We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PurseValley.cn

Corporate Values

Overview

PurseValley.cn has a consumer rating of 4.29 stars from 111 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PurseValley.cn also ranks 8th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    12
  • Shipping
    11
  • Returns
    6
  • Quality
    11
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • We called immediateley and spoke to an awesome customer service rep.
  • I bought a Louis Vuitton Monogram Menilmontant Mm.

Critical highlights

  • DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE, THEY STOLE MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION AND I HAD 6 FOREIGN TRANSACTIONS ON MY CREDIT CARD!
  • I soon realized that counterfeit bags are illegal to use and tried to cancel my order.
How would you rate PurseValley.cn?
Top Positive Review

“Perfection!”

Hope W.
2/9/17

Can't say enough about my new purse!!! I absolutely love my LV Neverfull. I received it and am just in love. I also can't say enough wonderful things about the customer service at Purse Valley! They were so very honest and kept me updated on the status of my order as my order was delayed a few days due to the Chinese New Year. The quality of my bag is AMAZING! I'm so thrilled to have found this site and can't wait to,order more things! Thank you Purse Valley! Hope Alabama

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“ROBBERY! 100% Gypsies and thieves”

Rachel M.
8/26/17

I bought 3 bags online and never received them. The email and phone # provided to me don't exist. Now the website isn't even up anymore. Someone was responding to my emails for a while and then one day every communication ceased to exist. When I wrote them, the email bounced back and said email didn't exist. The phone just rings and then hangs up. DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THESE CHINESE WEBSITES. Sneaky crooks who act like they care about your order but go and make another website to catch other victims.

See critical reviews

Reviews (111)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (20) credit card (6) louis vuitton (10) order (55) western union (7) bag (56) 2 weeks (3)
rachelm160
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 26th, 2017
I bought 3 bags online and never received them. The email and phone # provided to me don't exist. Now the website isn't even up anymore. Someone was responding to my emails for a while and then one day every communication ceased to exist.
When I wrote them, the email bounced back and said email didn't exist. The phone just rings and then hangs up. DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THESE CHINESE WEBSITES. Sneaky crooks who act like they care about your order but go and make another website to catch other victims.
jenniferl176
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
November 7th, 2016
The leather of bag just so-so. I will not buy it from the site again.
hopew15
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 9th, 2017
Can't say enough about my new purse!!! I absolutely love my LV Neverfull. I received it and am just in love. I also can't say enough wonderful things about the customer service at Purse Valley! They were so very honest and kept me updated on the status of my order as my order was delayed a few days due to the Chinese New Year. The quality of my bag is AMAZING! I'm so thrilled to have found this site and can't wait to,order more things! Thank you Purse Valley!
Hope
Alabama
marciam22
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2017
My Louis Vitton purse is a show stopper. Party goers spotted it & lavished praise on this beautiful bag. Not that's why I bought it, but the compliments were an unexpected perk. While it took a few weeks to arrive, it was WAY worth the wait. The PurseValley representatives stayed in constant contact, sending multiple updates on the status of my order. Great shopping experience!
tb59
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 14th, 2015
This company is awful to deal with! They ask you for your credit card both online and in phone calls then send you countless email telling you to Western Union, Money Gram or Bit Coin to pay for you item. Why do they need your personal information and your credit card number(s) if you can't pay that way. In today's world of identity theft avoid obvious red flags. Something is seriously wrong with this place. The only reason it has one star from me is because I couldn't leave zero stars.
lashellh
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2017
i love my hermes birkin bags the quality of these bags is amazing they really look like the real deal i feel so rich carrying my bag people just be looking at me with there mouth open please order from this site i was a little scare at first because of all the bad reviews but I'm glad i order if you want great quality handbags purse valley is the way to go and customer service is great they text me when my order was out for delivery
moniquea11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2017
Thank you! Received my clutch quickly and looks and feels like quality leather. Both orders I've placed with Purse valley have been great!!
nicj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2017
I am thrilled with the service I received from Pursevalley. They were professional and kept me up to date with delivery timeframes.
My purchases arrived well packed and in excellent condition and I am so pleased with them. The quality of my bag and wallet is excellent.
I will definitely be buying from Pursevalley again in the near future.
Thank you.
Nic, New Zealand
stephaniat
2 reviews
36 helpful votes
July 14th, 2017
Im a first time purchaser with purse valley. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. I bought a Louis Vuitton Monogram Menilmontant Mm. Beautiful purse. I observed the real one. The one I bought, I can not tell the difference. Fttom leather to stitching. I will be purchasing again soon. I gave 4 stars, because receiving me purse to a while 2 weeks. Other than that Im very pleased.
arielam
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2017
Very good replica on all,very good personal service ,trustworthy,
Fast delivery, love it, the price could be less
daniew1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2017
My sisters and friends thinks its real its a great quality bag it took like 3 weeks to ships thats only because of Chinese new years after it ship it came in 3 days i was amazed at the quality even matched it up with a authentic one this is the best site for lv replicas cant wait to purchase some more stuff !!!! I LOVE YOU PURSEVALLEY
nadiae6
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 6th, 2016
Please do not waste your money to buy from this website.

