Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Woofely

Woofely reviews

Is this your business?
28 reviews
Tel: 24000030476

28 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

ioannap5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

I have order on the 28/2/2019 and i still haven't received anything. I have sent 2 mails to the customer service and they had never replied.

I will NEVER buy anything again form them

stephanieb439
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19

Soooo first off, I loved the ads on Instagram. I purchased two dresses two months and never once received an email in the month stating when it would be shipped. Giving them time knowing it was probably being shipped from China I decided to check on the items 6wks later only to find out NONE OF MY ITEMS had been prepared to ship. The day after I sent a threatening email, suddenly my items are preparing to ship but still, no word on estimated time frame. I feel super misled by instagrams ad on this company and asked for a refund in which nobody has even replied to those two emails. I mentioned I was filing a case with the BBB and PayPal to warn other buyers. Basically, do NOT trust those ads. Do your research. Read reviews. And also, if it's taking longer than two weeks for any response it's proba because it's a bogus company out of some other country and I'll be lucky if I ever get my items. Hope when I do it'll least be worth the wait however, after reading other reviews I'm sure I'll be just as disappointed. This company probably hired people to write the good reviews on their behalf because their company sucks at customer service and is beyond misleading and will steal your money!!!

shanzaa1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

what amazes me most is the huge variety that this store possesses. It is not wrong to say *clothing under the roof * I buy for myself, my children and my parent from this one site.The quality is supreme and the products are well described which make online shopping easier. Happy with the service.

rickd242
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

Awesome Dress"
"Super quick delivery. I was surprised how quick the delivery . Their customer service is awesome. The sweater I ordered had shorter sleeves than the website stated. They responded to my email quickly and ended up sending me another sweater. You can't beat their prices, I love it!

usmans13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

I asked to exchange an item for a different size and when the item was not in the store, the support team contacted the designer who delivered it the very next day. Interesting designs at sensible prices! Highly recommended.

samis41
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

The woofley website is very easy to navigate and there is sufficient variety to created a stylish versatile wardrobe. Excellent products of clothes which is amazing and super as well.I also bought two pairs of shoes from here ..I love the way that they send me an excellent and outstangs fitted size shoes.customer services are best to help out people.Return back policy is also simple.infact loved thatit was ethically made and from a natural product. Even loved the packing and prompt delivery.

shanzaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

A pleasant first experience and many more to come. I usually donot prefer online shopping when it comes to clothes and shoes but this site has amazed my and changef my entire thinking process .. So much quality and cleanliness in one place is rare. I really feel confident giving a high five for this. I advise you to try it once it is definately worth a visit.

nill
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/19

i get the worsest item , i´ve ever seen . And i´m still waiting for my money since 3 months. They are sharks, they sent you a piece of cloth that´s not 5 $ worth and if you want to return it, they remind you of the high costs ( on your side ) and offer you a refund of 30 % of the price. So they earn a lot of money, i think...HANDS OFF !

olivert33
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

This is my first purchase via woofely but it has been completely a great experience. I brought an evening dress with deep V-neck which is so unique and different. Moreover, i got a great discount on it that added me much pleasure. Totally worth it and would definitely go for further online shopping with them. The delivery was also quick and i got my order within 5 days. Thumps up to the management, totally loving it.

nibbar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I am very happy with! I got one of the colourful coats and a pair of shoes and they are just amazing! I am lucky that the sizes fit me very well, as I was first afraid because I couldn't try it on before I bought it. The materials feel great, the coat is very beautiful and super cool for spring season! Shoes are what I was looking for, for a long time and finally found for a decent price, can't wait for the sun to come out to wear them. Recommend.

aashia1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

A desired place to shop that comes with wisely curated collection of apparel, outwear and wide range of nifty accessories. I always find High-quality items here that I don't find anywhere else on the internet. The icing on the cake is that the prices aren't ultra-expensive. This is the place that gives you the idea what is in now-a-days. If you are an office going person then opt woofely.com to get the best attire for your daily use and set a decent trend by wearing decent wear.

veerup
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/9/19

I bought a gift for my girlfriend for her birthday from woofely.com and it just looks so beautiful and I am pretty sure that my girlfriend will be surprised to see her new V-neck bodycon dress. The delivery of the product was timely and faced no issue throughout the phase of ordering and receiving this order. I would definitely recommend woofely.com to everyone who is looking for the hottest collection in the market. Thank you very much woofely.com for such exciting products, looking forward to ordering more.

ljiljanad
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/19

I have ordered coat in october 2018, it has never arrived, i contacted them for refund and by this day i haven't received it. I write them weekly and they are not giving my money back. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE.

johannas44
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

Fuyez !!!! Les produits sont aussi laids et mal taillés que la livraison est longue ..... une honte !

