Lake Forest, CA 92630, United States
If anything is wrong with your order, beware, Customer service reps are rude and don't care about retaining business. Worst experience I've had in a while, they literally could care less about their customers.
I'm sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with your order. If ever our customers have an issue we definitely try our best to rectify the situation and accommodate the customer the best we can. If you're able to provide me with your order number i'd be more than happy to reach out and see how I can assist.
Ordered dress for my baby shower. Dress arrived with a hole in the seam. I contacted customer service and was told I would be sent a replacement "if they had it in stock" and was asked for a picture which I sent immediately. Never heard back from them again. Followed up 3 different times over 3 weeks. I took the dress to my local seamstress to repair the hole. On the day of my shower, the zipper completely came away from the dress and wouldn't do up as the teeth had separated. Awful customer service. Nice dress but not worth the hassle and stress.
I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. Are you able to provide me with your order number and i'd be more than happy to reach out and accommodate you the best I can!
I ordered two dresses for my daughter. The first one came a few days later and it is very high quality and cute. I am waiting on the second one and only have a few days before her shower that she wants it for. I have messaged the company but no answer so far.
Contacted Vanessa C. From Pink blush maternity 5 times over a period of ten days. Each time she asked the same question that I had responded previously repeatedly. It is as if I am talking to a wall. As of now I haven't heard from her again in over five days. I have an item to return since the quality is terribly poor. Totally unimpressed with their customer service and with the quality of their products. This entire purchase has been a nightmare from the beginning and I would not suggest purchasing from here!
I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced trying to do a return. If you could please provide me with your order number i'd be more than happy to reach back out and assist you further!
I bought a $55 dress. I left it in the bag until my baby showers date was closer. Once I tried it on I realized it had a strong smell, like onions/sweat. I decided to wash it. It smelled disgusting. After washing it it smelled like laundry detergent, softener, and Onions. The smell won't come off. It's horrible I will never shop here again.
I am so sorry for the inconvenience of you receive a dress from us with an odor. We would be more than happy to rectify this for you. Are you able to provide me with your order number so that we can reach out?
They sent me the wrong item likely on purpose because they were oos. They should have checked with me prior to shipping. They did not offer any solution to make it right.
I am so sorry to hear you were sent an incorrect item. Normally if an item is out of stock we automatically reimburse the customer for that item and send them an email. If you have not yet been assisted we would love to make this right. Are you able to provide me with your order number?
Yeah their stuff is cute, just don't ever plan on wearing it more than once, let alone washing it. I wish I would have read reviews before purchasing. The quality is atrocious. I can't believe they charge a premium for this garbage. Every shirt and dress I bought is this super thin overly stretchy material that shrunk in weird places AND every single sweater (also thin) balled up on the first wash. And it gets worst is their cardigans. I bought a plaid one that literally came out of the first wash WITH HOLES. I'm not even kidding! And the other cardigan is apparently made out of some horrible smelling plastic/polyester threading that I've washed THREE times and STILL can't get the smell out. I haven't even worn it because I don't want to smell it all day especially while I'm pregnant. I did return pants because their sizing is WAY off. I made sure to document my order and read the directions carefully made everything as simple as possible for them so they didn't try to rip me off, and I STILL had to contact them for my refund. Do not buy this crap!!
I am so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your order. Could you please provide us with your order number and i'd be more than happy to reach out and assist you further with this?
Was excited to find a cute Maternity dress for my Baby Shower. I couldn't decide on one so I purchased two. Unfortunately there was a glitch in their system and the 25% off code CRAVING25 wouldn't work. I then tried to get the 10% coupon code for signing up for email but within several hours and trying with two email addresses it too didn't show up. I went ahead and ordered the dresses and tried to call the help line however they were closed. I wrote two emails and finally decided to just call them back today.
I asked the lady on the phone if they could honor the BLACKFRIDAY special that happened less than 9 hours after my order where the initial special wouldn't work, she said no but she would honor the 25%. I then asked her to cancel my order and I would just reorder it even though it would just save them shipping if she could just honor the deal instead of me sending it back. She said "no, your order should be there on Wednesday and you can just follow the instructions for a return and just reorder it at that point if you want to."
I asked to speak with a manager and she said no one was available.
No sorry, no thank you for your order, no real care for much. I've worked in customer service for years and I feel this could have been handled much better and with more care. I will be removing the items placed on my registry and change them up for a different maternity store. Unfortunate.
We apologize for the inconvenience. We received your comment via Facebook and reached out. If you could please provide us with your order number we'd be more than happy to have our CS Manager reach out regarding this matter!
This website has super cute and stylish maternity clothes, so I was super excited to order from them. That being said their clothing is far too small and will most likely not fit 80% of pregnant women. I have a pretty petite figure...125 pounds, size XS/S depending on brand, and size 2-4 in dresses/pants and literally their mediums are tight on me. I'm not even out of my first trimester yet and I can barely fit in their clothes, I'm barely even showing. Also would like to note that I'm S and XS in every other brand of maternity clothing I've tried. I would steer clear from this site, not worth it at all!
