Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

397 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

397 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

paulg190
5 reviews
40 helpful votes
4/10/19

Wow come on guys get real! How did 393 reports give 5 stars? This site is as trash as similar ones like Veronika Love!

I found a lady I am writing to on a legitimate site on Gloria Brides so decided to have a look! I filled in my profile but no details at all apart from my date of birth and name, so no photos, no personal details, no description or age of my desired bride, nothing! Guess what? After just 2 days I received OVER 700 messages which are free to read and theyre computer generated! I doubt any of the ladies on Gloria have any idea they had written to me! The object as usual with all these trash sites is to lure you in to use their online chat facility! Then you spend a fortune and have no idea if you are chatting to the lady of your dreams or a male Russian or Ukrainian semi professional boxer who is trying to make ends meet and keeps telling you he loves you! Why aren't these trash sites closed down! The 393 5 star reviews must be phoney! Make your own minds up guys!

claytons44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Totally enjoyed the experience, Met numerous women on this site and made some good friends that I just talk to now and then even though we didn't have the chemistry to date. Recently met a wonderful woman ,who has made all my dreams come true... Thank you.

joryr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

Russianbrides is a great dating site. Being able to control what you are looking for is what I liked best. I was able to choose the age, ethnicity, religion and distance specifically for me. After using Russianbrides for only a couple weeks I have found a match that truly makes me happy so I am ending my search.

harleyc36
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/19

I was on here for about five months and about a month ago I met someone here and we are very much in love and looking forward to our future life's together so thanks Russianbrides

luish63
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Without this site I wouldn't have found the woman of dreams.. I was very unsure coming onto this website finding someone but it was truly amazing how he just popped up into my life.

jeffreyw150
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/19

Thank u for all of your help. This was and has been a great experience. Thank you again, this is a great app to find love.

giovannid17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

I sincerely believe this app is the best out and really puts you in a position to meet someone you might not have ever gotten to. I did see her before we met online but if it weren't for this site...we probably would have never really met

paulw592
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Just started using Russianbrides and I must say, I am completely blown away by how easy this site is to start talking to these Beautiful Ladies. Very simple and straight forward to use, I would recommend Russianbrides to anybody searching for their perfect Russian partner.

matthewc319
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Very popular site, and of course; I've tried it. I have communication with few girls, and have arranged date. I guess you will really find someone you are looking for.

samuelg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

I was really glad to meet someone on Russianbrides. We matched and instantly hit it off. We have so much in common and I never would've met her without Russianbrides.

benedicty
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Found a great match!! Thanks Russianbrides!! Looking forward to my new adventure with my someone special!! I highly recommend this site to those who are serious about finding your match!

jeromem76
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

Very simple and easy to use and attract viewer and make them not to waste time to connect just like my experience no time waste it's because of our chemistry just like a jigsaw puzzle, I'm glad its happening we both happy to share our experience, we hope its longer than forever relationship. Thank you Russianbrides

conlethm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Found my amazing partner on Russianbrides. We are getting married in 3 months and if you ever need anyone for a commercial we would be more than happy to appear for the company!

davep233
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

I really think they care about their clients and put all their effort in helping them find love and find someone who is compatible! Love the platform and truly enjoyed my experience there.

matts470
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

I am eternally grateful and would recommend that anyone who is seriously looking for a conscious relationship join Russianbrides and go for it.

tobyl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

Would recommend, I'm normally sceptical about dating sites but this was comfortable, good fun and have finally met my match. I'm happy I gave this site a chance.

saulc15
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

I have used it now for couple of weeks and love it , No fake profiles. it is very easy to use and people are nice and easy going , you can find friends or date which ever you are looking for. Highly recommend it.

earnestb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I really enjoy this site. Great value for money. Lots of great women to meet and get aquanted with. Excellent

benniec17
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/19

Looking for a lady to be a friend not one to talk to more than 1 at a time, my experience was great ,women seem to be more interested on this site.

petec72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Its a good site I would use it again its a well thought out site and good service I really liked the constant updates that had been provided to me it kept things interesting I like this site

rickeyr20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

Very good experience for dating site. I would use it again.Hope everyone has the same experience. I wish everyone luck in their search. Everyone was nice and pleasant to talk to. Not like other sites where all they are looking for one thing.

nealr41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

ludovicr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Nice site for meeting interesting people and perhaps finding someone special. I recommend that you give the site a try and dont be doubtful that its just another dull dating site

morgana45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Women on this site are actually genuine and are interested finding a relationship. The conversations are more than surface-level. This site is definitely for those who are ready for commitment.

teddyh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Although you have to be careful with who you meet online, on my case I was very fortunate to have met someone a like me and we are 1 year in the making, all working fine!!

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review