We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    RussianBrides

Corporate Values

Overview

RussianBrides has a consumer rating of 4.67 stars from 546 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with RussianBrides most frequently mention good luck, great experience and soul mate. RussianBrides ranks 2nd among International Dating sites.

  • Service
    32
  • Value
    17
  • Shipping
    14
  • Quality
    26
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 98.7%
Positive
77
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I didn't believe russian girls because my friend had already bad experience.
  • RussianBrides allowed me to find my soul mate, Evgeniya.

Critical highlights

  • But the time purchased is put on a credit card and can be billed whe you run on credits.
  • When I tried to contact Customer service over this problem, They never even once replied back.
How would you rate RussianBrides?
Top Positive Review

“Easy to Use”

Dennis P.
1/6/21

Easy to Use - In general, the site has user-friendly interface. Signing up and browsing ladies' profiles is simple. You can also change the contents on the website to your preferred language if you don't understand English. RussianBrides.com confirms that it thoroughly verifies their sub-agencies. In addition, women on the platform are being screened before being registered. The site promises that most of these women are honest, ethical and genuinely looking for love.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bunch of red flags for rip off”

Matthew W.
10/1/20

I'm convinced it's 100% rip off and scam. I switched to http://Seek4Bride.com which is a more professional platform and they don't pay women any kind of compensation for chatting. That's exactly what RussianBrides' managers do, as a result you are buried in messages as soon as you sign up, but no girl would reveal any personal details or talk offsite. I'm pretty sure that they pay women some kind of compensation for chatting. I took my profile down on RussinBrides after having spent nearly $300. I should have noticed all the red flags sooner. It's nothing less than remote prostitution and plain rip off.

