Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Laptop-Battery.org.uk reviews

Is this your business?
48 reviews
Tel: 200-0073020
service@laptop-battery.org.uk

48 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
2
Quality
6

All Reviews

benc267
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

This website seems to offer very attractive deals concerning laptop battery. Unfortunately, the vendor, presumably sitting in Honk Kong is not responding to queries about products/. I this conclude that this is a fake or unreliable source.

Advertisement
kevind154
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/18

Having checked various places to order a battery, i chose this website and have been very happy with the price, delivery, and the product has been working great so far. Thank you

petero34
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/31/17

The battery was good value, delivery was quick and tracked, and the battery works. What else do you want?

bend136
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/17

I am very pleased. It was easy to order my replacement laptop battery and although it took 16 days (incl. weekends) to arrive, postage was very very economical (only £3.96 for quite a sizeable packet).

Tip for consumers: Although I could track my order during the first part of its journey, it was not possible to follow it all the way to my address. I lost track of it for a few days and then one morning our postman brought it to our doorstep. This is not a fault of the seller, it has to do with the way our local post office handles such packets.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alains3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/17

This battery was very hard to find. So I asked first if the battery was available and got the answear very quickly. Yes i was !
After having ordered, it was shiped also quickly and it gives now a second life to my laptop.
Many thanks

richardc210
Richard C.
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/13/16

Unfortunately the battery didn't fit my laptop, even though it said it was suitable for the model. I have the right one now.

scottg80
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/13/16

The service was great. The information on the website was easy to comprehend therefore I had no reason to even contact customer service.

The battery arrived charged and in solid protective packaging.

Thank you! I have needed a new battery for ages.

christinem104
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/16

Very fast delivery and great product for my laptop

iang40
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/16

Informative website, and the good quality battery arrived very well packed.

ivaylol
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/16

I have made three orders so far for a total of 4 laptop batteries. All of the orders were completed on time and the quality of the batteries is excellent. I would definitely buy from them in the future if needed

mikaels4
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/16

They have really good product documentation on the site enabling you to get the correct battery, fast delivery and decent prices.

anitac26
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/16

Quick delivery. Goods exactly as described and fitted perfectly.

bryana22
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

Good service and transaction was done professionally and securely.

mehmetf7
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

Product quality very good and original and very fast delivery. Thanks for problem free shopping and thanks for your attention.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenp47
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/16

I found this company during a google search for a new battery for my laptop as they came in at a price much lower than others (some wanted £80+). The ordering process was simple and the battery arrived during the timescale stated. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if I need to.

paulb269
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/16

Replacement HP Battery for laptop was well-packaged, arrived ahead of schedule and was competitively priced. Wouldn't hesitate in using this company again and happily recommend it to others

mohammadm30
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/16

I have ordered my sony vaio battery which was cheaper here and the service was really quick. As described and working fine. 5 star. WIll recommend it to others definitely.

carlc45
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/28/16

Product came as requested. Great price. Would recommend

janeta29
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/16

When my battery died on my laptop it felt like the end of the world because all local shops couldn't supply new one. The ease of ordering from this site was fantastic and the quality of the product first class. Would definitely recommend them
Janet

umaida
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/16

The battery was in good condition as well as the timing of the delivery! Only downside is no confirmation email was given, so I was a tad confused on if the purchase went through. Overall 5/5 would happily buy from here again.

glazerg
Glazer G.
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/16

Goods as described, best price & excellent service, highly recommended.

sabj
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/16

I ordered a battery, quick reply to my email, delivered to France with no problem.
Great supplier I recommand the site to all.
Thanks
Sab

darylk5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/16

Got my battery within a week excellent company also fast response to emails

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debbiea35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

My order came within a week which was great so I could start using my laptop again!

mrsee
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/16

Absolute efficiency and courtesy, a pleasure to deal with.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Laptop-Battery.org.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Laptop-Battery.org.uk?
Post Review