SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6426 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,426 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
492
Value
481
Shipping
475
Returns
295
Quality
475

All Reviews

irviniac
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/16

I ordered some things from you and nothing ever fits, so how do I return the clohes I have no use for them, I would like to exchange them for other items as I do like your clothes.

Mrs. Irvinia Cryer

Ask Irvinia about TBdress
Advertisement
anhp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Get 15$off

Ask Anh about TBdress
lisam335
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

Wonderful experience... Very easy to navigate website and prices were excellent. Thank you

Ask Lisa about TBdress
yvonnet21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

I ordered 4 dresses last year from tbdress and they were prepared and shipped pretty fast, totally within my expectation horizon. Since it was my first time so I just generally choose a same size. But happily they all fit me very well.

So I ordered another 7 dresses again this year. Since two of them are not available any more, I asked refund and it was back to my account in about three days. Now I'm waiting the rest 5 dresses which have been shipped out. The customer service team is very nice and reply my message within 24 hours with the information I ask.

Thank you tbdress team, it was a great experience doing business with you.

Ask Yvonne about TBdress
juliae13
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/16

nice

Ask Julia about TBdress
anns103
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/20/16

I actually was having trouble Finding a wedding dress my size, tb dress had my dream wedding dress and I was able to find it in my size. I measured myself and looked at the size chart and it fit wonderful

Ask Ann about TBdress
candancec
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/15/16

And cannot figure out how to exchange it! No paperwork form included/ really a bummer to get stuck with it! Soo pretty too
Can't seem to get registered;
Order no 2294649

Ask Candance about TBdress
saurabhm2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/9/16

Ultimate designs and shopping experience

Ask Saurabh about TBdress
elenam36
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/16

Have purchased a very times and I am very satisfied! Will continue to order!

Ask Elena about TBdress
indianad
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

Perfect

Ask Indiana about TBdress
heathers123
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/3/16

I bought a wedding dress. It was too small. I just wanted to exchange... They didn't answer email or call back when a message was left after hours (since they mail from China). Now I'm stuck with a dress that will never fit! Not happy!!!

Ask Heather about TBdress
yobyl
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/3/16

Have received the dress and material is exactly same as pictures. The size doesn't really fit though as it is a little tight.

Ask Yoby about TBdress
cheryly9
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/3/16

They make putting outfuts together a snap. Fun and easy and shipping is convenience.

Ask cheryl about TBdress
myn37
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/31/16

Why I'm not yet get may orther in 21 day already

Ask My about TBdress
suagtnhinib
1 review
17 helpful votes
7/27/16

I placed the order on 7/11/16 and pay pal confirmed the payment on the same day. I waited two weeks and went back to check my order status and it was showing awaiting for payment. I contacted the customer service and gave them the payment transaction and that's when they said the payment was received. ( They actually received the payment on 7/11/16) They were waiting until i contact them, and they e-mail me that the product will be shipping on August 2nd which is almost a MONTH after i made the order, PAYMENT. I feel this is the worst company i ever shopped in online and i will NOT go back to them. As of today, i haven't received tracking number or anything for the products.. so waste of time.. Most importantly the website didn't say when they will ship out the product when you make order.. SCAM.. SCAM...

Ask Barbara about TBdress
iffuj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

A beautiful and elegant dress at a really cheap price...thanks to tbdress for such a wonderful shopping experience. Looking forward bto shop more n more

Ask Iffu about TBdress
jewelsn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I needed a $#*!tail dress and it didn't take me but a couple of minutes to find the perfect dress

Ask Jewels about TBdress
stephanien28
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/24/16

Rep sent me in circles and rude and unprofessional and disrespectful and after the fact deleted me and my paid order and no confirmation and no discount for new customer. So have receipt from pay pal from not even any verification from TBDRESS.

Ask Stephanie about TBdress
bonitah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

So far, I have ordered two items from this supplier a gown for my son's wedding and a winter coat. I was very satisfied with the quality and the craftsmanship of each item; however, the formal dress was a little larger than expected and the coat was too small. But overall, a good experience.

Ask Bonita about TBdress
yolandam19
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/23/16

It was okay would been nice to talk to a live pereon8 to find out if my order would ne delivery by the time i needed.

Ask Yolanda about TBdress
stephanieh90
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/21/16

Still waiting to receive a shipping date

Ask Stephanie about TBdress
williamn42
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/20/16

Bought sweater in XL and it's too small for even my 13 year old.
My first purchase and already a disappointment.
I've learned my lesson.

Ask William about TBdress
zahraha
7 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/20/16

I have purchased two wedding dresses and two vails, they were nice almost as pictures but lower quality. The customer service were very nice, and they told me the exactly shipping and receiving dates.

Ask Zahrah about TBdress
patriciam136
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Beautiful dresses at excellent prices.

Ask Patricia about TBdress
hopeg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Been looking for the perfect shoe fast and easy

Ask Hope about TBdress
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

306 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
4 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

100 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review