SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

389 Reviews for Tmart.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
5/12/14

I just received a product today and all I can say is that it was just as advertised, it fit perfectly and works well with my phone. Shipping was pretty fast depending on your option for shipping. I can't say it looks the best but I can say that it looks good enough to show it off at least and does it's work right.

New Reviewer
5/11/14

I ordered 4 ipad cases and they arrived 8 days from ordering. They look good and sturdy, but only time will be the real test for quality. I am sure they will stand up as good as ither dotr bought ones we have had. Also got free torch keyring. Only thing I wondered about was when I entered the tracking number - it didn't seem to be working. But very happy with price and delivery time. Would recommend, for this type of product.

New Reviewer
5/7/14

This business is a scam that sells junk products. I purchased their TV mount that was rated to hold 100lbs - the new LED TV I purchased (5 months ago) only weighed 39lbs... So there was plenty of safety factor. Last week, the mount just broke. No warning. and dropped my tv to its death. Thank God no one was in the room when this happened because it broke the brick hearth on my fireplace and severely damaged the drywall.... Did I mention my TV was shattered?.

Anyways I contacted "customer service" asking that they refund me the cost of the TV and notified them that they are selling a faulty product and that someone will be hurt or killed due to their crappy product. I received a response that told me to "have the tv repaired". I wrote back and said the TV was beyond repair, sent them a copy of the receipt for the TV and asked that I be refunded for the cost of the TV. No additional for the damage to my house - and I have been getting the run-around ever since. Different "service" reps with the same 1/2 broken english, telling me "it is our honor to help you" and "So we can solve your problem better" and my favorite "hope you can understand". I have received no less than 5 of these emails.

This busness needs to be shut down before their products get someones child killed - and before any more hard working American's dollars end up in the dumpster with my sh*t TV mount and LED TV.

New Reviewer
5/7/14

Shopping on tmart is very affordable. Not long ago, I purchased a makeup eye liner and eyeliner brush set. Seeing as how I got this as my free gift, I can't complain. The brush wasn't so great, but I had my own. Overall, it went on smoothly, and fairly thick. Just make sure you set it with a primer, or an eyeshadow so it doesn't fade. I really liked it, and can't wait to buy more when I run low on what I have already, which should last a long time.

New Reviewer
5/6/14

I ordered a total of 5 items. The leather case for the I pad mini was excellent. The other four items were garbage. The 2 voltage testers never worked and the same for the stylus pen for I pad. The protector screens for the I pad were impossible to apply without air bubbles.

New Reviewer
4/29/14

I originally wanted to buy a voice recorder to take notes in class with. So I order a 8GB Keychains Digital Voice Recorder in Tmart.com. I did not think this product can not only record, but also 8G of memory, I did test, and filled with a battery, actually you can use 15 hours, this I was particularly pleased, and sometimes a whole day out, charging is not very convenient, it makes me satisfied. I was satisfied with this shopping.

New Reviewer
4/29/14

ordered one cable, I received it.Look nice, I was able to charge an iPhone 4s and 3G with this cable. Looks very similar to the factory cable. I was able to sync my iPhones to my PC. So far no issues.

New Reviewer
4/29/14

I bought these about a month ago and I love them! they are super soft and such a amazing color for the first week I was afraid to even use them because of how pretty they were but when I finally got around to use them they were simply amazing! It makes me want to wear makeup more!

New Reviewer
4/28/14

The controller operates perfectly for many games. The quality is good. I bought red ps3 pad, and it works great better than I have expected since this is not an original item. There is only little visual differences compare to original one, but it is not crucial. Price is great, so this is good choice.

New Reviewer
4/26/14

I've ordered twice from here. I was very disappointed that one of the items I ordered was misrepresented on the site. It, like the other items in my order, said that it shipped in 1-2 days and would arrive in 5-7. The other items did as such, but of them didn't arrive with the order I emailed to inquire. They said it was being shipped from Hong Kong and it would actually take 30 days. It should have been labeled like that on the site like the other products that are shipped from hong kong and not their US warehouse. Not shopping here again.

