We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Onlinedataentryjob.co.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Onlinedataentryjob.co.in has a consumer rating of 1.2 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Onlinedataentryjob.co.in also ranks 116th among Job Search sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 3.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
1
Negative
28
View ratings trends
13
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I had already paid 350 rs but didn't get any login ID password.
How would you rate Onlinedataentryjob.co.in?
Top Positive Review

“Good”

maha m.
7/17/20

It is actually not fake may be with some problem the people dint recived email ID and password but i got both and iam working

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“100% fake website... fraud site. Please don't register... don't waste your money...”

Chidambaram P.
7/11/20

Please... please. Don't try to register this website... 100% fraud and fake site. They are really not a human beings... all the bad words created fro them only... don't waste your money. I paid register fee 350 after i never got a reply from them... please anyone find that KUMAR SINGH and punish him... please block this website permanently for public safety... this is nonsense at this covid-19 period.

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

login id (4)
chidambaramp
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020
Please... please. Don't try to register this website... 100% fraud and fake site. They are really not a human beings... all the bad words created fro them only... don't waste your money. I paid register fee 350 after i never got a reply from them... please anyone find that KUMAR SINGH and punish him... please block this website permanently for public safety... this is nonsense at this covid-19 period.

Tip for consumers: please don't try to this site....100 % fake and fraud..

gladyv
1 review
40 helpful votes
May 20th, 2020
I have made the payment and haven't received a single email from them... just same as other fake data entry companies in the market
manojk101
1 review
20 helpful votes
June 25th, 2020
Today on 25/6/2020, I had send registration charges of Rs. 350 via Google pay. But no login details were send to my mobile number and neither on my email-id. These are all fraud people cheating everyone, please friends never send any registration charges, if they really want to help people financially they must provide login details first and after earning they must deduct their registration charges. Please friends be aware of these online thieves. My 350 Rs. Are totally wasted. My GOOGLE PAY RECEIPT is attached below.

A VERY BIG FAKE WEBSITE
femilag
1 review
21 helpful votes
June 20th, 2020
People are suffering with poverty due to lockdown... this kind of cheating groups still living with out corona.
pallavim8
1 review
17 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020
Payment of Rs. 350/- done but no response. Sent mail to their customer care but still no reply. Please be aware of these people.
adityas45
1 review
49 helpful votes
August 4th, 2019
Very nice website onlinedataentryjob.co.in
Geetikag1
Geetika G.
1 review
0 helpful votes

Send message
Follow

"Fake projects posted by Fake Clients"
8/3/18

There is one project with Name -" Simple Data Entry Work by name Rohits123". This person is asked for rs 3000 as security charges that will be refundable with first week payment. In starting one or two days he is very active in sending mails regarding this like: Work Process:

I have two ongoing projects of my USA clients.

My clients need around 3-4lakhs data from different countries in medical and tour & travels category.

If you will be selected then links will be provided from where you have to search the data.

Data should not be duplicate and well filled in excel sheet.

Payment will be done by my client weekly so, you will get your payment last day of week.

Charges per data will 5rs/data. Which will be refund to you with your first payment of week. This is a very long term work if your work will be good you can work as full time as my client have so much work to do.
mohits59
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020
When I logged in for the first time they gave me 100 rs for first time activation & they gave us 8 pages of data entry job, 10 captcha entries, 8 Form Filling & 2 Image conversation job. When I reached 2800 rs then they now reduced the pages to 1. Today I have reached Rs. 3000 can't withdrew it as they mentioned in the introduction page can withdraw. Now it says you can withdraw only when you reach minimum balance Rs. 5000. Whoever you are please do not cheat people like this. You will be paid for whatever you doing. Guys they cheat people please don't waste your time.
mustafizurr
1 review
26 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020
Its fake. I invest 350 but not sent login id. Please do not invest any money to this site. Initially they asked 350 for registration after the payment they provide Login Id but that was not activated and again asking for Rs 350 more for Server Maintenance and Administration charges.
venkatk15
1 review
12 helpful votes
July 20th, 2020
When I logged in for the first time they gave 10 pages of data entry job and captcha entries. Then they now reduced the pages to 1. Also I have reached Rs. 3000 can't withdrew it as they mentioned in the introduction page can withdraw. Now it says you can withdraw only when you reach minimum balance Rs. 5000. Whoever you are please do not cheat people like this. You will be paid for whatever you doing.
alizak3
1 review
43 helpful votes
June 29th, 2020
I got login details. I got payment 5400rs from the website on 26 June. I am very happy Part time is good
naveenp11
1 review
27 helpful votes
April 13th, 2020
Dear Guy,
Please do not invest any money to this site.
This is totally fraud
Initially they asked 350 for registration after the payment they provide Login Id but that was not activated and again asking for Rs 250 more for Server Maintenance and Administration charges...
shwetak19
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020
I wanted yo confirm that is it fake, scam or legitimate company I sent a mail before I pay the amount of registration that is 350 asking for customer care no but since 4 days I have not got any reply for it than that proves after registration I am not going to get any login id, password or work to do.
divyanshg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
Didn't get any reply from team support even after the payment done.
Same guy name was there Kumar Singh on that upi I'd *******@icici they uploaded on there fraud website
jimt387
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020
Fake website
No reply
No payment
No work provision, even though they provide work they will provide no guarantee work and atlast you end up with no payment
Just cheating on people