I'm so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with your order! We really appreciate the feedback you provided and I will be passing this information along to our designers!
The return policy is a rip off. Who has a 30 day return policy these days? More specifically, why would a company in this particular retail niche have such a policy? Pregnant women have very difficult time finding clothing that fits well. PinkBlush allows little time to assess the fit before revoking the return privileges. It's very poor customer service. I won't be purchasing anything else from PinkBlush and will discourage others from doing so.
I'm so sorry to hear you're unhappy with our return policy! We do appreciate the feedback and will be passing this information along to better accommodate our customers in the future!
I purchased so many maternity dresses from them and got compliments on them all. They are a little pricey but they have deals all of the time so sign up for their emails and watch out for their promos. A lot of the time, I got 30% off. If something didn't fit correctly, the return process was easy and free to return/they pay for shipping! Definitely recommend this company!
I had bought a pair of pants for my friend on July 2nd for her baby shower that was on August 5th. I reached out to them on August 11th (after my friend had tried them on and found they didn't fit) and asked them how I would do a return. I was told that I couldn't return the item for a refund as it had been 30 days from the shipping date. I have never heard of such a short return period from a clothing company and now will not be able to get ANY of my money back. I obviously still had to get my friend something that would work and ended up losing $77 because of it, not to mention the additional money I spent on a REAL clothing company with a decent return policy. NEVER SHOP HERE.
Tip for consumers: Don't buy from them. Plain and Simple.
So I mailed back 2 shirts that were simply too tight on me. I went through and printed out the return address label, folded the shirts and neatly stuffed them in an envelope that I sealed and then applied another layer of packing tape. I had a tracking number and realized that they had received my package yet I had not received a refund after 2weeks. So I sent an email to see what the hold up was and I was told that they received the envelope, but that it was empty inside. Ummm empty?!?! She then proceeded to tell me that when they opened it there was nothing inside and that the envelope did not appear to be tampered with. Ummm then where are my shirts??? I asked them to send a picture of the envelope as proof to both me and Fedex so that I could file a claim. I was then told that they do not take pictures. Ummm Im sorry, but if I received an empty envelope I would take pictures as proof! That was $100 that I will never get back and the lady was so rude and said it wasnt their fault and blah blah blah. I will never order from them again!
I am so sorry to hear about what happened to your return! There is a possibility it may have been damaged in transit then repackaged by the carrier who delivered it. If you could please provide me with your order number i'd be more than happy to reach out to you, as your return refund is not a complete loss!
I ordered 5 items and only received 3 of them. I reached out to customer service 3 times and finally 6 weeks later my email was returned. The representative Lindsay proceeded to question why it took me so long to report the missing item and then basically accused me of lying about said items, claiming they were in the package and I should look again.
After she checked the cameras to make sure that the items were indeed not sent to me, she resent these 2 items.
It is 7 weeks later, I still don't have the dresses I ordered and the jeans that I actually did receive are ripped and completely unwearable after only 3 weeks of use.
DO NOT SHOP HERE!!!
I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced! Please provide me with your order number and i'd be more than happy to look further into the issue and assist you the best I can!
I order 3 maternity dresses over a month later i request my refund, instead they send me 2 of the 3 dresses I order obviously I return the package , It's been over 3 months and I'm still waiting on my refund
I'm so sorry to hear you have yet to receive your reimbursement for your return! Could you please provide me with your order number and i'd be more than happy to look further into this for you!
I wish I could send a picture of the product!! I am so disappointed and appalled by what I found in my package! The tie string of the delivery robe I purchased was ripped in half and taped back together!!!! TAPED BACK TOGETHER!!! Do you not have any pride in the quality of your products who in the world has The audacity to send a product out to a customer after destroying it and trying to relate it by TAPING It! I want my money back right away!! Now after reading some of these reviews Im not even sure if Ill get my money one customer said they sent their product back a year a ago and never got the money! The meat you can do it send me a new robe tie. Im am beyond blown away and disgusted, it sucks too because I was going to buy more dresses and now I will never shop here again.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience! We are always more than willing to assist our customers if ever they have an issue with their order. If you could please get in contact with us at firstname.lastname@example.org so that we can assist you further with your order!
Very rude to deal. I wanted to exchange a dress and they told me they'd send a shipping slip for me to send the dress back. After I ordered the correct size, I never revived the slip. I emailed them once and the question was ignored, then the second time they said they don't send shipping slips to international customers. So I have an email with them saying they would, and now they won't honor that. It was a mistake made by them so now i have to pay extra shipping. The lady was very rude and just said thanks! Have a nice day. And completely ignored my complaint
I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced while trying to do an exchange with us! Could you please provide me with your order number and i'd be more than happy to reach back out and see what we can do to accommodate you!
sooo disappointed with customer service!!!. first time customer are asked to sign up and get 10% off their first purchase. Once you sign up there are TONS of exclusions leaving me unable to buy anything. called customer service to ask about the 10% off coupon and exclusions, service lady was unbelievable rude basically saying "too bad". This left me so update I refused to buy anything because I do not trust if there is issues in the future they will be handled approprietly.
