We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Perfect Watches CN

Perfect Watches CN

229 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Perfect Watches CN has a consumer rating of 2.01 stars from 229 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Perfect Watches CN also ranks 78th among Watch sites. The most common issues with Perfect Watches CN are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    18
  • Shipping
    17
  • Returns
    8
  • Quality
    17
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
2
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Their customer service is awesome and their replicas are impeccable.
  • They've always arrived within 2-3 weeks which is what we expect and the watches themselves are AMAZING replicas -

Critical highlights

  • That is the last time I waste money buying anything from this website.
  • so you may end being happy with your purchase but your credit card issuer wont be!
How would you rate Perfect Watches CN?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent customer service, good product”

michael D.
3/8/20

I purchased a Rolex replica, received as ordered, however I may have damaged the winding screw, they replaced it no problem. New watch is a beauty!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Doesn't get any worse”

Nick A.
1/14/20

I'm not sure what is worse, the product or the service. Neither could be any worse. I went to change the date and the pin came out and would not go back in. I emailed and asked for help and it was even worse.

See critical reviews

Reviews (229)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (32) money (84) credit card (20) 2 watches (11) western union (12) 2 weeks (8) customer support (10) replica watches (5) rolex submariner (6) order (106) 10 days (5) rolex watches (5)
michaeld2191
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 8th, 2020
I purchased a Rolex replica, received as ordered, however I may have damaged the winding screw, they replaced it no problem. New watch is a beauty!
jonob
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
I thought I would comment as I saw review below that perfectwatches.co.za do not deliver. I purchased a breitling navitimer from perfectwatches.co.za and I received it within 10 days two weeks ago! I have purchased from perfectwatches.io but was not happy with the service, either website you receive watch but. co.za has been my personal choice for service and quality.
nicka172
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020
I'm not sure what is worse, the product or the service. Neither could be any worse. I went to change the date and the pin came out and would not go back in. I emailed and asked for help and it was even worse.
rubyl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2017
I did a lot of research before buying from this site and i took a risk. It was worth it! I bought Rolex watches mostly, for me and my dad and they look great and people this it's authentic! The shipping was ok except for this Christmas when I got the package later than expected. I would recommend other people to buy from there based on my experience with them. The site changed some months ago and it's PerfectWatches.to now.

Tip for consumers: Check with customer support for your order tracking and if there will be any issues with delivery. They help me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
peters516
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
I had some excellent service from Perfect watches, my first watch, a Rolex, came it did not work, I e-mailed they said send it back which I did, then received a nice new perfect watch. Since then, I've bought myself a Jaeger LeCoultre, perfect, my wife a Cartier and a Rolex and have just received the most amazing Patek Philippe complicated watch, it's so perfect I'm scared to wear it. All 5 watches a fantastic. I would definitely recommend them. I've e-mailed them many times with questions and have always received an answer.
andyp224
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020
Trash your money, they lie business. The website show was nice but the ship different one. The produce so bad
biancag9
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 24th, 2017
I purchased a Rolex Daytona for my husband three weeks ago from perfectwatches.co.za and received it today. When I asked them about closing the other website they mentioned they are not the same company as perfectwatches.cn. I received the watch in good order. Very good quality and the packaging was lovely. If you havnt been scammed by perfectwatches.cn yet and lost all your money then I would recommend buying from perfectwatches.co.za
jaket31
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
April 15th, 2016
My positive review of ONE WATCH OUT OF 12 was posted, and NONE of the negative reviews were. I have dealt with china for a long time, so I have a lot of experience with people there. What I will say is that the returns of watches is great, and they refunded my money immediately. I like that I can trust that I can send the watches back and get my money back.

