Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

The House Boardshop reviews

Is this your business?
485 reviews
200 S. Owasso Blvd E.
Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
Tel: (800) 409-7669
info@the-house.com

485 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
0
Quality
5

All Reviews

rachelo37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

I purchased a couple of sunglasses at stellar prices. They shipped the very same day I purchased the. and were received within days! Best shipping speed ever.

Advertisement
betht44
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

Great service. Great price. Easy to follow website. Best price too. My son was surprised. I definitely will order from them again.

jamesc533
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

bought set of goggles first pair had huge scratch on the lens returned that pair the second pair came without the face-mask that the description said and the first pair i received had in them after calling back a second time i was told that the pair i picked never came with the mask (which is a lie) and was offered no credit for the difference on the mask price or refund of the mask price service agent was rude and just told me to return the goggle if i didn't like them once i checked the website it show the goggles at a 30 dollar mark down won't be buying from this site ever again.

tinab160
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

This is my first time ordering from this site and I was impressed. Excellent products. Great prices. And fast shipping. Way to go!

billm234
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Excellent product & service from The House plus competitive pricing - Good deal and easy website to navigate. I love the Burton leather ski gloves

kenyas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Fast shipping and good price on the product. We will order again when we need more snowboard equipment.

lloydl26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

This pairing of skis and bindings is just what I needed. It's a fitness combo at a really good price. I'll be using it a lot.

stephens202
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Super speedy and great packaging The board is beautiful and thank you for the free bag with it You guys are amazing and thank you for everything!!!

ericn45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Jerry was very helpful when the boots we wanted were out of stock. We will be back when we need anything else

duks
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

Easy check out process. Quick delivery. All the ordered items were accurate. I am happy with the House Boardshop so I will order more in the future.

josephv36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/18

So far, the product is as described. I have not ridden the bike as of yet, but it looks and feels good.

jacobs139
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/18

Being rather tall, ordering gear that fits can be challenging. I utilized the chat feature on The House's website to help find what would work best for me. The items I ordered arrived within the time frame that was expected. The gear I ordered fit perfectly, which is a testament to the knowledge of the staff member that assisted me with my purchase.

owenh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/18

Its what very good but I payed for 2 day and it still took 5 days to get in other than that it was great

mylest3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

All of my gear was 20% off or more and everything has worked very well. I'm super pleased with muly purchase!

tomc212
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

I ordered from The House because their prices were great, the selection was fantastic, the sizing information was available on every page for every manufacturer, and the customer service experience was top notch! I will gladly shop The House in the future for all my gear needs.

The returns process was also very painless, they processed my return quickly, and refunded me immediately. No waiting around for weeks for "processing time" like some other online stores. Those details make all the difference to me.

macyp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

I expected to receive all of my items, but each piece was individually packaged, in immaculate quality, and fit well! I will definitely be ordering again.

jb367
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

Bomb ass stuff like for real the best. If i had more money id give it to them for more bomb ass deals. Im also running out of good things to say to get to one hundred characters to complete this amazing bomb ass review for the house

carolyns9
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/12/18

I ordered my grandsons Christmas and placed an order AFTER Christmas. Wonderful experiences both times.

brittianyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

I got some new Smith Sunglasses and a Burton base layer shirt from The House. It was the best deal, they were authentic and shipped fast! What else can you ask for? Fantastic!

ericr130
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

Yes I got my shoes and they feel great, they still look nice from when I first got them. They are very comfortable on my feet.

louism69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

This is the best online shopping experience I have ever experienced. Quality merchandise was shipped quickly. I received a free gift(a stocking cap) as part of a sales promotion. To top it off the boots went on sale shortly after my purchase and they reimbursed me the difference. The people I communicated with were the best.

melaniel51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

Online chat worked really well - prompt and helpful. My order shipped and arrived quickly and in one package.

scotts328
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

I finally bought my two boys real snowboards. I couldn't be happier with the boards, and bindings packages I chose. They both fit perfectly and were a real value considering the quality. The video reviews and other info from The House site made it much easier to pick packages. Thank you House team.
-Scott

laurenc379
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

Enjoyed my shopping experience here very much. Easy quick and convenient. Product came very fast! The products are great and fit very well. Can't wait to use them!

ducv
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

I bought a Skate Banana board and got it on time. The board is great, plus I was gifted a sport watch. Would totally shop here again

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the The House Boardshop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
The House Boardshop?
Post Review