Plus de trois mois pour la livraison et un manteau qui tient plus de la serpillère multicolores qu'autre chose. Importable.

mariad264
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/19

Do not order from this company. I saw the coats from an ad on Instagram. I placed an order and my shipment took a few weeks. The clothing was horrible in quality and had a plastic feeling to it. They also looked nothing like the photos. I requested my money back but they wanted to give me a credit to buy more things from them- which I never will. They say the refund takes months which I'm not sure why. Do not waste your money as the products are terrible.

marthas258
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/19

This is a fraud company. Horrible quality, LOLS NOTHING LIKE THE PICYURES LITERALLY. I guess you get what you pay for. PLEASE DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY AWAY. You would be way better off spending less at a goodwill store!

melissap220
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

WOOFELY website is a scam. I purchased a coat from them. When I received it, it was NOTHING!!!! LIKE THE PICTURE on the website. When i sent an email to complain, they responded days later and said they will give me back $12 of my $53 purchase. When I pushed back they said I needed to send them a picture of the coat(2 days later) once I did that, they respond that I needed to mail them the coat back to California even though it came from China. I only had 4 days to do so since they dragged on with giving me the mailing address. It has been 3 weeks and I have yet to be refunded. They keep telling me they are going to send out refund but nothing. SHUT THIS WEBSITE DOWN!

Tip for consumers: Do not purchase from them. Pictures on website are not actual products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
saras389
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

I bought a "wool like cardigan".... and AFTER 1 MONTH (!) what I got was a plasticky horrible, unwearable cover....
I don't need to say much, just look at the pictures. Incredible how they can put something on the web site, and send you totally another thing....
I reported this website to the Trade Division of the Chinese Embassy in my Country (Italy) hoping they can check on them.
Big learning, only buy from well known serious companies with an ethic.
Stay away, is a scam website...

gladysp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

I ordered 11/17...plenty of time for the holidays but still nothing...I'm filing a formal complaint with BBB

natashas105
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/19

Took over 2 months to get the product to me, despite having to pay for shipping. They charge you a bit of money for a crap product. The photos make the product seem so great and like they will be absolutely perfect. Just be careful and know you're spending money you could use to get an actually good piece of clothing.

kimg224
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/8/19

Poor quality, poor craftsmanship, super small sizes ( I ordered a medium knowing I was a small and it was smaller than an extra small!) even though size chart stated true to size. The material of their blouses are like cheap a costume kimono! Absolute GARBAGE! Forget about getting your money back not worth the LONG hassle and fight and return shipping.

lenkab1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/19

Woofely is just a joke!
I ordered my coat a month ago. I know many fashion websites have clothes and stuff from AliExpress but usually they at first ordered to know how it looks like and then selling them.
This website just take a payment from you, paid $37,21 for coat and another $7,95 for shipping (10-15 working days) my order took more than that. When after two weeks came confirmation email and tracking number it automatically takes me to the AliExpress tracking system.
When my coat arrived I was just so angry and disappointed about that! Size of course doesn't fit me,length wasn't even close to the one what I expect, material cheap of course, nothing like on the website! Item is just a joke!
And what about the customer service? Joke as well. They didn't even answer you for what you was asking. Asked me to send them some pictures about my coat to see why I'm unhappy. After I took some pictures and send it to them, they email me back that it's SLIGHTLY different because of the camera and light how they are taking the pictures!? And offer me to keep the coat and get $12 refund or get like a coupon $15 for shopping on their website! What a joke when my email says I WILL NEVER EVER SHOPPING FROM THEIR WEBSITE AGAIN!!!
Not recommending to anyone!!!!!!

irisl24
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/19

After reading these reviews, I can't believe how awful Woofely is. First of all, I'm surprised some people actually GOT their items! I placed my order a month ago and still nothing. "Customer service" just emails with apparently fake updates of your items being shipped. I unfortunately now have to dispute $150 with my bank. This is so ridiculous and FRUSTRATING! DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!

shahidar
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/18

I ordered a coat on 11.27 and I still cannot track my package. Paypal says that the sender has not distributed the product yet. I tried to be understanding as the holidays are crazy, but not even distributed? I'm glad I only ordered on item just to test them out and not everything I wanted. I hope they get shut down soon.

jillw122
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/18

The absolute flimsiest material, clothes run small and what I received is not what was pictured. SUCH A WASTE OF MONEY!! Will cost too much to return, so I am out the money with nothing but junk. Don't waste your time or money!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Woofely staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Woofely

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Woofely?
Post Review