that your ship date (week of 10/30 - 11/2 )
is correct.

Received the battery on 11/9 right on time just as promised. Will do business with you again for sure. No one else in the USA could promise a delivery that quick on a new 6 Volt Optima Battery.

Thanks

joez24
Joe Z.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/10/18

First time customer.....will rate upon arrival of battery
Battery arrived at the assigned time.... easily installed
Very satisfied
Thank you

dennish210
Dennis H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Shopping thru payment process smooth so far... Finally received order two days after Federal Express said it was on their truck for delivery. No explanation other than twice it was supposed to be out for delivery until around 2:30 PM when it was changed to "delivery exception" no attempt made. Rescheduled for following business day. OH well it finally arrived and in good condition. This was thru no fault of Bigtime Battery who's pricing and service was exceptional. Thanks BigTime

jorged49
Jorge D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

It wasn't sent the moment I paid for it, USPS had to wait 3 days until it was sent to them and then to me

randys223
Randy s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Purchased this for a 2012 Prius C after the old battery died @ 100k miles, which Amazon stated "would fit". While mostly true, two modifications needed to be made before it could be installed: The handle needs to be removed (no biggie), and the car's metal mounting bracket needed to be shaved down an inch or so in order to fasten it in place.

Luckily, the mechanic was able to do this in just a few minutes, but be aware if you're planning on installing it yourself. For that reason, I'm subtracting a star, but other than that I've had no problems so far. I'll update this review if it dies before the warranty expires.

robertw870
Robert W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Very fast free shipping with no sales tax. This was an exact fit for my Polaris ATV.
Dealer wanted $170 + tax with a 6 month warranty. Bigtime $118 with 4 year warranty.
I would order from them again.

jayn58
Jay N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

This will be second order from big time battery. Very satisfied with the first so I ordered my second battery.

dustinm50
Dustin M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

The shipping, price and product was all great. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong battery that I needed. I believe this was due to the image appearing like it was the one I need and not thoroughly reading the description.. I will be returning the battery I got since I have no need for it and possibly ordering the right one (18v makita battery). Depending on the price.

williamr204
William R.
18 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

So far so good it's been easy. Never thought I'd be able to find these batteries for such a good price. Thanks Bill

allenl76
allen l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/18

The first S9 Bluetooth I received has the inside plastic loose. I contacted Bigtime Battery and told them the problem. Cust Service said don't worry about it, they will send out a replacement. I requested a return shipping lable. Was told there was no reason to return the defective unit.

The new S9 has been received and in use.

shellyo8
Shelly O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Thank you for not making me register with password

We received our battery very quickly, well packaged. thank you!

richardb861
Richard B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

Very satisfied with batteries ordered.good price, no exchange and free shipping.
Thank you. Will order from you in the future

johnt851
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

The battery I purchased from them had case integrity issues. The top separated from the body and would no longer hold a charge..After contacting them they told me that my problem wouldn't be covered and pretty much tough luck. Their claims of being an honest, family owned business are BS. I feel I've been swindled and although it wasn't a fortune it was enough for them to lose any future patronage from my family.Be warned!

barrym94
Barry M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Quick and easy -- especially handy to have previous orders available so I don't have to recheck.

As that implies, I am a return customer and plan to be back when I need to replace the current ones.

anonymousb177
anonymous B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/20/18

It was good, but for some reason wouldn’t allow me to use my Amazon account to purchase my items, that was frustrating.

larryb366
Larry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Originally ordered thru Sears and it was a mess. Worked directly with Matt who got me the right battery at a great price

davidm1648
David M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Quick and efficient, called with a question and got a person right away who gave me the exact info I needed

kenl183
Ken L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

Great experience. Will do business with again. The products were described well helping you decide which to buy. I wish all internet purchases were this easy.

deboraht112
Deborah T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

Shopping was easy. Went straight to the exact product I was looking for. Price was right expedited shipping was cheap at just $2.99. So overall a good experience just hope the product satisfaction is equally as good when it arrives. Thank you Big Time Battery!

michaelt576
Michael T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

My second battery, everything was just as the first battery - EXCELLENT service, product and delivery.

carolh366
Carol H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

Ordering has been a breeze. Let you know how long it takes to get
here and how good the batteries are after I use a few.

anonymousm170
anonymous M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

This is the second one I order this year. So far all had been great. still have two more I need to order... looking forward to keeping business with you guys..

thomash445
Thomas H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Easy and fast ordering....best prices, really! And the battery was ordered 10/1 and delivered 10/3. Thanks

jesses124
Jesse S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Ordering online was a bit of a challenge. I could not register my information. Will try again later.

anonymoush150
anonymous H.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

there isn't anything telling me when it is expected to arrive... so I don't know if I want to order the RUSH option

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Bigtime Battery staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Bigtime Battery

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bigtime Battery?
Post Review