Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Uggbootsforall.com.au reviews

Is this your business?
30 reviews
SITE CLOSED

30 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

marnoim
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/17

Be very careful dealing with this company!!! Expensive and product poor. Their website advertises that they are in Melbourne and dispatch within 24 hours - I live in Melbourne and the products arrived 11 days later and they sent one incorrect size. They only returned an email when I threatened that I would contact my credit card provider. They offered to send correct size but did not respond to their email when I demanded they pay for postage of returned item. I am not returning incorrect size because they cannot reassure me that they will return the correct size. Their web page has FAQ and Terms and Conditions titles - click on these and no information present. I think my best option is to just pursue my credit card company and/or consumer affairs.

deniset50
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/8/17

Bought these fake ridiculous uggs I asked if they were genuine was told they were. When they came they were cheap inferior $#*!e with the word UGG on them (not overlapping as they should be) Im not one to give up so I researched on how to get my money back. Informed bank, was advised to return item. The item has been sitting in the overseas depo since 03/04/17 have receipt to confirm return. Cost me 15 to return them but no one has signed for them. Please please please if you want your money back go to your bank with all the info & emails, submit them and they will investigate. Im really hopeful but would never be open to fraud like that again. They have the cheek to put a review on line saying the customer received their item in 5 days. What a load of crap!!!
Ive check their website again but to no avail. I email them and told them I was going to report them to trading standards and whoever so that contributed to them vanishing off the web. Haha good riddance to BAD RUBBISH! If you see ive put one star its because I cant submit my review unless I rate them. Phuf another scam!!!!!

lizc36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

Just lost a 100 pound boots came two sizes to small fur coming away they are rubbish . No return label i been robbed . Fake fake fake . Do not order off this site

dawnj19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/16

Complete scammers selling poor quality frauds as guanine Uggs. Have reported them to the ACORN (Australian Federal Police Cybercrime unit) and ACCC (Austalia's Trading Standards) AVOID AT ALL TIMES. NO PAPERWORK AND THEY WILL NOT REFUND OR RESPOND

sheilad24
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/16

Watched a video on how these boots are made. Absolutely disgusting! The sheep are tortured - disgusting human beings who have no respect for an animal giving up its life. I will never purchase any product made from Hyde for ugghs. Absolutely appauled! Rating is 0

daniellem73
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/3/16

The boots I got off this site are a absolute disgrace they are fake fake fake!!!!they are now just sat in cupboard probably goin to end up as slippers the most expensive boots I have ever bought are now going to be slippers!!!!I'm disgusted and gutted they emailed me after I obviously complained stating I could return but how is that possible after lining their pockets with my cash????I might aswell of giving my money away!!please anybody reading this DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE FRAUDS the only reason I put 1 star is because I had to submit my review

johnp449
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/16

im reporting you to trading standards i wanted real udd boots as advertied on your website and i have got cheap fakes at less the price i payed for

nickh87
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/10/16

Ordered a pair of ugg boots from this company on 27th Dec, received an email confirming the order. Waited until 31st Jan still no boots so i emailed them .. No reply, left it until 5th Feb and i emailed them again .. Still no reply. A final email was sent on ith Feb demanding a response .. Absolutely nothing.
Contacted credit card company who are now in the process of reclaiming the money i paid.
Avoid these people like the plague they obtain money by deception and if anyone from uggbootsforall is reading this and wants to sue me for libel ... Bring it on !!!

pault87
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/16/15

Do not order from this website oh yeah the boots turned up in the wrong size for a start and they look like they've been stitched by a 2 year old absolute con....Robbing b#!@!#@!

ianb76
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/21/15

Bought 3 pairs of uggs from this mob and they only sent 2 pairs and I had already paid £50 for delivery and I had to pay another £16.50 to the post office to get them and they had no boxes and the boots are very poor quality I have been trying to get I touch with them for over 2 week with no response if they were in this country I would take them back and ram them were the sun doesn't shine I have spent £210 for some think I can only put in the bin no one would ware them so my advice to all is don't waist your money and time with this mob total scammers

kima57
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/15

No boots no correspondence. Don't buy

angelap25
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/12/15

This company is dishonest and a scam. I had researched to make sure it was an Australia Business,which it is and that makes me even angerier. I paid, ordered my boots, only to receive a totally different pair that looked like I bought them from *-Mart only I paid 3 times the price. Trying to return them was a night mare, no phone number just an email they would not respond to. The products are not genuine. If this review stops one person making the same mistake as I. It is worth the money I lost.

marieh35
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/30/15

Fakes and not even good fakes. One boot is slightly longer than the other and they feel nothing like my old Ugg boots that I have had for 5 years. I feel really stupid for being sucked in I wish I'd seen this site before parting with our hard earned money. by the time I paid the customs charge (which the website states you wont get charged) it has cost me just under a £100. Like somebody said if it sounds too good to be true it is. How do they get away with calling them Uggs and why does Google let them advertise ?
STAY WELL CLEAR !!!

