Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

390 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

390 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

noahj20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

It has the easiest user interface out there, I found my love of my life there and I love her so much, i would definitely recommend it to anyone out there that wants to meet someone good, they make you take a long test but its so they can put you with people compatible with you.

all80
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

Happy I met my future wife on your site. The site was very easy to use. Canceling my subscription was the hard part and I wasn't happy I couldn't select the woman I met!

gustavop23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

I think if you talk nice to the woman online and continue to be a nice gal if you are, then any men would be happy to be with you, need to be genuine, man are gentle creatures and need to be treated as such. Good luck on your Russianbrides experience!!! And hope you find that one true love that we are all looking for deep down inside.

bryantr23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

All the people I meet were real and all my expectations to decide to date again were meet that I'm giving this woman a chance to romance me thank you Russianbrides!

wilsonw22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

My wish of finding a nice girl came true quite unexpectedly by joining Russianbrides site. Talked to a couple of girls there in the beginning, until I got to know Anna. If you are planning to check out online dating sites, don't hesitate to try out Russianbrides!

dana136
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

Great site had a wonderful time with meeting new people. Dont give up on love you never know when the right one will come along.

markt381
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

This is a nice dating site with beautiful girls who are positive and happy to chat. Even if you don't look for a serious relationship, I'm sure you will find this website very entertaining.

omarg40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

I met there my future wife and we are very happy now. I strongly recommend it if you are alone and would like to meet your love or just to have a good time with girls chatting.

rickeya8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

I have used many dating apps, both paid and free, over the past 6 months. I had very little luck and the other apps just couldn't provide good matches. I was on Russianbrides less than a month and I had more compatible matches and real conversations than I could have hoped for. The app tailors your matches based on what you like. After only a few weeks, I found my perfect match

kennyj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Absolutely the best site for dating! If you have a problem with a scammer these folks take it seriously. The profile pictures are much larger than on other sites. Easy to block profiles if necessary.

donniej17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

Thank you for the connection. Maria and I are very happy. We are both grateful to God for bringing us together with the help of Russianbrides. We wish everyone the same happiness.May God bless y'all.

matteop20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/18

Russianbrides works. I would refer people to this site. This site helped give me the courage to get back into the dating world. Good luck to others

humbertoc16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/18

Russianbrides allowed me to meet a great person in 1 month, she is intelligent, hard working, sweet, compassionate. Everything I was looking for in a woman. I had a few that I screened before I met her. She was the first and hopefully the last I will every have to meet again. Thank you Russianbrides.

ericd226
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/18

I tried a couple of online dating sites including Russianbrides. The other sites were more difficult to use and did not offer as much insight on the person you were interested in. I received more responses and request from the Russianbrides site than any other site I tried. I would recommend Russianbrides to anyone, even if your just looking for friendship, I have met several people whom I will and do remain in contact with as friends.

davidh1166
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Russianbrides is a reputable site. Not like the other sites. A much better class of people. Other sites people are looking for a one night stand Russianbrides does not seem to be that way.

stefanl28
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

I had a good experence in many different way also I have had met very heart warming people. Thank you Russianbrides, it's very good dating site for anyone.

terrellm25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

Russianbrides is a perfect online dating site! I found that most people on here are genuine and really looking for love! The site is very easy to use and there are a variety of people on here so there's something for everyone! This is not a hookup site so the people tend to be more mature and can actually hold a conversation.

waynea63
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

I met one amazing woman on Russianbrides. We been dating for little under a month. I know it's a little soon but I miss not being with her. I have full faith she the one.. I do know one thing, I never want to see her hurt and love it when she happy so thank you Russianbrides for being the platform for us to meet.

geoffm33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

I found a very beautiful, hot, sexy, gal on this site. We got to know each other on line and over the phone and things have been going great so far.

moisest5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

Russianbrides is great. I have used other sites with no results. This site has allowed me to locate and meet someone very special and dear to my heart. And it only took a few weeks. Thanks so much.

johnsons33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

Found her fast, looking was the fun part. I never knew there were so many single women in the area. The thing I don't like is trying to cancel your account after finding her.

earlp27
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

Have online dating from the first site it seems not normal. But when you feel the time to go into offline you will never regret of starting dating online.My life became absolute miracle when I saw my wife at real. Thanks Russianbrides for great service!!!

bacchusc
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

I am now in a relationship with a beautiful and kind girl from Russia. The better I got to know her, the more I am looking forward to see her in real. I totally fell in love, actually. Like never before. Good site - gives fresh breathing of love to me.

malcolmi4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

People say the most beautiful thing is to see a person smiling. And even more beautiful is that knowing you are the reason behind it. Now I think Im the happiest man in the world, for I could see my lady smiling for me. I suspected Russianbrides before, but when I saw the smile on my ladys face in real life, all doubts are now dispelled. Good luck guys! Hope all of you can find a special one on Russianbrides like me.

omarb63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/18

This site has been awesome! Wouldn't have been able to meet my wife Sandy had it not been for Russianbrides. We met through the site in 2017 and got engaged and married last year!

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review