Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TelCan

TelCan reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
7999 N. Federal Highway, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33487, US
Tel: (+1)-561-600-4728
support@TelCan.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

geeksfort
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/16

Telcan is Honest Best Quality India Calling Card to make unlimited phone calls to India.Call India now.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ankushd
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/15

Telcan is famous india calling provider from USA. You can connect with your dears. I am using because this calling card has lot of unique feature with best Voice quality. Amazing customer support in Hindi language.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maheshn
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/2/15

While their pricing is good, the call quality is poor to worst on both local access as well as Android app. Need to improve a lot more on the quality.

ankolk
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/23/14

Telcan has rolled several software and mobile applications to elevate the quality and comfort of every single call. These software and apps are compatible with wide range of internet enabled devices be it windows, android, blackberry or iOS. Softphone, a mobile dialer app that comes all features of a real mobile phone including conferencing, hold call, swap call and record call. These cards can also be accessed via Skype using a Skype app developed by India calling cards provider.

saik11
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/6/14

The mobile app has issues and improper.But the customer service in the live chat is great.My issue has been solved in minutes.Immediate response.Great!!

mannd
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/17/14

"I have been using the service for a year now. It's a best way to call India using telcan."

erikg12
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/17/14

I have been using Telcan for over a year now and the service is great. The call quality is clear and they have so many calling features and a great app. I have recommended to friends and family this service and they have a great experience.

caomw
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/25/14

i had purchased a calling card to call India. Because Telcan is giving offers and cheap calling to India. I am telling you that it is best company in compare to other. Because it has many free offers to users. Telcan has Indian customer support and USA support.
Indian customer support executives are best.

rajr4
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/18/14

Service is good, call quality is good. But these people are cheaters. They advertise as 1 cent/min to India but in reality its not. During my free time i accidently checked my call records compared with my phone service provider (Rogers), when i spoke 3 min, they charged for 5 min & when i spoke for 7 min they charged for 12 min. I found these errors on many dates. I contacted their customer care, they emailed me saying.. Dear customer, as a COURTESY we are giving credit for the wrongly charged calls. They didnt even say sorry but they call it as courtesy.
IT's NOT CHEAP GUYS, WRONG BILLING AND UNHONESTY PEOPLE. AVOID THIS COMPANY & THEIR PARTNER SITE DIAL91.COM.
I have proofs to support my complaints.

adalynnj
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/6/12

Telcan Bi-Directional calls to India, U.S and Canada calling card calls for India. Call India cheap with the best Indian calling card service. Call Telcan now and buy cheapest calling cards of India, U.S and Canada.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the TelCan staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for TelCan

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
TelCan?
Post Review