We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Tink.de

Corporate Values

Overview

Tink.de has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 7,762 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tink.de also ranks 63rd among Home Appliances sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Dies ist meine dritte Bestellung und immer war alles bestens tolle Ware schnelle Lieferung.
  • Der Bestellvorgang und die Usability der Seite gefällt mir bisher sehr gut.

Critical highlights

  • DA ich auf genannte Mail nicht einmal Antwort erhielt können Sie sich Ihren Teil sicher denken .
How would you rate Tink.de?

Reviews (7,762)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

schnelle lieferung (6) sehr gut (17) gerne wieder (5) da ich (10) das war (6) antwort erhalten (3) ich gesucht (3) obwohl ich (3)
hadio1
Hadi O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Moin,
It's my second time in dealing with Tink.de , and I have to say, it is a really a very good experience. Everything was wonderful, from requesting the items till, I got them from DHL. I really appreciate the staff behind this. So a very big THANK YOU to all staff overthere, from Marketing, sales, logistic, customer service and DHL postman.

I am looking forward to being a faithful customer to Tink.de

Greetings from Bremerhaven
anonymousk763
anonymous K.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Verified purchase
When I put in a "gutscheincode" I expect it to be accepted without me having to click to say "use it". It was not easy to order one lamp using the code I had been given. I needed to start again twice. Having said that, now I am familiar with the interface I may buy from you in the future.
jorgex1
Jorge X.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
It is a pity that you don't deliver to pick-up stations (parcel shops), as usually people are working and not at home when delivery occurs and in Germany there is the inadmissible habit of leaving packages with neighbours!...
kevinb1144
Kevin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
Euer automatischer mengenrabatt ist sehr cool. Auch die Installations Hotline ist ein super service :)
js1229
J S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
Super Preis, schneller Versand und die Ware ist top! Erstes Mal Tink ausprobiert und echt zufrieden :D
steveg210
Steve G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
Apple Pay was selected, authorisation was given but there seemed to be a problem.
When I went to Kasse there was no chance to pay with applepay
I tried it twice and eventually had to use PayPal which is not my preferred method of payment
torstenh1
Torsten H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Wäre schön, wenn so manche Erklärung auf der Seite nicht in englisch sondern deutsch erscheinen würde. So wie zum Beispiel auch die Erklärung am Ende dieser Seite.
(I have read and agree to Shopper Approved's Privacy Policy located here,as per the GDPR initiative. I understand that the rating and review information I provide is very important, and will be used to help educate others, and help them to make better buying decisions. )
birgitb5
Birgit B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
mehrfach wurde der Bestellvorgang mit nicht sprechendem Fehlercode abgebrochen "there has been an error processing your request" error log...
spratleymarchesellij
SpratleyMarcheselli J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
So this is the only site in germany where i buy products to upgrade my home by far the best prices and the most convient as well very good customer service. I often tell people to check out this site when they ask about my home lay out.
thomash902
Thomas H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Massive Performance Probleme jeder Schritt im Bestellvorgang > 1Minute. ". Bestellung mit Exception Meldung Exception printing is disabled by default for security reasons.

Error log record number: *******117632 beendet. Nur wegen Verivox Gutschein bestellt.
nicok8
Nico K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Guten Tag,
die Bestellung lief sehr schnell und absolut Reibungslos.. Preis ist super und die Plattform ist sehr gut strukturiert.
stephana6
Stephan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
Mir fehlt Google Pay als Zahlungsmethode.
Somit könnte man richtig schnell die Zahlung per Fingerabdruck freigeben. Andere shops nehmen auch Google Pay.
margeticq
Margetic Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019
Verified purchase
Excellent web pages!
I am only disappointed that PayPal Ratenzahlung was not approved and email has no useful explanation.
anonymoust643
anonymous T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
Cooler Black Friday Deal. Hatte früher schon mal tink aufgerufen, aber schon lange nicht mehr an Eure Seite gedacht. Definitiv eine Bookmark wert :)
joumlrgb2
Joumlrg B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
Cool, war , dass ich in Ihrer Berliner Filiale einen 10%-Gutschein bekommen habe, und mir dort von Ihrer grandiosen Mitarbeiterin Inspirationen holen konnte! Super Laden.
dominikz2
Dominik Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Schop ist gut für Mobile Browser angepasst. Fantastische Preise, schnelle Lieferung und gute Technische Kaufberatung.
melldahlc
Melldahl C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
I am a bit worried that my delivery will be late. I read on reviews that the delivery time is long. I hope this will not happen in my case.
anonymousl666
anonymous L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019
Verified purchase
Bisher immer alles was ich gesucht habe schnell und unkompliziert zum fast immer besten Preis gefunden
ingelorea
Ingelore A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Habe schon öfters bei Tink gekauft und werde es immer wieder gerne tun. Super Service und nette Kundenbetreuung
stefanw21
Stefan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Bisher war alles super. Mal sehen wie die Lieferung, Qualität der bestellten Produkte und der spätere Support funktionieren.
rsi
RS I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase
Toll, dass es amazon pay gibt. Und Produkt hat sensationellen Preis, hoffentlich wird auch geliefert
jensa6
Jens A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2019
Verified purchase
Gut strukturierte Webseite. Man findet sich schnell zurecht.
Qualitäts-Ware zu günstigen Preisen.
marcs199
Marc S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Habe bisher nur Ring Produkte von euch aber ein philipps ambilight TV und deshalb überhaupt auf diese leuchten gekommen
arthurk108
Arthur K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Schöner Onlineshop, klar strukturiert, aktuelle Produkte zu attraktiven Preisen, zudem schnelle und kompetente Rückmeldung bei Anfrage.
anonymousi665
anonymous I.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Ändern der Rechnungsadresse über Paypal nachträglich nicht möglich? (Mobil-Browser)

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tink.de staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tink.de?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tink.de?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business