SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of YesStyle

YesStyle reviews

572 reviews
80%
Categories: Beauty, Fashion, Shopping
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

572 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
29
Value
25
Shipping
30
Returns
14
Quality
27

All Reviews

ektas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/16

I was little skeptical earlier as online ordering from a foreign website to India was not that easy. But the whole process was so easy. The products range, option of checking the prices in your own currency etc. makes the shopping so smooth. My ordered got shipped on 1st December and received my order on 9th December, within 8 days. Today I have ordered again. Recommended this website to everyone in my office.
Thank you Yesstyle! You guys are superb :)

Tip for consumers: Just go for it...worth your money!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ekta about YesStyle
Advertisement
anaism
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

So many goodies <3 for everyone :)

Ask anais about YesStyle
atherm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/16

you should have told me i cant use copun if my order is less then 50 $ . i am not gonna use this site again and i willl tel my friends too

Ask ather about YesStyle
hollyd22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

So many great clothing styles, great pics, accurate measurements.

Ask Holly about YesStyle
hajarb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

The articles are really cute and interesting I totally recommend it

Ask Hajar about YesStyle
maric64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16

I always love shopping from yesstyle, they have cute clothes and the best prices. Even better ordering them online is easy and fast. I just love it!

Ask Mari about YesStyle
mistys11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Yesstyle.com had so many cute and unique items that I've been dying for!

Ask Misty about YesStyle
annhienn
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

good customer service. quick easy return, quality depending.

Ask AnNhien about YesStyle
lisax10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I've been a loyal customer to Yesstyle for almost 5 years and I have to give it to them for being the most versatile shopping site for Asian clothing/brand/skincare/makeup/accessories!! There is SO MUCH to choose from that sometimes I would take all night just to browse through pages and pages of fashion (makeup & skincare items included of course). Their listed items are all very well organised and readable. I am almost always pleased with the items I purchased. It's very easy to get "Gold" member and when you've reached it, it's 10% everything (which is a pretty fair deal, I must say). I will always continue to shop at Yesstyle.

Ask Lisa about YesStyle
kevins196
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

nice items and easy to order

Ask Kevin about YesStyle
jennyy13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

ordered products 2 months ago, they shipped it 1 month later and still haven't received it. Waste of money!!! Not reliable

Ask jenny about YesStyle
stevenw96
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

i like it

Ask steven about YesStyle
lucyz6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

So far, I've been happy with all my purchases. Just wish there were more larger sizes, and fewer "One Size" items.

Ask Lucy about YesStyle
fishb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

This site is good, but made better if you keep an eye out and take advantage of the savings, the item ratio compared to going to a physical store is like 5:1. It's a good hub to get some different stuff from another part of the world, just remember that you probably will need to bite the bullet on income tax, so sometimes that balances the money you save. Just a part of life and why we need to tear down the oppressive government from the inside. Wake up.

Ask Fish about YesStyle
amandan34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

as I first time buyer, I am super impressed on how smooth the transactions that took place! I am going to use this website again!

Ask Amanda about YesStyle
sundusm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I really love this website as they have such a variety of products and reasonable international delivery charges and times. I have been ordering mainly skin care products from them for nearly 3 years now and have never had any trouble. They have been quick to help resolve and issues, such as cancelling an order. The products have always arrived on time for me and well packaged.
The only thing I would say is that sometimes the products can change in price and become more expensive. I'm not sure if this is down to the website or the companies selling the products, but it would be good to have some consistency with the prices.

Ask Sundus about YesStyle
sammiw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

I just found my new favorite store!!

Ask Sammi about YesStyle
emee1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/16

always buying from yesstyle ) and it never disappointed me.

Ask Eme about YesStyle
reginag18
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I love your items, to make sure i don't get disappointed, all I have to do is read the reviews especially those most helpful ones. I also make it a point to order at the same time the items that are available for shipping within 24 hours and separate those that are available after a week or so. So far, no I am happy with your service and this site is highly recommended :)

Ask regina about YesStyle
nastiab
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

I use this site for a few years and it's really amazing. The variety of staff is great. You choose something, add it to bag or in wish list. I like the fact that things from my wish list don't disappear after 3 days, so you can easily change your mind, add something or remove. I really like this site, what can I say)

Ask Nastia about YesStyle
veerap
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/16

More ranking possibilities needed

Ask Veera about YesStyle
joycel46
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/16

Very unpleasant experience, bought 3 times and always late for delivery, Yesstyle service is totally sucks!

I placed order a month ago, they accepted my order and I waited for a month, eventually just simply cancel my order and refund me without getting my consent!

Their reason will definitely make you laugh! they explained order cancel due to no stock, they had tried their best to source from their supplier but not avail. this is the funniest part! the system shown "usually ship within 7 to 14 days" they explained it does not mean to have stock! But why didn't they put "no stock" or not available"?

Although argued with them by email few times, they would never do anything to pacify their customer, and they insisted their information was not misleading their customer... sad!

Good luck for those new buyer!

Ask Joyce about YesStyle
gabrielas9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/16

I like this store, have a lot things interisting, I like beauty products from asia and clothes, but the problem is that sales so many times are fake...I see the prices of this store continually, they just put SALE and are same price as before...that is annoying, but it's ONE (because there are better options for others brands) of best option for buy some product of asian brands.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Gabriela about YesStyle
darantd
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

I've already ordered many times on yesstyle, it never disappointed me, it's the only shop where I can find Japanese and Korean products at a good price to be delivered very fast to France.

Ask darant about YesStyle
nazk
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/16

Anything i've bought from this online store has proved to be exactly what i expected (if not better) in terms of quality. it's the only place i can trust to treat myself!

Ask Naz about YesStyle

28 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the YesStyle staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
amandah103
Amanda H.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer
cherylf8
Quality A. [YesStyle Rep]
A: Hi Amanda,

Thank you for your review.

If replacement items are out of stock, item value will be refunded in the form of YesStyle Credit .
Please feel free to contact us should you have any further inquiries. Thank you.

Regards,
YesStyle
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
josej43
jose J.
1 month ago
Answer
cherylf8
Quality A. [YesStyle Rep]
A: Hi jose,

Thank you for contacting us via SiteJabber.

YesStyle sources its products from reputable suppliers. For Martucci items, these are authentic.

Please feel free to contact us should you have any further inquiries. Thank you.

Regards,
YesStyle
1 month ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the YesStyle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

14 Photos for YesStyle

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
YesStyle?
Post Review