The admin is only available to update the website but not to reply to emails or support

They themselves write reviews of good on these sites. Actually they are fraud they never paid to anyone nor will they pay.
So don't try to invest yourself in this

And you Admin of data entry if you read this, don't you forget that you have a 'God' to whom you should answer.
maham14
1 review
29 helpful votes
July 17th, 2020
It is actually not fake may be with some problem the people dint recived email ID and password but i got both and iam working
poojam32
1 review
37 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
They haven't asked any registration fees from me and I have received email id and password, I have also started working, but after reading all reviews I am worried, is this company genuine? Should I continue working? Should I share my details with them for my payment?
manishm22
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020
I Dont know why Police not help people to get chet from this type cyber CRIME ha ye
Ham bhi 350 rs apne gawa deye
Reqest all not plese help in this very popr situation Government help need to stop this type frud agree that not pay any unknown Ac but in this carona time no job in hand so need job so pay 350 from brow my BROTHER my self MANISH *******072

Tip for consumers: Do not use

rahuls263
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 18th, 2020
Once you register by paying they will not give you any data and will never ever reply to your email.
rahulp82
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2020
I have made the payment but didn't received any type of mail from the site. This is the fraud site they only take money from peoples. And didn't give any user id and password. This is a fraud site
jayshrip2
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 30th, 2020
I was paid 350/- RS for registration and they said for GST u have to pay again money then I paid 250/- but still they didn't send any work... many times I send email to them but they didn't answer my mail.
hashams
1 review
15 helpful votes
May 5th, 2020
This website is totally fraud and fake it should be reported *******@cyber crime services... this should be taken under action ASAP
Very disappointed
muskang2
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
I had already paid 350 rs but didn't get any login ID password. *******@onlinedataentryjob.co.in you are reading this please do help and give login ID and password.
mohanr18
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
Dinesh kumar coimbatore 70XXX81 Rs. 3,168.00 Bank Transfer 03-08-2020, U can above mention person can withdrawn but, my self it show min amount is Rs. 5000 how can it possible, both are same location.
shantuh
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020
I DO THE PAYMENT BUT IT NOT REGISTER
ONE THINK ME REFUND OR REGISTER ACCOUNT WHAT ARE DOING NOT DO THIS TYPE
pankaja12
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 14th, 2020
Is totally fake side please help to remove from Google page as they rank them no 1 as Google is getting money from them

Q&A (15)

Answer:

They didn't charged any registration fees to me, thy mentioned that its is free of cost.If they ask ask you guys registration fees then its totally fraud

By Syeda Z.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

No they are just fooling people with their fake website. First they mention that they will pay the money when we reach at 3000rs, whn we reach at 3000 rs earnings then they say minimum withdrawal is rs 5000.so its been clear that they are fooling us

By Syeda Z.
Answer:

Its terrible worst website and it should be bannned don't trust this website

By Syeda Z.
Answer:

This site is fraud site, they don't reply you nor give you work or money

By Jim T.
Question:

Is it legit?

Answer:

No, is fake and fraud website. They don't give work, they don't reply to mails, they don't pay

By Jim T.
Answer:

It's a fake website, they just cheat. They never paid to anyone nor will they pay Ask information and work they give is fraud. Run away from them

By Jim T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Onlinedataentryjob.co.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Onlinedataentryjob.co.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Onlinedataentryjob.co.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business