Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

204 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

204 Reviews From Our Community

Service
96
Value
95
Shipping
90
Returns
86
Quality
96

All Reviews

emmaa24
1 review
17 helpful votes
8/19/15

They canceled my order a day before the deadline and said can't find any writer.
Wasting my time... now can't finish the project before the deadline
Don't waste your $ on this garbage site

juliej28
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/17/15

My support manager was always available to assist me. The best essay with great quality!
Thank you for your great online service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
patrickt36
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/15/15

The first thing I noticed was the genuine friendliness I was greeted with. The writers were excellent to say the least.
Thank you for a 1st class service!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenc75
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/15/15

From the minute I placed an order to receiving my paper I am 100% satisfied.
Your customer service is outstanding, never left a query unanswered.
Phenomenal..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
benjaminh28
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
8/15/15

The whole experience of working with PaperHelp was a fiasco. In retrospect, it was my own fault for selecting them over others so I only have to blame myself for the grief I endured because of the awful paper they delivered."

Tip for consumers: Never recommended at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
erins32
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/13/15

Any debts??? Throw them away!!! Great company and pleasure to do business with.
Wonderful Experience!

jackh74
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/6/15

I ordered a research paper after looking at the samples provided on their website. It proved to be one of the biggest mistakes of my life. I got a completely irrelevant paper which they called a "high quality paper". When I sent it back for revision, their response was that the guidelines were not clear. This all continued until the deadline and the final file was worthless.

Tip for consumers: Never recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alfier6
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/31/15

My first project was not quality and I asked for a refund. The customer service said that I could get a discount on the next order but the quality dropped even further. Won't give them any order for free now.

Tip for consumers: I won't recommend it to anyone

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gregoryc32
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/24/15

I don't believe how I was cheated with false promises and fake samples. The work I got had literally stupid mistakes a 9 year old would make. Need my money back now I am not interested in any revision please.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
edwardb67
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
7/22/15

It was very difficult to get the work done, really slow service the first task I got was late and had to be written again because it was not what I asked for. Very slow and low quality work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
regd4
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/15/15

Service is really very good, I used it a couple of weeks ago, when I needed an essay.
Guys, you literally saved me! I was out of time, but my essay was ready in couple of hours!
Support is great, thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tomg71
9 reviews
5 helpful votes
7/14/15

Nice work! I am really satisfied, recommend

ewand6
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/13/15

I was feeling helpless when I paid the money and saw the results. I tried contacting the customer care but there was no response from it they would just record the complaint and no results it's been weeks now.

Tip for consumers: Cannot recommended this fraud site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rubyp11
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
7/9/15

I am not an English woman but I write better English then what I got from you. It was very bad experience now they don't refund my money this is cheating and a fraud website be careful everyone.

Tip for consumers: Be careful everyone

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abbiew1
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/5/15

After doing two assignments with care I thought I could trust them and gave my assignments in bulk. The quality was suddenly dropped and I was left in air. I demand for my money to be returned.

Tip for consumers: Not Recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeanettes3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

I can compare my experience of dealing with this website to my Apple care experience the quality of papers is super, support is friendly and welcoming. The quality and effort put into this service makes me want to be back for more.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rodricka1
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/4/15

I wish that I had given this order to another service provider. Very bad customer care service. No one understood that I wanted a summary of the report. I asked for revision two times but no change was done.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
henrikk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/15

I always have brilliant ideas, insights, and suggestions but I've never been able to put up professionally in words. Thanks to PaperHelp, my academic assignments had been pretty productive throughout my academic career. Thanks a lot!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markf77
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

This site is perfect if you need help quick! They provide high quality papers at amazing prices. I can't believe I didn't know about this site sooner.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
eleanork2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/27/15

Very low quality writing there is no spelling check and sentence are made no sense. Very poor English and the money they charge is very high. Better sites are there that ask for less money but provide good work.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
walterj9
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/26/15

This is the first time that I used PaperHelp and I love it. I have never been good at finance. So when I found this site I didn't know what to expect. My expectations have been met and exceeded. The writer understood my instructions very well, was on point and professional. I am so happy with the assignment.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
andresm26
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/15

When I finished reading the paper I received from these guys, I immediately knew it was worth a high grade. I wasn't wrong! I learned more about my subject + I managed to save myself quite a bit of time. Good luck!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barbarap35
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

I had a tough week and needed a paper to finish. When I called customer support, they listened to all my concerns and lightened my mood! I was very pleased about my paper as well because it had all the information my professor asked for.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elizabetha37
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/19/15

One of the most pathetic services I ever used. Their discounted rates are a sham to get money. There was not quality check and my revision work got me late from my submission date. These are the worst writer site I ever seen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vernae2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/15

Got everything to the deadline. I definitely needed to upload additional documents at once. I was told that would speed the process.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mike! Sure, our website is absolutely legit. We work with both our customers and writers on legal basis. Also, everything is totally confidential with us. Our writers prepare each and every paper from scratch and check it for any coincidences with WebCheck plagiarism checker before you receive it.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Charmaine! Yes, we do write any type of assignment for students, including essays, research papers, dissertations, reviews, problem solving, presentations and poetry as well. If you need our professional help, we will be glad to assist you 24 hours a day. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063, via email support@paperhelp.org or place your order through the order form on the website. Alan, Customer Care Manager Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review