Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Plumbworld.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
90 reviews
Units 2, 3 and 4 Millennium Court Enterprise Way Evesham
Worcs, WOR WR11 1GS, UK
Tel: 0844 3766 111
customerservices@plumbworld.co.uk

90 reviews with 4 stars

richardr1036
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
simple to use, excellent price quick delivery and packed right will definitely use again soon a big thank you.
robertb2392
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Fast shipping, great product, so good in fact I bought a spare too. The service I got was 1st class and would and will likely use again.
stuartm143
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Have used plumbworld many times with very few problems and those have been sorted without too much trouble.
peterh698
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I always appreciate the delivery of efficiency. Thus, I happily send a recommendation based on my one-time experience with this outfit. And the new showerparts are of good quality and work perfectly.
jamess2415
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Searched internet found Plumb world had good value and quality Item Just fitted and well pleased with the result
alastairk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Great service & was helped out straight away with an item that was damaged in transit. Sent replacement no questions.
Thank you.
peterh694
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I ordered a Mira shower to replace my existing Mira shower. It arrived within 2 days being kept informed all the way
marlenep45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
From point of order, good communications thoughout and delivery. Great if you need something in a real hurry.
sollym1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
This item had to be returned as it was not suitable. The returns process was straightforward, the goods were collected in timely manner and the refund processed without delay. Many thanks.
barryg125
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
I felt Plumbworld had a reasonable range of products at a price that I considered acceptable. After removing the heavily dust-coated boxes the items all seemed to be of the quality I expected but they have yet to be fitted by the plumber, so a final assessment is n ot possible at this juncture.
ec180
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
Delivered quickly, product very good and seems to save water in the shower. Would definitely recommend this product.
sharono113
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
Prompt delivery of online order, in fact a day early. Very pleased with service. Good price compared to other online sites.
jackf192
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
beware THAT IF YOU ORDERED A PRODUCT FROM, E BAY That it may come direct from Plumbworld. My purchase arrived in good condition. It is annoying to have to compose a minimum of 100 words when the request assured one that the survey would taker only 30 seconds
davidc2268
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Good quality items. The packaging was damaged in transit but the goods survived!
The instructions for assembling the unit were very good and easy to follow.
maheshs29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
We created an en-suite in the spare bedroom and needed a macerator which we ordered. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong type. They were very helpful when we called them and they emailed us a returns label. The replacement arrived a couple of days later.
elainew164
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
dealt online with this company and had no problems product arrived when they said it would and was properly packaged
miket699
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
I've had various items from Plumbworld over the years and have always found them to be competitive and efficient
colinm169
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
great taps for bath and basin shame the plastic screws were poor quality every one broke so used old ones off taps my plumber took off
wendyc329
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
It was a fast delivery, with a choice of dates without having to pay a delivery charge. There are incidents with other companies that have free delivery, however their dates of delivery are not always fast or convenient.
celiah21
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
second time of purchasing from Plumbworld - basin, pedistal and wc same as last time exactly what I wanted delivered when they said they would. Larger shower tray and glass partition this time - all looks great. Will post pic when plumber has finished the job
gwilymo
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/19
Excellent service and quality product, easy and straightforward ordering with excellent delivery. My items, small toilet, sink and vanity unit arrived within 4 days of ordering. All items were thoroughly packed and protected and we were very happy with the quality of the items.
marcl134
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
Needed a new kitchen sink, pul out mixer tap and waterfail tap from the cloakroom. Was surprised how reasonably priced these items were. Wasn't possible to use the sink for logistical reasons. Bit shocked that I had to pay for a return, but suppose that is how they keep the prices keen. Would hope return would be free is an item was faulty.
dannyb190
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
You may need to purchase additional parts like i did, 22mm to 15 mm reducers . This delayed the fiiting of the shower.
andreww548
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
Found the amount of choice reasonable and the back up technical details of the products very helpful.

Prices seem good and when in stock delivery has been swift and straightforwards.

Have previously purchased from them and will likely do so again.
clintd23
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
Great service and good prices. Delivery was on time. Not impressed with the quality of the non slip shower tray though for the price. So be careful of what you buy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used them i9n the past and had good service

By Frank C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is no scam and is a proper company who provide exactly what they say they do.

By Peter F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

they responded next day to my query re: delivery dates

By Peter F.
Questions? Get answers from the Plumbworld.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plumbworld.co.uk?
Post Review