Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

422 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

422 Reviews From Our Community

Service
30
Value
16
Shipping
14
Returns
13
Quality
25

All Reviews

antoinem45
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/19

Russian women are probably the most attractive, funny and charming in the world. RussianBrides gives the best opportunity to find such the perfect match for those men who are interested in dating a lady from former USSR countries.

demetriust11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

RussianBrides.com is the easiest way to chat and then meet a girl from Russia or even Ukraine. Bringing you the hottest and sexiest girls, this dating site has a passionate community.

jackb410
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/19

If you're serious about finding someone and you're not in a rush, this is a great site for you. I met my wife here and we are happily married. Thanks Russianbrides

spencern16
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/19

I decided to give up on dating then buddy showed me Russianbrides.com. I have had some amazing connections with a few women in here and have been thinking of asking one of them out.

jamese307
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/19

Russian Brides is the best I service I've tried. What I liked and why I would recommend it is because of its wide variety of chatting options. I really fell into that. Incredible!

adamb455
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/19

Joining online dating website was a totally new experience for me. I knew nothing about this services and I knew that I want to communicate with women from Eastern Europe, preferably from Russia. So I checked websites that deal with girls from this region and decided that RussianBrides.com is the one I was looking for. So far I haven't met anyone special but there are so many beautiful and interesting girls here that I'm sure I would soon meet my wife!

piloug
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

I think I am one of those one in a million people who got lucky. Still if not for Russianbrides I would not have met the woman I now have in my life. She is very beautiful inside and out. She is EXACTLY the woman I dreamed of finding but never thought I would.

johnb2645
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/19

Russianbrides provides many helpful safety tips to ensure users have a pleasant experience and use good judgment while mingling online. These dating experts encourage users to always meet in public, go at their own pace, and trust their instincts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lorenzod34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

There are so many various cool websites, but this one stands out due to many factors. It has great features and girls here are just the best. I had a ton of great responses. All I needed to do is add a couple of photos of myself. This was and still is a great experience. I definitely recommend everyone check Russianbrides out.

edsonb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I have finally found the perfect woman for me on Russianbrides. She is everything I have looked for in a woman. She is patient, kind, loving, extremely intelligent, goal driven, successful, humble & is now my future.

stuartb139
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I can recommend Russianbrides.com to the entire world if I could because it is super great. It is actually beyond what is expected. I use the site every day and I enjoy every bit of this process of knowing people. It allows you to connect with anyone you want to anywhere online.

shaunr46
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

Found someone who wants the same things I want in life. It was nice to meet her. We had a wounderful time together. True love does exist!!! Never give up!!

dalel73
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

A really easy to use website. Provides a great platform for men and women to connect with each other. One of the best websites I have come across recently. Loved it.

alistairr6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Had been on a couple of dating websites and all the dates were good. I made a profile on Russianbrides and after a several months almost gave up then I found my soul mate. Thank you so much Russianbrides!

michaelj608
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

I met my soulmate on Russianbrides, she is wonderful. I've been waiting for a woman like her to come into my life!! We are just like peas and carrots...Lol...that's an inside joke between her and I. Thanks Russianbrides!!

tobyw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Just like to say congratulations, your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other singles pay sites before, but since your site I have cancelled all the others. Keep up the good work.

edwardr162
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Very easy to use, and you can find new friends, not recommended if you are looking for hooking up because it extremely depends on the kind of girls near from you, your description, and most importantly your luck

davidg1052
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

I really liked this site. I'm so glad I met someone who I've been looking for so long. I never thought I would.

simonw158
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

I've never believed that I could meet someone in the Internet. But miracles happen. I met my perfect match at Russianbrides and I'm absolutely happy!

tomh673
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

Russianbrides.com has a lot of attractive women, with perfect profiles. Moreover all women I have had a chance to contact are really honest and true.

horacer14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

I would very much recommend anyone to join Russianbrides, although some are far away to meet and I have met someone local, and we are getting on great. Very pleased with the service from Russianbrides.

mikes1707
8 reviews
27 helpful votes
4/22/19

Register second account and you will check.. The same letters from the same girls. All are fakes, not looking for relationship. Money and gifts, no more. I use now agency with real meetings and much more cheaper prices. I had 4 meetings yet and one woman came to me. If somebody needs - +79281127031 (watsapp)

ernestop17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Good organized. Simple and easy, took chat with 2 girls and everything went nice. Didn't meet them yet but hope that's going to happen. For now certainly can't say anything bad for the site. We'll see.

stuartr63
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Such a great dating website! Lots of cute girls, easy way to communicate with them, plus a variety of ways to express different interest levels. Nice app... overall great experience.

gerardg26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

Thank you for the connection. We are both grateful to God for bringing us together with the help of Russianbrides. We wish everyone the same happiness. May God bless y'all.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review