Overall I don't recommend this site, but does anyone have a better one?
darisj
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2018
Now I bought my watches a couple of years ago and had an issue with on pins, emailed customer service got a call back they sent me an entire watch band. My other watch is perfect. They both are Rolex Daytona's and totally fool everyone that look at it.
sebastianw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2019
I made the decision to commit making a purchase. After several failed attempts to process and pay for my order, it kept indicating my name must match my name. Huh? After yet another attempt "failed" regarding billing/shipping, was finally told orders by "e-check" are only authorized to a billing address. In this digital age, made me feel like a common criminal attempting to perpetuate a fraud... Needless to say, my gut instinct flagged me to not change all my personal information just to make a purchase. I gave up trying. Guess this must be a good Karma for me, based on all the horror stories in review already.
andrewn33
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 25th, 2016
My purchases arrived. In fact PW contacted me to ensure my delivery arrived ok. Unfortunately one of the catches catch on clothing and keeps opening and the other, the oscillating weight for he automatic movement sticks, so the watch keeps stopping. When I contacted PW, they offered a replacement or $50 off my next order. They refused to cover the cost of return. My best option is to now fund a local repairer who won't confiscate it for being fake, plus a cost to repair it. It looks great only it tells the time only twice a day!
jh266
1 review
28 helpful votes
July 27th, 2015
The watches I have received, three so far, have been good replicas. Posted on time and exactly as ordered. I personally believe that the majority of these reviews are from a competitor as they are untraceable single reviews with generally a very poor vocabulary range, repeating the same insults and the same incorrect English usage and errors. Quite a coincidence when they purport to be from all over the world? Very suspicious indeed.
I gave had no problem in three separate transactions.
youssefk8
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
September 5th, 2015
I ordered the Rolex Daytona Black PVD on Perfectwatches.cn their customer service was great. Then, the morning after the order a number which Caller ID identified as Pursevalley called me and said that they don't accept VISA from my country and I'll have to pay through Western Union. Then, I asked them to cancel my order and they did immediately and sent me an Email within the hour to confirm my cancellation. Nice website design. Not good service.
pedroc39
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2017
Ordered a Replica Rolex Submariner and it arrived (in Australia) in less than 2 weeks. Very happy with the quality and had no problems with the watch. Lots of reviewers in the US are complaining about customs intercepting their orders and I've noticed in most cases they ordered more that one watch. I would say US customs will allow one watch through but multiple units raise a red flag for them. Advice would be to order them one at a time.
jaym248
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2017
I bought my Rolex Submariner "Perfect Watc" Replica last May. It arrived heavily shrink-wrapped in CHINA with Chinese writing all over it. It was supposed to be a Jap[anese mechanism. The financial part went without a hitch. Why not? They are buying $15.00 replicas and selling them for $200+. The Tach Face fell off (fastened with rubber cement) after 3 weeks. The bezel does not fit the crown and WORST the Kinetic "so called" Japanese movement is very inferior. Loses 3-5 minutes a day and must be wound about 200 times to get it to be regular. I have to do this about once a week, depending on my activity. They would not adjust my replacement saying it was a few weeks out of warranty. I would NOT recommend them to anyone. On a scale of 1-10 I give them a 2.

Tip for consumers: go somewhere else.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
annh101
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 9th, 2017
Firstly this company is the same as Purse Valley so beware. Company advertises as Express shipping to Australia which I assume is 7-10 days. It was 3 days after I ordered and received email/ and a call to confirm delivery address and was told it would be 2-3 days before it would be shipped from China. 7 days later I got an email to say it had just been shipped. (10 days already up). I tried to contact company (? Californian phone number). I was disconnected several times and so left my number, several times, as a message promises they WILL get back to you. They never responded. Long story! They offered me a refund as the watch was returned to them... undeliverable. I cancelled and tried ordering thru Perfect Watches>>> SAME COMPANY. Finally the watch did arrive after 3 weeks. Looks like they have a serious problem with what the customer writes as their address and where they try to send it. I will NEVER order from this company again.
daveh78
1 review
38 helpful votes
February 9th, 2015
This is a follow up review to the one I posted a few months back since I have been receive various inquiries from members about my experience and facts of this site.

When I come back to this site and see the different reviews, sometimes I wonder if some of these people/buyers/reviewers have a brain at all. Again, the site clearly indicates everything they sell are replicas, to get a good replica is always hit and miss because there is hardly any quality control in what these people do. You can buy an exact watch 3 months later from here and it could work differently. You just have to follow a few rules of thumb. Here are some of my tips from experience, but before you decide to buy a replica watch, you need to understand the risks. Don't complain about the obvious.

Quality
1) Chinese/Japanese/Swedish movement
As I have indicated previously, the quality is hit and miss. Regardless of Chinese/Japanese/Swedish movements advertised, that is just the gut of the watch, the exterior looks exactly the same. If think want to spend a lot of money on the so called Swedish movement, I recommend you to buy an authentic used which is more for the money.
2) Styling
The more complicated the watch design, especially those grand complication automatics will look more fake than others. The craftsmanship will look horrible and unrefined, very easy to tell that is a replica. This shows more on the bigger face watches 38mm and bigger. If you get a smaller watch, it is more difficult to see the imperfections. Also for watches like Panerai that has a complicated stem lock, the outside of the lock will look OK but the inside is unfinished. So it will be better to get the Marine. Try not to get the so called PVD coated watches because you can some times see the imperfect material flow on the surface (different shading). PVD stands for Physical Vapor Deposition, a way to apply hard and wear resistant coating on the surface. But their process hardly provides an even coating. Don't get the so called diamond ones either, because the setting to hold the stones are quite weak, especially on the perimeter. If you hit something with it, there is a chance the stone(s) will fall out.
3) Stainless Or Leather
Personally I would always go for leather band, because they are actually not bad and very lasting. The stainless bands are usually poorly made with bad pin connectors, plus the surface finish is quite poor. If you can avoid it, please do so. In addition, most of the military style hoop bands are not connected all the way through and from a soft steel, so if you like to wear your watch tight, one of these days the hoop will deform and your band will just give away.
4) Date and Calendar
As far as I know, those work, not just for show. But you have to be careful not to adjust the time between 11:30pm to 12:30am because it could actually complicate the cheap movement and eventually the watch won't move, like the second hand just tries to tick but doesn't move. You can sometimes tell if you are doing wrong when you change the time, if you feel the stem all of sudden gets tie and you can hear some grinding sound, stop immediately and wait an hour or so before adjusting again.
5) Chronographs
Those work as well, not just for show. But same issue as 4) above.

