On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
The company enjoys a solid reputation for its diverse product offerings, with many customers praising the quality, affordability, and appealing designs of their clothing and accessories. Positive experiences often highlight responsive and professional customer service, which enhances overall satisfaction. However, significant concerns arise regarding lengthy shipping times and inconsistent product quality, leading to frustration among customers. Issues with returns and exchanges, including inadequate communication and support, have also been noted. While many customers express loyalty and satisfaction, the company must address these operational shortcomings to improve its overall service experience.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Selection was good with a wide range in sizes. Many colors.
They throw in long and short sleeve, causing to order one and get another.
Selection was good with a wide range in sizes. Many colors.
I hope they don't shrink.
Easy processing out.
Saw some shorts but was advertising shirt and couldn't get to shorts. Maybe next time.
I felt the sizes were not accurate. For instance a large is like a xxl. The medium is like a large and the small like a medium.
I liked the huge quality of products and only hope they ship out fast.
I don't usually buy online but your ad offers on Facebook caught my eye. The site was easy for me to browse. Love the looks.
The quality of the lettering on one of my shirts was too faded to read. Be aware if you are ordering a stone washed look shirt.
Fun site to browse! And priced to fit most budgets.
First time/ok. Had to back track a couple of times to make sure I didn't order more than intended.
Easy to use. Shipping was ok all things considered.
Very easy to navigate, even for grandpa, great selection
Amazing Quality, Price and Value. You provided an amazing product. Better than I ever expected. I will tell everyone how happy I am. I will definitely order again.
Awesome Company! Awesome Products! This store is the epitome of Great Customer Service! They will Wow you with their products and their quality... oops, Wow service too!
Just love browsing thru all your products!
Website was simple to navigate & products are great!
Sight was easy to use! But the description said a sweatshirt and it was a weird material and not a sweatshirt material also ot was too big,
Your site is easy to navigate. Found what I wanted quickly and the discounts and free shipping are very nice... Thanks Bill
Fun site. Shipping takes a little to long but merchandise is great.
My Oder was enough that I should have had free shipping. Throughout my checkout it said free shipping due to amount over $, after putting in my payment details oh look the price jumped up because they added a shipping cost. This will likely be a last order. Not impressed, a little bit of false advertising going on there. Despicable behaviour, and to top it off one of the items was damaged.
You said I had free shipping, then added a shipping cost. This will likely be a last order. Not impressed, a little bit of false advertising going on there. Remove me from you mailing list please.
Cute stuff but doesn't fit not true to size. Not happy I was so excited when I ordered because the design was so cute. The design looks good but like I said way to small for me even though I ordered a size 2XL and a 3XL.
So far ok. I was give a discount code, but couldn't remember it or find it again.
Thumbs up. So far so good look great. Had to wait forever for it and received about 300 emails before the shirt came. Almost gave up on it.
Answer: Sorry for all inconvenience. We have cool design, good quality and reasonable price. Your claim/complaint t/feedback is very important to us. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Thanks for asking. We are a legit company. Your claim/complaint t/feedback is very important to us. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Thanks for asking. We have cool design, good quality and reasonable price. We will do our best to address your concerns and serve your fashion needs. If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Size of items from different style vary. We recommend you to check the detailed measurements in the size chart first. You`ll find the size chart under product details. You can compare the measurements with the clothes you usually wear. Hope this will help.
Answer: Hi Ronald, We always send order confirmation emails. Could you please double check if that email went to spam folder? Or you used a different email to place that order? If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Lilicloth is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day!
Answer: Hi jerry, Your order number should be HBKOD00393998. All our orders start with HBKQD currently. As we check, you asked for a replacement of size and we've done it as you requested. Your replacement order was shipped and delivered on Oct 13. If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Lilicloth is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers. Stay safe and have a good day!
Answer: We accept return on products,except for Final sale items and Underwear. Customers have the right to request a return within 15 days after receiving the product. Which item you need to return? Pls make a list of SPU and then we can handle it for you. Could you pls tell us the reason why you need to return it? If you have any other questions, you can drop us an email (service@lilicloth.com) at any time and we will get back to you ASAP. Have a nice day! Best regards, Lilicloth
Answer: Hi there, sorry that the size does not fit you.Do you want to return it/them for full refund? Items can be returned within 15 days from the final delivery date (except for final sale items, accessories, bags, underwears and swimwear). For the return policy, you can check it here: https://lilicloth.com/information/return-policy If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at support@lilicloth.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Answer: Hi there, sorry that the size does not fit you.Do you want to return it/them for full refund? Items can be returned within 15 days from the final delivery date (except for final sale items, accessories, bags, underwears and swimwear). For the return policy, you can check it here: https://lilicloth.com/information/return-policy If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at support@lilicloth.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Answer: Unfortunately, phone service is not available right now. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, but we will consider having it in the near future. Your kind understanding will be much appreciated.We have email and 24-7 Live Chat service now(https://lilicloth.com/contact-us). The chat button is in the lower right corner of our website. All inquiries will be responded to within 24 hours. If you don't find our relpy, you can try to find it in spam list. Or you can contact us directly via live chat so that we can assist you in resolving the issue as quickly as possible.
Sorry for let you down. We now offer free shipping when the order amount after the discount is over $79.(Final sale items and pre-sale items are excluded).
Your order amount after using the coupon is less than $79, so the shipping cost was charged.
Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement. 、
For the damaged item, we issued a full refund.
If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@lilicloth.com or by chat online. Stay safe and have a good day!