Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LiveGlam

LiveGlam reviews

1,493 reviews
705 West 9th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015, US
Tel: +1 224-877-7107
support@liveglam.com
2018 Customer choice award

1,493 Reviews From Our Community

Service
16
Value
16
Shipping
16
Returns
11
Quality
15

All Reviews

gabrielar17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I've been a member for at least 6 months and have loved all my LippieS. I especially love the colabs that you have done with Bianca and with les do makeup I love love reds and cannot wait to see what LippieS are next ... oh almost forgot love the birthday LippieS so pretty.

brendah304
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I absolutely love the products. The variety of colors is just amazing. Best subscription anyone can ask for.

melissas494
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I love the colors and the formula because it goes on so smooth and evenly, and not to forget long lasting as well

Tip for consumers: N/A

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lorrainer80
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I am in love with the lippies they are great quality, long lasting wear. Affordable, quick shipping. Fast customer service replies.

johannab29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Live Glam has the best, lippies, brushes and shadows on the market!!! The quality is remarkable, the variety of colors and consistency can't be beat! If you want a safe product on your skin with beautiful results, than Live Glam is for you.

savannaha11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I love the different colors that I get with my subscription they are the best....I was actually thinking in start subscribing into the eye shadow pallets because I love those too...

karenc692
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I recommend Liveglam to my friend and family. Gorgeous Products Everything beautiful. Went you have a question you can always email them.

holtc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

If you don't have a lot of money to blow on all types of expensive lipsticks or brushes I definitely recommend Liveglam. Liveglam is a awesome experience to build your makeup collection up! I absolutely love it!

andreas576
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I started LiveGlam 3 months ago and their products are amazing. They provide great customer service! I enjoy their three lippie collections they bring out each month!

christinap148
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

They are great and responded so quickly when an issue arised I cant wait to get my subscription @anamacias on YouTube told me about you guys

crystalf58
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I received one broken pallet i immediately got response back with a return label and my new pallet. Love the service

lisettem9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

I love their monthly lippies. truly recommend it. Not only do they have lippies but as well brushes Nd pallets. I'm a big fan of the lippies.

kattyl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

the lipsticks last the whole day! They feel amazing and aren't as sticky as others. I've yet to have a problem with nay packaging or anything so it's amazing!

ferg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Love liveglam because they come up with different lippie colors every month and you get to go with the trend with your makeup i also love les do makeup x shadow me pallet love love @lexxxlieee

vianeyn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

As my subject says, must order yours TOOODAAAAY! Girls if y'all are not sure what color to buy, to get out of your comfort "nude" color try liveglam! THEY ARE A GIRLS BEST FRIEND! I love it!!

deniac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

These Lippies are amazing!!!!!! The way they go on so smooth sms it stays on the whole night!!!!!!!! Love love love!!!!

lerenyv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

El costo mensual del club es excelente para la calidad del producto que se recibe. Es un club buenisimo del cual no se arrepiente uno. 100% recomendado

ninaj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I love that i get a package every month with new brushes, because i'm so bad at buying brushes :D Can definetly recommend.

jeanned58
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

Liveglam is a great subscription. From the lippies to the brushes. My lippie collection is growing so much and i love it!

danielaf27
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I love LiveGlam it's the best way to build your makeup collection they something for everyone and the products are great I love that you can skip and month or trade for another as well! Customer service is great as well!

laurah644
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I love the product and the different type of plans that they have. I'm subscribe to shadowme and the morphe brushes and I'm excited to continue being part LiveGlam

ramonaa8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I'm so absolutely excited for my new palette les do makeup I love all the fantastic pigment colors. I would highly recommend liveglam and all the wonderful people that are behind the scenes once that have came up with creations and made pallets and also lippies and no morphe brushes are absolutely out of this world.

meganm238
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/16/19

I had a subscription with live glam and within a month I had fraudulent charges to my account totaling over 500 dollars. I canceled shortly after and I don't believe the lippies are good quality. Mine were sticky when applied and flaked off easily!

mayat21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

I ordered makeup from them and there was a problem with the deli and they were so nice and understanding.

cynthiad164
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

Definitely would recommend Liveglam to my friend & family. Products are really good. I would've never have known about them if it wasn't for Lesdomakeup.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You get what you pay for.. I've never been able to buy this type of lippie (3) for 21 dollars.. that doesn't smear.. doesn't cause butt hole lips.. awesome formula so smooth and silky. It dries and stays all day.. plus it's a surprise you get three different ones each month for 21 including shipping.. and if you don't like one of the colors.. you can trade it or gift it. I wanted to start liveglam for the simple fact that I don't buy any colors other than the two I would always wear.. but now liveglam has got me wearing from the darkest of colors to the priettiest of golds I would have never purchased at the store. And I look good, so that's a plus. Always get compliments on my lip color.. I'm so thankful for liveglam to have taken me out my comfort zone and showed me how great other colors and shades are on me..

By Elizabeth T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Cynthia! We'd like to invite you to check all of the reviews shared by our customers through this link https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/liveglam.com#790, if time permits. You can also follow all of our socials and know more about us! IG: @liveglam.co, FB: @LiveGlamCo, Twitter: @LiveGlamCo, Snapchat: @liveglamco

By Geoffrey R., LiveGlam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, I think so. If you like liquid lipstick I think so

By Eyglo K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ashley! Thank you for your inquiry. Please know that keeping customer information fully secure is our top priority. First, I want you to know that we do not store any of our customer's credit card information on our site. Payment info is stored with a merchant processor and is encrypted with the highest security. We are passed on an identifier for any credit card to be able to charge your card, but we do not actually have the credit card number or information stored on our site. Here's some more info on how your card is safe with us: https://liveglam.com/2017/12/10/credit-card-information-safe-liveglam-risk-liveglam-fraud-credit-card-transactions-liveglam-scam-going-credit-cards/ Second, please know we are working as hard as we can as your security is of paramount importance. We believe that we've been doing an excellent job in protecting our customers' TRUST and we look forward to having you join our clubs, if you haven't already. :)

By Geoffrey R., LiveGlam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Here you go. I wore this color on the 19th for my anniversary

By Kiexiza r.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the only place. Liveglam.com they offer 3 subscriptions. Brushes shadows and lippies.

By Christina Q.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes my family noticed a difference, they wanted to know what kind of lippies I was wearing, they also liked the variation of colors.

By Wendy g.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for reaching out, Hope! You can copy and paste this link https://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/liveglam.com#790 to access all of our customer reviews. There is a search field where you could either type your username or any keyword that you can recall to help you filter the reviews. :) Hope this helps!

By Geoffrey R., LiveGlam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarica! We definitely are not. As a matter of fact we are currently sold out of our annual membership. Not to worry as we will have it back for you as quickly as possible! While waiting, you can sign up to our monthly plan at $19 per month (with automatic renewal) and still learn the latest techniques from Tamanna. You can switch to annual subscription once it's available again! We'll be sure to have Tamanna advise when the annual membership is available again. We also encourage you to check out our All Access Pass once you sign up for monthly. You'll be able to gain access to over 150 DYFL classes with this subscription. Thanks and let us know if you have other questions or concerns. Have an amazing day!

By Geoffrey R., LiveGlam Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LiveGlam staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LiveGlam?
Post Review