We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Tink.de

Corporate Values

Overview

Tink.de has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 11,146 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Tink.de also ranks 89th among Home Appliances sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 91.8%
Positive
9,633
Neutral
676
Negative
189
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Bisher bin ich sehr zufrieden, schnelle Lieferung und günstige Preise.
  • Einfache übersichtliche gestaltung, gerne wieder, mal sehen wie es diesmalklappt;-)

Critical highlights

  • Hoffe, die Fehler können schnell behoben werden, die Angebote sind nämlich sehr gut!
  • Ich musste dann als neuer Kunde mich anmelden um die bestellung auszulösen obwohl ich schon ein Konto habe.
How would you rate Tink.de?
Top Positive Review

“Moin”

Hadi O.
2/24/20

Moin, It's my second time in dealing with Tink.de , and I have to say, it is a really a very good experience. Everything was wonderful, from requesting the items till, I got them from DHL. I really appreciate the staff behind this. So a very big THANK YOU to all staff overthere, from Marketing, sales, logistic, customer service and DHL postman. I am looking forward to being a faithful customer to Tink.de Greetings from Bremerhaven

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Die Philips Hue Bluetooth funktioniert nicht mit Apple...”

Daniel K.
5/29/20

Die Philips Hue Bluetooth funktioniert nicht mit Apple HomeKit. Das war beim Kauf nicht ersichtlich. Mist

See critical reviews

Reviews (11,146)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

schnelle lieferung (8) alles gut (12) sehr gut (24) gerne wieder (8) bis jetzt (9) ich gesucht (4) die seite (17) wie schnell (3) obwohl ich (6) vielen dank (6) wenn ich (7)
hadio1
Hadi O.
1 review
10 helpful votes
February 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Moin,
It's my second time in dealing with Tink.de , and I have to say, it is a really a very good experience. Everything was wonderful, from requesting the items till, I got them from DHL. I really appreciate the staff behind this. So a very big THANK YOU to all staff overthere, from Marketing, sales, logistic, customer service and DHL postman.

I am looking forward to being a faithful customer to Tink.de

Greetings from Bremerhaven
brettr62
Brett R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020
Verified purchase
I didn't have to waste time typing in information or signing up for yet another account. I just used my Google account.
jorgex1
Jorge X.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
It is a pity that you don't deliver to pick-up stations (parcel shops), as usually people are working and not at home when delivery occurs and in Germany there is the inadmissible habit of leaving packages with neighbours!...
anonymousk763
anonymous K.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2020
Verified purchase
When I put in a "gutscheincode" I expect it to be accepted without me having to click to say "use it". It was not easy to order one lamp using the code I had been given. I needed to start again twice. Having said that, now I am familiar with the interface I may buy from you in the future.
kevinb1144
Kevin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
Euer automatischer mengenrabatt ist sehr cool. Auch die Installations Hotline ist ein super service :)
js1229
J S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
Super Preis, schneller Versand und die Ware ist top! Erstes Mal Tink ausprobiert und echt zufrieden :D
birgitb5
Birgit B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
mehrfach wurde der Bestellvorgang mit nicht sprechendem Fehlercode abgebrochen "there has been an error processing your request" error log...
guumlntert
Guumlnter T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
Ich wurde bei AmazonPay nicht akzeptiert, wohl aber bei PayPal, mit der identischen Amazon Prime VisaCard :-(
torstenh1
Torsten H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 10th, 2020
Verified purchase
Wäre schön, wenn so manche Erklärung auf der Seite nicht in englisch sondern deutsch erscheinen würde. So wie zum Beispiel auch die Erklärung am Ende dieser Seite.
(I have read and agree to Shopper Approved's Privacy Policy located here,as per the GDPR initiative. I understand that the rating and review information I provide is very important, and will be used to help educate others, and help them to make better buying decisions. )
danielk619
Daniel K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
Die Philips Hue Bluetooth funktioniert nicht mit Apple HomeKit. Das war beim Kauf nicht ersichtlich. Mist
jonathans828
Jonathan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
Eigentliche alles super bis auf dass ich nicht mit Apple Pay einkaufen konnte. Das kann aber auch an meiner American Express Karte liegen. Ich kann es nicht genau sagen
nielsd18
Niels D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2020
Verified purchase
5 Euro Gutschein für Newsletteranmeldung binnen 1h nicht eingetroffen (andere Emails von tink schon).
stephana6
Stephan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Verified purchase
Mir fehlt Google Pay als Zahlungsmethode.
Somit könnte man richtig schnell die Zahlung per Fingerabdruck freigeben. Andere shops nehmen auch Google Pay.
spratleymarchesellij
SpratleyMarcheselli J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
So this is the only site in germany where i buy products to upgrade my home by far the best prices and the most convient as well very good customer service. I often tell people to check out this site when they ask about my home lay out.
anonymousq987
anonymous Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Ich habe mehrmals bei TINK bestellt. Lieferung ist immer sehr schnell und Kunden Service ist sehr gut
steveg210
Steve G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2020
Verified purchase
Apple Pay was selected, authorisation was given but there seemed to be a problem.
When I went to Kasse there was no chance to pay with applepay
I tried it twice and eventually had to use PayPal which is not my preferred method of payment
detlefm2
Detlef M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2020
Verified purchase
Gute Qualität, bisheriges System aus Basisstatin + zus. Innensensor (Gewächshaus) + Außensensor arbeiten sehr gut.
dominikz2
Dominik Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Schop ist gut für Mobile Browser angepasst. Fantastische Preise, schnelle Lieferung und gute Technische Kaufberatung.
herrk
Herr K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020
Verified purchase
Der Mähroboter Indego von Bosch funktioniert super! Hatte vorher einen Yardforce, mit dem ich total unzufrieden war. Deshalb bestelle ich gerade den 2. Indego
jensz1
Jens Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 6th, 2020
Verified purchase
Die Tado-Heizkörperthermostate sind der Hammer. Einfache Steuerung, gute Verarbeitung, preis top
nicok8
Nico K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2020
Verified purchase
Guten Tag,
die Bestellung lief sehr schnell und absolut Reibungslos.. Preis ist super und die Plattform ist sehr gut strukturiert.
andreask34
Andreas K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
Verified purchase
PayPal funktioniert nicht. Apple Pay funktioniert nicht. Musste deshalb drei Mal den Bestellvorgang neu anfangen, beginnend mit der Produktsuche. Nervig!
melldahlc
Melldahl C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
I am a bit worried that my delivery will be late. I read on reviews that the delivery time is long. I hope this will not happen in my case.
margeticq
Margetic Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019
Verified purchase
Excellent web pages!
I am only disappointed that PayPal Ratenzahlung was not approved and email has no useful explanation.
thilor
Thilo R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 29th, 2019
Verified purchase
Unterscheidung der diversen Philips Hue Lampen wie white, ambiance white etc. in der Produktbeschreibung nicht nachvollziehbar bzw. gar nicht beschrieben

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Tink.de staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Tink.de?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Tink.de?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business