SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of YesStyle

YesStyle reviews

484 reviews
78%
Categories: Beauty, Fashion, Shopping
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

484 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
24
Value
20
Shipping
25
Returns
13
Quality
22

All Reviews

nancyc122
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

easy clear

Ask nancy about YesStyle
Advertisement
marilynm46
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/16

j'aime les articles, le site web qui est très bien fait, facile d'accès. La rapidité de la commande et le système de retour des articles s'il y a besoin. je suis conquise.

Ask marilyn about YesStyle
sashad11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/16

Ive bought many things from yesstyle and haven't been let down once, reviews are great to go on by if you're unsure of buying a product and free shipping over $50 with tracking makes the deal better. Also the rewards cards they do is amazing too since now i get 10% off every product - even if all ready discounted. Only thing to look out for is to see if the product is in stock, as if one thing on your buying list is 14days till they receive more stock you'll be waiting for your whole order as they don't ship items separately. Still great service and company.

Ask sasha about YesStyle
ravinis
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

love the site you can get neat little things for the home to use

Ask ravini about YesStyle
ziada1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

It has many choices .Nice fashion.

Ask ziad about YesStyle
marik33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I am 166cm 60kg.

I am very satisfied with YesStyle. I have bought my prom dress with under 20 (in the picture), and got some of my favorite shirts from here. Many of my friends have complimented my clothing and the best thing; they were so affordable! I love how many designers write down also the measurements so that you can make sure that the clothing actually fits. They have also very good sales and free shipping when you order for example with over 34 (this amount changes sometimes). A huge plus is that besides clothing they also sell jewelry, accessories, belts, lifestyle products (stationary, gadgets, home essentials...) and they also have kids' section.

One of the downsides is that there is no 100% guarantee that the products are good quality. However, consumers are able to leave reviews and rate the designers/labels and YesStyle does have a place where you can find designers/labels that have generally good reviews and therefore quality. Also, there are so much clothes that sometimes it is a bit hard to find the style that you prefer.

I am giving YesStyle 5 stars despite the downsides because it's a great website for affordable yet good products. It is also very trustworthy. However I'd really love to be able to browse certain styles. And as a dancer; I'd L-O-V-E the dance clothing section to be improved to fit many kinds of dancers with various styles.

Tip for consumers: Make a group order with your friends to get a free shipment. ;)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Mari about YesStyle
anim29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

One of the best sites i´ve come across in regards of fashion/style, website design, support service, payment method and all other options like free shipping and refunds, etc.!
Great site, do recommend!

Tip for consumers: As it is an asian site, you should probably order 1size up from what you usually wear.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Ani about YesStyle
tianas5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Always find super cute clothes for affordable prices. Occasionally get something that doesnt seem the same quality as the picture or description but its never too big of a deal and still cute regardless!

Ask Tiana about YesStyle
jessiec34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

First time made a purchased on yesstyle website and they screw up with my order and never delivered to me. Now they found out the package was never delivered successfully and I need to pay for the extra shipping fee in order to get my package. There will be no refund or whatsoever. I never received or seem the package and they made the mistake and I have to pay for the extra fee to get my order. I should have listened to others reviews who wrote here when I ordered. I thought I wouldn't be the unlucky one, but I was wrong. It is insane that they made the mistake and we have to take care of it.

Ask Jessie about YesStyle
meaganm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/16

Ordering was easy and the items are excellent quality. Free shipping was a huge plus!

Ask Meagan about YesStyle
juanag2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

The have nice clothes for good price. I buy most of my clothes on the website. They have unique clothes. And when they have sales its the best time to shop. I love the clothes so much. I definitely recommend.

Ask Juana about YesStyle
princessd1
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/6/16

thank you for being so approachable..and thank you for always answering all the query i need..please keep up the good work!!!

Ask PRINCESS about YesStyle
kortniit
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

For someone who lives in New Zealand it's quite difficult to come by a site with such fast shipping to my country. YesStyle has such a fairly priced, incredibly wide selection of beauty items and every time the package arrives at my door I'm surprised by how quick it was!

Ask Kortnii about YesStyle
austinm27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

When checking out there were about 7 confirm screens and it redirected me a bunch which doesnt make sense. Also the paypal screen should be updated

Ask Austin about YesStyle
robinc67
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

The women's section was really nice and everything was well priced, though the men's section seemed to have less selection and have higher priced items

Ask Robin about YesStyle
maxinee2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

quick and easy online ordering

Ask Maxine about YesStyle
diamonds5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

I liked how everything was easy to fine

Ask Diamond about YesStyle
beautyb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

nice discounts and great deals

Ask Beauty about YesStyle
louisei1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

From my personal experience I can always find good quality clothing for cheap. I am frugal, this is awesome!

Ask Louise about YesStyle
yanc10
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

I enjoyed shopping with Yes-style as they have large variety of products, and lots of my favor styles. The shopping service is good especially if I found the product wrong and want to return.

However, there is still not enough style for big size, and often the size and quality came could be quit different from information and photos show on web. That's area need to improve.

Ask Yan about YesStyle
yelimh
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

Fast and easy great products!

Ask Yelim about YesStyle
emilsej
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/16

Yes Style is definitely my favorite fashion page. Browsing through it is a pleasure, very easy and I love how the clothes are divided by very especific categories. It makes finding what you're looking for really easy! Order checkout is also really easy to manage and clear. The customer service is timely and responsive. And they always have that little extra like great deals, coupons, and those lovely daily free gifts ... I havent seen another page that is so attentive as them. What makes the difference for me is the quality of the clothes. True design, excellent quality and true to size
RECOMMENDED

Ask Emilse about YesStyle
ayek
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

I usually like shopping at yesstyle because most of the items I have bought from there is cute and exactly looks like the picture on the website. But last time shopping experience is very different. Most of the items I got doesn't look like from the picture and it looks super cheap. To return those items, it cost me about 10 bucks. I hope they can have free return in the future if the items doesn't seem like in the picture.

Ask Aye about YesStyle
omarh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

This is the first time Im ordering something from YesStyle, i liked that the website is user friendly and you get to place your order without a problem

Ask Omar about YesStyle
briannaz
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/16

The products are absolutely cute and stylish! I bought quite a few things, and I'll buy plenty more in the future.

Ask Brianna about YesStyle

20 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the YesStyle staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
cherylf8
A: Hi Lily,

Thank you for interested in YesStyle.

We do not charge more than the order total. However, if local customs in India charges taxes, customers have to bear the charge by themselves. Usually customs fees is beyond our control and we cannot foresee such fees in advance. For more details please refer to this link http://www.yesstyle.com/en/customs-tax/help/section.html/hsi.735

Thank you.
Regards,
YesStyle
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
6/28/16
Answer
cherylf8
A: Hi Ilka,

Thank you for your question.

When ordering from YesStyle, the customer is considered the importer of the purchased products and will be responsible for any customs tax, import duties, goods and services tax (GST), valued-added tax (VAT), or any similar customs-related charges. Customs policies vary by country and YesStyle cannot make any guarantees as to whether or not shipments will be subject to customs-related fees. Please contact your local customs office for more information.

In addition to customs fees, customers may also incur other charges, such as administration or brokerage fees. These are handling charges incurred due to customs processing and clearance of your shipment. Customers are required to pay the relevant courier service upon delivery of the shipment.

Regards,
YesStyle Team
6/28/16
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 18 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the YesStyle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

15 Photos for YesStyle

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
YesStyle?
Post Review