Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop-Battery.org.uk reviews

58 reviews
Tel: 200-0073020
service@laptop-battery.org.uk

58 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
2
Quality
7

All Reviews

davidb3034
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
I ordered a replacement battery for my Asus laptop which was relatively easy (by model number); the installation of Asus laptops requires disassembly of the case, but this too was relatively easy... I had bought s laptop and phone tool for this. It took about 30 minutes to carefully unscrew the case, remove the old dead battery and install the new one. The laptop immediately recognised the battery and powered to life... Very happy with my purchase... I highly recommend Laptop-Battery.org.uk and will definitely use them again!
davidb3032
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/19
A top grade battery that was easy to install and brought the laptop back to full health and battery charge longevity. Brilliant!
andrewo84
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19
I ordered a battery and received it very quickly with good communication. Unfortunately it was working for my laptop so they have agreed to refund the money without even sending it back. Impressed with the service. Thanks
Response from Macy A., Laptop-Battery.org.uk Representative
Don't worry, one year warranty, 30 days money, we will continue to improve our products.
phillipm126
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
Received well packaged, and after completing the recommended charging cycle, I found it lasts between 4-6 Hrs, depending on usage.
I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would Highly recommend "Laptop-Battery"
fisniki1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
I ordered a battery replacement for my laptop as the previous battery wasn't holding the charge at all. The new battery works very well and fit the laptop perfectly. I am very happy as my issue has been resolved.
Response from Macy A., Laptop-Battery.org.uk Representative
We have been engaged in the battery and charging field for 12 years. We have the sufficient ability to provide excellent quality batteries and other charging products at a rock-bottom price. thanks for your order
samanthac216
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
Got my battery in good time and is working fine. Since I installed it into my laptop there hasn't been any problems thanks
cristianl7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/19
The product that I requested (a laptop keyboard) arribed ok and it was the right make/model, which is a lot considering that it is a 5 year old laptop. On top of that they were kind enough to email mail with questions to ascertain the order and followed up on my queries regarding the order.
The best was the fact that I ordered a US layout just because on the web there was not option for ES. However, then found that out based on my comments and did send a ES layout version. That was top!
brianm776
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19
Ordered a laptop battery which was delivered very quickly and really well packed. Really good price too. Due to the amount of laptop models available, they were very meticulous in ensuring that the right model of battery was sent. All in all a very good experience and will most certainly be using them again.
Response from Macy A., Laptop-Battery.org.uk Representative
Our hot products are stored in the local country warehouse, but not all of products, because there are too many different products, thanks for your order!
rodgerc15
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/18
a good service very easy to use site and a very good service and quality of item was top class thank you
peterw255
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/18/18
Ordered a laptop battery which arrived in good time and was well packaged.
The item performs perfectly and was priced realistically.The quality of this product is excellentent and the service I received was faultless.I highly recommend this Company and their products and hope to trade with them
in the future
Peter W.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
benc267
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/19/18
This website seems to offer very attractive deals concerning laptop battery. Unfortunately, the vendor, presumably sitting in Honk Kong is not responding to queries about products/. I this conclude that this is a fake or unreliable source.
kevind154
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/16/18
Having checked various places to order a battery, i chose this website and have been very happy with the price, delivery, and the product has been working great so far. Thank you
petero34
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/31/17
The battery was good value, delivery was quick and tracked, and the battery works. What else do you want?
bend136
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/17
I am very pleased. It was easy to order my replacement laptop battery and although it took 16 days (incl. weekends) to arrive, postage was very very economical (only £3.96 for quite a sizeable packet).

Tip for consumers: Although I could track my order during the first part of its journey, it was not possible to follow it all the way to my address. I lost track of it for a few days and then one morning our postman brought it to our doorstep. This is not a fault of the seller, it has to do with the way our local post office handles such packets.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alains3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/17
This battery was very hard to find. So I asked first if the battery was available and got the answear very quickly. Yes i was !
After having ordered, it was shiped also quickly and it gives now a second life to my laptop.
Many thanks
richardc210
Richard C.
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/16
Unfortunately the battery didn't fit my laptop, even though it said it was suitable for the model. I have the right one now.
scottg80
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/13/16
The service was great. The information on the website was easy to comprehend therefore I had no reason to even contact customer service.

The battery arrived charged and in solid protective packaging.

Thank you! I have needed a new battery for ages.
christinem104
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/10/16
Very fast delivery and great product for my laptop
iang40
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/16
Informative website, and the good quality battery arrived very well packed.
ivaylol
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/16
I have made three orders so far for a total of 4 laptop batteries. All of the orders were completed on time and the quality of the batteries is excellent. I would definitely buy from them in the future if needed
mikaels4
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/16
They have really good product documentation on the site enabling you to get the correct battery, fast delivery and decent prices.
anitac26
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/5/16
Quick delivery. Goods exactly as described and fitted perfectly.
bryana22
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16
Good service and transaction was done professionally and securely.
mehmetf7
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16
Product quality very good and original and very fast delivery. Thanks for problem free shopping and thanks for your attention.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenp47
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16
I found this company during a google search for a new battery for my laptop as they came in at a price much lower than others (some wanted £80+). The ordering process was simple and the battery arrived during the timescale stated. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if I need to.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, thanks for your question. Please tell us your order number, we will check it for you. Or you can send an email to our mail address: service@laptop-battery.org.uk. We will reply you in 12 hours. Thank you. Best regards, Angel

By Macy A., Laptop-Battery.org.uk Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, thanks for your question. Yes, Please tell us your question or you can send an email to our mail address: service@laptop-battery.org.uk. We will reply you in 12 hours. Thank you. Best regards, Angel

By Macy A., Laptop-Battery.org.uk Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop-Battery.org.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Laptop-Battery.org.uk?
Post Review