New Reviewer
4/24/14

I love traveling. I am a girl and do sometimes tend to overpack but I have gotten way better. Though one thing that can be frustrating especially for those long trips are weight limits. Fortunately, Tmart is here to help me out with their awesome selection of luggage scales.

Tmart is a great website that has a wide variety of gadgets from cameras to kitchen scales. They're all reasonably priced, too. I chose one of their luggage scales because I knew I would get a lot of use out of it. It actually took me a bit to get because apparently all of the CVS's near me had a weird battery shortage. But once I found the battery the scale worked great!

Tmart offer worldwide free shipping as well. I always love when an online store offers free shipping. It makes me feel better about my purchase.

New Reviewer
4/23/14

I recently purchased one of mini video camcorders. I am amazed at how good the resolution is and how easy it is to use. I am planning a vacation where I will be doing some sightseeing, driving through the mountains. I plan to use the mini camcorder to record some of the road trip.For the money I paid and the quality of the product, I give this mini camcorder 4 out of 5 stars.

New Reviewer
4/22/14

Feel down. Ordered something from http://www.tmart.co.uk/ and it never arrived. Then was told patiently to wait as it can take up to 45 days. Ok waited this long and now they are saying I have to chase things up with the post office and get proof that I didn't receive it. Contacted royal mail and they told me the correct amount of shipping wasn't paid and I will have to pay this to to get the item. Even though the item was advertised as "Free shipping". Dont know how much this is going to be as my Post Office is closed until tomorrow. I will never buy off a country based abroad ever again because when something like this happens your basically f*****

New Reviewer
4/22/14

I recently purchased light and it was delivered a week ago. The free shipping takes FOREVER to the UK, but the wait was worth it. A friend too recently purchased an almost identical light that set him back about $100. The light is EXTREMELY bright on high and I do not see the need for that bright of a light in an urban setting unless it is used for some sort of self defense purpose to temporarily blind someone. The high can only be properly used in wide open spaces like a rural setting. The low is still very useful and bright compared to other older LEDs. I did not find the SOS and strobe useful. In fact it is annoying to have to cycle through them to get to the setting you want. All in all I love this light and would highly recommend it to everyone needing a very bright flashlight. I am going to buy more for a backup and gifts.

New Reviewer
4/21/14

Good Product. The BEST PRICE EVER!! HATE that it takes so long to get here( 15 days) But overall, I Love Shopping with Tmart Guys (and i will continue to do that) Thumbs Up.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

I read the reviews on this site while I was waiting for my order (PC tablet cover) from TMart ... I wasn't sure if I should challenge the credit card transaction (I didn't use PayPal so I only had so much time ... I decided for $8, I could wait and see if it arrives). I placed my order on March 28th and emailed the company for a follow-up b/c the "status" kept reading "processing" ... I was emailed back a tracking number through the Asian postal system, which basically told me it was mailed. I wasn't sure how long it would take in the mail. I received the cover on April 15th. The price was very low but I didn't know I was ordering from Asia or I most likely would not have placed the order. The cover is perfect, though - it's leather, fits perfectly, I love the color and it's a high quality cover for the price.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

It's an inexpensive power supply for wide range of everyday needs. I bought it for DIY projects not related to tattoos at all.This PS unit is lightweight because it uses a switching AC-DC converter that builds around TOP223Y IC.The case is well built from iron, overall PS size is small. And this will be the best power supply for tattoo kit,the power is steady.All of the guns are very sturdy, and durable, the coils could be of better quality. It does come with everything that is promised.

New Reviewer
4/19/14

I got a T-mart Great watch. Design is beautiful TODAY. The internal parts are a small computer chip. Works for keeping time. Note that the red "analog" meters are just painted on there. They are literally decoration and don't move. Not that anyone notices. Battery is short lived. The watch does not continuously show the time. The watch shows the time every 30 minutes, or hour, or two hours. If you set it to show every five minutes, the batter will run out in two weeks. Cheaper to buy a new watch than new batteries. Water got into my display case, and ruined the illusion of analog. It's absolutely not for biking in a humid environment. Once water gets in, you can't get it out, even with a hairdryer.

