We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Perfect Watches CN

Perfect Watches CN

231 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Perfect Watches CN has a consumer rating of 2.02 stars from 231 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about Perfect Watches CN most frequently mention customer service, credit card and western union problems. Perfect Watches CN ranks 93rd among Watch sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    18
  • Shipping
    17
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    17
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
3
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I am thrilled with my purchase I love my watch commend your customer service.

Critical highlights

  • Then when I go to call they claim they won't allow credit card payment b/c its too big a risk!
How would you rate Perfect Watches CN?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent customer service, good product”

michael D.
3/8/20

I purchased a Rolex replica, received as ordered, however I may have damaged the winding screw, they replaced it no problem. New watch is a beauty!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Shoddy products”

will m.
10/16/20

While the watches look good, they are poorly made. I have had several issues with this company. I recently ordered a "rolex". It came a month later as expected and immediately the crystal fell off the watch face. I emailed them over and over and finally got them to agree to send a new replacement. When it arrived, which took 9 weeks, it would not keep time and the second hand seems to keep getting stuck on the 2. I have emailed again 6 times thus far and they have now said I am out of warranty and to take it to a watch repair shop, lol. This is the 6th watch I have bought from them (they usually last about a year) and unfortunately it will be my last. The "junk" isn't worth the look anymore.

See critical reviews

Reviews (231)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (32) credit card (20)
willm148
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 16th, 2020

While the watches look good, they are poorly made. I have had several issues with this company. I recently ordered a "rolex". It came a month later as expected and immediately the crystal fell off the watch face. I emailed them over and over and finally got them to agree to send a new replacement. When it arrived, which took 9 weeks, it would not keep time and the second hand seems to keep getting stuck on the 2. I have emailed again 6 times thus far and they have now said I am out of warranty and to take it to a watch repair shop, lol.
This is the 6th watch I have bought from them (they usually last about a year) and unfortunately it will be my last. The "junk" isn't worth the look anymore.

nicka172
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020

I'm not sure what is worse, the product or the service. Neither could be any worse. I went to change the date and the pin came out and would not go back in. I emailed and asked for help and it was even worse.

jonob
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019

I thought I would comment as I saw review below that perfectwatches.co.za do not deliver. I purchased a breitling navitimer from perfectwatches.co.za and I received it within 10 days two weeks ago! I have purchased from perfectwatches.io but was not happy with the service, either website you receive watch but. co.za has been my personal choice for service and quality.

biancag9
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 24th, 2017

I purchased a Rolex Daytona for my husband three weeks ago from perfectwatches.co.za and received it today. When I asked them about closing the other website they mentioned they are not the same company as perfectwatches.cn. I received the watch in good order. Very good quality and the packaging was lovely. If you havnt been scammed by perfectwatches.cn yet and lost all your money then I would recommend buying from perfectwatches.co.za

pedroc39
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2017

Ordered a Replica Rolex Submariner and it arrived (in Australia) in less than 2 weeks. Very happy with the quality and had no problems with the watch. Lots of reviewers in the US are complaining about customs intercepting their orders and I've noticed in most cases they ordered more that one watch. I would say US customs will allow one watch through but multiple units raise a red flag for them. Advice would be to order them one at a time.

andyp224
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020

Trash your money, they lie business. The website show was nice but the ship different one. The produce so bad

sebastianw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2019

I made the decision to commit making a purchase. After several failed attempts to process and pay for my order, it kept indicating my name must match my name. Huh? After yet another attempt "failed" regarding billing/shipping, was finally told orders by "e-check" are only authorized to a billing address. In this digital age, made me feel like a common criminal attempting to perpetuate a fraud... Needless to say, my gut instinct flagged me to not change all my personal information just to make a purchase. I gave up trying. Guess this must be a good Karma for me, based on all the horror stories in review already.

madisonl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2017

Watch arrived timely to CO, USA from China, watch works fine so far. My wife has a ladies Rolex from them, and I just got a Bell & Ross copy. I think the Rolex's are a bit more perfect as replicas; the B&R has some mis-spellings on the back of the watch, but those were detailed out to me via reviews before I bought it. The B&R was $175 dollars, not $5800. 00- I realize I get what I pay for, just going to enjoy the watch, and not try to pass it off as the real thing. I'd order again.

michaeld2191
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020

I purchased a Rolex replica, received as ordered, however I may have damaged the winding screw, they replaced it no problem. New watch is a beauty!

