Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
642 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

642 reviews with 5 stars

sulaymanj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
it is easy and stress free 100% And will strongly advise anyone to purchase products from this company because the quality is very good and affordable
garym677
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Very good very professional and friendly, would definitely recommend and would definitely use again in future
robertp1244
Robert P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
The product was delivered very quickly, was what I had ordered and at a very good price. I had checked out the competition and could not believe some of their prices, which is why I went to Plumbworld for the product.
annaf205
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
I ordered a new shower head and riser after mine literally fell off in my hand. Was very easy to fit (even for a novice). Beautiful, simple resulting look.
lindag855
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
First time purchasing from this company. My electric shower was delivered within 2 days and at a price most competitors couldn't match.
alisonm152
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Easy to use website. Very competitive prices and quick delivery. Product arrived well packaged and looks fab on the wall. Very pleased with the quality.
anthonyg496
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Very good price for fire. Cheapest and very quick service. Would recommend this supplier to anyone.
deborahg384
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
The shower we purchased was of excellent quality was unable to purchase from any where else due to the fittings within our home
chrisl715
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
order arrived in good time and whilst a bit expensive was just what I needed to repair my shower door
trevorn29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Vanity and toilet unit.
Ordered one day arrived by midday the next day great service and great product at a great price you can not beat it.
joanneb237
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I made me stakes with my order, Plumbworld were exceptionally understanding and supportive. Change made, new delivery and collection of goods I didn't need
kr227
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Great competitive price, excellent delivery - Toilet was I expected , as was the vanity sink, and are just right for my new 'toilet under the stairs' !
There had been a problem with their computer so I did not initially recieve a confirmation email. However when I phoned to ask ( probably with everyone else on a Monday morning ) , although there was a while to wait the lady was helpful and put my mind at rest
ianw147
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Easy to use site, professional staff with good communication, lots of products and well priced too..dispatched quickly and on time
greng
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
The service and price are in a class of its own. Why would we want more than this?
Just Google to prove me correct.
larryp273
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I purchased a Grundfos shower pump and it was the best value available. The delivery was also very prompt. From my experience I would highly recommend Plumbworld.
lindal1075
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Review in answers to questions
Please accept my answers
Review in answers to questions
Please accept my answers
dorinb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Recommend because I really like this products, not very expensive just perfect quality for this price,fast delivery as well
lyndah83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Needed to replace my old "insinkerator" waste disposal unit asap, plumbworld had what I wanted in stock at a very competitive price, a well packed brand new & sealed unit delivered next day.
Perfect, very pleased.
simonh169
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
I ordered the wrong shower but this was not a problem for plumbworld they quickly refunded on receipt of the returned item, then bought the correct one which was competitively priced and delivery very quickly, great all round company to deal with
helenc263
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Very happy. I wanted to replace a shower with like for like. This was offered at a great price and was delivered on time. Will definitely use this so many again.
fionag40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Glad I chose Plumbworld for my radiator covers. They may be slightly more expensive but superior quality and finish to other brands
jackieh310
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
My sink and pedestal and taps are great quality they was packaged well with good protection to them and was delivered quickly exactly when they said all correspondence was responded to very well would certainly recommend to friends very good quality products no complaints at all
gtb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Very good service and helpful staff and generally well stocked if no usually obtainable in reasonable time thanks again. Geoff
peterf290
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
We wanted this particular Reginox 1.5 bowl ceramic sink. Best price in the uk, great communication and personal service over the delivery dates to suit.
Sink arrived as specified, well packaged in perfect condition with all accessories.
Can't fault my experience.
peterb697
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
The sink I ordered was delivered within 3 days of ordering ,perfectly packaged and great price .Would certainly use Plumbworld again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is no scam and is a proper company who provide exactly what they say they do.

By Peter F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they responded next day to my query re: delivery dates

By Peter F.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review