I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with us! Are you able to provide us with your email address so that we can have our customer service manager reach out to assist?
Many of the dresses on this site look very cute, but the customer service here is poor. They also don't make nearly enough dresses, as it seems that every time I go to buy a dress, it is either out of stock or only available in one size (usually Small). It's very frustrating to waste time looking for a dress, only to be told that the dress is out of stock when you try to actually buy it. I've visited this site a number of the times over the past few months, and I am still yet to successfully buy a dress!
I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Most of the inventory on our website are dresses, but we do unfortunately sell out of our more popular styles. We do have an option to sign up to be notified once a particular item you're interested in is back in stock. If you need assistance with that we are always more than happy to assist it!
I bought a dress for a special occasion from Pink Blush. It looked super cute on the website, but it didn't work on my body. Because of where I live, I was charged $5.00 for shipping to get it. When I went to return it, I was charged an additional $5 for shipping it back to them. I basically paid $10 to try on a $52 dress.
I would not recommend this website, sorry!
I have purchased a maternity cloth with a reasonable price. But the quality of the cloth is very bad. Even worse than I ever expected. Don`t trust the pictures.
I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with your order! We are always more than happy to assist you if ever you have an issue with your order. If possible please provide us with your order number so that we can personally reach out to you in regards to this.
I live in Alabama, and pink blush is in California. I ordered a dress and a shirt, and they were supposed to be at my house on Wednesday. It's now saying it'll be here Friday. I understand ordering something last minute isn't their fault, BUT don't make me pay $30 for overnight shipping if it's gonna take 3 days to get here. DO NOT do it if you live far away from their warehouse! I haven't gotten the clothes yet so I can't rate them, but as far as shopping goes, from now on I'd do the standard for free. This is ridiculous.
I apologize for the inconvenience of your order not being delivered in the time promised. Sometimes depending on when the order was placed, whether or not it was after our warehouse hours, can sometimes change the delivery of your package. If possible please contact us via email at email@example.com and we can look forward into this for you. If you are not receiving your package within the quoted time frame on your receipt we are always more than happy to reimburse you your shipping cost!
I'm 5'1 6 months pregnant weighing in at 180. I ordered the Lace off the shoulder dress for a wedding and I am in love. I was nervous about sizing but I went with my gut and ordered the x large it has just enough snug to show off my bump but not too tight over my bum! Outside wedding so the material is perfect. Not too thin or too thick at all. More my style then anything I have found at other maternity stores.
I bought 5 items from this site thinking I would be able to return anything that does not fit. I knew I would have to swallow the price of shipping but what they don't tell you on their website is that they charge a restocking fee of $5/item! I wouldn't have bought here had I known that! One of the dresses I have worn 2x and it is already pilled up. The clothing all feels thin and poorly constructed. Not buying here again.
I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with your order. While we do not cover return shipping costs we do not charge our customers a $5 restocking fee per item. We give our customers an option to use a prepaid return shipping label through us that will deduct $5 from your refund amount, or you're more than welcome to ship your returns through a carrier of your choice and pay their postage fee. This is all stated in our return policy that you can find here http://www.pinkblushmaternity.com/t-pbm-returns.aspx
If you ever have an issue with your order we are always more than happy to assist you. If you processed a return and used one of our labels and feel you may have been mistakenly overcharged please get contact our customer service at firstname.lastname@example.org so that we can rectify this immediately. Have a wonderful day!
I love pinkblush maternity clothing. They are my favorite maternity brand, right after them would be asos and pea in the pod. Pinkblush is my favorite because of the huge variety they have and beautiful patterns. I bought my baby shower dress here and delivery robe. Its true some of their materials are better than others. I have orded a high quality bamboo cotton robe, 6 maternity dresses, 1 pair of very comfy and stylish jeans, 2 nursing dresses and one nursing top. All these items total about $400 - with each item being between $25 to $45. I usually order a large number of items and pay around $10 in return shipping. I have returned items twice to them thus far. I live in CA where there warehouse is, so the return shipping is not expensive. I also think there prices are not bad with a coupon code that they have weekly (I used a 20% off coupon both times I ordered things). I highly recommend pink blush to anyone looking for nice maternity clothes.
Customer Questions & Answers
Votes Thanks for voting!
Votes Thanks for voting!
Hi Christina, Sometimes our emails can be filtered to spam. Try checking your spam folder. If it is still not there please email us at Support@Shoppinkblush.com and we can assist you further.
Votes Thanks for voting!
Hello Anne, We currently have 47 reviews and 13 of those reviews are 1 star.
Votes Thanks for voting!
Votes Thanks for voting!
Thank you for contacting PinkBlush! I apologize for the inconvenience you were experiencing while trying to place your order. Due to the current sale we were experiencing a high volume of traffic on our website that unfortunately caused the site to crash or slow down. We have extended the 40% and the website is up and running. If you'd like to try placing your order again you should not experience any further issues. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience.
Votes Thanks for voting!