Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
107 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

107 reviews with 2 stars

melissas479
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
martinj93
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18
I haven't received my tickets for the nutcracker play in Albuquerque, New Mexico. How our where do I go to receive them? Thank you..
daved200
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18
bought tickets, they tell you what row but not where in the row your seats are until after you pruchase them.
jamit6
Jami T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18
I have not received my tickets yet. Just a receipt. I dont know what this is really about. Shkuld i not have gotten a claim# or something?
louannm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18
15.00 upcharge tax and a delivery fee for sending a email!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
virginiaw77
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18
I was supposed to receive my tickets yesterday, but they did not arrive. I certainly hope they arrive soon, as the event is just a few days away.
tedw33
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18
I got exactly what I expected to get, which was tickets to a show. What I didn't expect was a massive service fee that remains hidden until checkout. The fee is nearly criminal. It's absolutely disgusting. And the fact that it remains hidden until the very end tells you that even the admin for the site is ashamed of the theft they are committing.
jeanniew11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18
a little confusing - coming to this website. I just want my tickets. when do I get my tickets and when can I print them...
lorak11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18
we didn't get paper tickets in the mail, but did get an email with scan bar codes to get in. Hope they work?
dennism176
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18
Filled in the form, then error, filled in again another error, filled in again another error. information is deleting, something wrong with the script. So annoying.
hayleyr7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/18
I can't find my ticket why does this have to be 100 characteristic for me to find my ticket that's all I want wtf
ashleym265
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
tickets are expensive with the service fees they charge on top of a delivery fee when all you are doing is printing an e ticket any way. can not immediately print your tickets. I did like that I was able to purchase tickets before they went on pre sale through this app but as of right now I still do not have my tickets available to print. Still hoping this is legit.
joettef
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/18
THE ORDERING PROCESS WAS FAIRLY EASY, HOWEVER, I WOULD RATHER GIVE A REVIEW AFTER I RECEIVED MY TICKETS.
cantb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18
Wheres the tickets why do I have to type 100 things to find out this can't be right still not enough words
karenr214
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18
I am not happy about having to do a review before I can get my ticket this is frustrating and stupid
doloresb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/18
I was told they would be e-mailed to me on Friday, Feb 9, 2018. I have not recieved them as of today.
cynthias126
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18
ASSISTANCE IS NEEDED. HOW DO I GO ABOUT DOWN LOADING MY TICKETS BECAUSE THIS IS TO MUCH TO DEAL WITH AND THE FEES SUCK!!! PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO DOWNLOAD MY DAMN TICKETS!!!! IS THIS A SCAM???
daniell1776
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18
Service fee is too expensive. I ended up buying the event insurance in the event I can't attend the concert. Because of the additional cost for the service fees and insurance, I had to sacrifice for sub par seats.
victoro27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/18
Tickets.Expert does not make it clear that you can't download tickets immediately. ordered and paid for tickets on January 25th. Not until after I submitted my payment did I receive e-mail saying tickets would be available the evening of February 10th. This morning, February 11th, they are still not available. I called Tickets.Expert and spoke with Alex. He's helping as much as possible but it's still feels unnecessarily stressful.
richardm341
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/18
Paid $100 for tickets and $30 in service fees. Where do you people get off? I need at least 100 characters for this review to submit, so I'mma just say you suckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk so I can meet the character requirement
karenh297
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/18
hidden service fees are only revealed at the very end of the transaction. I will use other ticket sites in the future.
ruthm110
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18
Service Fees ?? A Major RIPOFF !!!!!!!!!! Why not just include them in the price of the tickets. Who gets this fee (my money) ?????
jamest266
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/18
Booked the tickets fine, easy to use, but gosh, how's those fees?! Would feel a LOT happier about using the site if the fees were less... Anyway, c'est la vie! Next time.
saras224
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18
Basically too expensive of a service fee...Probably should have just contacted the venue! And now it says I have to enter at least 100 characters, so I'm just typing.
omarh36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18
why? they charge the surcharges and do not specify them in a first
pls let us before we purchases thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review