Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    RussianBrides

Corporate Values

Overview

RussianBrides has a consumer rating of 4.55 stars from 471 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

  • Service
    30
  • Value
    16
  • Shipping
    14
  • Returns
    13
  • Quality
    25
View ratings trends
Special offer from RussianBrides
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I didn’t believe russian girls because my friend had already bad experience.
  • Russian women can bring into your life some bright moments and different feelings.

Critical highlights

  • But the time purchased is put on a credit card and can be billed whe you run on credits.
  • BEWARE, BIG TIME SCAM....If there were negative ratings, I would rated this -5***
How would you rate RussianBrides?
Top Positive Review

“Plenty of real and pretty women”

Jeremy A.
12/13/19

It's a worthy site if you like Russian ladies. I like Ukrainian girls more so I prefer other sites like http://J4Love.net (no politics, just culture, better looks, IMO and it's just easier to travel to Ukraine now than to Russia). But once again, thumb up for Russianbrides as a decent place with real women searching for relationship.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“The Kingdom of Fakes”

Jason l.
10/9/19

Fake positive reviews, as well as fake profiles, chat operators use them to get you to pay, they are ready and willing to chat with you forever. This site is run by Russians and it explains it all. Use Ukrainian sites if you like Slavic girls. Ukrainian sites are more respectable, their women are not fake, there is no monkey business going on there, on the contrary to Russian sites. There is a stricter government control and regulation of dating business in Ukraine, so they are more trustworthy.

