Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProDryers

ProDryers reviews

Is this your business?
1,311 reviews
Tel: 734-466-9767

1,311 Reviews From Our Community

2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

davide190
David E.
33 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/11/19

Marianne Davis was a pleasure to work with and a very professional. Marianne helped to assure that the product that I was looking for was the correct one. She was very helpful and stayed in touch with me through out the purchase. Thank you again for all that Mariane did for us at a small school in New Jersey.

Sincerely
David C. Pickett
Buildings and Ground
Rockaway Valley School
11 Valley Road
Boonton Township, New Jersey 07005
(973) 334-4162 ext. 380

josst1
Joss T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Easily found the part I needed on the website. Just placed the order so we will see how the rest of the process goes.

gusy2
Gus Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I called to check stock and availability on your Dyson air blade Hand dryers, I spoke to Marianne she was helpful and offered great pricing.

bradc121
BRAD C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Unfortunately, UPS lost my packages but my rep Summer worked hard to make sure I got them in a timely manner. She was quick and stayed on my issue until it was resolved. Great customer service and 5 star products! Will be ordering again.

communityc9
Community C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Customer service was top notch! I ordered and had my products within a week. They were well packaged. I got exactly what I was expecting.

roya43
Roy A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

We were having a problem with a Faucet we purchased, I contacted Marianne and she was able to get the parts to us quick, we really appreciate it. Thank you again Marianne was wonderful to work with.

rodneym65
Rodney M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I am a repeat customer who needed a Hand dryer, Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process and she gave me a great price too.

lisaa248
Lisa A.
19 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

I'm happy to share this very positive review of my interaction with Laura. I was surprised to find out that she wanted to follow up with my issue, and actually did so! Very unusual in today's world. Laura provided me with the correct contact information for the manufacturer which was very helpful. I'm a very satisfied customer and would be happy to recommend your services.

bradm168
Brad M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Great Experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

samuele58
Samuel E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Was looking for the best price on a specific Sloan toilet bowl, found it here. Website was clear on how long before it would ship and the length of time for shipping. Was great.

daleh126
DALE H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

GREAT SERVICE, DELIVERED AS PROMISED TWO DAYS. A GREAT IMPROVEMENT OVER OUR OLD DRYERS. THE PERSONAL CONTACT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. GREAT JOB. THANK YOU DALE HOLT

charleso54
Charles O.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Marianne was easy to work with when I needed to order Faucets , she helped me find the correct ones for our facility.

millert12
Miller T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18

Marianne was helpful when I needed to fix the order I placed, she helped me re order another hand dryer.

jayeshp9
Jayesh P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

It has been excellent. She is very prompt in her response and as a customer I feel assured of the after sale service I would get while dealing with her.

erickh36
Erick H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18

You have exactly what I need at the best price I've found. Your website is also easy to use. Thank you.

kanthid
KANTHI D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I have ordered many items from Pro-Dryers and is extremely satisfied with the quality of the products and timely arrival.I have recommended Pro-Dryers to all my friends.

jessicaa246
Jessica A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I am working on a portable handwashing station for a program that teachs kids the importance of washing their hands, and this will work perfectly for my water and soap dispenser!

intertekz
Intertek Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

We called into customer service and Jennifer was great working on this with me. She really has shown great customer service which is really hard to find these days. She really pulled through on this!

esthero13
Esther O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I would rate working with Laura a 10! She is awesome and is extremely helpful. She was super knowledgeable and anything she was unsure of she made sure she understood what we were looking for and took the time to double check with the manufacturers to insure we got what we needed. She is also extremely speedy on her replies to any inquiries.

williamv97
william v.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

Very easy to locate what I needed and streamline checkout, I did not order the correct amount on my first order so I ordered the same amount a few minutes later, I received a call from the customer service department inquiring if it was a duplicate order done by mistake, I did appreciate them following up on my mistake.

tomasm72
Tomas M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

Hello, my name is Tomas and I am a maintenance man for a chain of restaurants.
Sales rep Robin Procter was very helpful and easy to talk to. She was able to help me find the product I needed and ordered in a short period of time. I have gone through other companies but will now only go through ProDryers.com. My order came in on time and was about $150 cheaper than the competition! Thank you Robin and everyone at ProDryers.com!!!

leilak9
Leila K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Wonderful customer service. Stephanie was very helpful in determining what hand dryers would work best for our practice.

thed37
The D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

Marianne was helpful and gave me information when I needed to purchase a hand dryer, she also gave me a good price too.

larryl99
Larry L.
11 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/7/18

I am a returning customer that needed to order (2) AB14 Hand dryers. I called and spoke to Marianne, she gave me a great price and was very nice to work with.

andyo30
ANDY O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

I dealt with a lady named Robin Proctor to order a hand dryer for the state of Louisiana and the service was excellent she was very informative and helpful !! She was able to tell me the product info. and her personality and attitude were truly awesome and the company ordered and shipped our product very quick as well as Robin sending me extra information I needed really quick !! So we will definitely be using your company for any future orders !! thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ProDryers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ProDryers?
Post Review