SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6442 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,442 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
495
Value
484
Shipping
478
Returns
297
Quality
478

Review Highlights

vegar1

The customer service has always been professional when I have any questions. (in 308 reviews)

debbies31

Received my wedding dress today and fell in love it. (in 141 reviews)

nilimab

I recommend this site for an exceptional online shopping experience. (in 92 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

bonitah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

So far, I have ordered two items from this supplier a gown for my son's wedding and a winter coat. I was very satisfied with the quality and the craftsmanship of each item; however, the formal dress was a little larger than expected and the coat was too small. But overall, a good experience.

Ask Bonita about TBdress
Advertisement
yolandam19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

It was okay would been nice to talk to a live pereon8 to find out if my order would ne delivery by the time i needed.

Ask Yolanda about TBdress
stephanieh90
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

Still waiting to receive a shipping date

Ask Stephanie about TBdress
williamn42
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/16

Bought sweater in XL and it's too small for even my 13 year old.
My first purchase and already a disappointment.
I've learned my lesson.

Ask William about TBdress
zahraha
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/16

I have purchased two wedding dresses and two vails, they were nice almost as pictures but lower quality. The customer service were very nice, and they told me the exactly shipping and receiving dates.

Ask Zahrah about TBdress
dawno8
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/16

I love this site. At first I was confused with the sizing but now I have it. I love the dresses I've ordered even the ones that are a little short. The quality is spot on. They are so nice I've ordered more. My daughter is happy as I gave her the dresses that was to small. She loves them too. I'm looking forward to receiving my latest purchases.

Ask dawn about TBdress
tayllorc
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Foi muito bom poder comprar neste site,um vestido,eu me senti super segura em poder comprar porque amigas minhas ja tinham comprado e o produto chega na hora,isso é incrivelmente espetacilar.

Ask Tayllor about TBdress
patriciam136
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Beautiful dresses at excellent prices.

Ask Patricia about TBdress
hopeg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Been looking for the perfect shoe fast and easy

Ask Hope about TBdress
ileens
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/16

I had bought several hand bags from this website i was so worried that it wont look as the picture but guess what, IT'S EVEN 10 TIMES BETTER i love it love it love all of them well packed each item in a bag. Thank u tbdress and i will come back very soon to buy more.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ileen about TBdress
ritters
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

This is a really nice place to shop for dress.

Ask Ritter about TBdress
chicd
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

The sequence wedge shoes I purchased was Bling-ed out to Perfection! Love the look and feel wearing these! Only con, I ordered silver but received gold instead...otherwise, Excellent purchase!

Ask Chic about TBdress
daniellen25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/16

I'm not quite sure yet this is my first time ordering from your site but I'm excited to see if what I ordered fits and if it's quality if so I'll be ordering again

Ask Danielle about TBdress
barbarab163
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/16

I purchased my first pair of sandals from TBdress in June. When they arrived I was impressed with the looks. They looked exactly as featured. And they were very comfortable to wear. I wore them out shopping and a total stranger came up to me to compliment me on my sandal. If you are those people(as I am) who don't won't to see themselves wearing the same shoes as most individuals, then I definitely recommend these sandals and virtually all sandals featured in TBdress.

Ask Barbara about TBdress
rachelled4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/16

I like TB dress because they have a good selection of vintage style dresses from the 50's and 60's that I wear.

TB dress also offers great discounts and membership special prices. Delivery is faster than most online sites.

Ask Rachelle about TBdress
catm15
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/16

Excellent customer service! Reasonable price for great style!

Ask Cat about TBdress
messelinam
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/16

This is a great jumpsuit for a summer party. It is a little short when wearing heels but perfect with flats.

Ask Messelina about TBdress
peea
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/16

i love the gown, its looks same as the picture and i was surprised it arrived on time.

Ask pee about TBdress
himanip1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/24/16

the dress arrived in 7-10 days. just love that dress. it fits perfectly. very nice material and very comfortable. It met my expectations.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Himani about TBdress
joonn
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

I have a had the most amazing experience shopping for my husband and I at tb dresses. I am busy bragging about it to everyone and anyone I come in contact with. Thank you tbdresses for making everything so con enemy nd having such amazing clothes lines

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask joon about TBdress
agnesb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

i like the weeding dress

Ask agnes about TBdress
sameerb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/16

find what ever i want , and the quality is amazing.

Ask sameer about TBdress
fawaza3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

worth the buy

Ask fawaz about TBdress
sumayaa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/16

The dress arrived on time, I was able to track it until I received it. It arrived on time. The dress looks exactly like the picture and that is why I and returning customer. I am very satisfied. My mom loves my dress so much she asked of she could borrow it for an occasion. My sister decided to buy the burgundy lace patchwork dress for herself. Order number 2214710.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sumaya about TBdress
elayneh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/16

These shoes are absolutely gorgeous. They are made nicely and they are priced at an unbelievable price. Absolutely a great deal for a great pair of shoes. Great drrvice and great prices. So many styles and choices.

Ask Elayne about TBdress
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

289 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
8 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
9 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

99 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review