sabk3
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 13th, 2017

After numerous emails back and forth, keep lying about their warehouse being moved, now their website is down, and the phone numbers are disconnected, and their emails bounce back. Waste of time and money. I did buy 3 watches from these guys before, that were received within 5 days, but this time they just ripped hundreds of people off and vanished. Not sure if you can really get your money back, as all payments went through as CC and we've all given them the right to take our money.

jb214
1 review
28 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016

I wonder if some of the writers have confused PerfectWatchES.cn with PerfectWatch.cn. The latter site appears to be lower quality.

rubyl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2017

I did a lot of research before buying from this site and i took a risk. It was worth it! I bought Rolex watches mostly, for me and my dad and they look great and people this it's authentic! The shipping was ok except for this Christmas when I got the package later than expected. I would recommend other people to buy from there based on my experience with them. The site changed some months ago and it's PerfectWatches.to now.

Tip for consumers:
Check with customer support for your order tracking and if there will be any issues with delivery. They help me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
roberth368
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2017

In 2016 I bought 3 watches from PW. They came fast and the company even replaced a watch bracelet I damaged for free. One immediately answered phone call and the replacement arrived in less than 1 week. Did this company suck before and do a turnaround? I have nothing but praise for my entire experience.

peters516
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018

I had some excellent service from Perfect watches, my first watch, a Rolex, came it did not work, I e-mailed they said send it back which I did, then received a nice new perfect watch. Since then, I've bought myself a Jaeger LeCoultre, perfect, my wife a Cartier and a Rolex and have just received the most amazing Patek Philippe complicated watch, it's so perfect I'm scared to wear it. All 5 watches a fantastic. I would definitely recommend them. I've e-mailed them many times with questions and have always received an answer.

gregi27
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2019

Had to spend $160.00 to get the watch cleaned because I received it broken. I would of returned it but they refused to replace it. After 6 months of wearing it off and on the strap broke and could not be fixed. It was the only thing about it that was half decent so I threw the watch in the garbage. BUYER BEWARE.

darisj
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2018

Now I bought my watches a couple of years ago and had an issue with on pins, emailed customer service got a call back they sent me an entire watch band. My other watch is perfect. They both are Rolex Daytona's and totally fool everyone that look at it.

jh266
1 review
28 helpful votes
July 27th, 2015

The watches I have received, three so far, have been good replicas. Posted on time and exactly as ordered. I personally believe that the majority of these reviews are from a competitor as they are untraceable single reviews with generally a very poor vocabulary range, repeating the same insults and the same incorrect English usage and errors. Quite a coincidence when they purport to be from all over the world? Very suspicious indeed.
I gave had no problem in three separate transactions.

johnp1679
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 26th, 2019

I turned this company to the FBI after they took over 300 dollars and never responded or sent the watches. They are presently been investigated for wire fraud.

jaket31
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
April 15th, 2016

My positive review of ONE WATCH OUT OF 12 was posted, and NONE of the negative reviews were. I have dealt with china for a long time, so I have a lot of experience with people there. What I will say is that the returns of watches is great, and they refunded my money immediately. I like that I can trust that I can send the watches back and get my money back.

Overall I don't recommend this site, but does anyone have a better one?

delp30
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 19th, 2017

I was cautious about purchasing, but after reading and asking over 20 questions to their support team, I finally ordered. Yes, it took forever delivering from China, but the watch I ordered arrived. I purchased a Rolex Daytona Replica (Paid with Visa). I own an authentic Day Date so I was able to easily compare.

1. The overall watch at first glance looks very nice (as advertised)
2. Upon further inspection I found a few major issues. The face of the watch has numbers at the 15,30, and 45 positions. All markers were noticeably crooked.
3. Daytona's also have chronograph. This model they don't work with exception of the seconds, but this was stated in the site so not an issue.
4. The seconds chronograph is the only working one and it is not in sync with the second hand on the main watch. About 3-4 seconds ahead.
5. This was an 18K gold replica. Although they have all the correct stamping, the gold plating creases on some of the parts and also causes the laser etching stamps to soften. There was also noticeable inconsistent quality with the gold plating itself (some parts not totally smooth, with bumps and creasing) very small but noticeable.
6. Aside from the crooked markers the face is pretty clean, but the rolex and chronograph stamps are not as sharp as my authentic Rolex. Easy to notice when looking at them side by side. Not sure why they don't get this detail right.
7. Weight and band quality overall are good. Although the band chatters when shaken (off your wrist) unlike my authentic one.

I reported the most noticeable issues immediately upon arrival to support and they were responsive via chat. They asked me to send pictures, which I did. Once they received it they apologized and offered me a $50 credit to have it taken to a watch repair shop to have the markers re-aligned.

