Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SerenataFlowers

SerenataFlowers reviews

2,403 reviews
Cornerstone Business Centre Level 2, Suite 1, 16th September Square
Mosta, MIDX STJ 3116, Malta
Tel: 56499360-5649
csadmin@serenataflowers.com

2,403 Reviews From Our Community

Service
84
Value
84
Shipping
81
Returns
16
Quality
79

All Reviews

isobelt2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Last minute order of flowers & little Birthday cake from Australia for UK delivery. Easy to do, and arrived promptly. The photos I have seen look good, flowers look fresh and apparently smell beautiful. Will be interesting to see how long flowers last, they look like good size buds. Recipient very happy so for now, very happy to use again. Good value.

ss348
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

The recipient was very happy with the flowers, delivered the next day too as promised. I will be using this service again.

michaelp749
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

I live in Canada. Serenata's website is efficient and easy to use. There is a wide range of selections and options. There delivery was speedy. I would have liked to tell them more about what to do at the door to the apartment complex. However, their website instruction button 'be patient' seems to have conveyed what I wanted to say to their delivery person. My recipient loves the flowers, which is all I can ask! I can highly recommend this company.

karenh545
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Great next day delivery service and fantastic value for money. Id definitely use again and would recommend to others

patriciar309
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Sent flowers to my 94 yr old Aunt. Easy selection and ordering process. Great delivery. Flowers arrive fresh looking and in bud. My Aunt was thrilled. Thank you.

jayc222
Jay C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Recipient was very happy to receive the beautiful flowers which arrived in 'a huge box'. Prompt delivery and arrived within the times specified by the courier. Thanks Serenata Flowers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
sheilaf51
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Very impressed with Serenata Flowers. The confirmation emails you get are amazing and personalised you also get a personalised email immediately after the flowers have been delivered. The Flowers themselves were beautiful. Have already recommended Serenata Flowers to my friends already :) Excellent and I shall certainly use them again.

wendyh194
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

The flowers were delivered first thing in the morning and my daughter was delighted with them, Sent me a picture and they looked lovely. Will have no hesitation to use Serenata Flowers again and have included them in my contacts list.

jeanm249
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Fantastic floral gift as it always is from Serenata Flowers. I sent the blue tub of pink roses and pink teddy bear to my sister in Ireland. We had just had five days together after not seeing each other for several years and I wanted to mark the occasion. She was delighted with the gift and I was too. The service and quality of the gift was superb as it always is from Serenata flower. Thank you.

kimf153
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

Flowers arrived early, received a massive thank you from her and she sent a photo of the flowers, they look amazing. Very informative with quirky emails. Love it. Would 100% use again

margaretc206
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

The flowers arrived safely and my friend is delighted with them. She says they have a lovely scent which they can smell when entered no the room. I thought I ordered carnations which dont normally have scent. However as long as the bouquet arrived and my friend is pleased that is all that matters. Thank you.

nicolah31
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

I selected two bouquets to be delivered in different parts of the country. Both arrived on time and looked exactly like their description. Both recipients were delighted with their flowers-thank you

laurae120
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

I greatly appreciate the wonderful service of your company. The website is very easy to use and the quality of flowers looks absolutely wonderful when they arrive. I am so happy it is so easy for me to make my sister happy in England bu being able to send her beautiful flowers from the United States. Thank you Serenata Flowers.

jenniw19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/18

Ordered in NZ for the UK so didn't see it but the recipients were very happy and raided it before the camera came out. Can't ask for more than that!

valeriew102
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/18

Beautiful flowers ordered for my daughters birthday at 8am and she had received them at work by 1pm excellent service. The lady who delivered them went out of her way to ensure she found my daughters office which apparently is not easily found in a large busy hospital. Will definitely recommend and use again

valeriiak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Easy to order, great variety of the flowers. I was ordering flowers from Russia for my friends. I had no problems at all! Besides the delivery was on time!
Thanks for the good service!
Will definitely order again!

philipg93
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Great flowers the wife loved them, delivered the following day from the order time and given a one hour delivery window that was kept.
Will use again and will recommend.

lesleyw26
Lesley W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Easy to order, good prices, delivered on time & kept informed of progress. I haven't seen flowers but am assured they are beautiful.
What's not to like, I'll definitely recommend Serenata flowers.

dianah147
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

My order was processed quickly and efficiently online. The recipient was very pleased with the basket of flowers/plants (which seemed nicer than in the picture shown when the order was placed). Next day free delivery was a bonus! I would definitely order from SerenataFlowers again.

davidh1157
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Easy to order and great swift service will use u again for future occastions and hope to get same level of service . The picture on web site showed flowers in varse but the came without it wasnt aware till i looked again it was extra

dawnb191
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Thank you so much for your outstanding service. My Bestie lives 300 miles away and it's wonderful to know that I can make her day with beautiful flowers xx

nicolal19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Placed my order one evening and my auntie had her beautiful bouquet delivered the following morning, what more could one ask!
I would highly recommend Serenta Flowers and will definitely use them again.

evew13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

The lady I sent them to said they were beautiful. I have used Setenta before. They were delivered when they said and the tracking was spot on.

julies416
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/18

My friend did receive her flowers and thought they were beautiful. But I had tried to cancel the order due to my friend having cancer and was taken ill with high temperature and was rushed into hospital while she was away for the weekend from her home. Wasn't very impressed that nothing could be done to stop the order.

samb309
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Delivery good. But, flowers already dying/on way out when received, consequently not worth money paid.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

go through facebook

By Donna B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SerenataFlowers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

18 Photos for SerenataFlowers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SerenataFlowers?
Post Review