Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Berrylook

Berrylook reviews

476 reviews
FLAT/RM 704, 7/F BRIGHT WAY TOWER 33, MONG KOK ROAD, MONG KOK
Hong Kong, LONDON W1B, GB
Tel: +1(888)553-5616
review@berrylook.com

476 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
16
Shipping
18
Returns
15
Quality
17

All Reviews

mirriumn
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

since day one berrylook understood my taste and pocket.they offer the the best quality and fair prices considering all its customer are average earning like me.thank you

viviank26
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

when placing the order i dot afraid because the price was too little but on delivery berrylook proved me wrong by beating my expectations.am grateful.will keep shooping with you

laureno51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I had such an amazing time shopping with this store. They have the right variety and they help you making the choice you want. Upon buying there is always a discount which is amazing

bethm233
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

my tops and short dresses order was delivered today.ranging from the colour size price quality and price everything was convincing.am more than grateful.

sophym1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

after several trials to shop with berrylook it gave more reason to keep shopping with them all the time.the quality customer service and prices are really impressive. thank you

karinv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I like the style of the clothes that they sell in this store, it's a very fashionable and different style and that I really like, make the difference with the clothes I wear.

newtonn2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

i placed for pair of shoes and jeans trouser and in two weeks it was delivered .the quality of each was worth the amount i paid for.thanks berrylook for the good job

izax
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/24/19

THIEVS, SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM , 1, 5 WAITING FOR 1 LITTLE PARCEL, STILL DIDINT GET IT , DONT BUY!!! WORSE WEBSITE EVER

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
keiraj2
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/24/19

I ordered two dresses, a pair of sandals, a coat and purse two months ago. All that arrived was something that looked like a hospital gown made out of some sort of cheap material I have never seen before. My sons and I tried to figure out what part of the order it was and are guessing it might be the coat as it is the colour I ordered but there is no way it is made for outdoor weather and believe me no one should be seen in public in this thing! The rest of my order has never arrived and I have filed a complaint in the fraud department with my credit card! disgusting company!

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
spiritedo
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/23/19

Amoral anti-American trash perpetrating fraud in massive numbers on US citizens.
Made an order, never received, requested refund, never received. Customer service is computer generated response.
Researched company, found over 4,000 complaints.
When a foreign business defrauds the citizens of US in those numbers, that company is blatantly anti-American.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
simonf61
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/22/19

They canceled my order but now it's impossible to have them reimburse my credit card.
Stay away, it's a scam...

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
bernadettes35
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/22/19

This dress is nothing like the picture. Everything is in Chinese and I don't know how to return it.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
bc141
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/19

Unfortunately I ordered 4 dresses at the same time. The quality of all four was awful - never saw such cheap fabric or poor finishing in my life. I gave away three immediately and will donate the last one as well. Apart from the unacceptable quality, delivery took months and also three of the four were way too small - I weighed 100 pounds and hardly can imagine a fit for even the smallest Asian lady. Never ever again!!! In terms of stars, this product deserves MINUS five stars

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
sandraj173
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/19

Placed order January 23rd received order today. Great disappointment the blouse was ordered in large. Looks like a child large. Shoes are very poor quality. I regret ordering and will never again.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
joym111
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/21/19

my order for shoes and short dress has just been delivered and i could to settle without appreciating berrylook for the amazing product they have offered to me thank you

bettyj99
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/21/19

it was my second time to shop with berrylook for my family for a special occasion and i can testify it the best online store so far.am happy to do business with you

katieh167
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Quality was really good I am skeptical of all the outraged type of reviews granted I wasn't thrilled with the shipping but that's internet shopping happens all the time. You really need to know your fabrics and look at pictures very carefully of anything you buy. I will update on here how the return process goes.

Tip for consumers: When placing items in cart you will begin to receive emails about your "order" I didn't order anything But, when I decided to order days later it was impossible for me to remove those other items even when I deleted the so called "orders." You have to look carefully to be sure you don't order something you changed your mind about. I did however email them in regards to having difficulty with site accepting payment. I got a response from Julia who wanted a screenshot so they do answer there email

shells3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

This is the best online store I have ever visited. I ordered baby clothes for my nephew, it was beautiful and amazing color combination. Its fabric was very soft and they provide a quality stuff for your baby. Their prices was very reasonable & affordable. If you are looking for online shopping then this is a perfect fashion shop that match with your choice.

leahl66
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Shopping with this site was simple for me because I got all the help i wanted from them. I actually dont care about other reviews because what matters is the service and products I received. My order is here and it is of the best quality

beatrizh7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

I made a self-care of a nice coat that I saw on the website, decided to make this gift for me because my birthday is coming soon and if nobody gives me anything, then I'm happy with what I bought.

sabbira4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Great and friendly shop! I am pleased to see the quality of the product. Color, Size & fabric is awesome. I will order more products soon from their amazing collection. I am really glad to find this shop & I will be their regular customer, because of their good service & fast delivery.

ruchikaa2
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/20/19

Please don't get carried away with prices or amazing pics. The dresses are really bad material, they take about two months to arrive. And then they deliver everything in the order. They didn't even return money for items not delivered. PLEASE don't order from Berrylook and similar companies.

Tip for consumers: Don't buy. Photos look great. But dresses are not even worth half of the low prices they sell for.

Shipping
Quality
Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
tinam414
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/19/19

LUVYLE AND BERRYLOOK ARE ONLINE FRAUDALENT COMPANIES!!! They use other websites photos and then make cheap look a likes without labels inside. It's illegal and needs to be put to an end. Any good reviews are fake.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
sholomg
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/19/19

Horrible service. They did not pay for a return label for clearly defective merchandise, and they did not refund me even after THEY confirmed they received the return. it is over 100 days since they promised a refund and they keep emailing me asking for more time. File a claim with your bank and DO NOT CLOSE IT NO MATTER WHAT. once you close you will not be able to reopen it.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook
martinw130
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/18/19

I placed my order on February 27th, 2019 and as of March 18th still have not received anything and the tracking sites says label being created as of today. This is really ridiculous and I will never ever order again from these business if you can call it that.

Response from Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience on us.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
But could you please so kindly to offer us your order number to review@berrylook.com so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Thanks for your cooperation.
Berrylook

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Berrylook is legit and just feel free to shop here.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you can send your order number to review@berrylook.com to get help, thank you.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thanks for your concern on our website and I am pleased to be of serving at you. We are located in Hongkong. All the items will be shipped out from Hongkong. The process time is 5-7 business days. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you will choose. We have two shipping methods available, the details are as followed: Super Savings: It takes about 7-15 business days to you after we send the order out; Expedited Shipping: It takes about 3-6 business days to you after we send the order out. Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Customer Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the delay and inconvenience caused, would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to review@berrylook.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation. Berrylook

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you can go to th.berrylook.com and id.berrylook.com to have a look, thank you.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Customer, Thank you for your order and post here, we are sorry for the inconvenience to you. Would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to review@berrylook.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, Thank you so much for contacting with us. Would you please offer us your order number and the problem with your order to review@berrylook.com so that we can confirm with relevant department and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind support and cooperation.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Customer Thanks for your ordering from our websites, we apologize that you had an unpleasant experience with your order. Could you please tell me your order number at review@berrylook.com so that we can solve your problem as soon as possible I am looking forward to your kindly reply. Berrylook

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Pamela M., you can send your order number to review@berrylook.com to get help. And the same as Sue M., you order # E- 559509 is in normal processing and which has told you, thank you.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, please tell me your order number at review@berrylook.com, thank you.

By Berrylook B., Berrylook Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Berrylook staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Berrylook?
Post Review