I took it to a local jeweler and they told me the markers were glued on the face and they could straighten them, but the glue residue would show on the face because the watch face was black. This was an issue for me so I requested a full refund.

Once I explained this to the Perfectwatches. They offered a full refund although somewhat reluctantly. At the end of the day they stood by their guarantee and took care of me so other than lackluster quality, I am fairly happy with the experience.

I have ordered one additional watch. I will be reviewing that one upon arrival.

Tip for consumers:
If your interested in a more accurate replica you may want to stay away from the gold plated models.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
andrewn33
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 25th, 2016

My purchases arrived. In fact PW contacted me to ensure my delivery arrived ok. Unfortunately one of the catches catch on clothing and keeps opening and the other, the oscillating weight for he automatic movement sticks, so the watch keeps stopping. When I contacted PW, they offered a replacement or $50 off my next order. They refused to cover the cost of return. My best option is to now fund a local repairer who won't confiscate it for being fake, plus a cost to repair it. It looks great only it tells the time only twice a day!

jessm77
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2017

I received my watch today. Took five weeks. I only saw the reviews after ordering. I thought I wasn't going to receive my watch but found out I had ordered from a different company www.perfectwatches.co.za and not perfectwatches.cn. Thank goodness. Happy with the watch

kevinp109
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2017

Very pleased with the service and quality. Have bought several, very good quality and arrived timely from China (get the EMS tracking #), about ten days. If any complaint it would be watches with leather band. They could improve quality of this.

jonathand40
1 review
21 helpful votes
April 16th, 2016

Within a half second of opening the box I knew I had flushed a couple hundred bucks down the toilet. The roman numerals looked as though they were glued on to the watch face by a 5-year old. I knew when I placed my order I was taking a risk; shame on me. That is the last time I waste money buying anything from this website. Use my foolishness to save yourself the money.

leonj10
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2017

Wore my Brightling to COSTCO WATEHOUSE and held it next to case with $8,000 price tag. Not showing off but woman commented wow I would't wear that in public. I love it. These Folks are
Reputable. I will be a customer again. Thank you guys so much. Lee in Mcdonough, Ga

Q&A (63)

Answer:

This company is extremely slow to ship and Peter M. Mentioned that their site may not be very secure... I take a HUGE risk every time I purchase from them but haven't had a problem "yet". No, I don't work for them, lol. Personally, if you are looking for a GOOD swiss watch at a decent cost, I would recommend a Tissot or something along those lines versus a replica. I love my replicas but NOTHING beats the original!

By Jeffrey C.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I have always received my watches - in total I purchased 4 over the course of 18 months. They do take a few weeks to ship so you need to be patient. Jeffrey C. Above is correct - 5 of the 6 i received were fantastic and wealthy collectors could not tell. Those that really know their stuff will notice there is something off about them. For example, I received a Patek Phillippe and it is stunning but an avid collector of that brand knew it was fake. So in the end, it is hit and miss. My two Cartier watches are simply amazing and even collectors cannot tell they are replica watches.

By Peter M.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I've ordered 3 times from them, my wife once, and a friend once. We all received our orders in about 15 or so days. One watch had an issue with the hour hand which they promptly replaced once I sent back the original. In my case the first time Citibank declined the payment - they called saying this had happened so I called Citibank to clear it and things went smoothly.

By David H.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

They are legit. Trust your instinct. I bought 3 watches at once and their services and support were great. They will offer you a lot. Nowadays they have this offer whereas you can choose your gift promo. Ifvyou buy 2 watches at certain amount. It could be 3 if you choose another watch on their gift offers. Just do try and be sure you gavecall the delivery pre requisites. Will it be shipped on your country. Something like that. And they have options on how you pay comportably

By Tiburcio S.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

It is very obvious that this website has been shutdown or gone out of business. If you have not received satisfaction and used a credit card I would have them take the charge off if you can.

By Bill H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Agreed. I lost $300. All I have to show for it is a cheap looking watch that does not match the description on the website.

By Jonathan D.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Tel:(904)758-0885 is the number I received on July 25th. It says you are number one in line and wait for the next available clerk and says you can push x# and leave a message. After waiting for about 10 minutes the message center comes on. I am sure I will not be called back. It appears they have been shut down or gone out of business.

By Bill H.
See more answers (2)
Question:

Payment paypal ok?

Answer:

I paid via Western Union for my three watches ordered and arrived greatly here in Saudi Arabia..

By Tiburcio S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Good luck, they don't care about you after you have made the payment

By will m.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Perfect Watches CN staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

johns712
John S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Perfect Watches CN?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Perfect Watches CN?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more