SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6626 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,626 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
501
Value
489
Shipping
484
Returns
302
Quality
483

All Reviews

aprilb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I had a wonderful experience shopping with TBdress. They have very nice clothing at bargain prices that are packed with style! I highly recommend their website.

Ask April about TBdress
Advertisement
aprilb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I have had a wonderful shopping experience at TBdress. They have clothes at bargain prices that are pact with style! I highly recommend their website.

Ask April about TBdress
saraha120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I have found many dresses that have fit me perfectly, have been affordable, and are so cute! I definitely recommend buying from this site!

Ask Sarah about TBdress
ryos
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

First try
I like the quality \ price

Ask Ryo about TBdress
marisinc
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

very good and excellent

Ask marisin about TBdress
williamu7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/16

I BROUGHT SLIP ON FLAT HEEL ROUND TOE ANKLE MEN BOOTS . FOR 24.29 THERE 6995 HEREIN MEMPHIS. GREAT DEAL

Ask William about TBdress
sheetalm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I am very disappointed with TB dress . I was supposed to receive it on the day of my engagement and it arrived a day late, The dress was not as shown in the pics. I am looking for a refund

Ask Sheetal about TBdress
adelaidep2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I asked for a refund for a jacket I purchased twice! My first order was not refunded! But I used my 20% off coupon for my second order and my second order was refunded! It's so irritating when people trying to save money and yall do the opposite of what I was asking y'all to do! No one is responding to my emails I had to go throug Paypal!

Ask Adelaide about TBdress
debrupb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

nice display and live chat helps to pick up good stuff quickly.

Ask Debrup about TBdress
hania9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

very nice

Ask hani about TBdress
donnaz15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Love everything

Ask Donna about TBdress
jarmelb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

I paid for 2 day shipping I've not seen my order show up yet why so

Ask Jarmel about TBdress
jamesr239
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Expensive prices for what you get, they have nothing in stock and order when you pay. Never buy from this shop, they quality is a total waste of money!!!

Ask james about TBdress
reneeannp
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Boutique avec de beaux spéciaux et ayant une belle variété de produits. Je vais tenter l'achat sur ce site.

Ask ReneeAnn about TBdress
naimat
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Very good

Ask Naima about TBdress
biancad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Great

Ask Bianca about TBdress
olegi3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Good seller .

Ask Oleg about TBdress
janetn22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Easy to navigate Web site large amount of merchandise offered fast delivered

Ask Janet about TBdress
michellet99
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

So happy I found TBDress! I was looking everywhere for a jumpsuit and finally found one here! Quick and easy shopping experience, thank-you! Can't wait till it comes in the mail!

Ask Michelle about TBdress
jkk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

I love it ....

Ask Jk about TBdress
amalh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

Nice items and quality

Ask Amal about TBdress
rehanh
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/16

actually i was afraid of online shopping until i found tbdress it was an amazing experience i'm returning back here to shop for winter

Ask rehan about TBdress
mehmooda1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

sehr schön ich liebe es

Ask mehmood about TBdress
amirg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

verry good price .............
verry nice coupon................

Ask amir about TBdress
muhammada64
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/16

Good quality, excellent service
Really appreciated

Ask Muhammad about TBdress
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

347 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days, 13 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4 days, 6 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

106 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review