Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PerfectWatches.cn reviews

227 reviews
Tel: 15662647685
sale@perfectwatches.cn

227 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
18
Shipping
17
Returns
8
Quality
17

All Reviews

nicka172
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/20
I'm not sure what is worse, the product or the service. Neither could be any worse. I went to change the date and the pin came out and would not go back in. I emailed and asked for help and it was even worse.
johnp1679
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/19
I turned this company to the FBI after they took over 300 dollars and never responded or sent the watches. They are presently been investigated for wire fraud.
gregi27
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/19
Had to spend $160.00 to get the watch cleaned because I received it broken. I would of returned it but they refused to replace it. After 6 months of wearing it off and on the strap broke and could not be fixed. It was the only thing about it that was half decent so I threw the watch in the garbage. BUYER BEWARE.
sebastianw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19
I made the decision to commit making a purchase. After several failed attempts to process and pay for my order, it kept indicating my name must match my name. Huh? After yet another attempt "failed" regarding billing/shipping, was finally told orders by "e-check" are only authorized to a billing address. In this digital age, made me feel like a common criminal attempting to perpetuate a fraud... Needless to say, my gut instinct flagged me to not change all my personal information just to make a purchase. I gave up trying. Guess this must be a good Karma for me, based on all the horror stories in review already.
jonob
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19
I thought I would comment as I saw review below that perfectwatches.co.za do not deliver. I purchased a breitling navitimer from perfectwatches.co.za and I received it within 10 days two weeks ago! I have purchased from perfectwatches.io but was not happy with the service, either website you receive watch but .co.za has been my personal choice for service and quality.
jeanr129
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/25/18
www.perfectwatches.co.za, keep the money and send no goods.

www.perfectwatches.io says not linked.
elies21
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18
I ordered 2 watches , very bad quality not at all like the photo or description , so bad i have to put on the garbage
They ask me to return with tracking , they just try to complicate tou the things and spend more money
harukia
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18
I order a daytona watch i received the watch. One month later. But when i check it the watch is not functioning the chronograph the reset button. And the second ticking hand . And also the chronograph hand is not stop.. i try to reach them but it always said contact bank to charge back.. it company is a $#*! . They are scammer .. is anyone can help me?
zachl25
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/18/18
I paid $228 for a watch I never recieved. Then when I contacted them and my bank about getting a chargeback, they never responded to me! I would give 0 stars if I could. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
gregoryp89
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/11/18
Ordered a watch from them over a month ago...still nothing. I emailed them and they were absolutely no help..just got what seemed to be a snarky remark....never again
peters516
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/18
I had some excellent service from Perfect watches, my first watch, a Rolex, came it did not work, I e-mailed they said send it back which I did, then received a nice new perfect watch. Since then, I've bought myself a Jaeger LeCoultre, perfect, my wife a Cartier and a Rolex and have just received the most amazing Patek Philippe complicated watch, it's so perfect I'm scared to wear it. All 5 watches a fantastic. I would definitely recommend them. I've e-mailed them many times with questions and have always received an answer.
vishaln5
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/21/18
I have booked 2 watched with them 1 month back, haven't received it yet
https://perfecttimingwatch.com/
darisj
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/2/18
Now I bought my watches a couple of years ago and had an issue with on pins, emailed customer service got a call back they sent me an entire watch band. My other watch is perfect. They both are Rolex Daytona's and totally fool everyone that look at it.
adamn49
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/24/17
Good service and quality. I am happy with my item. I received my watch in 3 and half weeks which was in the time frame they had mentioned.
rossm88
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17
Received my Breitling Navitimer today. Took a little longer then I expected but I must say very happy with the quality. They don't offer traditional credit card payment service so had to pay with Western Union which was new to me but I am very pleased with my watch.
daronteh
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/17
This is a follow up on my previous review. The watch I order years ago is still in immaculate condition. I get compliments on it everytime I wear it. Band/Links are good, absolutely no problems. I would recommend and order again if I could...
jorgev27
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/5/17
I have been stolen by perfectwatches, my case is so similar to the last post but i dont know what can i do...
sidsela
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/4/17
Bought a watch that did not meet expectations. Reported on reply in email that I wanted to returned and raise the purchase. It was no probleme and that the amount would be refunded. Has sent photo of receipt receipt for confirmation on the shipment. The strange thing is that I was asked not to write that the package contained a bracelet watch. It is now over a month since the package was returned, still no money is refunded. Receives an error message when I try and contact the email address, which has been the link on the order. I will Report to the police that this is Fraud. Stay away!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
oivindk
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/2/17
I ordered a watch but have not received it. I FINALLY received a tracking number from my perfectwatches order on 8/10,but nothing happend.
I tried to follow up by sending an E-Mail but no answer.
This is an angry norwegian watchless customer.
I'm gone contact the police.
christinal80
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/17
I ordered a men's watch they sent a pink watch, for a birthday this week. It took me a month just to get this wrong watch....... took forever to be delivered and they sent the wrong watch.
biancag9
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/17
I purchased a Rolex Daytona for my husband three weeks ago from perfectwatches.co.za and received it today. When I asked them about closing the other website they mentioned they are not the same company as perfectwatches.cn. I received the watch in good order. Very good quality and the packaging was lovely. If you havnt been scammed by perfectwatches.cn yet and lost all your money then I would recommend buying from perfectwatches.co.za
ff55
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/17
So here's my situation...I ordered a watch from megawatch.cn (their sister site) on July 1st and then ordered another watch on July 9th from Perfectwatches.cn. I was fed the same excuse as everyone else - relocating warehouses. I FINALLY received a tracking number from my perfectwatches order on 8/11. And its JUST now getting delivered this week, as it's only a state over from me. HOPEFULLY the watch is in great, working condition. But that still leaves me watch-less and tracking number-less from my original order from megawatch. Yes, YOU CAN get your money back. I simply filed a dispute with my CC company and they could clearly see that the # no longer worked nor did the website. I'm still hopeful I'll receive the watch, but I wont be holding my breath.
anthonym238
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/22/17
I ordered a watch but have not received it. I called their customer service number and was advised that they were moving locations and all deliveries are delayed. I tried to follow up again but can not get through now either by phone or on line. Appears their website has been taken down. Any suggestions?
jakeb71
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/20/17
same as every other negative review they take your money and put it to sleep never to be found again! no watch! they keep feeding you lines of crap then all of a sudden poof they're gone!!
jol353
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/20/17
• Updated review
Dear Tomatus, you just called our bad reviews Fakes. All the negative feedback in the past month members left are NOT FAKE. We are in fact victims of perfectwatches.cn whom stolen our hard earned money. I encourage everyone to visit perfectwatches.cn and you'll discover the site is gone. You can call perfect watches at their number at *******705 and you will see its disconnected. Fake reviews? Not at all!!! Fake perfect watches website and fake perfect watches toll free number....FACT!!!!
“Victim”
8/16/17
• Previous review
After the hour marker fell I called and phone is disconnected. Fact of the matter is I'm the idiot for thinking I'd be getting something of quality. I read the complaints and proceeded anyway so I'm calling myself out. There is to many legit watch companies that pay homage to Rolex at the same price point. I urge you to checkout steinhart watches. They're Swiss made with the steinhart brand on the dial and the best part is they're WATERPROOF. You can buy from steinhart directly and on eBay. Truth be told from a distance it looks every bit like a Rolex. I mean, whose going to grab your arm to read the watch dial. Never again buying replicas.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company is extremely slow to ship and Peter M. mentioned that their site may not be very secure....I take a HUGE risk every time I purchase from them but haven't had a problem "yet". No, I don't work for them, lol. Personally, if you are looking for a GOOD swiss watch at a decent cost, I would recommend a Tissot or something along those lines versus a replica. I love my replicas but NOTHING beats the original!

