Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MGEMI

MGEMI reviews

Is this your business?
21 reviews
401 Park Drive
2215
Tel: 1-844-574-4364
assistant@mgemi.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

curtisl22
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

I like Crutchfield and shopping there very much. I would recommend to anyone. From entry level to top of the line stereo equipment. Great selection.

abdulb18
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/29/17

It is very good site.I like it.every thing have in site.and we will get everything very easily.it is very fast site

alexm331
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/16/17

Handmade Mens Italian Leather Shoes: made the old way, sold .So get the shoe . thank you for you nice site

rajua4
13 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/8/17

I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.

tracyf60
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/1/17

I have several pairs of shoes from M Gemi and they hold up beautifully. I had to return/exchange two pairs and it was easy as ANYTHING. I was on the hunt of my size of a shoe--they notified me when it was in. Truly impeccable products and customer service.

laceys20
4 reviews
20 helpful votes
9/20/17

I love my M Gemi loafers. Right out of the box, they are incredibly comfortable. Also the company has great customer service. I ordered a second pair that did not look great on me, and the return was super easy.

rosec69
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/20/17

WAS GOOD BUT NOW NOT I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN AFTER GET WHAT I ORDERED AN I WILL TELL MY FRIEND NOT TO SHOP FROM THIS SIGHT HOW DO YOU LOSS A PACKAGE WHEN MY SHIPPING ADDRESS HASNT CHANGED

silvestrio
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

Todas las compras han sido satisfactorias, y no he tenido problemas con su seguimiento. Lo recomiendo

stellag7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

good kepping moment for most who likes this keeping me be nervous as well
cool as well i like this very much thanx a lot

kateys2
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/9/17

It is so expensive that you wouldn't want to buy anything. Back to Ebay I go. The shoes are ugly and they aren't worth my time.

arifulh
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/8/17

this was awesome.. I liked it, may be the best thind u r going to experience.. try it,, and be happy :)

silviop3
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/27/17

gostei dos sapatos e de como eles sao feitos tipo artesanais mais em linha de produção, as sandálias sao de um estilo muito bonito os cintos entao, so o preço que ta alto!

jedb19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

I received a free $100 gift certificate from Uber a while back. Wound up ordering a pair of shoes for my wife. She likes them but apparently they are a bit uncomfortable. Definitely high quality and nicely designed though

annal177
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/18/17

I like everything there. It is a really big thing to find for me!
But pricing is not really fair. I hope it will become cheaper soon.

jagdishk2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

Mgemi is good website who all are looking to get some cool discount from online website and personally I love iy

bobm234
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

I purchased a phone directly from Samsung and activated it with a prepaid service. Most insurers would not cover my phone unless it was purchased from a retail outlet or from a service provider. Esurranty offered the best coverage including loss and theft for the best price.

melodyf9
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/23/17

Very excellent and attentive customer service! Top notch quality shoes. I never hesitate to order from mgemi when I see something I like.

junel34
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
6/12/17

I would like to see more products, but otherwise a fairly good site with acceptable prices and really free shipping.

joanneh40
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/12/17

Order from wish .com and i ordered a watch and it was supposed arrive june 6 and its way passed the promised date iwill not order again from them

asifk7
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/17

Mgemi is an excellent company. I am addicted to it. and I will recommend it someone else. It has outstanding feathers.

cinthys
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/17

it was such a lovely experience in here; this is such a great service i recommend for all. Please make this your choice always.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MGEMI staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MGEMI?
Post Review