I received my bag with scratch on it, the Material is plastic not leather. And the buckle is broken :(
eliciaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2017
I love my purchase from purse valley. I was so impressed. I was a little concerned about the time it took for me to receive, since I submitted the order before a holiday. It was worth the wait. I love my handbag and I will be making another purchase soon.
tracyl50
3 reviews
18 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016
I purchased a purse and wallet, it took forever to receive, I had to email several times. When I did receive it, was not what was said in the ad, it was smaller, did not have pockets like it was suppose to, had torn fabric bags, spot on purse, wallet didn't even fit in the purse. So I requested that they send for a return shipping. I have an email from them stating they would reimburse me for the shipping if I emailed them the receipts. Which I did. Now they wont refund me my shipping for the defective product like they said they would
donnad107
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2017
I recently purchased a bag from Purse Valley and they are WONDERFUL! They called and text me to confirm the purchase and delivery! The bag is great quality! I love it it! The entire experience was wonderful and I would purchase again and RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
gretag2
7 reviews
17 helpful votes
May 18th, 2017
Purse Valley instructed me to send $456.00 To s person named Yulan Tan. I just got off the phone with Western Union and they told me "Never send a money transfer to an individual for online purchases" They also said that since they have received so many complaints they are warning customers NOT to send any Money to PURSE VALLEY. Ladies don't be a Victim for Fake Handbags that are made very Poorly & asking you to send $$$$ to an individual. Don't report PURSE VALLEY to the Better Business Bureau. They are not registered with them. If your a victim of Fraud Contact the FBI. Replica Handbag companies are on their list of being fraudulent. The quality is just not their. They go to sweat shops in China where young girls are making these bags using cheap materials to produce Horrible fake Designer Products. It's better to buy Pre Loved on EBay & other sites such as these. If you need anything please contact me here. My Experience with PURSE VALLEY was Hell. I hope I can spare you from what I've gone through. I Repeat Don't send Money to an Individual when buying from a Replica site, it's a SCAM.....
lindac281
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2017
I purchased the LV suitcase and also got a free wallet with purchase. Outstanding quality! This was my first time purchasing something from this company and I must admit I was a little worried being that it's an overseas company. The quality of service was outstanding from beginning to end, they were in touch with me on the full delivery process to the moment it was in my hands I will definitely order again from this company.
adit84
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 26th, 2016
I had recently moved to Europe and had ordered a LV bag from their website. I soon realized that counterfeit bags are illegal to use and tried to cancel my order. I was informed by a customer care agent that my request had been sent to the shipping department to cancel my order. After three days I was told it was too late to cancel and the bag had reached and my only option to return the bag was to first accept the courier and then return it. I called Dhl and they informed me that I can refuse the package and then it automatically goes back to the sender. My bag was caught by the customs and pursevalley told me that I should go and get it released from there. I got a legal notice from LV lawyers for ordering a counterfeit bag and pursevalley advised me to lie in court by saying I wasn't aware of the order when they clearly knew I had used my credit card to pay for it. Pursevalley told me I was responsible even though I had clearly cancelled my order and they had still shipped it and so I lost over 1000 euros. I think this website is a fraud and NOONE should order from them.
lauriee13
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 18th, 2017
I truly enjoyed my shopping experiences at pursevalley. I bought three products and all were surprisingly excellent. I think something may have happened, as they seem to no longer exist. Wish I could find a good replacement.
justmec
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 4th, 2015
I am not a huge fan of replica items but I decided to buy from this website because I found a bag that I try to find it on authentic stores and they didn't fabricate anymore this bag on this particular color. I am really honest very surprised about the quality about how this bag looks. A good friend of mine has the original one but on the another color and she was speechless she can't find differences at first view. I am very happy with my bag!
rickm121
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2017
I was very skeptical of ordering from this site, especially when Western Union questioned the money order. The original order was canceled but several weeks later I decided to place the order again and pay with my credit card. It was a simple transaction, they called to confirm my order and last 4 digits of my credit card within 10 minutes. My order arrived within 5 days and I am very pleased with the product.
There are many mixed reviews but I would definitely order again.
catherinel53
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
June 15th, 2017
I have made several purchases from PurseValley and I've never been disappointed. I received my order (very) promptly and perfectly packaged.
sarat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 8th, 2015
I like the fact that they sell only good quality and they are serious but I suggest to make a change about shipping Takes a life :) Thanks guys and Happy New Year keep it simple ;)
ashleye13
Ashley E. – PurseValley.cn Rep
Thank you for buying from us and for your suggestion!
fernandop15
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2015
Today , I spoke with a very rude person in Purse Valley , when I ask to speak to the supervisor he sad he was the supervisor.

I told him that I have done everything you ask me in writing to verify my account, I send them a copy of my paper checking account, a copy of my bank statement, they told me :

"We understand your concerns in sending an official card or document via the Internet. For that reason we suggest you black out the 8 middle digits of the card number." So I did So.

This will make the copy useless for anything besides verification. Now this guy is saying that No, that I need to disclose all the numbers (Why They say something in writing and than change ), he then treat me to black out my name from any purchase.

Frankly he was so out of line saying that he expend more than 10 min in the phone and he was going to put me out of line and put me in a black list.

This is not the first time I have bough from you, so I don't understand all that verifying .I think your comany is not very serious in doing business
poppys2
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
March 26th, 2016
Just No stay away.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Hi Jaelson, We have been in the business for over 11 years now. I would say that stands as a pretty strong testimony that we are not a scam. Negative reviews can be found everywhere but I would say no company is perfect and we are continuously striving to improve. It is up to you in the end to decide whether you are willing to purchase from us or not. Thanks, Ashley

By Ashley E.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PurseValley.cn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

ashleye13
Ashley E.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PurseValley.cn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PurseValley.cn?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more