We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    WriteMyPapers.org

Corporate Values

Overview

WriteMyPapers.org has a consumer rating of 4.3 stars from 140 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. WriteMyPapers.org also ranks 56th among Essay Writing sites. The most common issues with WriteMyPapers.org are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    35
  • Value
    34
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    17
  • Quality
    34
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
2
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The paper was delivered 2 days before the deadline.
  • the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy.

Critical highlights

  • i have ask them for writing and their writer didn't follow what i said.
  • I have also emailed all information to their support team and have yet to hear anything from anyone
How would you rate WriteMyPapers.org?
Top Positive Review

“Great Essays”

Mehwish S.
3/15/20

I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently. Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Never ever will I use them again”

Li Z.
3/30/19

I had a very heavy work schedule and with a short deadline for my paper submission, I decided to use them so I won't be so stressed out. I even paid for top writer and I have to say the paper was badly written and did not follow the instructions at all. It was totally not well researched nor referenced. I fell so ripped off. I can't use it for my submission so now I have to stay up till the wee hours of morning to finish my paper and go to work with just a couple of hours sleep. My stress levels have increased tenfolds!

See critical reviews

Reviews (140)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 days (6) customer service (12) writer (49) company (21) 3 hours (4) support team (3) 24 hours (3) time (57)
mehwishs2
1 review
9 helpful votes
March 15th, 2020
I am honestly really impressed with their essay writing service. The essay had all the valid points and covered all the areas that were required. Above all to my astonishment it was finished and delivered before time. Although their were a few changes required which they handled efficiently.
Overall I would say if you are looking for quality content then this site is definitely the one to choose.
tayybas
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
"Write my papers" provides brilliant writing services. I was not ok a few days ago and I ordered a few essays. They delivered my work quickly and it has covered all the required points. The essay was beyond my expectations. I had to make changes and the support service fix them in a few hours. I strongly recommend you to try their service at least once in your life.
jeannek47
8 reviews
30 helpful votes
May 30th, 2020
To be honest, I haven't done any research about this service before I order. Since I needed them real quick, I asked them to write one 2K long paper, they accepted and delivered on time. Another good find by me!
amnak4
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
February 17th, 2020
I ordered my essay and was very pleased with the final delivery. Exceptional content and friendly services. They did a great job and took less time than I mentioned. I would recommend WriteMyPapers to everyone who is looking for exceptional services in less time and a reasonable budget.
Thank You!
zeeshanb
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
The writers at SiteJabber are professional, they have cleverly handled my tasks and provided me an enriched essay. I am happy to get a well structured and well-researched essay. There were some minor mistakes in the essay, which were endorsed by me, however, the writers delicately fixed all errors. I must say the support service is very good. I am happy to have your writing service.
lynettem67
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 28th, 2020
I got top grade after submitting my essays. I would like to thank the person who wrote my essay with dedication.
aliceh223
1 review
9 helpful votes
April 29th, 2020
Customer service works even on weekends which is really exceptional. They don't charge for revisions.
faizaa6
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019
Initially, I was a little skeptic trusting writemypapers.org to take care of my essay but their amazing service, professional essay writing and swift delivery helped me trust them completely.
Honestly, it was so easy to use this service, I wish more people knew about writemypapers!
100% recommended.
shahzada11
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2019
This is a great site. The staff are very friendly with all of us. They deliver up to the demanded standards
tatay
1 review
9 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Last semester was the toughest I had in my college. That's why I've desided to try this website. I was really surprised by the paper quality. And my professor didn't noticed any significant mistakes. Prises are a bit high for me, but maybe I will use this service again
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Tata!

Wow, what a nice review! Thank you so much for the appreciation. We are trying to make our prices as fair as possible for our writers and customers. But I can offer you a 10% off discount code Fall2018 (valid for one order over $30 till 10.30.2018).

Thank you and have a nice day!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
jeremitha
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2016
hardly could find a service with such short deadline of delivery. 3 hours only and my last minute report is there for me. though it took more money than usual order would, i'm happy to be in time with my paper and stay relaxed. moreover the quality of paper was rather good. can't even imagine what would i write myself within such a short period.

will recommend this service to others.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Jeremith! Your feedback is so precious for us and for the writer who worked on your urgent 3-hour deadline order. Thank you for your trust and loyalty. Remember, we have a super beneficial Referral Program. You can easily earn with us by sharing your code with friends. Their order will bring you earnings. Good luck!

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
sibelav
1 review
10 helpful votes
December 27th, 2018
Fast delivery, good quality, great value for the money, adequate and safe company, recommended that's my short feedback about essay writing service WriteMyPapers.org. Below you can read the details if you want to know why I'm saying so.

