Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of 5DollarFashions

5DollarFashions reviews

8 reviews
711 14 Street W
pal, FL 34221, US
Tel: 727) 755-5686
5dollarfashions@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katherinet69
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/12/19

An american based store where you can purchase clothing, accessories and shoes for women for extremely low prices, I have been shopping with them for years and its always been a pleasure dealing with them and they ship really quick. I love 5dollar fashions.

candices52
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/8/18

Do not waste your time a scam. I have to say that I never thought in a million years that they would allow website like this to exist online. The Internet is a place where anyone can scam you out of your hard earned money. Customer service sucks and they ship you items from china acting like its in store. The sizes are too small and the clothes are poorly made. When you complain they offer to send partial money back and keep the rest a money making scam

jasminem89
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/18

first I will say that I am very happy with my order. it came pretty quickly, and they always responded to my email. I ordered a cute romper that I can wear to work, its a bit too big but that isn't there fault. they shipped what I ordered. I contacted them and they were willing to exchange it for me but they only had larger sizes. so im just going to take it in to get sized. long story short I am happy and will be buying other items from them.

lateshad
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/1/17

This is the short version of this mess. I made a purchase that was very simple. Shipping charges were $9.99 on my order. Waited about 1 week and some days before my order arrived. It was initially shipped through ups and transfered to usps for delivery. When I finally got my shipment there was 1 regular size package for an order of 9 items. So I immediately start making calls firstly to 5dollarfashion. I left a message and no one replied. I contacted ups and usps to see if there were any delays and lo and behold I was told there were no delays. So I contacted 5dollarfashion again and left another voice message with all of my info, and again no reply. I contacted paypal and this mess have esculated to a claim. On the opposing end they've reached out to paypal. Wtf!! I will never order from the company again. Now I'm stuck and waiting for paypal to make a decision on whether they will issue a refund on the non delivered items plus shipping.

marialishao
13 reviews
23 helpful votes
2/11/16

I cant say enough!!! You got to order yourself to fully understand how awesome this place is!!! They have alot of great selections for all figures. The quality is TOP! Lets not even talk about shipping. Its monday and you got a hot date friday with nothing to wear.......BUY IT! It'll be there ready and all set to knock his socks off! Regular shipping cost too, cant beat that! I have ordered from them twice in the past week and a half and have already received both packages!!! Not only will I order from them again but I'm excited to do it! With myself and two teen girls this place is my new addiction!!!

brandyd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

Amazing company. Only downfall is that if they do not have your item they don't give you a refund, but instead give you store credit to exchange it for something else.

judys20
35 reviews
78 helpful votes
8/7/15

BEEN BUYING FOR AWHILE BUT THE SIZING IS TERRIBLE...LARGE FITS LIKE EXTRA-SMALL...SMALL LIKE HUMONGOUS!! WAS GOING TO RETURN WHEN I NOTICED YOU ONLY GET CREDIT...NOT YOUR MONEY BACK!!! NO MORE!!! I'LL DONATE WHAT I HATE TO CHARITY.....WILL NEVER BUY FROM THEM...AGAIN~

karenk36
12 reviews
28 helpful votes
9/22/14

I have order many many clothing items from them and have not been disappointed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

SHIPPING IS USUALLY THE REGULAR RATE...

By JUDY S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

NO THEY ARE NOT..

By JUDY S.
Questions? Get answers from the 5DollarFashions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
5DollarFashions?
Post Review