Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Goldah

Goldah reviews

172 reviews
No. 400,Room 508 Renmin Road,, Furong District
Changsha City, Hunan Province, China
Tel: 3428099330

172 Reviews From Our Community

Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
8
Returns
8
Quality
9

All Reviews

aringhusp
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/24/17

I don't know if this is just MY EXPERIENCE, or this is what they do, but i got scammed buying pubg skins for the low. Basically they offer really good prices and i couldn't find anything off-market because g2a's marketplace is dead atm, so i opted for this. and let's just say that it did not work. it might be because i entered my other account's steam trade link (that acc doesn't have pubg), but in my experience, that doesn't matter when you're doing 1 on 1 trades in steam. they kept telling me that it got sent, and to RESTART MY GAME, but in fact, I WAS BUYING PUBG SKINS ON STEAM, and for steam trades to happen, that doesn't matter. (oh and btw, they're live chat is trash, kept restarting the page and it even lost connection at one point xD)

Tip for consumers: just don't use this

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josiahc22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

I paid using PayPal but after I paid they wouldn't deliver my coins they insisted that I needed to send a picture of my bank card alongside my ID I told them I used my PayPal balance to pay they weren't having it they argued with me and were calling me non stop I told them I was going to turn them in and they finally game me a refund DO NOT BUY FROM THEM 100% SCAM

jonnyc6
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/16/17

I sold them 2 million coins. They got my account banned (which I expected) then only paid me for the amount they claimed they were able to sell. Not the amount we agreed upon

edens23
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/22/17

No response they just steal my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!mm
Hdhdhcfjnjjx jdjjjjnnnnnchcukid
Gxvxxxxxxxccjcjdhididjejxjxhxu uucuccucdjjsbxh

Nnn

!!

mollys41
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/17

They claimed to deliver an order but 100% did not. Scamed of over $100. Their responses were short and frankly quite rude. .aoeah.com is their new site as they have killed their reputation and payment companies are refusing to do business with them. So stay away from aoeah.com as well.

Tip for consumers: Stay away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
galactusm
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/17

I want to start off by saying that some of the other 1-star reviews are not fair. On the website it says that EA or whatever game you're playing may ban your account. Be careful, at buy at your own risk. Personally, this hasn't happened to me. Besides this, the service is fast. The customer service is pretty good too. Although, if you order coins in large very large amounts, it could take a couple hours for the coins to be delivered. Hope this review helps!

jordane18
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/17

The staff were talking to me for 6 hours trying to sort out my problem. The issue never got resolved so they gave me a full refund.

jakew46
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/17

They say if you transfer it in 2 hours to your account you should be fine. I just finished trading the coins and then I thought I would play later, only to receive a notice from EA that they wiped my account, this is just bull$#*!, don't buy from them ever, you text to say if there is anything they could do, sat return a small amount of your money, but they just say blame EA, DON'T BUT FROM GOLDAH

garryt12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17

omg best coins ever XD buy coins here this is amazing my dad is the bozz and i <3
fifa10/10 matte get gud m8 n like this site p:s can i have some FIFA International Soccer coins

jonnya5
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/17

I tried to use the "buy fifa 17" players option and I thought at first it was going well. I bought 5 players amounting to £104 (I know A lot of money right).

Anyhoo about 2 hours in I received an email from EA sports saying my ultimate team club had been deleted due to breaking the rules etc.

I got in touch with goldah via there basic English speaking live chat option and explained that I only paid them 2 hours ago and had received nothing for my money and my account was now banned.

Their response??? Ask EA it's not our problem we can't help you or refund any of the money.

After arguing with "steve" goldahs live chat advisor (clearly not a steve) and telling him that I was using all the details I had on them to take them to trading standards and also pointing out that in my opinion from what I could tell they didn't have enough time to even put all of the players in my club. Steve came back to me after my threats and said they could only refund me for the players they hadn't uploaded yet before my account was deleted. So offered me a £50.77 refund which I actually jumped at as I've heard how bad they are and most people actually got nothing from them.

So guys take from this what you will and if you do use the site and get deleted threaten them with trading standards and also ask for proof of how much they had uploaded and maybe you will get some of your money back,

ALL IN ALL A VERY EXPENSIVE 2 HOURS, I SHOULD'VE JUST WENT THE CASINO.