Payment
1) Don't be cheap!
If you choose those western union payments or anything else besides a credit card and you didn't get your watch or they deny receipt of payment, 2 things could've happened. They will take the money and not knowing which order to apply to because they use a front for the transactions. Please do remember that this is an illegal operation in China (or anywhere), the government monitors the large and frequent transactions, sometimes your bank has indicated that the money is out, but it doesn't mean they actually got it. So don't try to save a few coins because of the discount, use something traceable. The worst case is tell you bank that it was a fraudulent charge and get your money back, simple. I did over 8 different transactions with these people, never once had payment issues. They didn't charge me until the watch(s) was shipped.
2) Transaction Fees
Yes you will be charge the foreign transaction fees, every credit card does. There is no such thing as no transaction fees though some credit cards claims that. All they are doing is adjust the exchange rate and does post it separately. US Banks are just as criminal.

Shipment
1) Carriers
They usually use EMS for overseas shipments. You can see the shipment status using their tracking system (which is not very good) all the way until it leaves China. Then you will need to start tracking it using the USPS website (in the US).
2) Shipment time
It is not a simple process and it will take about 3 weeks or more easily. Sometimes the shipment will get caught at customs and gets confiscated. However, these people guarantees delivery and they actually follow up with me all the time to let me know where it is at. I never had a no show. And yes if you get frustrated and scream at the people calling you to give you updates, you probably won't get it. Word of advise, patience. You will get it. The packaging is always sufficient, no complains.

Customer Service
1) Don't expect it, and I mean it. Do you really think these people have some established customer service protocol to honor the "exchange service"? If you didn't like your watch, there is a 5% chance you will actually be able to exchange it, maybe if you have been a good customer. A friend of mine was actually able to exchange his but it took over 6 weeks. So you just have to take your chance.
2) On the other hand, as I have mentioned above, from the time of your order until you get the watch, they actually follow up with you quite frequently to make sure you are not freaking out. That part of the service is good. They want to talk to you on the phone sometimes if they see something suspicious, such as your billing and shipping address is different. These people don't want to get scam as well. So if you don't want your phone number known to these people for whatever reason, get a Google number, or a Magic Jack number, whatever tickles your fancy.

Maintenance
1) Don't over use
People tend to forget these are cheap replicas, when you over use them, they will break and within a short period of time. The automatic movement will get over wound and lose the power retention, then it will just stop working. You will notice that when you shake your watch, you can hear the movement trying to start, the second hand will move a few notches and stop. My recommendation is to use it no more than 3 - 4 days at a time. I did a trial just to make sure, bought 2 of the same watch at the same time, I used one and gave one to my friend. I worn it everyday, 3 months later it is dead. My friend used it about 2-3 days at a time at the most, and skip a few days before wearing it again, now 3 years later, it is still going strong.
2) Adjustments
As I have indicated above, don't play with it between 11:30pm and 12:30am.
3) Waterprove?
No they are no water prove. They use very cheap screws holding the back plate, there is no torque on those, just for show. Most of the generic back plate has no seal, so take it off even if you are just washing your hands. If you accidentally drop it in water or got splashed really good, you remember those desiccant bags you find in food packages? Save some of those and put them in a seal bag for about 5 days, it could save it. Don't try to blow dry it because the heat will burn off whatever oil you have in the watch...

That is it. Good Hunting...

Before you write a review about replica watches, seriously please use your brain.

