Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

WriteMyPapers.org reviews

73 reviews
350 South Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068, US
Tel: 44-800-078-6276
feedbackmanager@writemypapers.org

73 reviews with 5 stars

shahzada11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19

This is a great site. The staff are very friendly with all of us. They deliver up to the demanded standards

faizaa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely.
Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers!
100% recommended.

sibelav
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/18

Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so.

I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more
painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from *****@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it.
8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1
grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.

Tip for consumers: plan your order ahead – you can save a lot
don't waffle – ask for discounts, save even more
write clear instructions about the assignment

alexm497
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

Very professional guys - never experienced any problems with them. Always use this service when I'm extremely busy.

Service
Value
Quality
tatay
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
grandw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/18

So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons.

Pros:
affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there)
good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected)
sometimes they offer VIP service for free

Cons:
I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline
customer service is not always 24 hours available
Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times

Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hello Grand!

Thank you so much for this detailed review. I found your ID in our system and I am happy that you remain our loyal customer. We took all of your notes to account and we will try to improve our service even more.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
faithj8
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/21/17

WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Faith! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I can see you were so satisfied with your order ID 249560439.

Specially for you, here's 10% off your next order with us. Use this code till the end of May - Thanks4Rating

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
romao
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/17

I ordered multiple times with WriteMyPapers.org, and I can say I am sattisfied with everything. I had some issues before with the dew-days deadline paper, but customer service helped to solve this issue. I just want to mention all people that gave negative comments on the quality of their orders. Don't be lazy; read the paper that you got, review it, make your comments, and submit it for the revision if you cannot fix it by yourself. After the review read the paper again, adjust it to your needs and make it look like you really wrote it. I am really surprised to see comments of people who submitted the work without reading and got a bad grade. If your professor saw a problem in the paper, or if the paper did not answer the questions asked - you would see it while reading. Just read and adjust the paper; afterall you present it as your work, so make it look like your work.

Tip for consumers: Use this 643ADFB46D code from Writemypapers.org and you can receive 10% off your order.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hey Roma!

So impressive feedback, I must admit. Thanks a lot for including your tips for other customers. I believe that they will turn out to be helpful.

P.S. Looking forward to hearing from you soon again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
megc8
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/9/17

It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.

Tip for consumers: Do not wait until last minute if you don't want to overpay.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Meg!

We are so much happy that you are satisfied with our service. The writer did his best to deliver a high-quality work and did it even before the deadline. Looking forward to working with you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
abdikhabiira
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/4/17

For over a decade and turmoil in Somalia after collapse government of Somalia Regime General. Mohamed Barre. These election upcoming on Feb 8th the everyone's attention in the country and outside diasporas around the globe are intense ever alike other election held in the previous. Because of the feeling that is falling Mogadishu is at stake for 4th time postpone delay its incumbent presidential elections that were were suppose to held on August 2016 elections not happened. The senates and member parliaments with committee elections their tirelessly, and effort we shall encourage and thank for its deplorable work. Although there is a lot aren't possible to defeat alike for corruption is a chronic for us to be caution from it. The member parliaments along senators has both led massive corruption incumbent Senators or M.P candidates. For its set worth spend 5.000 dollars updo 1.000.000 Million dollars, to Memeber Parliaments lower house, Upper house, and Senatorial are apart of uses incumbent corruption ledge tremendous an biddable cause. The long history for its somalia election democratically casts was 1964 when Pr. Abdirashid A. Sharmarke got elected which has ever last 3 years. This election will be 3rd democratically cast ballot M.P with senatorial considerations to elect next Somali of President overwhelmingly candidacies 24 in line. Moreover along the case of the continental sea 200 miles thus brought attentions Somalia officials unashamed for MOU the delaminates despite the Somalia V Kenya about the agreement continental issue that is signed those figures are in the raise of the Somalia presidential candidacy. The gradually indicate that those segments agreed documents attempt official Gov. treason to its territory continental Indian ocean sea, unfortunately the filing case 2014 ICJ with the International lawyers along Muna and Ali Dahir Somali Attorney general so-fourth the team over all the case International Court Justice concludes case can be considered after heated debate in two years Thurs Feb 2nd ICJ Court jurisdiction statement that indicate its sort border Indian Ocean Continental 200 nautilus mile that compulsory this issue rise despite two state Somalia International Court Justice recognizes its the court's jurisdiction of (ICJ) International Court Justice this is statue quo under thus make entitle the court's jurisdiction.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi there! Do you need our writing help? We will be glad to assist you if you place your order with us. Should any questions arise, please contact us over the phone, through the chat or by email.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
abbym20
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/19/16

I discovered writemypapers.org last semester when everything was just cramming my life and I needed help with at least the uni stuff. Amazingly they did the 6 hour order well although I had to wait an extra hour for the revision. These guys aren't perfect, but you can tell that its real people writing the papers. They keep it real if anything is not going according to plan and let me know in advance. Thank you to them for getting me through these last two semester and helping me patch up my rough patch.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Abby! Thank you so much for such a positive feedback you gave us. We appreciate it and hope to keep on helping you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jordank41
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16

The year starts with writemypapers.org again! Already assigned two essays. Thank God I know where to go and get my paper ready. I'm so much fed up with these assignments. But for the professional writers I would be imprisoned in my room with depression and lots of written papers. Just perfect! Pray to graduate asap!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Jordan! Thank you for your feedback and your trust. We are happy to assist you. Wishing you all the best!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
judys84
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/15/16

The price is ok, so I order every paper I need to write as my home assignment. They do their job well.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Judy! We are so glad to know that you find our service convenient and helpful. We will do our best to keep on making you satisfied. Thank your for your feedback.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
garrym34
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/16

I was surprised find out that after 5 orders I got $30 bonuses on my balance to use instead of money to pay for the next order. So I got my sixth 1 page order for free. Excellent thing!