New Reviewer
4/18/14

Good Product. The BEST PRICE EVER!! HATE that it takes so long to get here, and i had to pay ex to get it. But overall, I Love Shopping with You Guys (and i will continue to do that) Thumbs Up.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

This company Delivery was very slow.
Moreover can not check the tracking number.
Not refund.
Like a scam.

bad and bad and bad

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Serval days agao, I order a Makeup Bagin Tmart. This bag is small but useable. I thought it was going to be much bigger than it really was but no worries for me, i made it work and got use out of it ! It can fit most items of makeup relations and it is very durable =) overall really great product. I will recommend Tmart to my friends. Because I think it is a very reliable shopping site.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Got one android 4.0 4GB tablet about 8weeks ago but wasn, t working. Contacted tmart team and after tries with their advise. Android was still not working. Tmart sent a replacement and iss working great now. Will be ordering another three for grandchildren. Keep up the great work.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

If have purchased these types of controllers from other sources; this product is exactly the same, but on Tmart you will get a much better price, we can see they offer very cheap price online. These items were received as promised and they work with the game system I use.

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I ordered a tablet (WM8880) from them in December. At first they said it would be only 4-7 days for delivery. After several emails, I finally received my product in mid-February. The tablet was very slow, and only got slower over time. After 6 weeks, the charging dock barely worked. Now it won't charge at all. It's a paperweight. Terrible customer service. Shipping took 7 weeks. Product didn't last two months. DO NOT buy ANYTHING from them. They totally suck!

New Reviewer
4/14/14

STAY AWAY FROM TMART.COM. It is a mechanism to steal your money. The method is simple. You order, you pay. Eventual you receive a phony Tmart's tracking number making you think it is been shipped from USA. Then tracking doesn't work for days until the item arrives from China to USA or it will never arrives to you. BAD customer service tells you a lot a spitful excuses means to buy time form them until you eventually give out. So people, resist the price temptation and stay out of this, it is a SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM site! It is a phony site how can you trust a site that post FAKE positive reviews here and does not accept to post the REAL negative reviews on their website! I Beware of scam.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

About nail polish.They really aren't worth the cost because the bottles are very small. You don't really get much out of them. However, the application brushes are really good for making designs. they were better than what i was expecting. they were very reasonably prices and its excellent quality.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

The order received fairly quickly, much faster than other stores. Unfortunately, one item came not quite work, the Tmart service responded quickly to this and requested a replacement. Service and the store was pleased.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

I evaluation women handbag
Pros: Easy To Use,Good Value,Great Design
Cons: Poor Quality
The strap ripped after using for a few days. The inside of the bag seems like they just used tissue paper to protect it. It looks great though.
After a couple weeks, the shoulder strap clasps kept bending and coming unhooked. This was an easy fix until they broke completely. I figured out another way of rigging the strap to the bag, but then after about a month of ownership, the strap ripped completely off the bag and I have no way of fixing it now. This really disappoints me, because I love the bag otherwise. I use it as a diaper bag, and it holds everything, the extra pockets are amazing. I'm going to have to figure out how to fix it.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

When I got it, I found electrical plug was not appropriate for Portugal. I had to buy an adapter. Anyway, good bird not the easiest to use but for the price. not the best balence but easy to learn to fly they really underestimate this thing its cheap and looks cool so it makes an amazing gift i would recomend this thing.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

So i had bought a 7" Capacitive Touch Screen A13 Android 4.0 8GB Tablet PC with Front Camera Pink and purchased everything 3 weeks ago and then i came to this website so i was pretty scared. But then it came on saturday the 5th of April which i was VERY happy about. A little plasticish but it worked really well and works just like an ipad mini. It came with everything except a charger which was pretty odd but i already had bought a pink android charger. There are also other colors too. The link is: http://www.tmart.com/7-Capacitive-Touch-Screen-A13-Android-4.0-8GB-Tablet-PC-with-Front-Camera-Pink_p207698.html hope this helps with any of your purchases.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

