Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

409 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

409 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

davep233
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

I really think they care about their clients and put all their effort in helping them find love and find someone who is compatible! Love the platform and truly enjoyed my experience there.

matts470
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

I am eternally grateful and would recommend that anyone who is seriously looking for a conscious relationship join Russianbrides and go for it.

tobyl111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/19

Would recommend, I'm normally sceptical about dating sites but this was comfortable, good fun and have finally met my match. I'm happy I gave this site a chance.

saulc15
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/19

I have used it now for couple of weeks and love it , No fake profiles. it is very easy to use and people are nice and easy going , you can find friends or date which ever you are looking for. Highly recommend it.

earnestb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

I really enjoy this site. Great value for money. Lots of great women to meet and get aquanted with. Excellent

benniec17
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/19

Looking for a lady to be a friend not one to talk to more than 1 at a time, my experience was great ,women seem to be more interested on this site.

petec72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Its a good site I would use it again its a well thought out site and good service I really liked the constant updates that had been provided to me it kept things interesting I like this site

rickeyr20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

Very good experience for dating site. I would use it again.Hope everyone has the same experience. I wish everyone luck in their search. Everyone was nice and pleasant to talk to. Not like other sites where all they are looking for one thing.

nealr41
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

It was a sufficient way to see how many people were interested in me and a great service for chatting and it was comforting to see that the pictures were verified.

ludovicr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Nice site for meeting interesting people and perhaps finding someone special. I recommend that you give the site a try and dont be doubtful that its just another dull dating site

morgana45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Women on this site are actually genuine and are interested finding a relationship. The conversations are more than surface-level. This site is definitely for those who are ready for commitment.

teddyh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

Although you have to be careful with who you meet online, on my case I was very fortunate to have met someone a like me and we are 1 year in the making, all working fine!!

brianm737
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/19

I love this application... I'm new here but it's so easy to meet people from different cultures and chat with them.. Thanks for creating this application it's really useful

rons331
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I met the woman of my dreams using Russianbrides. We have been together now nearly 1 years! Using Russianbrides was easy to use and an affordable dating platform.

mackp14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Online dating is absolutely fantastic but expect to invest a little time each day. You will see results quickly but it may take several weeks before you start seeing real results.

clarkm45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Russianbrides.com is actually a good place to hang out when you don't have better plans for the evening or weekend, or maybe the whole week.

camdeng1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

This app is very much user friendly as I am member of this for 1 year and i received many enquiries regularly. I keep my account on hold for so many times and even cancelled my registration but then start using again my account. Every time it was easy to surf and finally I got my match.

noahp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

After so many surf I want to quit surffing on this and any other dating website too. But after continue using finally I met someone. It takes some time to found your match so you needs to have patience.

corneliusf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I'm very happy I've found someone special. She's very kind, sweet and giving. I was just about giving up meeting anyone online and by accepting her message, my life has become happier.

eliasw24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

More real people on this site than others. Love the overall set up of Russianbrides. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a mate!

hugog29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

It worked for me, just talk to the people you same to and it works. Be yourself and be original, that's all it takes. The rest is up to you and her.

mackk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

These days you can connect with anyone, anywhere online. For someone who's very busy and have no time for going out, this site was truly something new. It turned out a great choice for me. I was sceptic at first because girls are so nice and polite I was sure it's a scam. But no. This is real.

clarkt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

Russianbrides is doing great in connecting people which may lead into a deeper relationship. Best thing about the site is it gives relevant matches for the preferences that one is looking in a person. User friendly options and easy to navigate among different controls.

victore37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Russianbrides is quite a relatively expensive dating site, however it provides high-quality service and a lot of different options. It's really easy to search for people and filter them by criteria such as age, height, and even eye color. I enjoy the site and use it every day. I've met quite a few interesting women here who I chat with. We exchange messages and send each other photos.

ethanr36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

Great site for all those who love to meet Russian men or women. Have met some really great Russian female friends from this. Ofcuz you have to pay for membership to send and receive messages, but its reasonable. But youre going to meet really nice and beautiful Russian people from this site.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review