Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AA Motorcycle Shipping reviews

Is this your business?
2,376 reviews
6215 Ferris Sq #160
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 1-858-578-3336

2,376 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

brentb87
Brent B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Finally got a hold of someone to send me a quote, but now that I have it the process was easy and quick.

markb728
Mark B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Process was easy and as stated on the website, it was the cheapest option around. Others wanted a brokerage fee whereas I dealt directly with the shippers.

stephens304
Stephen S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Phone opperators were not friendly and rude, wanted to make a order on the phone never have done this before and probably wont with this company again.

christinep154
Christine P.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

So far, so good. Gentleman i spoke to on the phone was helpful. Hopefully I am just as pleased with the actual shipping of my motorcycle.

caseyb59
Casey B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Wow...that was very easy. I just hope I can give 5 stars overall after I receive my motorcycle!
But so far, so good.

jadem38
Jade M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

the application is not very user friendly, had revise
the addresses several times, could not get the zip codes to change and what happen to Cash on the payment terms
I plan on paying the driver in Ohio with $665 Cash !
notify me if that is not OK

markr480
Mark R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

Would be better if your form allowed all info to be kept and still change the zip code without having to input info twice.

tatianac12
Tatiana C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

So many other sites have just taken my info and then I got a barrage of quotes from 3rd parties. I'm trying to organize a complicated move of my family and two vehicles, two destinations, while very very pregnant and I just wanted to get this done. So, thank you for making this part easy.

roberts1418
Robert S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Was hoping to get a partial refund whereas I dropped off the bike at the terminal instead of having the driver pick it up.

jeffreyb209
Jeffrey B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/20/18

We’ll see after it ships. Last time it was 3 weeks late because it took 8 days to get to port in San Diego from Sacramento

jonathonm23
Jonathon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Thanks again for your help on the one we needed to do a claim on and all the smooth shipping we've done.

josephs284
Joseph S.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Took over 3 weeks longer than estimated. Took 8 days to go from Sacramento to San Diego and missed the cutoff for the ship it was supposed to go on.

dylanl21
Dylan L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

I've only completed the online ordering thus far, but it has been a very easy process. Julia has been exceptionally helpful. If the shipping goes well, AA will have knocked it out of the park and will have all my future business.

kevino91
Kevin O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

The site has "New Cassell" as the P/U city and I cannot correct it. The location is Westbury on Long Island, New York. The delivery city also has a problem with what the site gave. It is Pheonix. I chose the 19th for P/U but anytime this week is fine if a truck is in the area.

kenc159
Ken C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

until my bike is delivered, I can not say how great this all is, but so far it's been great. very helpful over the phone and a definite pick/delivery date.

bruceg107
Bruce G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

Website is very easy. I spoke to customer service and she was very nice. The site does ask for bike length which mine is 96--108 and then the quote says for a bike less than 96. I'm assuming its a glitch in the system but will clarify with customer service. If anyone at the site if looking at this you should look into fixing that issue.

luisr75
Luis R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

It may take time to pick up the bikes. Please do it on one visit. I do not want to pay for 2 visits.

daniels292
Daniel S.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/13/18

My motorcycle arrived damaged. My friend did business with this company in the past and recommended against it. I did it anyway and did not like the inconvenience of having to fix a broken mirror on a motorcycle that left the sellers house intact.

randella3
Randell A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

All answers are up to now 5/10/2018 but lady i dealth with seemed very knowledgeable,friendly,and honest would like to continue to deal with her if i use you in the future.

charlesd179
Charles D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

Nice and easy to get a quote and get started, has insurance so there's not too many worried, very satisfied with this company!

waynee20
Wayne E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

First time putting my bike in someone else's hands I hope she is delivered the same condition as when picked up.
Thank-you

jamesc600
James C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/18

they haven't picked up my bike yet but their website was very easy to use and they off a very fair shipping price

briank210
Brian K.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/18

So easy. Affordable for the distance. Called customer service with questions a number of times and they answered each one great!

jeremyv19
Jeremy V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/18

worked with me and my shipment made it simple. Had a hard time getting driver that was picking it up to show up and call when he said he was going to ended up just to the company to drop off. Very disappointed with the first driver other then that they didn't give me a tracking number. Shipping was fast and drop off driver was very nice and helpful

mikem897
Mike M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/18

Excellent service it arrived a week earlier than expected I will definitely be using 1aa motorcycle in the future for my motorcycle shipping needs

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AA Motorcycle Shipping staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AA Motorcycle Shipping?
Post Review