See critical reviews

Reviews (471)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

russian girls (20) russian women (8) soul mate (8) credit card (7) good luck (10) 3 years (5) 2 months (5) 2 years (7) time (67) future wife (5) ukrainian girls (4) russian ladies (3)
jeremya82
3 reviews
22 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019
It's a worthy site if you like Russian ladies. I like Ukrainian girls more so I prefer other sites like http://J4Love.net
(no politics, just culture, better looks, IMO and it's just easier to travel to Ukraine now than to Russia). But once again, thumb up for Russianbrides as a decent place with real women searching for relationship.
samuela106
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
One of the best things about this site is that they have a easy signup process that goes in-depth into what you are looking for. This allows Russianbrides to provide some fantastic automatic matching that really saves you a lot of time over other sites.
jasonl360
3 reviews
35 helpful votes
October 9th, 2019
Fake positive reviews, as well as fake profiles, chat operators use them to get you to pay, they are ready and willing to chat with you forever. This site is run by Russians and it explains it all. Use Ukrainian sites if you like Slavic girls. Ukrainian sites are more respectable, their women are not fake, there is no monkey business going on there, on the contrary to Russian sites. There is a stricter government control and regulation of dating business in Ukraine, so they are more trustworthy.
darias16
Daria S. – AnastasiaDate Rep
Dear Jason,
We closely monitor for any inappropriate behavior to ensure nobody is using our international dating platform to make a profit. We intend that every member using our services does so having a genuine and sincere interest in finding their match. If you think that a profile isn't real, please send a direct link to our customer success team via support@russianbridesmailing.com.
Kind regards,
Daria
eldonc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2020
I write this review to help others to be brave and try online dating sites. If you like girls you can fully trust on Russianbrides. Their service is extremely professional and the girls are tremendously beautiful. Being not one year on the market they are one of the best in their class.
royced17
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020
I am a big fan of this site. I find the quality and quantity of women. I also love how interactive the site is in that you can participate. This site is a lot of fun, go for it!
devinb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
Russianbrides not only set the standard for dating apps, but also gives the most reasons to keep coming back. It's a friendly ecosystem where profiles reward extra effort. Searches are quick and easily tailored and you get daily matches that seem like more than just a reason to get you to spend money. Should you decide to open your wallet, it offers enough extra perks to feel like you've spent your money well.
merlep16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020
Looking for women partner, took a long time, but I think it was a good meeting platform , let face it, would never have met her if I didn't use this app
carrollf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2020
Divorced and looking for love, I found a great guy after 4 months on Russianbrides. We hit is off straight away, after a few dates with other people. Been together 3 years, just married and now having our first child together. Very happy!
gradym24
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020
Russianbrides was recommended to me as a dating site that should meet my needs, & it did. I met my partner on Russianbrides after having the opportunity to meet quite a few girls.
robinj118
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 23rd, 2019
Amazing website! I'm very thankful to Russianbrides for meeting my stunning girlfriend! Less than year ago I didn't trust any kind of such online sites but now I see that it works.
rodolfor25
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Perfect I meet someone I really like, thanks for everything! If you have tried the app then you need too! It's amazing and I can't complain! Too good, thank so much
devinr25
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 16th, 2019
This is a very great and useful platform specially for the girls and lonely womans. They can easily connect someone she wants. It is a great site for all the dating lovers. very useful & easy to use .
homerf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 28th, 2019
Russianbrides was excellent. The app provides detailed information and allows you to find the best match based on your dating preferences. I liked that it eliminated thought of being catfished because it is most detailed dating site I have ever tried.
lynnw214
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 28th, 2019
Russianbrides was great. It was so easy to make an account. And it was even more easy to meet people without having to really meet them at first.
austinw84
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019
Amazing It's a very good app. Give alot more info about users and also is easier to find your match. Its good Ive met several person on here and i have to say its user friendly.
roryh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019
Have been on this site for five to six years now. have meet some new friends there that we are still together and we handle each other like family.
seanm540
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2019
Loved the site and the levels of verification. Be yourself, they'll figure it out at some point. Be honest about who you are and what you want. Most of all never settle. There is someone for all of us!
darinh34
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019
I had a great experience with Russianbrides. It is easy to navigate, it delivered very good matches and it is reasonably priced. I had a better experience on here than on Russianbrides. I would highly recommend this site to others.
andrewv163
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019
If you are serious about looking for that special thing called love, then this is the site for you. Russianbrides take this match-making lark very seriously, making them one of the best online dating sites around.
alonzow14
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2019
It is a very good site I met someone here and we are still talking and getting to know each other but I can tell that it will be for a long time, men here are more stable and honest!
lorenzot20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2019
Russianbrides has grown into a vast platform where singles all around the world can find each other and establish tight relationships using a great variety of communication tools. Russianbrides is a simple and quite smart navigation.
myronc24
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2019
I found a very beautiful, hot, smart, on this site. We got to know each other on line and over the phone and things have been going great so far.
andrewl567
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 12th, 2019
I'm the most popular guy on your website and I get tons of Chat Requests and letters from women on a daily basis.
You have women here that are not on other sites which makes your site unique. I wish I could speak to these women.
There are many here I like that I have not even had the opportunity to speak with. That weighs heavily on my heart and soul.
I WANT to continue to hear from them and know if they are still interested in me.
diegor48
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 12th, 2019
I love this website, there are lots of interesting people here. I want to share my happy experience with you. I met my girlfriend here and we are happy together for 2 years already.I wish everybody to find their soulmates.
garryp28
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2019
I think this site is really cool. Lots of options and assistance to make sure you can easily navigate the website

Q&A (51)

Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
See more answers (9)
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Yes, yes, there's a very cool site https://polishbride.com/, there's only the girls from there, but you can pick up the good ones, the bottom line is that in Poland there are a lot of gays and girls just want love and affection from foreigners.

By AlexMeykS A.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C.,
See more answers (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Russian Brides provides leadership and guidance to the industry at large with an insight and expertise that can’t be matched. Russian Brides’ reputation for honesty and integrity has been the key to success which is why fully half our clients come to us by word of mouth.

Russian Brides, as do all other websites of Anastasia’s family, supports long-standing protection of member safety, dedication to customer satisfaction and her ongoing pursuit of innovation.

Company Representative

alexc124
Alex C.
Customer service

How do I know I can trust these reviews about RussianBrides?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about RussianBrides?