SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of TBdress

TBdress reviews

6465 reviews
90%
Tel: +86-29-68532816
sns@tbdress.com
Check the product reviews on our website!!
Buy Now

6,465 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
493
Value
482
Shipping
476
Returns
296
Quality
476

All Reviews

stellac10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/16

all dresses look beautiful online...I ordered a wedding dress and when I received it, it looked aweful...the color, "champagne" was an ugly beige and there were more ruffles then showed in the picture...I have for a couple weeks trying to return it only to find out that the dress came from china and it's almost impossible to return...my PayPal is trying to help me out...I was so disappointed...TB Dress should have these dresses returned to them ..I would have ordered something different (as long as it was made in the US) but I have reconsidered..Plus if I am lucky enough to get someone to ship it back for me it was cost nearly $100.....

Ask Stella about TBdress
Advertisement
rocior3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/16

Worst experience ever......I wanted to return a black dress that looked like The Women Black totally not the dress that looked in the pic as they took. ANYWAYS they suggested that I should give "maybe I don't know to a friend" a $100 purchase plus who the hell would want the dress it was horrible. And they never responded after that and never gave me my refund so I will never purchase anything from this "company"!!!!!!!!

Ask Rocio about TBdress
susand148
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

TBdress is my favorite online store.

Ask Susan about TBdress
lorraineb21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/16

If this company doesn't give me a full refund for my order, I'll be most unhappy. I wear an extra large in regular clothes. Just to be on the safe side, I ordered XXL. They are all probably a medium at best. I wanted them for vacation but that won't happen. If they don't have a simple return policy, I'll be posting again and it won't be pretty. If they refund my close to $100, I'll order from them again and order a much bigger size. We'll see. So would I order from them again??? We'll see what their return policy is like and then I'll be able to answer that.

Ask Lorraine about TBdress
ivonea
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

you should have petite size

Ask Ivone about TBdress
kettlyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/16

I m reviewing more than 7 pieces now

Ask Kettly about TBdress
moshfaquea
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

It is and friendly sight

Ask Moshfaque about TBdress
alexaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

GReat selection and great quality

Ask alexa about TBdress
almap9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

Good

Ask Alma about TBdress
luzivettew
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

THE COAT IS A WARM AND COMFORTABLE LEATHER EXTERIOR COAT PERFECT FOR THIS COMING WINTER.
TRUELY ELEGANT GARMENT

Ask LUZIVETTE about TBdress
cristinab17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

nice

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask CRISTINA about TBdress
lorio5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

Compair you will save.

Ask Lori about TBdress
phiag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

My experience was very good, the website is very user friendly and easy to use from viewing to the sizing for each item. I have this website as my secret for shopping a looking amazing for dinners and other events.

Ask Phia about TBdress
phiag
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/23/16

My experience was very good, the website is very user friendly and easy to use from viewing to the sizing for each item. I have this website as my secret for shopping a looking amazing for dinners and other events.

Ask Phia about TBdress
laurenm74
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16

I have gotten prom dresses off of this site. Every one came out beautifully! I have never had any complaints about this site. However for the dresses that aren't formal, or custom sizing, read about the sizes because they run small. I am normally a small, and on this site I am a large.

Ask Lauren about TBdress
jamshedu
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/16

I understand this guys liars don't want to refund my money back.Don't have a deal with this thief's!

So, will try to find more similar websites to inform entire world about them. Don't waste your money.

We got a dress which is a quiet different from the picture we saw on their website. We was looking for soft material, but the dress we got made looks like from plastic.

So, we decide to return it. With first email they offer $15 refund to keep this dress. I refused. Than they offer to refund 40% (the dress we bought cost $85) after returning their dress.

I never seen such a return service.

At least on their return policy there are nothing mentioned about such a way of refunds.Horrible service!

Ask Jamshed about TBdress
angelinar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

I was so amazed to see what high quality I received for the price.
I absolutely love my gown !!

Ask Angelina about TBdress
deborahc68
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Very quick deliver only 15 days. and I was pleasantly surprised!

Ask Deborah about TBdress
elyset1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

I got my wedding dress from here. Pretty awesome and cheap!

Ask Elyse about TBdress
deandrae
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

I was a little Leary of buying from an unknown site but this was the best thing i ever did. Bought a cute dress and the compliments were un ending.

Ask DeAndra about TBdress
noemah
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/16

I have enjoy shopping with them.

Ask NOEMA about TBdress
patriciaw92
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/16

i have two dresses from TB Dress and I love them!

Ask patricia about TBdress
ghaym
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

I purchased an off the shoulder top. I received many compliments and the quality of the shirt was nice. Plus I received a $2 off coupon for posting on Twitter Awesome!!

Ask Ghay about TBdress
kates82
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16

People at the street stop me and ask "where did you buy this jacket?" and I answer - I bought it from TBDress.com :-)
K

Ask Kate about TBdress
saadj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/16

The turn around time and feed back need to be improved in fact in at 1 time I sent you people an email up to now no response. Though my issue has been attended to as PayPal has advised me of a refund.

Ask Saad about TBdress
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

317 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the TBdress staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
21 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
23 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the TBdress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

100 Photos for TBdress

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TBdress?
Post Review