Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

92 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

92 reviews with 5 stars

zarakk1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

I have been very pleased with my experience with Paperhelp.org! After trying out several different essay writers, I have found that they are exactly what I need. Highly recommended.

aleek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/19

This was the first time I approached them for essay writing services and it was totally worth it. They did exactly what was asked, valid points were used in the essay with proper support. Also the delivery was real fast! I had a great experience totally!

kainatm
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

This was my first experience with essay writing service and I am totally satisfied. They gave me exactly the same content that I wanted. They included valid points and maintained uniqueness in the essay. Great communication, fast delivery, and best service ever. They are very reliable, trusty, and professional. Thank you so much for the quality work.

swapanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

Really have nothing to say but brilliant essay writing service! I am satisfied with the quality of my paper, time of delivery, customer support and prices, actually. Firstly, I was a little scared of ordering paper here but now I suggest it to everyone, guys.

annae69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Just received my paper on Finance. I'm overwhelmed with the quality guys. I mean this is perfect! This is my very first time using essay writing service, so I'm satisfied with everything. The only thing, I was wondering how to use split payment system cause I never experienced it. Support team provided me with needed information.
Thanks so much for your help!

fonghona
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/17/19

My college Research project work was perfectly done, and they have used recent journals. I have checked the references for accuracy of citations and they do check out. Thank you again!

jackm370
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/14/18

I have never used this site or any other site for essay writing before. But I wish I knew of this site before ahead of time. Had an assignment due in 20 hours, and they finished it fast and reliably with a reasonable price. 5/5

sumanac
Sumana C.
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/11/18

It was my first experience with PaperHelp, and frankly speaking I was a bit skeptical. That's because I was not very happy with the services provided by similar companies in the past. I hired them because of their Splitit payment option. It gave me an option to pay after 14 days of receiving my paper. So, I thought to give it a try. But PaperHelp surprised me with their excellent and unique essay. Loved it! Thank you so much

davidr1102
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/18

My presentation wouldn't have been completed without getting valid points from immortalise. Their services are everly reliable.

samyaf
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/2/18

I had an amazing experience with "paper help" They were extremely understanding and sweet. They are really good listeners and gave me the exact same thing that I wanted. Thankyou for your help guys!

blessingi5
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/31/18

The writer was excellent as always, he included valid point and communicated well. You're a great helper!

zrinkav
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/18/18

I would not know what to do without them. I have a nine to five job, and I go to college as a part time student. Sometimes I just can't handle every obligation on time. My essay on Globalization was right on time, and my professor was very satisfied with the work that was done. Fast, reliable, and professional service that I recommend to everyone that is struggling with time just like me.

williams377
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/12/18

Feeling kinda guilty for doing it but my professor is so strict! I'm glad that now she's very happy with my homework.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
irat9
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

The writer was professional as always. With this site I can be sure that the quality is gonna be the highest.

katem190
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/29/18

A friend of mine suggested the website, and I ordered some paper, and what can I say: Best service ever! Great communication, fast delivery, valid point, and the essay was with an excellent quality. They were very professional Thank you. I will order again!

mattc217
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/15/18

With a time crunch recently, I had to look for alternative solutions to keep on top of my work. A friend of mine suggested this website, and they did not disappoint! They provided exactly what I needed in a fast, high quality, and stress free way. Previously I have experienced issues in the past with similar websites, so I'm thankful this one worked out.

graces122
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/4/18

They were able to write my paper from scratch so quickly! It is nicely worded and I put it through a plagiarism checker and it passed! They really do write real and original work. I highly recommend to anyone who needs a professional paper done.

roshana4
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/3/18

I get very tired and don`t get enough sleep recently. My friend recommended this site and I ventured. Basically, I'm happy. There were some problems with ordering but support quickly found a way out of the situation.

katarinat1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/18

I am a foreigner, so occasionally I need some help with my papers. I just pasted all of my professors requirements to my writer and after a week my paper was done. I had a one problem with order payment, but they helped me figure everything out.

Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi Katarina!

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy, that you found our service useful and don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions. Also, to save 10% off your next order use code SummerTime18 (valid till the end of summer for one order over $30).

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alexl77
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/24/17

I ordered some papers from them a few times and got pretty decent essays on time. And thats good cause I cant say at least the same about other services I used. I have 10% off for your first order on academic writing and editing. Coupon Code: 0b362cb032 If someone needs, you can use it.

ronaldw60
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/10/16

I ordered papers from Paperhelp twice. I understand that my essay isn't written by genius but still I get good mark for it. So I am satisfied.

danielw109
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/4/16

This web service happened to be very useful although I've never trusted such services. My friends started to use several different essay writing websites when we were seniors and they became 'addicts'.
I didn't want to follow their path so I kept writing all the papers myself. But recently I started working and I have no time for papers, so I gave up and used paperhelp.org. I am not proud of it but to be honest I am more than satisfied. So I would say, it's a good team and you can rely on them. Also they gave me a discount code for 10%, which you can also use - 8f951529cd

adamc88
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/19/16

Ordered 7 slides presentation in biology with 3 days deadline. Got it to the due date sharply with a very good formatting. The writer designed all the pages logically with the text pieces and images handpicked to the point. No complaints at all! Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Thank you Adam for your positive feedback. We are so glad to know you are happy with your presentation. We will do our best to make you satisfied with your every next order placed with us. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
elijaha8
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/11/16

So many different reviews are given here that I would get lost in taking decision trust paperhelp.org or not. I accept that each of those satisfied or frustrated customers had their personal experience and individual situations and you never know who was right indeed company or customer. Here's why I judge by own experience with any of the services I ever used, and it's not only about writing services as well.

This service provides me with a good-quality of papers, always on-time and without plagiarism. Here's why I find it absolutely trustworthy. The choice is your too trust all of the review in the Internet or trust yourself only! Good luck!

Tip for consumers: Your experience is the only thing that matters. Don't rush to a conclusion by opinions of others.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Wow Elijah! Thank you so much for leaving so impressive feedback. Your opinion means a lot to us and I'm so glad you had time to share it with everyone around. We are ready to keep on making you happy with your assignments.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
nataliea13
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/7/16

Among a number of services out there, paperhelp.org caught my eye with affordable pricing, which was the main reason for placing my first order with this company. Monitoring feedbacks of their customers didn't help me much cause they turned out to be so controversial just like about any other service of the kind. So I decided to make my own experience the one and only judgment.

I needed to complete my paper by the end of the month, so $50 price seemed ok to me for 5 pages essay with 14 days deadline. In just an hour or so I saw in my control panel that the order was in progress. Pretty fast I guess.

10 days later I received the paper (before the deadline specified), revised it and remained pretty much satisfied. No revision was necessary as for grammar or text content itself so I approved my order with inner gratitude. In the end my work was A graded. Didn't regret a minute of choosing this company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear Natalie! Thank you so much for your positive feedback and sharing your experience with other customer. Your trust means so much for us! Looking forward to writing for you again!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike! Sure, our website is absolutely legit. We work with both our customers and writers on legal basis. Also, everything is totally confidential with us. Our writers prepare each and every paper from scratch and check it for any coincidences with WebCheck plagiarism checker before you receive it.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Charmaine! Yes, we do write any type of assignment for students, including essays, research papers, dissertations, reviews, problem solving, presentations and poetry as well. If you need our professional help, we will be glad to assist you 24 hours a day. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063, via email support@paperhelp.org or place your order through the order form on the website. Alan, Customer Care Manager Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review