Tip for consumers: Remember that you get your bonus after each paid order. remember to check them out on time. You may be so surprixed to know there are enough of them to be used :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Garry! Thank you so much for your feedback and the tip you've shared with everyone out there.

P.S. You've got new bonuses, so you can go on using them.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
ryanb98
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/5/16

Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there.
They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust.
3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline.
MLA style formatting is followed as required.
Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles.
Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes.
Love this service so much!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Ryan! You're great! Thank you for mentioning all the things you loved about us. Such feedback gives us more strength to keep on moving forward.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
susanm219
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/25/16

I have done many orders with writemypapers.org, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 7 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Writemypapers agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 30 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had enough time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the research proposal.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Susan! So glad to hear from you. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will be glad to help you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
dereko11
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/18/16

I like everything about this service. They really pay attention to the clients and know how to fix the situation on the spot. I can't say I didn't have any problems with them, but each time they found a right approach to my case.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Hi Steve! True. A cooperation with you is so much exciting. We are always glad to find a new solution for you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
adalynf
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/10/16

I've been ordering with writemypapers.org for a year and a half. When I look back I recall how big was my fear to order a paper online as I read about many instances when people's credit card information was stolen by fraud companies and scam services. I did want to be among those unlucky customers. My friend Alex was the one who reassured me that I should try writemypapers cause he heard a nice feedback about this site from his friend. I even managed to use a 10% discount of this friend. After almost 18 months of using this website I can't think of a single major complaint I had. There were cases when my order required some editing or even partial rewrite, but I don't think this is something extraordinary and is worth complaining. Anyhow, these people always help with a great pleasure despite what request you have. I advise you to try this service.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Adalyn! You are so cool! Thank you so much for your words. Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jaredu1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/16

Write my papers knows how to complete a proper argumentative essay. My topic was Doping in professional sport and my writer created a very strong thesis statement, professionally established and organized the arguments. My prof gave me very encouraging feedback. I want to order a nursing paper, but first I think I'll review the samples first. No complaints about your service, thanks guys.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Jared! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
johns1325
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/16

Despite all the services that offer paper writing I continue returning to writemypapers.org because I have never experienced any difficulties in doing business with them. The deadlines were always met and the quality was outstanding. Either it is a simple business research paper or complex accounting assignments the result was always great!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear John! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
anniet24
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/14/16

Finding you online is the best thing that has happened to me recently! Although I'm still figuring your service out I found the system very convenient and I already received my first two orders that I'm pretty satisfied with. I wish all the best to writemypapers.org and its writers!

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Annie! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
elizabetho39
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/27/16

Never order from anyone except writemypapers.org. I've made a big mistake when I decided to try another writing service that attracted me with a very big discount. Yep, I didn't pay much for the paper, but they screwed me a big time. They were a day behind my deadline and I lost a lot of points due to that delay. Write my papers have never treated me like that cause when they say the paper would be ready by noon they do it exactly by noon, no fake guarantees.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Elizabeth! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
susanr90
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/19/16

They are the sweetest people I've ever talked to! I was new to the website and it was very nice of them to explain me from A to Z how everything works. I didn't get my paper yet, but the attention I got from the support team was very reassuring and I hope my paper would be great.

Tip for consumers: Don't be afraid to ask questions.

Service
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Susan!

It is a great review and a valuable tip for consumers. If you have any question/doubts or comments our support team will always listen to you and will clarify everything. Take care!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
kathyl52
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/13/16

Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.

Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Kathy!

Thank you for giving our service such a high mark. I hope you also liked the work of our VIP team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
rosalinej1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/6/16

I'd never thought that 50 page dissertation can be done in only 6 days. But they made it possible!! The paper turned out to be very good even though I expected it would be just OK, taking into account how urgent it was. The writer did a wonderful job and found articles on the topic that I would never be able to find myself. The only thing that bothered me was that it took their team more than a day to find the writer, when I though he would be assigned to the project immediately. But as they explained they wanted to find the best writer, not just the first one who agreed to work. All in all, I am very satisfied and look forward to receiving a positive feedback from my professor.

Service
Value
Quality
Response from Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Dear Rosaline! Your paper was quite a challenge for us, but we are glad we completed it successfully. Due to length and importance of your paper we were selecting the applications for quite a while but still finished everything on time. So don't be scared next time if the writer is not assigned for some time, out team always keep the situation under control.
We would be pleased to hear a feedback from your professor once you receive any. Good luck!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rukayya! Sure, you can get your paper done within 24 hours! Just place your order through the website and choose 24 hour deadline in the "Deadline" section. To do that, please press a "Place an order" button in the top right corner on the website and fill out an order form. If you have any questions, contact our Customer Support Representatives through the chat on the website, via email support@writemypapers.org, or call toll-free 1-800-380-2909. Thank you for your question!

By Max S., WriteMyPapers.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Persia. I never left any reviews here or anywhere but used the service several times. Not that bad. It all depends on the writer assigned to your order. I think that you'd better ask for of of the top writers. They are better than regular. Wish you good luck!

By Jaine L.
Questions? Get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for WriteMyPapers.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
WriteMyPapers.org?
Post Review