Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goldah

Goldah reviews

173 reviews
No. 400,Room 508 Renmin Road,, Furong District
Changsha City, Hunan Province, China
Tel: 3428099330

173 Reviews From Our Community

Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
8
Returns
8
Quality
9

All Reviews

darrenc30
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/2/16

Made a purchase of about $40... They gave me a account with nothing on it. After asking them about the error they told me that a full refund would be given within 24 hours. After 2 days of waiting i realised they had not refunded me and i emailed them to check. Guess what, they said that the account did not work well for the customer after me(?) and that they would not refund me, and have since ignored all my emails. SCAMMERS

huubb11
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/16

They gave me wrong information

thomasv26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/16

VERY BAD

I did buy an account from this website 6800 points for ps4. I got the login details. There were no points on it and no wallet funds to buy points with. I did directly go to the live chat. They are saying the funds are on the account. There is obviously nothing on it I even send pictures. After a lot of waiting en after I did go to sleep the 4 hours have past and they are not helpen and ignoring my massages!!! Very bad service, well NO service!! I think its just a big SCAMM! don't buy here!

Thomas

nikkir27
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/25/16

DO NOT use this site! They are nothing but a bunch of scammers and liars! Been way over a month and still no AD on neverwinter!

Also DO NOT use their sister company neverwinterstore.com either

pinip
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/16

So there is the live chat they never answer for my question
The Facebook page of goldah $#*!ed me.
I wanted to buy fifa coins.
I did comfort trade and give ea account to the Facebook goldah.
And I just lose everything I had.
Don't u ever buy anything from them!

nahids
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/16

So this is Goldah.net basically, check out the dates through out the emails. I will never see the items I was supposed to receive, neither will I ever get refund from Goldah.net. I am basically screwed by this website.

You have successfully made a payment of CAD 424.82 to G4P LIMITED.

This transaction was made using your card (VISA, 4xxxxxxxxxxx1556) on 29/09/16 and the charge will appear on your card statement as a debit by: SKR*Skrill.com.




Merchant Reference:


CNO:GAN160930D0C2C322 Gold/

From: Support@Goldah.com <Support@Goldah.com>
Sent: September 30, 2016 4:33 PM
To: morningstar_999@hotmail.com
Subject: GAN160930D0C2C322


we still need more time on gathering the in-game currency/items for you, there are so many orders in queue thats why take so long time hope you can understand it. you dont need to be online all the time we will mail the in-game currency/items to you through in game mail as fast as we can thank you for your patience! We will let you know by email when its done, okay?
/

Confirmation: Successful Payment
S
Support@Goldah.com

Reply|
Fri 10-21, 4:21 PM
You

we have deliveried harf of your order, pls give us more time to delivery

mexs
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/7/16

I wanted to order an item worth 10 bucks and one 300, they delivered nothing, not even the item worth 10 bucks... all they said was they would pay me back later and that they were waiting for their manager, after waiting for a week they still give me excuses, lame ass chinese idiots.

nicks144
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/16

Bought a NHL 17 account. Delivered an account with no funds and have been giving me the run around for 24 hours now. Would not recommend at all.

ggggggggggggggg
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/16

GOLDAH IS A RIP OFF DONT USE THIS SITE

kyleb71
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/16

Bought a level 30 account and then a few days later I was logging on and got a notice saying my account had been suspended due to violating the terms of service

mikes451
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/16

Bought coins, took over 10 hours to receive and then my account banned. They didn't respond to any emails.

juliog14
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/16

I am a buyer and I got the wrong account for Pokemon go I bought a lvl 20 rare account and got a level 13 so fake

jamesw353
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/1/16

Had a reply from them saying that you have 5 days after purchase (which is how long the guarantee is).

"The account has passed the 5 days protection guarantee, and we cant help with it, sorry.



if you account got banned, please submit a request on this link to try to get the account unbanned:"

robertj157
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/20/16

Pokemon go I bought a account that was banned a few days later. When I asked about replacing the acct they said it was past 5 days (7days) not that it matters but it was because of the bot it used that got it banned in the first place.

pauloc17
1 review
10 helpful votes
8/12/16

Dont buy anything on this site, my ps4 was blocked due to having bought fifa coins here, and now they say its not Their business

timj63
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/13/16

I bought a fifa points account and they told me I had locked it by putting in the wrong password too many times and I never put any password in they are a scam do not buy anything from them

georgc1
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/18/16

I had some Orders before so i fought it is legit. BUT it is not not buy from this website. PLEASE

jm227
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/26/16

Bought credit. Got the account mailed to me but user-id / pwd did not work.
Waited for live chat for 2 hours (!) ... No help...
E-mailed them after which they replied saying not to worry and asking for more time to investitate.
Then got a mail next day saying the 12 hour warranty had past and the won't help or compensate.

My strong advise : DO NOT BUY FROM THEM UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE RIPPED !!!

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAY !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ruis2
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/11/16

This website has lots of problems, when I bought MT there on my first attemptI had to wait 2 hours and I had to go to their support chat (which is a effin robot) to finally get it. But then it worked properly! Now I wanted to buy some more but a problem that says "value can not be empty" on a thing that we can't even edit!

afonsof
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/30/16

What a crap site i didn´t receive my 60k MT on nba 2k16 bunch of scammers

baileye5
1 review
20 helpful votes
4/29/16

I just boought 4600 Fifa points for 19.28 and it gave me a totally new acount logged in and every thing and it was grand but now the next day it won't let me login to the account saying that it has been suspended like wtf goldah plz help

damians23
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/16/16

lost all my money
account was blocked after some hours
dont buy

nickj34
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/12/16

Site did not pay me then emailed me for my credit card and license, they are not legit and not American, do not buy from this company

jeremyj27
1 review
15 helpful votes
4/8/16

How long does it usually take to get the NBA 2k16 MT that I bought? I got the confirmation email at 8:40 so it's been almost 2 hours already and no MT.

anamikam
1 review
13 helpful votes
4/6/16

The Site send me the Fifa points account within 2 Minutes. That was more than faster thanks for the speedly Answer. I would buy more in the future.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes it is. But I think it mostly depends on which service and for what game you're using. I've spent hundreds on gold.ah with very little incidents. One incident I had was for a new game, they weren't able to deliver but I was refunded a few days later. I would say GoldAH is def one of the safest vendors to use because some can be shady.

By brenden o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

scammers alert

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company is scum, don't expect a refund. The guy is just some scam artist piece of $#*! for the most part.

By Jim D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

STOLE MY MONEY

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I wouldn't use them if i was you. I use "U7BUY" & they're cheaper

By Gav P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my own experience you will not receive any coins

By Ed W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont buy anything on this site, my ps4 was blocked due to having bought fifa coins here, and now they say its not Their business

By Paulo C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm not sure it seems to be different for everyone I myself havnt received my VC I ordered but I don't think I did it right people say they were scammed she people say they got theirs

By Corie T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

call the police they are scammers.

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just wait some people say it can take up to 2 days hang in there I tried buying VC and I don't know what do it's been a month havnt got anything

By Corie T.
Questions? Get answers from the Goldah staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Goldah

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Goldah?
Post Review