SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AnastasiaDate reviews

648 reviews
Business website  •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-356-3130
Receive Lots of Attention from Attractive Members!
Join Now
Review of AnastasiaDate

AnastasiaDate reviews

648 reviews
69%
Categories: Dating
551 5th Ave
New York, New York 10176, USA
Tel: 800-356-3130
gregory@anastasiadate.com
Receive Lots of Attention from Attractive Members!
Join Now

648 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
106
Value
71
Shipping
40
Returns
46
Quality
78

All Reviews

aboniot
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

I found this site entertaining and useful. Great communication !

Ask Abonio about AnastasiaDate
Advertisement
claudiov4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/16

Changed the way I see the dating sites.. I really enjoy communicating on this platform

Ask Claudio about AnastasiaDate
brunoc35
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/18/16

Adorable ladies combined with entertaining communication.. what can be better?

Ask Bruno about AnastasiaDate
arthurg29
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/16/16

Awesome site! My pleasure to use it. It deserves 5 stars

Ask Arthur about AnastasiaDate
bowied
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/16

Amazing service! so entertaining and the database of girls is being renewed from time to time .

Ask Bowie about AnastasiaDate
johnym5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/16

Good service with simple interface and easy going ladies. Nice to use it

Ask Johny about AnastasiaDate
rayr45
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/10/16

I guess I've made the first step to find my love.. I've signed up for Anastasia :)

Ask Ray about AnastasiaDate
adrianol2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Magnificent service with hot and smart ladies. Nice place to chat and have a good time.

Ask Adriano about AnastasiaDate
joet92
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/2/16

The site is made to spend good time .. and money :) But it really worth it !

Ask Joe about AnastasiaDate
kevinm200
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

All the time I ant to be back online. There are plenty of girls day and night.

Ask Kevin about AnastasiaDate
thomasn39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/31/16

Being a member is really nice. I appreciate what customer care department does. I love the way the web site itself is organized : it's simple to sign up and use

Ask Thomas about AnastasiaDate
scottv19
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/27/16

If you are young, handsome and rich you may have a chance. If you are middle aged, average looking with an average income there is a good chance you are being scammed.
There is a good test for the scam. Call the lady by phone and ask to exchange emails. A phone call is the cheapest method to contact her. Make certain you get her email first. Tell her you want to meet only on Skype or some other free web site. If she hesitates or tells you she wants to stay with the Anastasia dating site there is a good chance she is making money from you. I had a translator tell me that she quit one of the agencies because the younger women were trying to get gifts from older men. I had a detective tell me it is called the "dirty business" in Ukraine. Be realistic, how many beautiful 20 year old women are calling you?

Ask Scott about AnastasiaDate
richardg166
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/25/16

Thanks God I've found this site! the girls are high class!

Ask Richard about AnastasiaDate
gogchem
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/13/16

I have registered with this site a long time ago where I met my wife. We are married for 11 years and have 2 kids. There are a lot of my friends who are on this site and they are happy with it. Reccomend it...

Ask Gogche about AnastasiaDate
harrym71
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/27/16

Had been on a couple of dating websites and all the dates were duds. I made a profile on Anastasiadate.com and after a several months almost gave up then I found my soulmate. Thank you so much Anastasiadate!

Ask Harry about AnastasiaDate
anthonyk58
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/16/16

Great site, I'm happy I've found it.

Ask Anthony about AnastasiaDate
mattg61
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/16/16

I've met a girl from Kiev here. We've been staying in touch for already 2 years and and I couldn't imagine that getting relationships on the Internet is possible. Thank you for such an idea.

Ask Matt about AnastasiaDate
adams212
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/16/16

I love the girls I'm chatting with. The site is not bad actually , the best one I've tried.

Ask Adam about AnastasiaDate
denism43
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/16/16

I love this site, the women are magnificent.They are easy to chat with, as well I love video chat that gives the full impression how the person looks like. Nice place to surf while at work.

Ask Denis about AnastasiaDate
gregh57
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/16

Its a great site I used it to make friends and maybe more, I got more. All in all a great experience for me

Ask Greg about AnastasiaDate
alexb171
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/16

I joined Anastasiadate because I wanted to find true love. And I found my true soul partner We found each other on Anastasiadate .

Ask Alex about AnastasiaDate
martac12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

Even if you are not looking for your soulmate here you will be able to obtain a bunch of nice and pleasant people just to talk and spend your free time with. I am so glad I made new friends here! :)

Ask Marta about AnastasiaDate
margarethb
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/29/16

Never thought that I will find my future to be husband through dating site:) But I did found him on your site and we are getting married soon! I am soo happy, thank you Anastasiadate!!

Ask margareth about AnastasiaDate
andrewm185
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/27/16

I came to this site because of high rates and I can say for sure that I do not regret being here)

Ask Andrew about AnastasiaDate
jeang32
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/25/16

Nice site! Lot's of beautiful girls and they are all real no scammers!!!!

Ask Jean about AnastasiaDate
1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

72 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
gregoryd11
A: Bennie T...seems you are not a customer of ours. You seem to be referring to the wrong site. When in doubt on our site customers can arrange a video date for example or video call to communicate. Your broad statements seem to imply you had some bad luck elsewhere but not on our site. That said, there is nothing factual about your post...it is not even a question.
3 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
8/22/16
Answer
gregoryd11
A: Latvia is part of the EU. Bennie T is incorrect and obviously not from this part of the world nor experienced in Eastern Europe life. This is 2016 not 1945! Join the site, find a partner and arrange a date through customer service. Simple as that...good luck Dare S.
3 days ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
LoadingLoading...
Questions? Get answers from the AnastasiaDate staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

74 Photos for AnastasiaDate

From reviewers

Similar Pages

×
Have a question about
AnastasiaDate?
Post Review