Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

390 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

390 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

eliasw24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

More real people on this site than others. Love the overall set up of Russianbrides. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a mate!

hugog29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

It worked for me, just talk to the people you same to and it works. Be yourself and be original, that's all it takes. The rest is up to you and her.

mackk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

These days you can connect with anyone, anywhere online. For someone who's very busy and have no time for going out, this site was truly something new. It turned out a great choice for me. I was sceptic at first because girls are so nice and polite I was sure it's a scam. But no. This is real.

clarkt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Russianbrides is doing great in connecting people which may lead into a deeper relationship. Best thing about the site is it gives relevant matches for the preferences that one is looking in a person. User friendly options and easy to navigate among different controls.

victore37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Russianbrides is quite a relatively expensive dating site, however it provides high-quality service and a lot of different options. It's really easy to search for people and filter them by criteria such as age, height, and even eye color. I enjoy the site and use it every day. I've met quite a few interesting women here who I chat with. We exchange messages and send each other photos.

ethanr36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Great site for all those who love to meet Russian men or women. Have met some really great Russian female friends from this. Ofcuz you have to pay for membership to send and receive messages, but its reasonable. But youre going to meet really nice and beautiful Russian people from this site.

nickt130
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

I had a great experience on Russianbrides.com and many nice ladies. It took me three rounds to meet the right one but I believe I have found her.

riza3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I met not one but 2 girls that I am so close with already. It's not always easy as I'll have to choose one at the end but wow, look at my problem. I met them both in person, it was really easy, and they are amazing! women are so great and gorgeous! Wish everybody my luck!

donh253
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

Made lots of great friends! Kept things professional and respectful. Pretty sure I ended up with my soulmate! Didn't let distance be an issue. Was very much worth it.

joer370
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I used few websites for my dating research. Russianbrides is one of them. I spend a lot of time on the platform and i also got some nice dates.

diegos54
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

I meet and or chatted with many interesting people. One in particular really has me interested to see where things go from here.

nealh42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Thanks to this site for helping me find my true love.Best of luck to all and hope you all find that one you want to be with.

oliverp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Russianbrides has been great for me, easy to use, reasonable cost, and lots of great matches that led me to the one perfect woman for me!!!! Thank You

lutherr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Its gives you an opportunity to meet new people and enjoy communication. There are really lots of different people there to chat with!

lukag11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

When used carefully, you can find genuine people on Russianbrides. I went on a few dates with some decent ladies and then one day I met the woman of my dreams who is now my wife.

reubenk22
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

I have found an incredible wonderful girl that is everything one could hope for. This site really does work if you know what you're seeking. Found my princess and she is awesome!

gians2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

The site was good! ! there are just people shouldn't go if there married.. people need to check each person carefully .

davids1840
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

My wife, Ava, and I met through Russianbrides almost two years ago. From our profiles, we already knew that we had important things in common, and none of the typical deal breakers. After dating for a few years, we decided to get married, outdoors

fafnerg
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

Russianbrides is very easy to use. They have REAL users which is more than I can say for some dating sites and the customer service is actually helpful. I think Russianbrides is a great option for single people looking to find fun people to date around them.

robinb291
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

This is definitely the best website I have used for online dating, and after many dates I found my current girlfriend. For those who are looking for love, this is a good place to start.

apolloh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

I meet a couple of ladies here in Russianbrides. Met on a dated two of them. But then I met a wonderful woman long distance and we decided to become friends. It has been three months and we have decided to meet up and know each other to possibly start a relationship. I'm super excited and looking up to this wonderful experience.

kyed
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18

First of all the site Home pages is Very-User friendly. Easy to Navigate, Very Professional, and inviting ! Everything a Single would want in a Dating Site. I give 5 Thumbs up!

alberth90
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

I found the most wonderful caring loveable woman on this site. I never though I would find my soul mate but it has happen and we both are very happy together.

jaylann1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

I met a great woman on Russianbrides and we are currently dating and we both just clicked when we met. Thank you Russianbrides!

ryans379
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

If you really invest and put the effort into your profile it will come through and definitely increase your chances of finding the right person.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review