Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

AA Motorcycle Shipping reviews

Is this your business?
2,444 reviews
6215 Ferris Sq #160
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: 1-858-578-3336

2,444 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

charlesd179
Charles D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

Nice and easy to get a quote and get started, has insurance so there's not too many worried, very satisfied with this company!

waynee20
Wayne E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

First time putting my bike in someone else's hands I hope she is delivered the same condition as when picked up.
Thank-you

jeremyv19
Jeremy V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

worked with me and my shipment made it simple. Had a hard time getting driver that was picking it up to show up and call when he said he was going to ended up just to the company to drop off. Very disappointed with the first driver other then that they didn't give me a tracking number. Shipping was fast and drop off driver was very nice and helpful

joannea38
Joanne A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/18

The process was fairly easy. I’m hoping everything works out good with the delivery dispute the reviews I’ve read previously. I have another motorcycle to ship in October so we shall see how everything works out

mikem897
Mike M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/18

Excellent service it arrived a week earlier than expected I will definitely be using 1aa motorcycle in the future for my motorcycle shipping needs

christopherr182
Christopher R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

So far so good. The job hasn't started. I'm filling out your web site. You took my payment...not too difficult

jamesm891
James M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18

Website kept deleting information and would not allow additional insurance to be added, otherwise great website & service!!

josephs284
Joseph S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/31/18

Took over 3 weeks longer than estimated. Took 8 days to go from Sacramento to San Diego and missed the cutoff for the ship it was supposed to go on.

rebeccak92
Rebecca K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

straight forward website, called the headquarters with a few additional questions that were easily answered.

gabork12
Gabor K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

your web page is difficult to use. if you go back to edit you have to put in all the credit information over

jaronm1
Jaron M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

I've always have had a good experience with this company. Will continue to use them for my motorcycle shipping needs, and refer others to them for theirs.

martinb207
Martin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18

Something tells me it could have been done for cheaper but it was at least easy and convenient. Much better than UShip

johnnyl44
Johnny l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

After booking my 2 shipment with you i did a little price comparison , and you guys were 100.00 more than several other shippers

garyr139
Gary R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Friendly people! Excellent customer service! Will definitely use AAmotorcycle transport in the future.

georgen57
George N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

Order was quick and easy. I was able to call with questions, and those were answered quickly as well.

bipuln1
Bipul N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

Customer service is rude and they never call you back ever and if you don't mind waiting 3x as long for your goods to get to and again customer service rude then good luck took almost a month to get my motorcycle never again

kenp85
Ken P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

All went good little confusing when you put the 10$ extra for insurance you don't see it on the invoice but you do see it on the bill. just would be nice to see the addition insurance on an invoice before submitting the bill.

faysali
Faysal I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

I received very little information on my order aside from an order number. No guidance on how to plan or coordinate. No information on how delivery is set and made. No details about destination. Very strange.

douglasa28
Douglas A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

First time shipper, so far the service seems very user friendly. Just hope my bike is delivered safely.

jamesw598
JAMES W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/18

I RATE AA1 FOR AA MOTORCYCLE SHIPPING. GREAT WEBSITE, VERY USER FRIENDLY, VERY IMPRESSIVE HISTORY. FAIR PRICE, JUST A GOOD FEEL ABOUT YOUR SERVICE.

mattyh1
Matty H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

I am a repeat customer. I have had good experiences so far and look forward to continuing using AA motorcycle. Thanks

garyd130
Gary D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18

Very pleased with service so far. Hope to receive another survey when vehicle has been delivered. If the experience is good I will need to use this company again in the very near future.

alanf79
Alan F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

So far so good. Pickup was on time by two men who handled and secured the scooter. They both werer friendly and professional. Scooter was delivered to Florida exactly the time it was promised.

oscarw28
Oscar W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

Would have preferred the discounted rate as quoted.
As out of country other options of payment a little problematic.

duanep17
Duane P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

This is my first time doing this and Julia has been very helpful. I'm hoping this continues to go smoothly. I just received my motorcycle yesterday about a week and a half earlier than I thought I was supposed to The process was very easy and everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. Thanks I would definitely use this company again. Duane

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AA Motorcycle Shipping staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AA Motorcycle Shipping?
Post Review