Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

390 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

390 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

alfonsoc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

Russianbrides is the safest dating site out here! The photos of the members must be verified to give you a guarantee that you are not being catfished!

otiss18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Russianbrides is a great site for meeting women. There are scammers (like anywhere nowadays) but I met someone right away. After 4 months, we're still going strong!

bartols1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

Such a great site. Can see that it is genuine person. Up to you who you choose and can message who you like. Glad I chose RussianBrides and if it doesnt work with my match then I can always sign up again. Happy hunting everyone. Youll be glad you chose RussianBrides

stanleys67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I think this is the best dating sites. Paid sites are a little better because women actually have to pay money also but RussianBrides is worth checking out especially for the younger crowd.

hectort19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/18

Great experience and I meet beautiful girl. Only God would tell me if she's my other half. Lovely experience and I might come back. RussianBrides Thanks for making me believe in myself once again .

elijahh19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/18

I liked Russianbrides. I found someone that was a real other half to me. I wish everyone the same success that I had.

mosesm35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18

RussianBrides has been a great place to meet local women. Thanks to RussianBrides I was able to meet an amazing woman who is comparable to my likes with much love to give

rolandoj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/18

It's to early to say but I am very smitten with who I met. We will have to see where things go from here but right now she is everything I have ever asked for in a woman:) To be continued

jakec66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/18

After numerous tries on this site, I finally met the woman of my dreams!!! Thank you Russianbrides!!! I will definitely recommend this site to anyone and everyone!!!

billien11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/18

Russianbrides is a good website overall. However, one has to be careful and selective as there are many profiles that are not real. Exercise caution, but Russianbrides is a good way to meet people.

raymondb60
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/5/18

I have been on this site off and on since 2007, mostly on.
Have made 6 trips to Ukraine. Spent upwards of $30,000
I now live in Ukraine.
I still use the site , at least I did use the site have stopped now.
I will take my chances of meeting a girl in the street.
I have meet with I can't count how many girls.
I even know 1 of the agency mangers here in the city I live in that is signed on to HotRussian Brides.
When I asked her to introduce me to a real girl her answer was that there are not any that do not just want my money.
I don't care what you believe, these girls are not looking for anything more then gifts and good times.
Save your money.
Stay single. Travel yourself and enjoy life. You will not find love here.

Response from Maria M., RussianBrides Representative
Hello Raymond! Although some users may not be the right match for you there are still lots of other profiles in the app that you can interact with. One small thing to mention, our site has no relations with HotRussian Brides website.
aubreyc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

I have met a couple people on here, but then I met the love of my life. We are like the same person. She is my one and only true love. We were made for each other. It was love at first sight.

tommiew12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

We both are looking forward to discovering if we are the one. In a text on our second date, she said that RussianBrides.com got it right and she was going to send a thank you note! I feel the same way

saulp14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/18

Thanks to RussianBrides.com I found an Awesome match which I hope will turn into a phenomenal relationship. We will see. I believe it will.

barryw45
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/18

I think this is a great site for finding true love and a wonderful friend for life. Very affordable price and met other friends on here.

rayi11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

The app is very easy to use. I was a Member for 1 yr and had plenty of inquiries throughout. I paused my account numerous times and had even cancelled but restarted my subscription. Each time was very easy and seamless. I FOUND SOMEONE!

patk53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

What I've been looking for is someone who can give me the passion I've never had. A relationship that excites me on a daily basis. And I think I've found it. I have to be very thankful of this website. Had it not been for Russianbrides the chances of my meeting this girl would have been very fit. Good things come to those who wait. :)

terencew22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

I have never been on a dating site before I was actually quite nervous about it all, I am pleased to say that I have met the most amazing girl ever and recommend others to use Russianbrides! I have never been happier

hugor13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/18

it's great dating site. i've found there my present wife. I like this site because girls there are real and there's no difference there between girls' photos and videos . Good luck and i hope you'll find your love guys on this site!

orvillep7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

Amazing site! I have no problems with Russianbrides and girls are very hot and cheerful! I tried a few dating services before came across Russianbrides.com, that was rather unpleasant experience. Two sites occurred to be scams and another one had a poor database of contacts. Now Im happy to choose among many wonderful women!

wyatts17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

I joined RussianBrides in 2017 and have used it on and off since then with some success. I signed up to RussianBrides.com last month and it's also very good the first time ive found a site that compares well with other. I'd recommend for sure, it's served me well, but id recommend using both as this seems to be the way forward to increase your chances at setting up lots of real dates.

emild10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18

Great site! Better than the ones you have to pay for. Found my girl and am very happy. I recommend this site to everyone!

jeffreya47
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

The Russian women are very nice and talk active. Through the video chat service it is very easy to communicate with all the pretty girls you want, that's what I like the most about this site. You can see her, see how she smiles... I think there is nothing bad I can say about this dating site.

paulw294
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

I experienced such a fantastic time on a trip to Russia arranged by RussianBrides. Everything ended up being greater than I could have expected. I did meet my soulmate and future wife. I have already asked her be together with me. I have already asked her be together me and she has agreed.

giovannis25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

I think this is the best of all the sites. Easy to use. Good variety of members. Allows you to block undesirables. And if you have any problems they reply quick and easy .

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review