We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    http://www.shoppingbag.pk/

http://www.shoppingbag.pk/

12 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

http://www.shoppingbag.pk/ has a consumer rating of 3.33 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. http://www.shoppingbag.pk/ ranks 44th among Mail Forwarding sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
2
See all photos
How would you rate http://www.shoppingbag.pk/?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent and reliable service!”

Shifa B.
12/6/20

Have ordered from them multiple times. Always professional, on time and reliable. My go to page for all my imported products. Keep up the good work!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Shoppingbag FRAUD”

Lutfullah M.
1/18/21

Hello I once again remind the customers of Shoppingbag.pk fraud. Please be careful I am one of the victims of Shoppingbag.pk fraud. Please go for reliable online sites for shopping in Pakistan. Thanks Dr Lutfullah Mangi

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

shifab2
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 6th, 2020

Have ordered from them multiple times. Always professional, on time and reliable. My go to page for all my imported products. Keep up the good work!

lutfullahm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2021

Hello
I once again remind the customers of Shoppingbag.pk fraud.
Please be careful I am one of the victims of Shoppingbag.pk fraud.
Please go for reliable online sites for shopping in Pakistan.
Thanks
Dr Lutfullah Mangi

Products used:
Coat buttons

sameerar4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

Am using shoppingbag.pk service since 2016 and they never disappoint me always get original products

momans
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 3rd, 2020

Best and sincere website for ordering great staff very fast service, 100 percent trustworthy company. Best rates of items. Price beating prices

adilm37
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2020

I have been ordering products from this site from 2-3 years and I have a great experience here. Hope to see in the future as well.

saqiba
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019

Recently I purchased the product crucial bx500 480 gb ssd from the shopping bag. The product delivery to me without retail packing and they told me it's brand new I also approach the customer care team of the crucial they further share information that product is out of warranty. Shopping bag owner provide me used product which have no warranty for US region. Basically product seems to be system pulled out or used I never recommend any one to buy from them. In Pakistan ppl cares about money not customer nor they know business manners and how to speak to customers in a good way.

hibaf6
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 29th, 2020

I always get the right thing on the given time... my one bad experience is that once i added a gift's option with my purchase but the gift wraper reached empty but item i ordered was there and of good quality.

aamirn3
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 18th, 2018

Good shopping website for imported products. If you need anything from Amazon.com or ebay.com than you need to check this website

alia126
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 15th, 2015

I have addiction for online shopping and i am doing this from last 4 years. There are alot of good websites for online shopping but among all of them the best website which i ever use is www.shoppingbag.pk. The first thing which makes this website unique is the wide range of variety in all types of products. Simply think about a product you want to buy and you will get it here. This website deals only in imported Branded products. So if you are a brand lover so this website is for you to buy very high quality imported products. Thumbs up for this website.

shehzadk
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 21st, 2019

I have placed an order, i have been asking since month about my tracking and delivery, right after 8 weeks they said, seller did not shipped item you can place order again,
Added both images in attachment when i confirm and right after 2 month they said seller did not shipped

asaphl
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2018

This company charges too much amount for the products they sell. They order there products from Alibaba and AliExpress at much cheaper rates and then sell them at 500% profit rates.
Users you can order your products from AliExpress website to get them on cheap prices.
This is a Lahore based company and is a total fraud. You can use daraz, savers and homeshopping instead to get good products on good prices.

paulc744
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 10th, 2019

This is a Pakistan Lahore based site and is a total fraud. They sale chinese products on 500% profits rates.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

If order is done you have a screen with order id and email as well later you will get confirmation call from their representative who again repeat your product, its price and delivery time

By sameera R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the http://www.shoppingbag.pk/ staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shoppingbag.pk offers Online shopping in Pakistan of original imported Amazon Beauty & Health Products, Mobile Phone, Toys, Apparel, Electronics, Jeweler and Watches.

Company Representative

mumtazk
Mumtaz K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about http://www.shoppingbag.pk/?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.3
12 reviews
Have a question about http://www.shoppingbag.pk/?