Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
313 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

313 reviews with 4 stars

robertf616
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19

Easy to follow along and efficient I would use this again because response was immediate and the follow-up was great

kellyl360
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/28/19

Best ticket advisers for good to go events.
Easy order and handling.
Never worried of missing out on my favorite shows

kimmr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Not sure what I am rating the easy of buying them was easy but I have not received the tickets yet. Not sure why I can not print them as last time I was at this venue everyone had issues accessing mobile tickets

anibalc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

excellent. printed tickets no problems. thank you hope things work out my
experience was good to say.

alexuss1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Good smooth i like it i will continue to use the samw app i love it i will tell more of my family and friends to use this app because it gave me great prices and deals i love it

benjaminp73
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I like the simplicity of the site. User friendly and easy to use. Quick response after submission. I would definitely use the site in the future.

rossanap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

I had no problem. the purchase was successful. Now we just have to wait for the date so that the order arrives by mail and then I can enjoy the NBA show

belindac34
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Good to help search for what I needed, the pricing was cheap also. Glad to get to watch the game with my fiancé

tracyd125
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/18

Thank you looking forward to the concert, without any problems thank you again. Flying to Montreal to see this Andre too bad he isn't playing anywhere else in Canada.

janetn61
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/18

Website was user friendly. Awaiting tickets. Confirmation received. Taking granddaughters to first musical.

serget6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/12/18

It was really easy to purchase tickets to the Paul McCartney show in Montreal. I saw him 5 times already and I'm sure I will enjoy his show again. The first time was the best in 1996 in Florida with Linda Kodack and the Wings. I guess I was younger and also him. They were great. I will never forget that great evening in paradise.

lakeishad1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/18

It's was good experience with this ticket service. Will use again. Quick and not a big service fee.

stevend230
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

easy enough process didn't realize that there was a $66.00 service charge other than that I had no problems in processing the order

nicoleg165
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Expensive service fee. Must leave a review. Super lame. Still writing to get 100 characters. ...................

clarisag
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Im not sure about this but my concert is tmr and I need to get my tickets. Please don't take long to send them it my first time buying from this site hoping nothing bad will happen

ceciliao11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Great site and easy , fast we will use it again in the future , thank you !!!!!!
thank you !!! But is not comfortable to have to write 100 words here

ninaw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

site was easy to use and order tickets. I was able to select the location of my seats and pay in a timely manner

steveb599
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/18

Tout a été livré très rapidement par courriel et conforme à ma commande. Je suis heureux de ma première expérience avec cette compagnie.

tonyas63
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Thanks buying the tickets were super easy! I cant wait to print them and go to the show!!!!!!!! I wish I could have done it sooner.

archiew21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/25/18

Even for a guy thats an amature like me its was easy to do,easy to find choose and purchase my tickets

georgettew2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

The tickets were available and it was a fast and easy transaction. The service charge though brings the price way up.

chrish622
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

It was really easy and fast to get what I wanted. Will use again in future ticket purchases. Prices of tickets wasn't to bad but cheaper than other sites.

maryc651
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

I ordered for a particular row in Schubert Theater and had my order changed. While this may have been beyond your control, if it was to give the tickets to someone more important than us, that is not a very acceptable way of handling customers. No explanation was ever given, which I feel should have been.
I do appreciate that I got a call from the ticket office.
We look forward to an enjoyable show!

meghans34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

couldnt find tickets on any other site for this concert but tickets expert had them, very pleased! only thing is i wish the tickets came right away and not have to wait around for them to be given to me to print off.

asmundurt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

This was easy and good service and the process was simple. But i would prefer to get the e ticket right away.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review