Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MakeMeChic

MakeMeChic reviews

20,269 reviews
1601 West Mission Blvd Building 100
Pomona, CA 91766, CN
Tel: 1485151648642
service@makemechic.com

20,269 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

cutesyjr
Cutesyj R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

There was an error on the site when signed into my account to check the status of my order. The site kept saying "Processing" for my orders even after my order shipped and the website did not allow me to confirm my order. I will order again, but want that glitch on the website fixed.

lucyk30
LUCY K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/18

THE SEQUIN TOP IS LOVELY AS HAVE ALL MY OTHER PURCHASES FROM MAKE ME CHIC BEEN....

THE TWO WEEK DELIVERY TIME I THOUGHT WAS SOMEWHAT EXCESSIVE.....

dnaantaanbuut
dnaantaanbuu T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

fast delivery , trusted company .I have shop with MakeMechic.com for about 4 years I LOVE MAKE ME CHIC

bootkar
bootka R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

I think there is a great selection of style, but the proof is in the product. I hope the clothes are constructed and detailed well

kaylinrussor
kaylinrusso R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

really love the site and clothes but had trouble choosing sizes, had to wait a few minutes on the page every time I wanted to choose a size or a different color without quick shop option.

kayu2
Kay U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

I love this site and tell my friends about you all the time. The clothes are amazing. The price are right. And, my stuff gets to me all at once and when it says its going to.

ksyrahsyrahp
KSYRAHSYRAH P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Sometimes shipping info is not the greatest- and it takes awhile to arrive. But I trust you get me my items.

lyskavanter
Lyskavante R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

I find makemechic so convenient, trendy and affordable for what it's worth! I've been shopping for dresses and blouses here for over two years now. I barely go to the mall for those.

desispenceri
desispencer I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/18

I love shopping here and like the improvements made to the purchasing process over the years, like better return process.

natashajeterg
natashajeter G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

I liked it but was sad that I could not find an XL in the original jumpsuit I wanted, so I had to move up to 0XL which will still be a bit big for me. But it was cheap so I can manage.

chynnaab
chynnaa B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Although I love the clothing on this site, I would like to have quicker shipping. This dress is for an event next week (11/17/18).. Hopefully I will have it by Wednesday to have any necessary tailoring completed by Friday 11/16/18)

teddiea
Teddie A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

I enjoy looking at the products that available and enjoy the pricing. However, once the article arrives I was disappointed with the quality.

molliek2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

I order all my shoes here. I like its delivery and price. But ones the size wasn't suitable. This problem was solved fast

erikapoerinkk
erikapoerink K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

Pretty thick so it's good material but hotter than I expected the material to be and it's just takes time takingnit off due to the sequins. Overall the fit is perfect

nparkersonp
nparkerson P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

We will be returning the dress - material was not the quality expected. shopping experience was fine though

deea55
Dee A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I clicked on my selection, but I wasn't able to add the product.. I soon found that I can add it on the general page using "quick add". Don't know if its the website messing up, but I found another to get all my items. Also, an issue on the phone! Page won't load quickly at all. takes at least one minute. Thanks !

kataramahdic
KATARAMAHDI C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I love that Make Me Chic is offering more affordable options. I also like that the shipping is inexpensive.

danitascottn
danitascott N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/18

They have good looks for a good price and honor their discount codes unlike other sites. They have a good selection. The best stuff should be offered in a Large as well though and not just medium and small.

dragonflyb
dragonfly B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

Why my card was declined is ridiculous. There’s no issues with the card and there was no reason for the problem given.
Also, this website is ridiculous to navigate on a smartphone.
I’m also hoping that the dresses arrive on time for my daughters hoco dance on Friday night

desispencerm
desispencer M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/18

Love this place! I do all my shopping for work and going out here. Love the cheap pricing and the mostly good quality!

djhoffq
djhoff Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

Fabulous doing business with you. The only thing is your clothes run a little small so I always order up one size and it's a perfect fit.

smgarciaw
smgarcia W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

I am looking forward to receiving this dress and I hope it arrives before my birthday next week. I had been looking everywhere for this dress!!

audreybk
audreyb K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

I am trying to look at my order tracking and your website keeps giving me an "error" message. Very frustration

kristentandyf
kristentandy F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/18

This website is slow and not user friendly. I used 2 different browsers and it was terrible on both. Gets stuck when you try to select a size and place items. too much of hassle.

forsheev
forshee V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

Love this site the only problem is shipping is slow at time but, overall love the clothes unique styles.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My items definitely exceeded my expectations. They fit me perfectly! Quality was outstanding

By Tiffaney J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please tell us your order number or email address to check your order status, you'd better contact us via reviews@makemechic.com, we would surely help you to make things right for you.

By Anna S., MakeMeChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We are sincerely sorry to tell you that we only ship to US, please feel free to contact reviews@makemechic.com, we would surely help you to make things right for you.

By Anna S., MakeMeChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MakeMeChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MakeMeChic

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MakeMeChic?
Post Review