By Jeffrey C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have always received my watches - in total I purchased 4 over the course of 18 months. They do take a few weeks to ship so you need to be patient. Jeffrey C. above is correct - 5 of the 6 i received were fantastic and wealthy collectors could not tell. Those that really know their stuff will notice there is something off about them. For example, I received a Patek Phillippe and it is stunning but an avid collector of that brand knew it was fake. So in the end, it is hit and miss. My two Cartier watches are simply amazing and even collectors cannot tell they are replica watches.

By Peter M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've ordered 3 times from them, my wife once, and a friend once. We all received our orders in about 15 or so days. One watch had an issue with the hour hand which they promptly replaced once I sent back the original. In my case the first time Citibank declined the payment - they called saying this had happened so I called Citibank to clear it and things went smoothly.

By David H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They are legit..trust your instinct..i bought 3 watches at once and their services and support were great.they will offer you a lot..nowadays they have this offer whereas you can choose your gift promo..ifvyou buy 2 watches at certain amount..it could be 3 if you choose another watch on their gift offers..just do try and be sure you gavecall the delivery pre requisites..will it be shipped on your country ..something like that..and they have options on how you pay comportably

By Tiburcio S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It is very obvious that this website has been shutdown or gone out of business. If you have not received satisfaction and used a credit card I would have them take the charge off if you can.

By Bill H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Agreed. I lost $300. All I have to show for it is a cheap looking watch that does not match the description on the website.

By Jonathan D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

tel:(904)758-0885 is the number I received on July 25th. It says you are number one in line and wait for the next available clerk and says you can push x# and leave a message. After waiting for about 10 minutes the message center comes on. I am sure I will not be called back. It appears they have been shut down or gone out of business.

By Bill H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I paid via Western Union for my three watches ordered and arrived greatly here in Saudi Arabia..

By Tiburcio S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

www.perfectwatches.co.za, is just a fraudulent activity.>The

By Jean R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No. Scam. Stay away

By David G.
Questions? Get answers from the PerfectWatches.cn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for PerfectWatches.cn

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
PerfectWatches.cn?
Post Review