Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LiveGlam

LiveGlam reviews

Is this your business?
566 reviews
705 West 9th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015, US
Tel: +1 224-877-7107
support@liveglam.com
2017 Customer choice award

566 Reviews From Our Community

Service
10
Value
10
Shipping
10
Returns
6
Quality
9

All Reviews

rosies32
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

I am very satisfied with liveglam they are very quick with responding to any consumer concerns. My issue was resolved and they are very friendly and understanding staff made me feel very comfortable

fresic
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

Great customer service !! For the first time I didnt receive my brushes and I been a subscribe for a year , which was strange because I always received it, I contact them and right away without hestitation they resend me my brushes !!!

brendag192
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Had minor issue with my order but was taken care of quick , love how fast they email you back with any consumer concerns. This is bearly my first month with LiveGlam and loving it, Fast respond , and great products.

calvisab
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

I love LiveGlam there products are excellent and their customer service is Awesome!!!! The pigmentation of the product is great.

ivonnes
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Got a response within minutes. Also, they resent me lippies since my order was never delivered and was marked other wise. I will for sure keep my membership with them for a very long time! Super excited to receive my lippies.

tiffanieb3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Morphe Me Brushes through Live Glam is AMAZING! You get legit Morphe Brushes every month for 19.99! What I love about it is, they send you random brushes that you wouldnt think to buy for yourself but you realize you need one you recieve them! They are great about shipping out in a fast manner! I Love Morphe Me! Would recommend it to anyone!

mariag314
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

Had a problem with my account and it was fixed in less then 10 minutes!!! Super happy with Live glam.

blancam18
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

I am very satisfied with liveglam they are very quick with responding to any consumer concerns. My issue was resolved in less than 24 hrs. The friendly staff is the best to deal with and extremely helpful. Thank you liveglam!

maryleea1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

I love LiveGlam they have the best customer service also that products are amazing if you have any problems their response to you on email is very quick.

gisellec9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18

Ive only being subscribed for the lippies for 2months,and I can honestly say there lippies are amazing,there super soft and smell delicious! Im going to continue using them!

aimees41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Dress your face live is hands down the best online hair and makeup academy! Ive been following for almost 5 years and I feel like Ive grown with this team. Thank you!

juliar117
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

I'm new to live glam, i had a problem with one of my items and they are fixing it.very nice and willing to help and solve the issue

danieller12
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/1/18

Love my monthly kiss me lippies from live glam. There customer service is quick on response and very helpful.

mornelaso
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/18

I have the Live Glam.subscription. nice packaging. Great product quality. Easy to deal with customer service.

kalishac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

I Love It I Love They're Products Love How Quickly They Respond Also! I Would Most Definitely Recommend To Friends And Family

ambers152
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/18

Love my MorpheMe subscription I have through LiveGlam. I received 2 brushes that were broken and they replaced them right away. Also had a month where I did not receive my brushes (probably because I was in the process of moving) and they replaced them and sent them to my new address instantly! Amazing company with awesome customer service!

veliam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Amazing customer service. Great and affordable products! ........................................................

sherryr75
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

Live glam was very helpful. they went above and beyond what i was asking them even when it was out of their hands. The rep I spoke to was very helpful and nice. they understood my problem and came with a solution to the problem. i am more than happy with the service i received

elizabethg238
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

Liveglam is great! I receive the MorpheMe subscription and I love the brushes Ive gotten so far. Their customer service is great! I had a stain in one brush and they replied right away and gave me reward points to make up for the stained brush since it was still usable.

berthaa18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

I have been a subscribed member for about 6 months and have grown to love my lippies. The customer service they provide is top notch! Professional, Polite, and All around Awesome!

dulcec6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

This is one of the best companies I've ever signed up to they are great! I love the lippies they are super affordable and good quality I would definitely recommend this to my friends!!

elizabethe125
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

Live Glam is amazing!! I have never had any problems with them, packaging, product, customer service, scheduled deliver!!! I am addicted to their beautiful colors of Lippies that are in beautiful tubes, and that come in beautiful bags!! I emailed them due to a problem I had, not with them, and I would not been able to get my Lippies this month. They went above and beyond and took the time to take things into consideration and truly blessed me!!! Let's just say I will be getting June Lippies!!! I am so so so addicted to their Lippies and not only can I not miss a month of Live Glam, this month is my birthday!!! I feel that the relationship between Live Glam and us customers is more like a family and not business. I am grateful for them and heartfelt!!! Thank you Live Glam!!! You all are doing an amazing job, Keep up the amazing work.

lillya19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I'm so in love and satisfied with the product!!!! So happy and anxious to recieve my June lippies I can't wait for lexxxieee lippies

gabrielav17
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Amazing quality products...amazing customer service...i have been a loyal customer for 2
Years now and i am very pleased.

yaritzay
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Amazing service. Always answer fast if i ever have an issue. I love their lippies very great selection of color every month new subscriber but ive enjoyed them so far lookinv forward to the nex th month!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No absolute scam

By Aimee R.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LiveGlam staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for LiveGlam

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LiveGlam?
Post Review