See critical reviews

Reviews (546)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

russian girls (20) soul mate (9) russian women (8) credit card (7) good luck (11) 2 years (7) 3 years (5) customer service (7) 2 months (5) future wife (5) time (73) anastasia date (3)
dennisp286
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021
Easy to Use - In general, the site has user-friendly interface. Signing up and browsing ladies' profiles is simple. You can also change the contents on the website to your preferred language if you don't understand English. RussianBrides.com confirms that it thoroughly verifies their sub-agencies. In addition, women on the platform are being screened before being registered. The site promises that most of these women are honest, ethical and genuinely looking for love.
Service
devinb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
Russianbrides not only set the standard for dating apps, but also gives the most reasons to keep coming back. It's a friendly ecosystem where profiles reward extra effort. Searches are quick and easily tailored and you get daily matches that seem like more than just a reason to get you to spend money. Should you decide to open your wallet, it offers enough extra perks to feel like you've spent your money well.
sebastianj21
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020
Russianbrides gave me the chance to adventure out and meet people that I may have never had a chance to know. Exchanging messages first and getting a chance to know someone before meeting them was very nice to me. Believe it or not, you can really get to know someone pretty intimately by doing this. I made some great friends and then eventually, I met my soul mate here when I had honestly given up on the idea of true love!
benjamint115
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020
The quality of women on Russianbrides were the best of any sight I had ever been a part of. Unfortunately, no matter what dating sight you use, you will always run into people that do not have good intentions; that is LIFE! The dating sights can't weed that out. However, I believe there are more people on here that know what they want and are here for the RIGHT REASONS! I luckily found one of the good ones here, on Russianbrides.
wyatts42
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2020
I like Russianbrides. Really amazing! Their customer service told me, They censor every profile and verify photos, age, education level, occupation, and income so it's a safe dating site.
romanb72
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020
I do like easy usability on the website. Also, very friendly customer supports who was very tolerant to me and my issues
rockyc30
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
Enjoy the process and you will find one that fits the bill. Meeting, dating then marrying is a big commitment. I am thankful for Russianbrides. Cheers and good luck to people, keep your hopes up.
devanp8
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2020
Russianbrides is a pretty self-explanatory site/app. Its search tools allow you to narrow down the dating field to people who meet your standards in terms of distance, personality, looks, interests, and lifestyle. You can also filter the results to show only profiles that have photos or are online now. And you can search by keyword.
alonzop18
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020
The best Customer Service I've ever experienced! They take care of my concerns and help me a lot to resolve my problems. I would recommend Russianbrides to everyone!
carrollf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
Divorced and looking for love, I found a great guy after 4 months on Russianbrides. We hit is off straight away, after a few dates with other people. Been together 3 years, just married and now having our first child together. Very happy!
sebastianj26
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020
Great for meeting people, been good fun, now just taking a break as I've met a nice lady. I would recommend this site to other people, have fun and enjoy, cheers.
owenc61
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
A friend put me into this site & I tried it and found a lovely lady. Site was very easy to use and enjoyed my time on here! So thanks Russianbrides
romann21
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020
My experience is that this site was good for finding suitable matches. I do like their interface. Would totally recommend the site to everyone, its so easy to use and they give you great matches!
landena4
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020
It has a great customer service. I called to cancel my membership and they helped me out without coming up with the rampant fake excuses. It's a credit to the platform. As I'm writing this comment, I signed up again to enjoy my moments on the site.
stank74
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
In less than 3 days I found the love of my life! Thank you Russianbrides! We are perfectly matched. We have so much in common and attracted to each other inside and out!
mikeh1511
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020
No problem. Navigating my way around was easy. I met some great honest people on this site. Great quality and good for portable devices
gregorym476
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
I signed up about two months ago. The interface is modern looking. It is very user-friendly and easy to use site.
blainea18
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 28th, 2020
I just love this website and I feel safe using it. I strongly recommend this site for all women who are also looking to make their dreams come true.
manuelb205
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020
Professional and fast customer support. Reasonable subscription as well. Big thumbs up for all the hardwork from the Russianbrides site.!
martym115
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Amazing site, nothing but positive things to say regarding all aspects and features. I'm very glad joined it, I've video chat someone and I really like her, I have a great feeling about it, so thank you so much
lincolnw15
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2020
It should be put into consideration that the rating of the site be increased. It offers a great number of features which are also easy to use. The feature I have found to be most interesting and helpful for me. I have not seen such on any other site. Keep updating, I advice anyone to try this.
paulw1012
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 18th, 2020
I also had a divorce and I was alone for a long time. This is a bad period when I feel sad and lonely. But I decided to get out of this state and visited site. I talked not only with girls but also with men who also survived divorce. We shared emotions and advised each other to find a new person for the relationship. This is a great site for communication and not only for acquaintance.
jodye37
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2020
Found an awesome woman thank you for helping my dreams come true. This journey has been really good. People just have to be themselves instead of what they're not. Be real to yourself
saulp23
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020
From the first time i saw this woman. I knew that we would hit it off, Just a feeling and i was right. Thank You dear from both of us.
calvins90
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2021
I am so glad to use this site, i havent not thought i will get this much enjoy from the site but i really got and very very thankful to this site. I really happy and also recommended to all viewer dont miss the chance to have date from this site, we also gate refreshment by dating online and its better to choose right online datting site. Very very happy Wow man, I cannot explain the pleasure I got by using the Russianbrides. The site has plenty of things, interactive games and amazing offers that keeps me busy. I am so happy that my whole lockdown session was spent in an ideal way. Thanks a lot admin for giving me an opportunity to join the site and enjoy my good time on the site.
Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (51)

Answer:

Chances are few that you will meet a decent and interested woman from Russianbrides in real. I had two trips to Moscow and Kiev and neither of them was successful. One woman disappeared as soon as I told her that I bought a ticket to Kiev. Another girl did show up but she was so shy she hardly said anything then she said she had to be at home by 9 pm ( she was 28 years old, ridiculous, isn't it?) and our date was over. The third woman I met in Moscow just wanted me to take her shopping. When I refused to buy her a fur coat on our first date she said she had to go. Sounds pretty sad, doesn't it? Unbelievable, but I did meet my love on that trip! I found her on https://j4l.com/402007 I was hopeless when I joined it, but I had nothing to do at night in Moscow so I thought i would give it a try. And it was the smartest decision I've ever made! Their women are genuine! Finally! My Lena is the best girl in the world! I still can't believe my luck!

By Benny H.
See more answers (10)
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

I thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level... I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Yes, yes, there's a very cool site https://polishbride.com/, there's only the girls from there, but you can pick up the good ones, the bottom line is that in Poland there are a lot of gays and girls just want love and affection from foreigners.

By AlexMeykS A.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C.,
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Russian Brides provides leadership and guidance to the industry at large with an insight and expertise that can’t be matched. Russian Brides’ reputation for honesty and integrity has been the key to success which is why fully half our clients come to us by word of mouth.

Russian Brides, as do all other websites of Anastasia’s family, supports long-standing protection of member safety, dedication to customer satisfaction and her ongoing pursuit of innovation.

Company Representative

alexc124
Alex C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about RussianBrides?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
545 reviews
Have a question about RussianBrides?