Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Laptop-Battery.org.uk

Laptop-Battery.org.uk

60 reviews
laptop-battery.org.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Laptop-Battery.org.uk has a consumer rating of 4.53 stars from 60 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Laptop-Battery.org.uk also ranks 8th among Laptop Batteries sites.

  • Service
    8
  • Value
    8
  • Shipping
    8
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    8
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I recently bought a replacement battery for my Lenovo ideapad U450 from www.laptop-battery.org.uk.
  • The battery was good value, delivery was quick and tracked, and the battery works.

Critical highlights

  • This website seems to offer very attractive deals concerning laptop battery.
How would you rate Laptop-Battery.org.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Ordered a battery”

kenneth b.
1/11/20

I knew nothing about this firm when I ordered my battery but was very impressed with the way they dealt with my query. The battery arrived very well packed and on time

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Unrelaible. Does not reply to queries.”

Ben C.
6/19/18

This website seems to offer very attractive deals concerning laptop battery. Unfortunately, the vendor, presumably sitting in Honk Kong is not responding to queries about products/. I this conclude that this is a fake or unreliable source.

See critical reviews

Reviews (60)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

laptop battery (8) replacement battery (6) battery works (4)
kennethb406
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I knew nothing about this firm when I ordered my battery but was very impressed with the way they dealt with my query. The battery arrived very well packed and on time

Tip for consumers: I can recommend this site. Useful instructions were given how to install and keep the battery in perfect condition.

davidb3034
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019
I ordered a replacement battery for my Asus laptop which was relatively easy (by model number); the installation of Asus laptops requires disassembly of the case, but this too was relatively easy... I had bought s laptop and phone tool for this. It took about 30 minutes to carefully unscrew the case, remove the old dead battery and install the new one. The laptop immediately recognised the battery and powered to life... Very happy with my purchase... I highly recommend Laptop-Battery.org.uk and will definitely use them again!
davidb3032
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 29th, 2019
A top grade battery that was easy to install and brought the laptop back to full health and battery charge longevity. Brilliant!
andrewo84
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019
I ordered a battery and received it very quickly with good communication. Unfortunately it was working for my laptop so they have agreed to refund the money without even sending it back. Impressed with the service. Thanks
macya3
Macy A. – Laptop-Battery.org.uk Rep
Don't worry, one year warranty, 30 days money, we will continue to improve our products.
phillipm126
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019
Received well packaged, and after completing the recommended charging cycle, I found it lasts between 4-6 Hrs, depending on usage.
I am extremely pleased with this purchase and would Highly recommend "Laptop-Battery"
tonyl317
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020
As The Title Says never sent item and never Replied To Emails, Waited Nearly A Month, Not UK Based Either
fisniki1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 30th, 2019
I ordered a battery replacement for my laptop as the previous battery wasn't holding the charge at all. The new battery works very well and fit the laptop perfectly. I am very happy as my issue has been resolved.
macya3
Macy A. – Laptop-Battery.org.uk Rep
We have been engaged in the battery and charging field for 12 years. We have the sufficient ability to provide excellent quality batteries and other charging products at a rock-bottom price. thanks for your order
samanthac216
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019
Got my battery in good time and is working fine. Since I installed it into my laptop there hasn't been any problems thanks
cristianl7
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2019
The product that I requested (a laptop keyboard) arribed ok and it was the right make/model, which is a lot considering that it is a 5 year old laptop. On top of that they were kind enough to email mail with questions to ascertain the order and followed up on my queries regarding the order.
The best was the fact that I ordered a US layout just because on the web there was not option for ES. However, then found that out based on my comments and did send a ES layout version. That was top!
brianm776
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 6th, 2019
Ordered a laptop battery which was delivered very quickly and really well packed. Really good price too. Due to the amount of laptop models available, they were very meticulous in ensuring that the right model of battery was sent. All in all a very good experience and will most certainly be using them again.
macya3
Macy A. – Laptop-Battery.org.uk Rep
Our hot products are stored in the local country warehouse, but not all of products, because there are too many different products, thanks for your order!
rodgerc15
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2018
a good service very easy to use site and a very good service and quality of item was top class thank you
peterw255
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 18th, 2018
Ordered a laptop battery which arrived in good time and was well packaged.
The item performs perfectly and was priced realistically.The quality of this product is excellentent and the service I received was faultless.I highly recommend this Company and their products and hope to trade with them
in the future
Peter W.
benc267
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 19th, 2018
This website seems to offer very attractive deals concerning laptop battery. Unfortunately, the vendor, presumably sitting in Honk Kong is not responding to queries about products/. I this conclude that this is a fake or unreliable source.
kevind154
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 16th, 2018
Having checked various places to order a battery, i chose this website and have been very happy with the price, delivery, and the product has been working great so far. Thank you
petero34
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 31st, 2017
The battery was good value, delivery was quick and tracked, and the battery works. What else do you want?
bend136
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 16th, 2017
I am very pleased. It was easy to order my replacement laptop battery and although it took 16 days (incl. weekends) to arrive, postage was very very economical (only £3.96 for quite a sizeable packet).

Tip for consumers: Although I could track my order during the first part of its journey, it was not possible to follow it all the way to my address. I lost track of it for a few days and then one morning our postman brought it to our doorstep. This is not a fault of the seller, it has to do with the way our local post office handles such packets.

alains3
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2017
This battery was very hard to find. So I asked first if the battery was available and got the answear very quickly. Yes i was !
After having ordered, it was shiped also quickly and it gives now a second life to my laptop.
Many thanks
scottg80
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 13th, 2016
The service was great. The information on the website was easy to comprehend therefore I had no reason to even contact customer service.

The battery arrived charged and in solid protective packaging.

Thank you! I have needed a new battery for ages.
ivaylol
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 5th, 2016
I have made three orders so far for a total of 4 laptop batteries. All of the orders were completed on time and the quality of the batteries is excellent. I would definitely buy from them in the future if needed
christinem104
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 10th, 2016
Very fast delivery and great product for my laptop
iang40
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 5th, 2016
Informative website, and the good quality battery arrived very well packed.
anitac26
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 5th, 2016
Quick delivery. Goods exactly as described and fitted perfectly.
mikaels4
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 6th, 2016
They have really good product documentation on the site enabling you to get the correct battery, fast delivery and decent prices.
helenp47
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 20th, 2016
I found this company during a google search for a new battery for my laptop as they came in at a price much lower than others (some wanted £80+). The ordering process was simple and the battery arrived during the timescale stated. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again if I need to.
mehmetf7
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 20th, 2016
Product quality very good and original and very fast delivery. Thanks for problem free shopping and thanks for your attention.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Dear, we have already refunded your money. Please check your account. Thank you. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Angel

By Macy A.,
Answer:

Dear, thanks for your question. Please tell us your order number, we will check it for you. Or you can send an email to our mail address: service@laptop-battery.org.uk. We will reply you in 12 hours. Thank you. Best regards, Angel

By Macy A.,
Answer:

Dear, thanks for your question. Yes, Please tell us your question or you can send an email to our mail address: service@laptop-battery.org.uk. We will reply you in 12 hours. Thank you. Best regards, Angel

By Macy A.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Laptop-Battery.org.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are uk supplier of laptop batteries, including Dell laptop battery, Sony laptop battery, Acer, HP ,Compaq, ASUS....

Company Representative

macya3
Macy A.
Technical / Developer

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Laptop-Battery.org.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Laptop-Battery.org.uk?