CIAO KIDS

tomp124
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/17

I bought a player using the comfort trade method, however when i tryed to log into my account it had been deleted!!! When i contacted the customer support about the problem they just said "We can't help sorry" DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

diogov1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/17

site scammers bought 57 eur in site got nothing.... got disput in paypal for my money- DONT BUY FROM THIS SITE

joaos14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

They are a team of thieves do not buy anything from them I bought three players of them for fifa 17 at night and the other day my account of the fifa was clean saying that someone from the china had advised my account

jamesp299
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/18/17

Don't even bother wasting your time scrolling through this website, I paid for some coins I did receive them on my accaount however my account got banned for a little while and once I was able to use it again everything was wiped, so fuming right now and it's all thanks to this $#*!ty website, $#*! you

harryb101
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/17

Since there is currently a massive sale going on a bought some credits - received them in 10 minutes! +rep fantastic

I'm a random person not a bot so i know what i am talking about!

shayc6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/17

I have paid close to £100 for a points account, that when I finally got on, was locked. Tried to get a refund, however the evidence I produced apparently wasn't received. Absolutely $#*!ing fuming!!!!! Don't get scammed like me and risk your hard earned cash!

uuhdd
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/17

I put in my info wrong "my fault" and then I got an email 2 mins later and I fixed in two seconds and I got my coins about 2 mins after best site for the first time buying!

edw1723
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/5/17

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. A complete sham of a website, ordered coins for FIFA 17 put up the player for sale and he never sold. Goldah in their broken English said that the transaction was complete when it was not!

I will be initiating a dispute with Paypal and if I do not get my money back I will be taking it further. Everyone needs to complain to their local trading standards about this scam website and get them shut down.

harryp46
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/2/17

I had saved all my coins for months and bought 1 player off Goldah, I came onto FIFA 17 this morning and ALL of my coins I worked hard to get and paid for off Goldah have gone.

Tried to live chat but nobody is answering, absolutely gutted. DO NOT use this as you will get your money taken by EA.

angelr40
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/1/17

I bought vc then they gave me an account that was. banned and then customer service kept tellling I already received the vc in a rude manner . Don't buy from here !

aaaab
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/25/17

Fifa 17, i order from them 2x 50k coins so player to sell. I paid for them and then i put the players on transfer , but just one player was bough. No worth buying from them...

colinm65
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

We totally got our wires crossed. The player did finally arrive, it just seemed strange that the coins were placed in my account and then taken. But all fine now. Maybe you just have to be a bit more patient with Goldah.

cait282
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/12/17

Just scammed me saying they bought my player (Fifa 17) when they clearly bought the wrong player or something, waited 4 hours just to go on that chat and been spoken to in such a bad way, first ever time writing a review on something and never had I had a problem with buying coins before

garym153
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/17

Took my money gave me a banned account. Wouldn't help me after. Thieves. The chat takes 20 minutes to load up and another 10 minutes between interactions. The four hour guarantee is a farce if they take ten hours to respond to your email.

hugoj12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

This is horrible, i bought an account and its banned after i played 4 drafts. I contacted live chat and only thing she said was; we guarenteed 4 hours... wow so dissapointing this site. Never buy coins here

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes it is. But I think it mostly depends on which service and for what game you're using. I've spent hundreds on gold.ah with very little incidents. One incident I had was for a new game, they weren't able to deliver but I was refunded a few days later. I would say GoldAH is def one of the safest vendors to use because some can be shady.

By brenden o.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

scammers alert

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company is scum, don't expect a refund. The guy is just some scam artist piece of $#*! for the most part.

By Jim D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

STOLE MY MONEY

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I wouldn't use them if i was you. I use "U7BUY" & they're cheaper

By Gav P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my own experience you will not receive any coins

By Ed W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dont buy anything on this site, my ps4 was blocked due to having bought fifa coins here, and now they say its not Their business

By Paulo C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I'm not sure it seems to be different for everyone I myself havnt received my VC I ordered but I don't think I did it right people say they were scammed she people say they got theirs

By Corie T.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

call the police they are scammers.

By fewfwef w.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just wait some people say it can take up to 2 days hang in there I tried buying VC and I don't know what do it's been a month havnt got anything

By Corie T.
Questions? Get answers from the Goldah staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Goldah

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Goldah?
Post Review