Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PurseValley.cn

PurseValley.cn reviews

112 reviews
800 North Central Avenue
Glendale, California 91203, United States
Tel: +1-866-938-0087
admin@pursevalley.cn

112 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
12
Shipping
11
Returns
6
Quality
11

All Reviews

sethb76
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/18

Bought a Rolex GMT Master Oyster 40mm Oyster Steel. The product was exactly as advertised and at a very reasonable price or i would rather say the best prices so far as I am very fond of buying watches online, buying them from over 2 years now. The watch was very well packed and shipping was exactly on the given time period. Highly recommended would also suggest on checking the other site also it also has a very good product range and customer services http://www.pursevalleyfactory.to
Highly Recommended.
Pleasure doing business.

ripb
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/28/18

I bought a bag form a site was name www.purse valley in bast few years and they send me a bag it was good but then they shut down and , after lote of time i see this site https://www.pursevalleyvip.cn i was thinking its the same guys they just changed the name lettel to let people know them because they was famous in replica world then I bought a shose from them it was 86$ and after they take the money from western Union they dont answer my emails!!!! So be carful every one they are theif they stolen your money keep a way from them . And I advise my self and every one that chaking the site safety before buying. They dont deserve our trust. Thanks everyone and please keep a way .

margarett113
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/12/18

I have bought purses from pursevalleyvip.cn 5 times never had a problem, always received all my purses!! all very high end replica quality.

lauriee13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/17

I truly enjoyed my shopping experiences at pursevalley. I bought three products and all were surprisingly excellent. I think something may have happened, as they seem to no longer exist. Wish I could find a good replacement.

rachelm160
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/26/17

I bought 3 bags online and never received them. The email and phone # provided to me don't exist. Now the website isn't even up anymore. Someone was responding to my emails for a while and then one day every communication ceased to exist.
When I wrote them, the email bounced back and said email didn't exist. The phone just rings and then hangs up. DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THESE CHINESE WEBSITES. Sneaky crooks who act like they care about your order but go and make another website to catch other victims.

eliciaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

I love my purchase from purse valley. I was so impressed. I was a little concerned about the time it took for me to receive, since I submitted the order before a holiday. It was worth the wait. I love my handbag and I will be making another purchase soon.

nancyw139
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

This was my first purchase from Purse Valley. The prices are great and i cannot say enough about the exceptional customer service. Oh, and the delivery was very fast also. Great quality for the price.

Service
Value
Shipping
shanicet5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/17

I had this bag for about a week now I wanted to test it outside and I love it u can't tell the difference I matched this bag side by side with the real one and u can't even tell. I will always get my bags from here it's def worth the money don't hesitate to buy! Keep up the good work PV :)

sunnyt9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/20/17

I have had only positive experiences with the items I have purchased. Four different items. All were exactly as advertised. The payment/shipping confirmations were timely. I give them 5 stars again.
Kind of wondering if some of these negative reviews are real???

vickiep16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I was a first time shopper on PurseValley. I purchased a Saint Laurent handbag. It arrived super fast and the quality is superb. I'm extremely satisfied and will order again.

kerrys37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I am a first time customer and the quality of the product I received far surpassed my expectations! Thank you Purse valley!

stephaniat
2 reviews
35 helpful votes
7/14/17

Im a first time purchaser with purse valley. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I bought a Louis Vuitton Monogram Menilmontant Mm. Beautiful purse. I observed the real one. The one I bought, I can not tell the difference. Fttom leather to stitching. I will be purchasing again soon. I gave 4 stars, because receiving me purse to a while 2 weeks. Other than that Im very pleased.

stellak7
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/12/17

Dear All Buyers,
( DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, THEY LIE)

I bought a replica watch from Pursevalley for a customer friend, believing them after what they wrote on their website (www.pursevalley.cn), I beleive they also have many websites under different names. So I bought a $700 watch, paid them straight away yet they seem to take too long to process, told me different reasons every day, told me theyhave sent the package when they haven't. I paid for $49 + $6 for shipping and insurance, they took a MONTH to get to me.

They are just a comissioner, they don't own anything... they don't have much in stock, they are just the middle man between the factory and them. They would tell you, Oh i am sorry your product is out of stock after 14 days!!!! (like why wasn't I told that earlier, iw ould have move to a better trustworthy supplier). Please do not buy from them, the product isn't worth it, I can buy a same swiss patek watch on other replica sites (my bad,i trust PurseValley), never will again.