I must say that I'm not a regular customer of writing services, mom and dad taught me that claiming someone's work as own isn't something you should do. But occasionally, I do buy essays at WriteMyPapers as failing a course and then retaking it is a much more
painful option. So, I needed to turn in a review of Yuval Noah Harari's 21 Lessons for the 21st Century. C'mon, it's 400 pages, I knew from the start I won't have time to read it. So I planned ahead and ordered a 3-page bachelor-level review with a 10-day delivery (order # 285525194). The initial price showed $54. After chatting with their representative, I wheedled additional 10% off. Ten minutes after paying for the order I received an email from *******@writemypapers.org saying they found a writer and he's on it.
8 days later I was notified that my review is available for download that's right my paper came in 2 days before the deadline. Checked it via grammarly it found 1
grammar issue (missed comma) and zero plagiarism. To me, the content was OK, so turned it in with minor adaptations. To my professor it was great I got an A-. Couldn't be better. If needed, will order here again.

Tip for consumers: plan your order ahead – you can save a lot
don't waffle – ask for discounts, save even more
write clear instructions about the assignment

kathyl52
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
Among all writing services I tried, writemypapers.org stands out as a website with the most customer friendly policies. Once I had to cancel my order because my professor just called off the assignment. I thought that I'd not be able to get any compensation, but they offered me a full refund since the writer was not assigned yet and suggested me to credit the money not to pay sales tax next time. Plus they even gave me a VIP service for free. I was happy not to lose all my money and even earn a bonus.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Kathy!

Thank you for giving our service such a high mark. I hope you also liked the work of our VIP team.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
ryanb98
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 5th, 2016
Find it hard not to recommend this service to all those people out there.
They keep their word which is why deserved the best feedback and my trust.
3 hour deadline means 3 hour deadline.
MLA style formatting is followed as required.
Free revisions are accomplished without any troubles.
Best quality is what you get in reality: totally original, written from scratch, without typos or grammar mistakes.
Love this service so much!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Ryan! You're great! Thank you for mentioning all the things you loved about us. Such feedback gives us more strength to keep on moving forward.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
grandw1
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 5th, 2018
So, I personally had my ups and downs with this service. I am using writemypapers for a couple years and now I can breakdown some pros and cons.

Pros:
affordable prices (never paid more than $100 there)
good quality (2 times my papers was plagiarised, but after revisions everything was corrected)
sometimes they offer VIP service for free

Cons:
I wouldn't risk ordering papers here with a small deadline. Couple times I had delays, it's really cheaper and safer to order with 14 days deadline
customer service is not always 24 hours available
Some writers are not paying attention to my additional comments and I need to do checkups couple times

Overall I am satisfied with this service. Nothing is perfect, but they always resolve all of my issues as soon as they can
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hello Grand!

Thank you so much for this detailed review. I found your ID in our system and I am happy that you remain our loyal customer. We took all of your notes to account and we will try to improve our service even more.

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
susanm219
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 25th, 2016
I have done many orders with writemypapers.org, but I'd like to review the last paper I got. I had to do a 7 page work overnight which seemed to be impossible to me. Writemypapers agreed to complete it and gave me the paper 30 minutes earlier than the deadline. I had enough time to look through it and found even more references than I had requested. Hope my teacher would be pleased and give me a positive feedback on the research proposal.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Susan! So glad to hear from you. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will be glad to help you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
faithj8
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 21st, 2017
WriteMypapers is awesome! You must put in led work too. Upload your own resources that interest you and a topic. Work with them and they would work with you, trust me. read over your papers and make sure you order is right before you submit but even after you submit that's fine too. Love this site! the customer service for some rep, do have attitudes as if they assume they talking to someone who is not lazy. I am not lazy and i do take my time to read my papers and help to submit documentation to this organization. Use this site and its the best!
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Faith! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I can see you were so satisfied with your order ID 249560439.

Specially for you, here's 10% off your next order with us. Use this code till the end of May - Thanks4Rating

Looking forward to hearing from you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
jaredu1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2016
Write my papers knows how to complete a proper argumentative essay. My topic was Doping in professional sport and my writer created a very strong thesis statement, professionally established and organized the arguments. My prof gave me very encouraging feedback. I want to order a nursing paper, but first I think I'll review the samples first. No complaints about your service, thanks guys.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Jared! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
abbym20
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 19th, 2016
I discovered writemypapers.org last semester when everything was just cramming my life and I needed help with at least the uni stuff. Amazingly they did the 6 hour order well although I had to wait an extra hour for the revision. These guys aren't perfect, but you can tell that its real people writing the papers. They keep it real if anything is not going according to plan and let me know in advance. Thank you to them for getting me through these last two semester and helping me patch up my rough patch.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Abby! Thank you so much for such a positive feedback you gave us. We appreciate it and hope to keep on helping you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
megc8
1 review
6 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017
It was a challenge to find a service with the 3-hours deadline. The price wasn't low, but my research paper was delivered even in 2 (!!) hours, edited and formatted. don't want even to think what crap I would write in such a short time frame. my peace of mind was totally worth making an order here.

Tip for consumers: Do not wait until last minute if you don't want to overpay.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Meg!

