Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Wholesale-Flights reviews

443 reviews
502 Burlway Rd
Burlingame, CA 94010, US
Tel: 877-857-6367
info@wholesale-flights.com

443 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
70
Value
70
Shipping
8
Returns
6
Quality
69

All Reviews

amyr158
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/17

I was very happy with the quick service and competitive pricing. Nothing beats a great attitude and a huge savings!

Advertisement
ryann68
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Jeff has been a fantastic contact for all my travel needs. I've booked 3 flights with him so far and plan on doing more trips in the future with him. He is very easy to reach and always provides the best of service. Thank you Jeff!

julieh175
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/17

My booking went extremely well. Dan was so helpful, he answered all my questions and put my mind at ease with the great price he provided. He is certainly an asset to your company.

annw103
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/17

The booking agent was absolutely fantastic. Got me a good price for my business class tickets and helped me select my seats, meals on the plane and even offered to find me the best deals on my hotels.

aland80
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/17

Just about the best agency I've worked with ever. Quick with options and they cost much less than others. Will book with them again if needed.

charlesk75
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/17

My first time booking with this agency and everything went through without a hitch. The agent was pleasant to work with and the price and flights were very reasonable. Happy to book with them again.

zolar
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/17

With all the help from Jeff, I am now able to fly in business class for an affordable price. My company isn't paying for my trip so I'm paying out of pocket. I'm glad I found Jeff and Wholesale Flights.

anthonym220
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/17

Brandon was fantastic over the phone. He was able to book me and 3 others for such an affordable price. Never have I had a quicker response from an agent with such great results as well. I would gladly book with him again.

timr91
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/17

i couldn't be any happier with the efforts and service that Jeff provided. I'm certainly recommending him to others.

marlener13
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/15/17

I'm so glad that I was referred to wholesale flights. Mark did a fantastic job on finding me a flight to fit my needs and especially my budget. Will I use them again? Absolutely!

pattyw20
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/17

Willis was such an amazing help with planning our trip. Not only did he save us money on our flights, he also helped us book our hotel accommodations. I'm going to make sure I pass his name along to others.

danilel
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/17

I booked two trips with Jeff last year and both went off without a hitch. Im in the process of booking another right now. I have to say that this has been the best find in all my traveling years. He is always eager to help and quick to respond. Cant say I dont feel spoiled when I call. Thanks Jeff!

daniele93
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/17

Sent a request on the website and got a call back almost immediately. Agent was ready and willing to help. Very reasonable price for my flight so I booked. Hope the flight goes as well as the booking.

janel223
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/16

Willis is surely the best travel agent I've ever worked with. He was willing to listen to make sure that our trip was perfect. I would greatly recommend his services.

jamesw384
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/16

This is my third time booking with Blake. Always a pleasure to work with, prompt and affordable.

susank110
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/16

I'm glad to have the reliable service of Mark every time I travel. This would be my third time booking now and this review is long overdue. He is always within reach at a moments notice and he's very skilled at his craft. In all, he's saved me thousands of dollars on all my trips.

mikeh281
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/16

Mark was terrific. He was able to undercut the price of flights i was finding myself and provide me with an even better itinerary. My flight was a bit last minute so I was very surprised with the deal that he got me. I would gladly recommend his services.

wilmal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

I'm done looking all over the place for a better deal. I've finally found the place that could provide not only the best service, but the most affordable pricing as well. The staff at Wholesale flights was more than able to accommodate my travel needs in a timely manner and cost efficiently as well.

madisonp17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

We had a blast on our trip to Europe. Thanks to the assistance of Frank, he was able to secure us flights in Business Class and it was amazing. He also helped us with our hotel accommodations. All in all, a great experience and easy process as he was with us throughout the whole trip.

donitam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/16

I've had the pleasure of working with Willis a couple of times. He is always easy to reach and knows exactly how to make a trip right. I'm so glad I found him and I've also passed him name along to others who share the same results.

davida297
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/12/16

Booked a Business Class reservation BNA-LIS ended up in coach
arriving 12 hours late and all night layover in LHR. NO REFUND
Do Not even talk to these people.

sarahk96
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/16

Time and time again, I've booked my travel with Blake. He's always very helpful and easy to reach and has even assisted me on certain occasions when plans were changed. I love the service and the pricing and I'm positive I'll be doing much much more business with him for many years.

magpiep
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/16/16

I cannot believe this company is still allowed to trade.
I never received tickets after numerous attempts to contact them. They even have the nerve to keep sending me promotional emails. I have informed them of trading standards who are investigating into it.

tracyr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

For the last four years, I have used Dennis for all of my international travel. My sister recommended that I use him after telling me how much she paid to fly business class when she visited me in Hong Kong. Since then I don't even bother trying to make my own arrangements. Through a combination of cash and miles he has been able to get me amazing prices, and a surprising amount of time he has me upgraded to First Class. Since I fly back to the US at least 3 times a year, Dennis has save me a small fortune and had me flying in comfort. What a great combination.

katieb17
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/12/16

My man Dennis at Wholesale Flights is a TRAVEL GURU! I've gotten crazy low prices on international business flights for both business & personal travel. NOW, I spend ZERO TIME combing websites looking for the best pricing.....I just email Dennis. He's fast, helpful, & always gives me lots of options. I HIGHLY recommend Wholesale Flights - you won't find business class tickets for international travel for this low anywhere else! I can't decide which I'm more impressed with, the pricing, or the phenomenal personalized service! THANK YOU!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

See my review, it might shed a little light on their operation.....

By Darren H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the Wholesale-Flights staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Wholesale-Flights?
Post Review