SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

WriteMyEssay4Me.org reviews

9 reviews
89%
Categories: Essay Writing
support@writemyessay4me.org

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

fallonb
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/17

This website is not legit. They steal your money and give you papers that don't even make sense and say no refund. Please! All the reviews are fake. Email me at Fallonbanks2@gmail.com. I have all the eveidence. I even made a YouTube video. Look it up .WRITEMYESSAY4ME.ORG SCAM REVIEW they have scammed others! Don't be fooled! Go to someone else

Advertisement
mariam334
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/3/16

best site to ever get your paper written! my paper was not due for a week and they sent me my completed paper within 4 hours of the day I paid!!!!! they did exactly what i wanted and it was 100% plagiarism free!!!!

dianas97
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/22/16

I never enjoyed writing essays with my personal efforts and i never was good at it. That's why each year i am looking for a new credible essay-writing service, and this year i have found writemyessay4me.org. I met no problems while cooperating with this website. They provided me with high quality essays. I checked my essays for plagiarism and the program detected no plagiarism. Each essay was written individually for me, from cover to cover.
All my recommendations were fulfilled and i enjoyed commuication with the Support, they are very understandable. They called me back in a few minutes, afteri have fulfilled the order form. I had some questions, and they made it clear for me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
annaj59
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/22/16

I normally do not have time for all the assignments I have for my college. This is why I have tried to have business with this company once. Since then I've been using their services for most of my classes.
All of the papers are delivered before deadlines and the quality is just so great. But the best part is probably customer support service, they are so polite and helpful :)
I would recommend this to anyone who is struggling with that ton of papers.

yourm14
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/21/16

Greetings.
You know, I am a young novice novelist, but sometimes feel boredom from writing research papers. I think that this is really boring, too much numbers, all these terms.
So i delegated all my work to this service. It was math, so i dont know what was there. I just gave that paper to my teacher and got my 87/100 points and i was totally satisfied. Usually I check what i get, but this time i just took because i didnt understand what was there.
According to my mark, I can claim that this service is good and affordable with no odd funcions.

grego800
10 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/17/16

I've started using this kind of services recently, because and don't have much separate time and I don't want to waste it on such a mundane task.
Yes - I don't like to write essays, and recently started to buy them.

Everything is simple, you chose what you want and when you want it.
I already get three straight A's and spent like 70$ on it.
I do not think that each and everyone should buy their essay, but if you fully understand consensuses and prepare to take full responsibility - you got to try it.

Tip for consumers: Do NOT wait till last day to order. Take my word for it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sergs8
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
8/3/16

Great company with great writers able to help in a moments notice with world class expertise. Will use again for future services!

Tip for consumers: This company is awesome, and they always take care of their customers. Not to mention, the writer's are knowledgeable and very efficient.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
thuh5
Thu H.
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/7/16

I didn't have time to complete my 1k essay and came across this page. Placed my order and within 24 hours, a complete written essay was sent to me even when the requested due date was a week later!! I was extremely satisfied with the quality of papers that I recieved. Submitted the work and got a Distinction xD Worth trying!

raihanu
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/11/16

Best customer service !

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the WriteMyEssay4Me.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WriteMyEssay4Me.org?
Post Review