So after them taking too long, my friend want to return the goods since they promised me they will ship 3 days from payment date and the delivery won't take any more than 10 days... I order in early June and product arrived in July... unbelievable.. When I wanted to return the goods, they say I could return it back to them but I hear nothing back from them for almost 10 days they goods arrive to me... they don't want to accept it,,... they don't want to take full responsibility of their doinbgs.. they do'n't reimburse what you have lost because of their actions.. I hope PurseValley just bought themselves a BAD reputation.

They are nothing but a bunch of scammers, liars, never could trust a word they say to you. I learnt the hardway..I've spent too much money and I won't be happy till I get back my $203 USD! They overcharge, took 1 month to deliver, say lies after lies, unprofessional, never take responsibility,they trying to ignore me so they can delay much more... Never again will i trust these people again.

I hope $203 usd is worth their reputation.

NEVER AGAIN!

yuleikym
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/17

To anyone looking to purchase replica bags and items, I recommend Purse Valley. I want to express my thank you's and I wish to give a positive review to them overall. They are professionals. I received my order of the Louis Vuitton "Neverfull" hand bag
and I am more than happy with the overall quality of this product. I will admit that I was akeptical af first, but I absolutely love my bag, it is VERY similar to the authentic, no one can tell the difference! The price and quality are very good and the bag truly
looks identical to the authentic; I am in love! I will definately be doing more orders from Purse Valley!

I want to express that I am a very Happy Customer.

tiffanyt40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/17

My purse was late arriving (close to 1 month) and I grew concerned that I've been scammed. I received a text that my purse had attempted to be delivered but no one was home. I called customer service upset because the call back number is based in China. Once I found the pink slip in mail box, I picked up my purse from the post office. When I opened the box I was surprised! Professionally packaged and great quality! I'll definitely be a returning customer! My purse is beautiful and is explained and shown exactly as its posted online! Thanks Purse Valley! : )

janetf39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

Where have I been? I'm so happy I found your Company...I ordered the LV Neverfull MM Handbag and a LV Checkbook. You have exceeded my expectations! The quality is outstanding....
It was my very 1st order and not knowing your shipping timeframe, I sincerely apologize for contacting your CS so much!
Each time you guys Responded promptly to me! I'm a Customer for Life!
I will be ordering very soon.
JFerguson
Houston Texas

nicolec137
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

The purse and all other items are the best I've ever bought! Excellent quality and service! All arrived perfectly and fast. Sure I'll be placing another order soon!
Thank you!

kristinq
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

Ordered a purse and ring. The quality of leather of the purse is fantastic, and is real leather. The ring is great. I will definitely be ordering form this site again. Two of my girlfriends are placing orders now.

dianew90
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

I was very very happy with my LV Kimono bag purchase, from the ordering process through delivery. High quality materials, meticulous stitching and beautiful color. I will definitely be making another purchase!!

sandil12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

Love the bag! Will purchase again. Fast shipping and I was able to track the entire process.

The description of the bag was perfect

donnad107
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/17

I recently purchased a bag from Purse Valley and they are WONDERFUL! They called and text me to confirm the purchase and delivery! The bag is great quality! I love it it! The entire experience was wonderful and I would purchase again and RECOMMEND HIGHLY!

gwendolynf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

I just got my second back from pursevalley! The quality is great and they look genuine! will be buying again!

lizr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

I just recently purchased my third bag from Purse Valley and they do not disappoint. I was very hesitant to order at first but now I know the quality is beyond my expectations. I will be purchasing more in the future!

andreal75
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

My Goyard bag is beautiful. Can't believe it's not the real thing! Amazing quality!!!! Great customer service!!!

mayam24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

I ordered and paid via e-check! No problems and pretty fast delivery! 10 days! Quality is really okay for the price. I would definitely recommend! It's not a scam site and those people offer great costumer service. I signed up for delivery informations via text message and it worked out fantastic! I'm very happy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jaelson, We have been in the business for over 11 years now. I would say that stands as a pretty strong testimony that we are not a scam. Negative reviews can be found everywhere but I would say no company is perfect and we are continuously striving to improve. It is up to you in the end to decide whether you are willing to purchase from us or not. Thanks, Ashley

By Ashley E., PurseValley.cn Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PurseValley.cn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for PurseValley.cn

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PurseValley.cn?
Post Review