lynnec10
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/15/14

I cannot even give this pitiful FAKE site 1/2 of star!! I got my order for the 3 button Bailey Uggs boots, and it came from CHINA! I attempted to email them 3 times with absolutely NO REPLY. Once my boots arrived, it was OBVIOUS that these are fake UGGS. they are light weight and when I compared them side by side with my REAL 3 button baileys, there is NO COMPARISON!! they smell chemically, not like leather at all. the "sheepskin" lining is some sort of polyester and the outer "suede " is horrible. the color is off as well as the buttons and the logo on the heel. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY unless you want fake UGGS. I have no recourse. Nobody responds to email on their own "contact us" page and I can't send them back to CHINA! Oh well, I guess that IS TRUE....you get what you pay for. Live and learn!!!!

cp39
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/14

I am absolutely delighted with the prompt and friendly service. From receiving my order to the delivery in the UK, ten days. The quality of the boots SUPERB. The communication with uggboots4all.com.au is excellent, nothing has been too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend uggboots4all.com.au for product quality, quick & friendly service. C. Preston Lancashire

susanw53
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/11/14

Received a pair of boots today, bought for my daughter for Xmas. Total crap, what a rip off.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sharonj16
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/9/14

I have been well and truly ripped off. I was happy that I wasn't buying original Uggs, I just wanted a pair of ugg like sheepskin boots that didn't cost a arm and a leg. Well, I Paid extra for rapid delivery - two weeks later and an additional £20 customs and royal mail charge they arrived. OMG how bad are they. The soles will cope with indoor use only, the uppers shed like there is no tomorrow, your long haired pooch has nothing on these when it comes to molting. One boot is really soft and 'soggy' whilst the other is extremely firm.. Oh almost forgot, I ordered a size 8 and got a size 10.. No response to my emails and not going to throw good money after bad by trying to return them. DO NOT EVEN TAKE A CHANCE ON THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND LAUGH WHILST DOING IT!

chrism126
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/6/14

UGG Boots for All - DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE
I bought two pairs of slippers, they arrived promply but were the wrong size and style. After numerous unanswered emails to the seller, they finally replied and agreed a full refund, including postage. I returned them (recorded delivery) and waited...and waited! Again, no reply to my emails for three weeks, then a reply saying the slippers hadn't arrived yet. I got in touch with Royal Mail who told me they had reached their destination four days after I had posted them! I eventually got a part refund, excluding the return postage cost. So, I'm out of pocket and totally frustrated from dealing with these people.

clivem2
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/28/14

Expensive and poor quality. OK they make it clear they are not the genuine uGg but do boast they are Australian made. The uppers are fairly good but the soles lasted 2 MONTHS, being used as slippers now! Initial cost was around £90 then you must add 20% VAT and because they use The Post Office to deliver there is an extra charge for them to handle the Customs. Total approx £26. Pay the extra and get the real thing

garyd26
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/22/14

£130 spent!!!!! Still no boots!!! No reply to emails!! Avoid!!!!!

lisam82
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/19/13

these boots are definitely counterfeit goods. Thet are extremly poor quality,bad stitching aroungd the outer rim and do not at all resemble uggs. The boots came in a plastic bag so if you want to give this as a christmas present it looks that you yourself have bought them off the back of a lorry. I paid 100 euros for these. please dont buy them.
Lisa

colins31
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/5/13

Having just read some comments on this review site I am now starting to believe I have been fleeced. However I did have good communication, quick response to a query, informed of cleared payment with invoice & other info regarding order then an Email to inform me of dispatch with order arriving seven days later. Granted not in a box but in a secure plastic bag with registered post label. Boots appear good & for what it is worth with a 'Genuine Australia' label. I know your all thinking anyone can have a label made. Trust me the big genuine test will come Christmas day when the wife tears off the Christmas wrapping paper. I'm hopeful!!!!

steffene
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/17/12

Fake UGGs! Sizes not correct! Avoid like the pest

paulineb4
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/13/11

Bought 2 pairs of boots as a christmas present, when they did not arrive, I contacted the website and the denied any knowledge of my order. THEN out of the blue -they arrived. Definately fake!! I spent £150 and I could have bought better quality for £15! Been in touch with credit card, and nothing they can do-they said to take the company to court.....PLEASE BEWARE!!

teresap3
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/3/11

I ORDERED THEM BELIVING THEY WERE REAL THEN I GOR SUSPISIOUS AS THEY E MAILY YOU FORM UGG OR UGGBOOTSFORALL@BIGPONDS,CO THEY HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY AND SENT ME A TRACKING NUMBER BUT NOTHING COMES UP HOW CAN WE SToP THIS SCAM

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

im going to report them to trading standards advertised real ugg boots recived cheap ass fakes want me money back

By John P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

See email to john b.

By Angela P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Uggbootsforall.com.au staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Uggbootsforall.com.au?
Post Review