I'm learning to apply My own strip lashes. I purchased a 5 pack 3times at beauty supply to the tune of 12.00 a pack for 5 :-( mind you I'm learning how to apply them Myself sooo that's VERY frustrating & expensive. I spent more going to walgreens & cvs to get individual packages of them from time to time again :-( WASTE OF MONEY! This is the answer! I'm gaining confidence while learning to lay / apply strip lashes Myself @ a price that's PHENOMENAL & i will be re-ordering sometime later in 2014 as these 5 or more variety packages have Me completely & satisfyingly stocked for a long while! :-) THIS IS A WINNER! I'm glad to say I'm conquering laying My own eyelash strips....yIPEEE! Which adds to My Fly Sleek Sexxxy Chic demeanor ... ahhhh!

New Reviewer
4/7/14

I bought two tablets from Tmart the first tablet it was great it was a 4.1. Then the 4.2 tablet came in the tablet had something wrong with it but, I am not a computer IT person. I emailed Tmart and a Whinnie emailed me back and gave me a return label that didn\'t cost me anything to send the tablet back. Within a week I had received the replacement tablet.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

This is the first time I bought on Tmart, and I was a little bit worried about of the items delivery.After I received my order today, I hope to deal with you again. I bought one credit card knife.This foldable credit card knife is incredible but impractical if you plan on a concealable defensive weapon I would recommend a regular knife but if your stranded this is a great option. I keep it in my wallet and it's so thin at times I forget it's there. It is extremely sharp as well.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

I just received this product today and all I can say is that it was just as advertised, it fit perfectly and works well with my phone.Shipping has a little slower I can't say it looks the best but I can say that it looks good,With it, less boring, it makes my work more smoothly, really good device.

New Reviewer
4/6/14

So a few weeks ago I received a pretty lace blouse from Tmart.com which is also more like an all-rounded online store that sell various products for both men and women. Aside from fashion, accessories and beauty stuffs they also offer electronics, computer gadgets, to home office supplies and novelty items. Basically, it's an online supermarket that offer FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING ;) - you know I can never say "No" to free worldwide shipping. Meanwhile, if you're looking for cheap gadget tools or affordable fashion items with free shipping, why don't you take a look at T-Mart.

New Reviewer
4/4/14

I would’ve never gotten a tablet if not for this website called Tmart.com which I recently discovered. I was a bit skeptical at first, because it was a Chinese supplier. I get my clothes and accessories from China sometimes, but the electronics I thought were a bit more risky. Anyway, I got it in the mail faster than expected from an overseas store and works just fine! I like this shopping. Tmart also offer free shipping.

New Reviewer
4/4/14

Recently I got a eyeshadow Makeup Palette . There seems to be a little less luster and sparkle in this version though. My only complaint is that the tin that the eyeshadow sits in looks really sloppy. There is glue residue from where the mirror was placed on the rim of the mirror, which kind of gives it a cheap look. It also doesn't shut too easily and feels flimsier than the real Naked 2. But comparatively speaking, from paying 50$ to now this..its really a minor hickup that you can expect with the price.

New Reviewer
4/2/14

Buy one mp4 Player from tmart.Though this product was sold at a great price, it came with no instructions and it's very complicated to use because it came with no instructions. I still haven't gotten the hand of this product. Yes its a good product but hard to use. If you're looking for affordable and cool stuff, you might guys wanna check out Tmart.com. This online shop sells everything you need!

New Reviewer
4/2/14

Hello, i bought a wireless mouse in Tmart.com last week, i want to say something about this mouse, i think the price a little high, could you reduce next time? And to my suprise, this item can work very well all the time, and it can work with my computer, so i think although the ptice it is a little high, and i aways think it is worth to buy In Tmart. Great product, service and price.

New Reviewer
3/29/14

bad bad.....poor customer service..poor quality..poor shipping and bad attitude...they cancel order as you ask my order is not shipped....with no reason....its shame for this company...dont do any business ..

New Reviewer
3/28/14

Spending much time on searching a fitable headset for my phone ,cause have a bad experience before, quite a quiet sound make me so upset .Then also want to find a better one again .Yesterday I got bluetooth wireless headphone was really what i am looking for. With it, less boring, it makes my work more smoothly, really good device.

