On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
The company enjoys a solid reputation for its diverse product offerings, with many customers praising the quality, affordability, and appealing designs of their clothing and accessories. Positive experiences often highlight responsive and professional customer service, which enhances overall satisfaction. However, significant concerns arise regarding lengthy shipping times and inconsistent product quality, leading to frustration among customers. Issues with returns and exchanges, including inadequate communication and support, have also been noted. While many customers express loyalty and satisfaction, the company must address these operational shortcomings to improve its overall service experience.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
I love the variety of shirts and the sayings on them. My sisters have loved the shirts I got for us before. They will really like the new long sleeved ones. The variety of colors are great!
I am never sure what size to order but I like the sayings on the shirts. I got a lot of compliments on the one I got for Halloween. Since my two sisters and I just lost our youngest sister to a senseless car wreck, I felt the Sister T-shirt is perfect.
Some good images that took the eye as a gift. Item shoujld be more clearer to what conversion currency so the customer doesn't feel misslead. However the postage time was excellent.
Some nice looking Christmas gifts. I don't normally use anything else but Ebay, but I guess time will tell.
Cute images and sayings. Wishing the shirts were slightly higher quality. Not thinking these shirts will survive many washings.
Was straight forward, easy to fill out.
Yes
Was straight forward, easy to fill out order form.
Payment was filled out twice but not processed. Difficulty placing order.c
Payment was filled out twice but not processed.
Was hard to resist buying more. Many of the tops had phrases we think but never say out loud.
No, I don't want to describe my experience. Thank you.
Software works fairly well and easy to use plus rapid shipping.
I wish that the sizes were up to size 18. The sizes were ok when I received them.
It was okay but not the best I've used. Not only did the delivery take too long, but the carrier didn't even leave my packaon the front porch. I found it placed at the end my walkway by the corner of the garage & it was a miracle the small little T-shirt hadn't blow away. Also the shipping charges cost almost triple of what the item cost.
Impressed with the quality of shirts, great prices, easy to order, and came in a reasonable time frame. I will be happy to order again.
GREAT. First time ordering, loved the selections.
Great for any age. Thanks
Hugh selection, easy to order. True to size, pretty.
LOVE the first sweatshirt I bought. Had to get another one. Very good quality. Very good prices. Very good service. Glad I discovered Lilicloth!
Shopping was easy and fun. So many funny sayings. Suits my dry sense of humor very well. Saw you on Good Morning America and had to try you out. Hoping for good quality. Shipping too high tho. Hope product is worth it.
Quality cheap - size questionable - returned shirt
Couldn't use discount code? Discount would have encouraged buying another shirt
Products arrived as advertised. Shipping takes a while, but order in advance and be patient. It all arrives in a reasonable length of time.
I won't be ordering from them again. The shirts and sayings are adorable and funny, but the sizes are all over the place!
I ordered a coat in 4x figuring it would accommodate bulky sweaters. It ended up fitting a friend that wears L sizes.
I ordered 2 shirts in 3x in case they ran small. One is a little snug, but the sleeves are perfect. The second is loose and the sleeves are about 6 inches longer than the other shirt so I'll need to hem them. They go past my hands by about 2 inches.
So, beware... Also, they are shipped from China so if you are in a time crunch don't count on speedy arrival. The first half of my order took 2 weeks and the
Socks did not go over knee as pictured they were below it
Wanted immediate shipping only standard available
We offer different international shippings for most destinations of the world, but due to restrictions on destination delivery, only standard shipping is available for some orders. You can check the available shipping method after filling in your shipping address at check out page. We apologize for any inconvenience this may be caused.
Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our relevant department. We are committed to providing quality products and services to you. Hope to see you again soon~
Wanted immediate shipping only standard shipping
Answer: Sorry for all inconvenience. We have cool design, good quality and reasonable price. Your claim/complaint t/feedback is very important to us. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Thanks for asking. We are a legit company. Your claim/complaint t/feedback is very important to us. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Thanks for asking. We have cool design, good quality and reasonable price. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Size of items from different style vary. We recommend you to check the detailed measurements in the size chart first. You`ll find the size chart under product details. You can compare the measurements with the clothes you usually wear. Hope this will help.
Answer: Hi Ronald, We always send order confirmation emails. Could you please double check if that email went to spam folder? Or you used a different email to place that order? If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Lilicloth is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day!
Answer: Hi jerry, Your order number should be HBKOD00393998. All our orders start with HBKQD currently. As we check, you asked for a replacement of size and we've done it as you requested. Your replacement order was shipped and delivered on Oct 13. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Lilicloth is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day!
Answer: We accept return on products,except for Final sale items and Underwear. Customers have the right to request a return within 15 days after receiving the product. ​Which item you need to return? Pls make a list of SPU and then we can handle it for you. Could you pls tell us the reason why you need to return it? If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Hi there, sorry that the size does not fit you.Do you want to return it/them for full refund? Items can be returned within 15 days from the final delivery date (except for final sale items, accessories, bags, underwears and swimwear). For the return policy, you can check it here: https://lilicloth.com/information/return-policy If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at support@lilicloth.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Answer: Hi there, sorry that the size does not fit you.Do you want to return it/them for full refund? Items can be returned within 15 days from the final delivery date (except for final sale items, accessories, bags, underwears and swimwear). For the return policy, you can check it here: https://lilicloth.com/information/return-policy If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at support@lilicloth.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Answer: Unfortunately, phone service is not available right now. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, but we will consider having it in the near future. Your kind understanding will be much appreciated.We have email and 24-7 Live Chat service now(https://lilicloth.com/contact-us). The chat button is in the lower right corner of our website. All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours. If you don't find our relpy, you can try to find it in spam list. Or you can contact us directly via live chat so that we can assist you in resolving the issue as quickly as possible.
The size of items from different styles varies. We recommend you check the detailed measurements in the size chart first. You'll find the size chart under product details. We recommend you compare the measurements with the clothes you usually wear. Hope this will help.
Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item. Could you tell us the return tracking number? The number you provided 9400-11110807083599205 is not correct. We can not locate the returned package. Thank you for checking in advance.
If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Stay safe and have a good day!