P.S. Just got my BR Phantom, awesome! The case is a little thicker than the real thing, but overall quality and weight is good!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kevinp109
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2017
Very pleased with the service and quality. Have bought several, very good quality and arrived timely from China (get the EMS tracking #), about ten days. If any complaint it would be watches with leather band. They could improve quality of this.
carloso21
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 19th, 2016
I need you guys to fix this problem I spent too much money on a watch that should have been stainless steel band it should have not turn my wrist black I try to submit the picture it would not let me call back *******800 I am asking please help me as ASAP thank you
madisonl16
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 10th, 2017
Watch arrived timely to CO, USA from China, watch works fine so far. My wife has a ladies Rolex from them, and I just got a Bell & Ross copy. I think the Rolex's are a bit more perfect as replicas; the B&R has some mis-spellings on the back of the watch, but those were detailed out to me via reviews before I bought it. The B&R was $175 dollars, not $5800. 00- I realize I get what I pay for, just going to enjoy the watch, and not try to pass it off as the real thing. I'd order again.
sabk3
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 13th, 2017
After numerous emails back and forth, keep lying about their warehouse being moved, now their website is down, and the phone numbers are disconnected, and their emails bounce back. Waste of time and money. I did buy 3 watches from these guys before, that were received within 5 days, but this time they just ripped hundreds of people off and vanished. Not sure if you can really get your money back, as all payments went through as CC and we've all given them the right to take our money.
jb214
1 review
28 helpful votes
June 5th, 2016
I wonder if some of the writers have confused PerfectWatchES.cn with PerfectWatch.cn. The latter site appears to be lower quality.
gregi27
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2019
Had to spend $160.00 to get the watch cleaned because I received it broken. I would of returned it but they refused to replace it. After 6 months of wearing it off and on the strap broke and could not be fixed. It was the only thing about it that was half decent so I threw the watch in the garbage. BUYER BEWARE.
leonj10
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 23rd, 2017
Wore my Brightling to COSTCO WATEHOUSE and held it next to case with $8,000 price tag. Not showing off but woman commented wow I would't wear that in public. I love it. These Folks are
Reputable. I will be a customer again. Thank you guys so much. Lee in Mcdonough, Ga
ronnya5
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
April 29th, 2015
Not only did I receive a defective Rolex, I was promised that I would receive a $200 Credit from them if I cleared up a billing error. I did what they requested and they have been giving me the run around for 4 months now, not following through on their offer, nor attending to the defective Rolex I received in the first place.

These guys are a total scam. Save your money.

Q&A (62)

Answer:

This company is extremely slow to ship and Peter M. Mentioned that their site may not be very secure... I take a HUGE risk every time I purchase from them but haven't had a problem "yet". No, I don't work for them, lol. Personally, if you are looking for a GOOD swiss watch at a decent cost, I would recommend a Tissot or something along those lines versus a replica. I love my replicas but NOTHING beats the original!

By Jeffrey C.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I have always received my watches - in total I purchased 4 over the course of 18 months. They do take a few weeks to ship so you need to be patient. Jeffrey C. Above is correct - 5 of the 6 i received were fantastic and wealthy collectors could not tell. Those that really know their stuff will notice there is something off about them. For example, I received a Patek Phillippe and it is stunning but an avid collector of that brand knew it was fake. So in the end, it is hit and miss. My two Cartier watches are simply amazing and even collectors cannot tell they are replica watches.

By Peter M.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I've ordered 3 times from them, my wife once, and a friend once. We all received our orders in about 15 or so days. One watch had an issue with the hour hand which they promptly replaced once I sent back the original. In my case the first time Citibank declined the payment - they called saying this had happened so I called Citibank to clear it and things went smoothly.

By David H.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

They are legit. Trust your instinct. I bought 3 watches at once and their services and support were great. They will offer you a lot. Nowadays they have this offer whereas you can choose your gift promo. Ifvyou buy 2 watches at certain amount. It could be 3 if you choose another watch on their gift offers. Just do try and be sure you gavecall the delivery pre requisites. Will it be shipped on your country. Something like that. And they have options on how you pay comportably

By Tiburcio S.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

It is very obvious that this website has been shutdown or gone out of business. If you have not received satisfaction and used a credit card I would have them take the charge off if you can.

By Bill H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Agreed. I lost $300. All I have to show for it is a cheap looking watch that does not match the description on the website.

By Jonathan D.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Tel:(904)758-0885 is the number I received on July 25th. It says you are number one in line and wait for the next available clerk and says you can push x# and leave a message. After waiting for about 10 minutes the message center comes on. I am sure I will not be called back. It appears they have been shut down or gone out of business.

By Bill H.
See more answers (2)
Question:

Payment paypal ok?

Answer:

I paid via Western Union for my three watches ordered and arrived greatly here in Saudi Arabia..

By Tiburcio S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

www.perfectwatches.co.za, is just a fraudulent activity.>The

By Jean R.
Answer:

No. Scam. Stay away

By David G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Perfect Watches CN staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

johns712
John S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Perfect Watches CN?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Perfect Watches CN?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more