We are so much happy that you are satisfied with our service. The writer did his best to deliver a high-quality work and did it even before the deadline. Looking forward to working with you again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
elizabetho39
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 27th, 2016
Never order from anyone except writemypapers.org. I've made a big mistake when I decided to try another writing service that attracted me with a very big discount. Yep, I didn't pay much for the paper, but they screwed me a big time. They were a day behind my deadline and I lost a lot of points due to that delay. Write my papers have never treated me like that cause when they say the paper would be ready by noon they do it exactly by noon, no fake guarantees.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Elizabeth! Thank you for this positive review. Your sincere gratitude is the best motivation for us. All the best to you.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909
mirandap5
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2015
So glad that I happened to come across this in all senses flawless writing service. From my own experience I can judge that the papers are delivered very fast – in 3 or 6 hours only. I always need them to be done urgently and perfectly well because of my work engagement. Another convenient aspect is a possibility to work with my previous writer who understands what I need. Also, competent managers and convenient ordering process is what makes me wanna place my new orders with WriteMyPapers.org.
maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Dear Miranda. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are very happy to meet your expectations and look forward to our future cooperation. :)
aliceb59
10 reviews
10 helpful votes
April 28th, 2015
Hi to y'all!
I decided to leave my review, because I was completely satisfied with the services these guys have provided me with and want to recommend them to others.

1. My paper was delivered before deadline and was of a really high quality (I've got A).
2. Support guys are polite and helpful.
3. I had a free revision option, so that could change some things, I had concerns about ( regarding additional materials)
alexm497
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 21st, 2018
Very professional guys - never experienced any problems with them. Always use this service when I'm extremely busy.
romao
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 4th, 2017
I ordered multiple times with WriteMyPapers.org, and I can say I am sattisfied with everything. I had some issues before with the dew-days deadline paper, but customer service helped to solve this issue. I just want to mention all people that gave negative comments on the quality of their orders. Don't be lazy; read the paper that you got, review it, make your comments, and submit it for the revision if you cannot fix it by yourself. After the review read the paper again, adjust it to your needs and make it look like you really wrote it. I am really surprised to see comments of people who submitted the work without reading and got a bad grade. If your professor saw a problem in the paper, or if the paper did not answer the questions asked - you would see it while reading. Just read and adjust the paper; afterall you present it as your work, so make it look like your work.

Tip for consumers: Use this 643ADFB46D code from Writemypapers.org and you can receive 10% off your order.

maxs47
Max S. – WriteMyPapers.org Rep
Hey Roma!

So impressive feedback, I must admit. Thanks a lot for including your tips for other customers. I believe that they will turn out to be helpful.

P.S. Looking forward to hearing from you soon again.

Max S., Your Customer Support Representative
Email: support@writemypapers.org
Contact toll free: 1-800-380-2909

Q&A (22)

Answer:

Hello Marie! Please send your inquiry here https://www.writemypapers.org

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello! Sorry, we are not hiring at the moment! But send your contacts to info@writemypapers.org, we will contact as soon as there are vacancies.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Clover, Thank you for your question. You can mention special resources while placing your order, including The Norton Sampler Short Essay for Composition 9th edition. Our Support Team will contact you directly regarding your order as soon as you place it at writemypapers.org Can I help you with something else?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Arlena, Thank you for your question. As we understood you correctly, you might be asking about plagiarism checkers? Yes, you're right, your paper will be highlighted as "plagiarised". Can I help you more?

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Dear Michael, Thank you for your question. You can find our full refund policy here -https://www.writemypapers.org/terms-of-use.html#refunds/terms-of-use.html#refunds - but it basically says that if we don't deliver the paper in time, you get a full refund. If you decide to cancel the order once the client already completed a part of it - you get a partial refund. The turnaround of the order is up to you. Our deadlines start at 3 hours and you choose what deadline works for you in the order form.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello, Hazel! Price depends on your deadline and your academic level. You can check our prices at our website - you can use our free inquiry option https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html. We will respond you in 10 minutes.

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Hazel! Our deadlines are starting from 3 hours up to 14 days. But for more accurate information you can make an inquiry here - https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hello Jackie! Sorry for the late response. Price depends on which academic level you need. You can always place a free inquiry here - we will respond in 10 minutes https://www.writemypapers.org/inquiry.html

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Maleeha! Glad to know there are good writers who want to become a part of our team. But currently we do not hire the new writers. I personally wishing you to find the place that is perfect for you! All the best!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager
Answer:

Hi Jose! Sure, you can easily provide us with an access to your library account, so that we can see the sources and send them to the writer. Please stay positive, because we are ready to help you with your paper right away. Just place your order on the website and include all the details you have. Looking forward to hearing from you!

By Max S., Online Reputation Manager

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the WriteMyPapers.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Join our Referral Program! Tell friends to save 10% off on their first orders and you get 10% from each order they place. Find more here goo.gl/0hM4ve We help you live better!

Company Representative

maxs47
Max S.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about WriteMyPapers.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about WriteMyPapers.org?