New Reviewer
3/27/14

I ordered my items 5 weeks ago and have not received anything!!!!! I should have read the reviews before... I sent them emails asking them were my package is ...all the do is send me a stupid link to try n track my order only to find out it says invalid number doesn't exist .they say wait patiently .Honestly waiting 5 weeks isn't being patient???? Are they nuts ...who wants to wait 45 days to get their stuff!!!!! Ridiculous!!!

New Reviewer
3/27/14

Wow, I was very scared to offer my information to an online retailer that wasn't well known, but I thought I would take a leap after seeing some interesting youtube videos, and I can honestly say shopping in Tmart was my favorite buy of the year! I am fully satisfied with these items and with the shop/ No cons at all! But these items, price and design were the best in the WEB at least the time of my purchase. Anyways you may want to shopping in Tmart a try. I really love them.

New Reviewer
3/27/14

I would give them 3 star but their product quality is very good so I gave them 4 for that only. I am satisfied that the price is more than cheap with free shipping! Very good service.but the delivery could be a little slow.

New Reviewer
3/25/14

suction cup camera mount. It will easily hold a consumer video camera, which you can mount on the inside of a windshield or on a side window to shoot video as you drive. I haven't tried it mounted on the outside of a windshield or mounting it on the hood or roof. Not brave enough to try that, yet but I honestly think it will hold at least at low speeds. If I get a video clip shot I will post it. I have tested it with a Canon EOS 7D digital SLR and it will hold the camera in place mounted on a window, a mirror and even a side window of a car. That was with a Canon 24-70 mm zoom lens. Doubt it would hold a big 70-200 mm telephoto but I will try it soon.

New Reviewer
3/25/14

Tmart is my first time to place order,this site is a great help for a novice like me when it comes to getting the right product for what you need.So When I got my item, is was not bad, I like it and use it very well. Great communication as well. Thank you Tmart.

New Reviewer
3/25/14

I bought a tablet in Tmart for my mom as her back to school present. It took forever to get here, but that was to be expected. Once it had arrived I opened it and was surprised at how small it was, i thought it was cute. I had to charge it, since it arrived dead, but I loved the color and how easy it was to handle. It was super easy to maneuver, i set up the correct time, date and weather apps all in a snap. Overall I loved this tablet, i think i might buy one for my whole family soon.

New Reviewer
3/25/14

The website is all written in bad Chinglsih. It's difficult to know exactly what you're getting. Fortunately I'm very good at figuring this stuff out usually can decipher product features etc.

Cheap Chinese junk. That's what's being sold here. However, knowing that, I still bought some VERY cheap items and they all worked satisfactorily...some high output flashlights, memory cards etc.

I did take a chance and buy a $162 head unit for the GPS function and the backup camera function. After installing found out the DVD / CD player did not work and would not eject a disk. Fine, I wrote them......

Here's where the nightmare began. If you've ever had to deal with the Chinese, they do not like to give back money. They will do exchange but only if YOU pay return shipping. It's taken me months sometimes to deal with people in China. These people are no different. Also, they dob't speak English even passably, so communications are almost impossible...either that, or they're playing "country dumb".

Regardless, I'm never buying from these people again. Cheap Chinese crap can be bought everywhere these days, and I can get mine from someplace else.

New Reviewer
3/24/14

Having had bad luck with another site I was doubtful but the camera travel charger arrived from China in around 2 weeks. It works perfectly and was unbelievably cheap and postage was free.

New Reviewer
3/23/14

Tmart is an online shopping website that caters worldwide. They have wide product offerings from electronics to even novelties. They carry alot of beauty stuff too. From bags, shoes, all kinds of makeup, and nail art tools. Seriously, if you're looking for a product, whatever that maybe, Tmart probably has it. But I was a litter disappointed with their packaging method.

The Best Electronics Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Oppodigital.com
Oppodigital.com
2 reviews
Memoryten.com
Memoryten.com
1 review
Prismdurosport.com
Prismdurosport.com
1 review
Stewartfilmscreen.com
Stewartfilmscreen.com
1 review